electroNeek Reviews

electroNeek

Cloud-based robotic process automation solution for SMEs

4.93/5 (14 reviews)

Steven Kamats

electroNeek RPA

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-11-12
Review Source: Capterra

We have been overloaded with paperwork at this office and 3 or 4 people "touch" the same paperwork over a period of approximately 3 months. electroNeek RPA is allowing us to automate this completely and reduce the amount of time spent handling the documents.

Pros
Affordable cost of the platform, a good set of tools for automating various processes, responsive technical support.

Cons
The rapid development of the product and the addition of new functionality, in some cases requiring time for changes to existing algorithms. After refinement, the updated algorithms do work better and faster.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


electroNeek

Cloud-based robotic process automation solution for SMEs

Stanunathan "Stan"​ Venkat

Review of ElectroNeek as a Partnering company and system implementor/integrator

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-10-15
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
ElectroNeek is a v exciting and dynamic company in a very dynamic and exciting area of emerging technologies namely Robotic Process Automation. Being a small company and a startup, I feel very positive about being associated with them as a system partner and a product implementor. So far, all my interactions with them have been very positive and I feel very strongly about their capabilities and the direction they have chosen to traverse. From a technical perspective, their product is as good as the top three and their framework compatibility with tensorFlow makes them a very strong player in the cognitive area. Personally, I believe their transformation from a regular RPA product company to a strong contender in the cognitive, machine learning and AI areas is only a few months away. Their current RPA product is very suitable for small and medium businesses whom I deal with both in the Healthcare and Oil and Gas Upstream areas here in Houston. I am looking forward to many years of fruitful and productive association with ElectroNeek both in the areas of RPA and Cognitive technologies.

Cons
Being a startup product, I think it would be advisable to have the cognitive elements and features available soon. I would also like for open source compatibility and better availability of the BOTS to work on legacy platforms too.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


electroNeek

Cloud-based robotic process automation solution for SMEs

Fidel Lopez Jr. ⚡

Great RPA tool for SMBs looking to modernize their business processes

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-10-09
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Electroneek is a great RPA tool for SMBs to use largely because it offers many of the features of the bigger RPA offerings for a fraction of the price. My team has been able to develop both simple and complex bots that have been very useful to our business. On top of that, their support is very good and has been very responsive to any questions that we've had. Highly recommend!

Cons
Their knowledge base could be more expansive, but they are very easy to reach over email and are very responsive.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


electroNeek

Cloud-based robotic process automation solution for SMEs

Mohsen Khademi

electroNeek RPA Review

Used daily for free trial
Reviewed 2019-10-15
Review Source: Capterra

excellent value and functionality. we were developing complicated workflows just after two weeks of working with electroNeek RPA. very straightforward easy to work with and highly recommended.

Pros
Easy to work with and with plenty of functionality. Excellent technical and commercial support and good documentation. Very cost effective.

Cons
Fast development results in rapid release of new versions.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


electroNeek

Cloud-based robotic process automation solution for SMEs

Abhinav Sharma

Amazing Product

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2019-10-25
Review Source: Capterra

A great product and very versatile.

Pros
Easy to understand and use. Accepts workflow logic of any complexity.

Cons
The product works flawlessly and there are no issues with the product.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


electroNeek

Cloud-based robotic process automation solution for SMEs

Tony Urban

Best RPA tool for any kind of SMBs

Used weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2019-10-20
Review Source: Capterra

electroNeek is really easy to use RPA platform. What I love most about it is an affordable solution both in price and tech side. We tried to find a quick way to test some hypotheses regarding our sales automation. With electroNeek we did it within 1 month. You don't need a lot of time to set up your IT infrastructure, Javascript and pre-programmed functions allow your developers to become pro users in 2 weeks. I would highly recommend electroNeek RPA solution for your business.

Pros
Really quick RPA implementation and high-level technical support

Cons
Don’t have a lot of explanatory videos on the product

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


electroNeek

Cloud-based robotic process automation solution for SMEs

Hassan Nasser

Electroneek RPS

Used daily for free trial
Reviewed 2019-10-14
Review Source: Capterra

I had no experience with RPA platforms and was very surprised to find myself implementing workflows in less than two weeks.

Pros
Easy to work with. Excellent technical and commercial support. Very cost effective

Cons
Platform development work continuing rapidly, resulting in release of new versions in short timeframes.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


electroNeek

Cloud-based robotic process automation solution for SMEs

Nik Shah

Ideal Vendor for Process Automation

Used monthly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2019-10-10
Review Source: Capterra

We needed electroNeek's toolset for extracting proprietary data from difficult sources. It took us less than a week to set up the system and we saw positive results within hours. The CEO personally reached out constantly to discuss how else they could be helpful. We couldn't have asked for a more streamlined support from a vendor.

Pros
Features & Functionality - 5/5. All the features you need in an automation toolset, and more. Customer Support - 5/5. Everyone from the CEO to the developers is personally engaged in customer support. Value for Money - 5/5. Closest competitor is exponentially more priced for a fraction of the value.

Cons
Like all process automation products, it always need more customization and maintenance than originally anticipated

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


electroNeek

Cloud-based robotic process automation solution for SMEs

Reuven Shelef

Loving automation that actually make a difference in people’s lives, I fell in love with electroNeek

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-10-14
Review Source: Capterra

Loving automations that actually make a difference in people’s lives, I fell in love with electroNeek. It mimics a human operating a computer, so it makes developing the bots very intuitive and straight forward. The electroNeek team is very responsive in helping on the technical side, and they are also rapid with developing new features to make their product even better, ongoingly. We have developed several bots using electroNeek’s application and we are looking forward to creating more in the near future.

Pros
Makes developing bots very intuitive and straight forward. The electroNeek team is very responsive.

Cons
I wish authenticated websites would allow the bot to work longer before timing out. There might be a workaround coming out soon.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


electroNeek

Cloud-based robotic process automation solution for SMEs

Samuel Lopez Chavez

Straightforward and Powerful

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-10-10
Review Source: Capterra

Electroneek is a very intuitive platform. My first impression when doing development on their devtool was that the platform was robust. Creating robots on Electroneek it's great because they have the potential to last for longer periods of time without the need for maintenance because they have up to 3 different ways to identify objects on a web browser. On the other hand, the properties offered on each activity are just what you need, which allows you to be more efficient. I would define this platform as straightforward and powerful.

Pros
Straightforward and powerful. Nice background color.

Cons
Don't have a room of control. Debug mode not as intuitive.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


electroNeek

Cloud-based robotic process automation solution for SMEs

Oren Erlich

EN RPA

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-10-15
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
With the ElectroNeek platform, I've been able to develop powerful time saving robots that greatly improve efficiency for real world processes! The platform tools are easy and intuitive to use and provide a lot of flexibility in the kinds of tasks you can automate. I recommend anyone looking for RPA tools to give ElectroNeek a try!

Cons
Functionality can be slightly limited in certain cases, but team responds quickly and adds requested functions.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


electroNeek

Cloud-based robotic process automation solution for SMEs

Sean Lightfoot Sr

Great RPA tool for companies that need RPA but are budget conscience

Used occasionally for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-10-23
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Very Easy to work with compared to their competitors with plenty of functionality. Customer support is excellent, they seem to value their customers and partners. Cost effective.

Cons
Still not a completely developer free no code product. Could use more Brower’s and legacy support.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


electroNeek

Cloud-based robotic process automation solution for SMEs

Prashant Singh

Great Automation Tool For Making Bots

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-11-01
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
As an RPA developer there, tool is easy to use, was able to develop some simple and complex bot easily. Easy to install and get started with automation. The electroNeek team is helpful and have a great technical support and advise for the smooth automation process.

Cons
Don’t have a in depth training for their product.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


electroNeek

Cloud-based robotic process automation solution for SMEs

Anonymous

Emerging tool in the market

Used occasionally for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-10-28
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Cost effective, Easy to implement solutions

Cons
As it is a new tool, Need to wait for new releases with more updates which electroneek team is currently working on

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


electroNeek

Cloud-based robotic process automation solution for SMEs