ElectroNeek Studio IDE Reviews

ElectroNeek Studio IDE

The easiest to use RPA solution with free unlimited bots.

ElectroNeek Studio IDE

Review Summary

Pros

On top of that, their support is very good and has been very responsive to any questions that we've had.

Fidel L.

Affordable cost of the platform, a good set of tools for automating various processes, responsive technical support.

Steven K.

The electroNeek team is very responsive in helping on the technical side, and they are also rapid with developing new features to make their product even better, ongoingly.

Reuven S.

Cons

To work with lists or arrays, one needs to invoke Javascript code, difficult to find errors in the invoked code in js.

Ayuna B.

The new product from electroNeek has become the most demanded from our customers.

Alexander K.

There is no documentation. It takes time to get ananswer to your question.

Polina I.

Overall rating

4.8

(20)

5

4

3

2

1

16

3

1

0

0

95%
positive reviews
100%
would recommend this app

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


20 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great RPA tool for SMBs looking to modernize their business processes

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Electroneek is a great RPA tool for SMBs to use largely because it offers many of the features of the bigger RPA offerings for a fraction of the price. My team has been able to develop both simple and complex bots that have been very useful to our business. On top of that, their support is very good and has been very responsive to any questions that we've had. Highly recommend!

Cons

Their knowledge base could be more expansive, but they are very easy to reach over email and are very responsive.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Feedback

Reviewed 3 months ago

I think is a tool with high potential, but I guess that there is needed more maturity in the components of development, also in training resources should improve in the aspect of include more detail about functionality of the commands.

Pros

I like the business process analyze tool, because most of RPA vendors does not offer at this time. Also I liked how easy is to install development tool and the integration with Orchestrator.

Cons

I did not like that there are not so much commands for development, some commands are unstable specially those that interacts with web apps, in general I guess that develop bots for business users is difficult with the maturity of the tool at this time.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Electroneek is a great alternative for small size projects

Reviewed 3 months ago
Pros

Easy to start, good for web applications

Cons

to work with lists or arrays, one needs to invoke Javascript code, difficult to find errors in the invoked code in js

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

electroNeek RPA

Reviewed a year ago

We have been overloaded with paperwork at this office and 3 or 4 people "touch" the same paperwork over a period of approximately 3 months. electroNeek RPA is allowing us to automate this completely and reduce the amount of time spent handling the documents.

Pros

Affordable cost of the platform, a good set of tools for automating various processes, responsive technical support.

Cons

The rapid development of the product and the addition of new functionality, in some cases requiring time for changes to existing algorithms. After refinement, the updated algorithms do work better and faster.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Quickly, efficiently, at a reasonable price!

Reviewed a year ago

The new product from electroNeek has become the most demanded from our customers. It has the best price among all of its competitors and has extensive functionality and a fast deployment speed in the customer’s IT infrastructure. Literally, in two weeks you can automate almost any process, without writing too many lines of code and without the need for an API of other software. In addition, our developers are very pleased with electroNeek, because the studio’s interface for developing robots is intuitive. The product itself has sufficiently powerful tools for integrating various office applications and, if necessary, the electroNeek team is able to quickly implement new functionality at the platform level, if requested.

Pros

Can utilize OCR, Microsoft products, Google and other services; Ability to connect to neural networks and handle fairly complex logic; Having expirience working with other automation products, this is the best interface we have used; Very fast and friendly product support from the developer; Detailed product instructions and manuals; JavaScript programming language, which many high skilled developers and software engineers are used to working with.

Cons

As the platform develops, some rare specific functions are not yet implemented, it takes the developers time to add the missing functionality; Full functionality only with Google Chrome; Does not utilize Orchestrator yet, but developers promise it in the near future.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Review of ElectroNeek as a Partnering company and system implementor/integrator

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

ElectroNeek is a v exciting and dynamic company in a very dynamic and exciting area of emerging technologies namely Robotic Process Automation. Being a small company and a startup, I feel very positive about being associated with them as a system partner and a product implementor. So far, all my interactions with them have been very positive and I feel very strongly about their capabilities and the...

Cons

Being a startup product, I think it would be advisable to have the cognitive elements and features available soon. I would also like for open source compatibility and better availability of the BOTS to work on legacy platforms too.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Powerful RPA

Reviewed a year ago

Powerful software for any type of data extraction and data capture processes. We have built a robot in 12 days, and it works smoothly ever since.

Pros

I was genuinely impressed by the variety of functions within the platform. For our business, the automation of data recognition from scanned docs hugely impacted day to day life in the office. We now have more time to spend with our clients, closing more deals without concerns about paperwork. Also, the support team is always here to help, which is really helpful.

Cons

I’d love to see features for SaaS platforms. I know it’s in development, so I’m looking forward to trying them out!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Amazing Product

Reviewed a year ago

A great product and very versatile.

Pros

Easy to understand and use. Accepts workflow logic of any complexity.

Cons

The product works flawlessly and there are no issues with the product.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best RPA tool for any kind of SMBs

Reviewed a year ago

electroNeek is really easy to use RPA platform. What I love most about it is an affordable solution both in price and tech side. We tried to find a quick way to test some hypotheses regarding our sales automation. With electroNeek we did it within 1 month. You don't need a lot of time to set up your IT infrastructure, Javascript and pre-programmed functions allow your developers to become pro users in 2 weeks. I would highly recommend electroNeek RPA solution for your business.

Pros

Really quick RPA implementation and high-level technical support

Cons

Don’t have a lot of explanatory videos on the product

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

This product extends the idea of automatization

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

The interface of the system is user-friendly. Tasks can be solved by any user without developers' help, which is very convenient. Strong comunity. Automatization of routine work. The robot works 24/7. There are no errors in robot's operation.Optimization of company's budget.

Cons

There is no documentation. It takes time to get ananswer to your question. It works only in Chrome browser (not all companies are allowed to use it).

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Light robot

Reviewed a year ago

Robotic processes for accounting, data analysis and data acquisition.

Pros

Ease of use, great functionality, responsive technical support.

Cons

There are no comments. The products are very high quality.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Ideal Vendor for Process Automation

Reviewed a year ago

We needed electroNeek's toolset for extracting proprietary data from difficult sources. It took us less than a week to set up the system and we saw positive results within hours. The CEO personally reached out constantly to discuss how else they could be helpful. We couldn't have asked for a more streamlined support from a vendor.

Pros

Features & Functionality - 5/5. All the features you need in an automation toolset, and more. Customer Support - 5/5. Everyone from the CEO to the developers is personally engaged in customer support. Value for Money - 5/5. Closest competitor is exponentially more priced for a fraction of the value.

Cons

Like all process automation products, it always need more customization and maintenance than originally anticipated

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Loving automation that actually make a difference in people’s lives, I fell in love with electroNeek

Reviewed a year ago

Loving automations that actually make a difference in people’s lives, I fell in love with electroNeek. It mimics a human operating a computer, so it makes developing the bots very intuitive and straight forward. The electroNeek team is very responsive in helping on the technical side, and they are also rapid with developing new features to make their product even better, ongoingly. We have developed several bots using electroNeek’s application and we are looking forward to creating more in the near future.

Pros

Makes developing bots very intuitive and straight forward. The electroNeek team is very responsive.

Cons

I wish authenticated websites would allow the bot to work longer before timing out. There might be a workaround coming out soon.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

ElectroNeek is a easy to use

Reviewed 3 months ago
Pros

Simple options and understandable and easy to get the values.

Cons

Could improve the interface a little bit more.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Straightforward and Powerful

Reviewed a year ago

Electroneek is a very intuitive platform. My first impression when doing development on their devtool was that the platform was robust. Creating robots on Electroneek it's great because they have the potential to last for longer periods of time without the need for maintenance because they have up to 3 different ways to identify objects on a web browser. On the other hand, the properties offered on each activity are just what you need, which allows you to be more efficient. I would define this platform as straightforward and powerful.

Pros

Straightforward and powerful. Nice background color.

Cons

Don't have a room of control. Debug mode not as intuitive.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

EN RPA

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

With the ElectroNeek platform, I've been able to develop powerful time saving robots that greatly improve efficiency for real world processes! The platform tools are easy and intuitive to use and provide a lot of flexibility in the kinds of tasks you can automate. I recommend anyone looking for RPA tools to give ElectroNeek a try!

Cons

Functionality can be slightly limited in certain cases, but team responds quickly and adds requested functions.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great RPA tool for companies that need RPA but are budget conscience

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Very Easy to work with compared to their competitors with plenty of functionality. Customer support is excellent, they seem to value their customers and partners. Cost effective.

Cons

Still not a completely developer free no code product. Could use more Brower’s and legacy support.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Automation Tool For Making Bots

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

As an RPA developer there, tool is easy to use, was able to develop some simple and complex bot easily. Easy to install and get started with automation. The electroNeek team is helpful and have a great technical support and advise for the smooth automation process.

Cons

Don’t have a in depth training for their product.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Electroneek

Reviewed 3 months ago
Pros

Ease of use very easy to use. Though it has the limited functionality.

Cons

minor functionality needs more expansion

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Emerging tool in the market

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Cost effective, Easy to implement solutions

Cons

As it is a new tool, Need to wait for new releases with more updates which electroneek team is currently working on