App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Paradiso LMS Logo

Paradiso LMS

Learning Management System for Corporate and Education

see alternatives

(33)

Paradiso LMS Reviews

User ratings

Overall rating

4.2

/5

10
80%
positive reviews
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8.8/10

See full reviews by rating

Pros and cons

The best part is the friendly relationship we have with the Paradiso LMS staff and the good support given by them.
We are using Paradiso LMS from last 2 years daily and we are happy to tell you all that it's a awesome experience with all there features like gamification and interactive video.
We have been using Paradiso Educational LMS for a while now and we are very happy with it. Interface is very user friendly and it looks great.
They fact that it doesn't work with Shopify is the worst part.
There is no Shopify Integration as they suggest on their site and in sales calls.
I was having problems with my Moodle solution, it was so difficult I wanted to scream out loud. So I browsed for companies who develop solutions for LMS services and I bump into Paradiso Solutions.
How would you rate Paradiso LMS?
AvatarImg
AvatarImg
AvatarImg
AvatarImg
AvatarImg
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


10 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Paradiso LMS review

Reviewed 8 years ago

This is a powerful platform that comes with too much features that any other platform offers, as for example: Report builder, Learning Paths, Multi-tenancy, course creators, gamification, social learning, UI customizable, and so on... The customer support is very good and they offer a customer documentation portal that provide all that you need to use this LMS.

Pros

Performance management included Multi tenancy included UI customizable Game points to engage users Reporting Documentation portal

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Best LMS

Reviewed 6 years ago

We are using Paradiso LMS from last 2 years daily and we are happy to tell you all that it's a awesome experience with all there features like gamification and interactive video. The best part is the friendly relationship we have with the Paradiso LMS staff and the good support given by them.

Pros

Good Support & Features

Cons

Need regular update in UI

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

There is no Shopify Integration as they suggest on their site and in sales calls

Reviewed 2 years ago

The sales side was good. Good presentation. Then the deal was signed, money was sent and we have since been ignored.

Pros

We liked the idea that this would work with Shopify. The reality is that we have had the service for over four months and they can't make it work and don't have any in-house Shopify developers or support that can even implement the product. Nor will they respond to us anymore.

Cons

They fact that it doesn't work with Shopify is the worst part.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Best LMS used till now

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

The varied features of this LMS makes it exciting to use, such as: gamification, cloud LMS, fully customizable, easy to use, mobile compatible

Cons

The User Interface could have been made more better also the site speed is slow. Navigation from one webpage to other is little slow should work on that

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Excelent documentation and customer service

Reviewed 8 years ago

I was having problems with my Moodle solution, it was so difficult I wanted to scream out loud! So I browsed for companies who develop solutions for LMS services and I bump into Paradiso Solutions. The product is like Moodle but with lots of perks and amazing features. I watch a Demo and I finally requested a free trial, which convince me that this was the product I was looking for.

Pros

Performance Management is a must have! also the authoring tool, very neat.

Cons

I would love to see some more reports out of the box, but the company fully supports reports customizations.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Cost effective LMS

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

Paradiso LMS provides the best features, functionalities. This LMS is easy to use at cost-effective price

Cons

The site is a little slow, and navigation from one page to another is also slow. So they should work on this aspect

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Very user friendly LMS and great service

Reviewed 8 years ago

We have been using Paradiso Educational LMS for a while now and we are very happy with it. Interface is very user friendly and it looks great. Our users seem to like it a lot as well. Paradiso team is very responsive and knowledgeable. Overall great product and customer service.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review