Scheduling Reviews

 
1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars

What Scheduling Customers Think


Robert Clements

Wasn't sure if it would work for me but Omar really helped me out!

21/03/2017

I had a very specific set of needs, although it sprobably pretty common to you guys. Omar, the chat tech, helped me through the process and we had a work proof-of-concept in about 15 minutes. I'm off to show that to my boss and we will see what happens. i work for a 5000 user company.

Pros

It does what I need to do, but i am only in the first phase of test. So far so good

Cons

Its a little complicated but took about 10 minutes to figure out. May be more complicated for non tech people

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend

7/10

Recommendations to others considering Appointy

not yet,

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Appointy Reviews
Appointy
Appointment scheduling software
Read more
Evan Carandreadis

7Shifts - Simplifying our Scheduling and Payroll Process

21/03/2017

7Shifts has improved how we run our business. Most often a great product helps in solving one problem. This is one of those rare times when several problems are solved at the same time. Improving communication between our team where everyone can easily be in the know. Establishing consistency across our stores and saving time while doing that. Simplifying the payroll process and reducing labour cost. It is feature rich and easy to use. The numbers speak for themselves, and the cost of 7Shifts is easily paid from the savings in reduced labour cost. It's the savings in time that I love, not just for me, but how it is simplifying the lives of both management and staff.

Pros

1) Feature rich - scheduling, punchclock, management log, communication. and useful reporting. 2) Easy to use and very intuitive.

Cons

none

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering 7Shifts: For Restaurants

Work with the vendor to get the most out of the software, but to make sure it is set up best your needs.

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
7Shifts: For Restaurants Reviews
7Shifts: For Restaurants
Restaurant employee scheduling software
Read more
Dara Iserson

Ease to use platform with the best customer service I've ever had!

24/03/2017

I am still glowing from my experience with Bookafy. As someone who is not exactly the most tech-savvy person, I require a lot of hands-on customer service attention. When I called, I was lucky enough to chat with the Bookafy CEO. We chatted about my needs and how Bookafy would help my business. After I signed up for the free trial, he walked me through the entire platform until I was confident I could easily navigate it. He knows the platform in and out and explained to me how each setting would help streamline my business. I really enjoy working with Bookafy and look forward to growing my business with it.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Bookafy Reviews
Bookafy
Online Appointment Booking Software
Read more
Nick Pugmire

Great Service!

29/03/2017

Overall great customer service rep! Very helpful!She did her best to help us with our small business needs!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
TSheets Reviews
TSheets
#1 Employee Rated Time Tracking App | We Love Employees
Read more
Kimberly Miller

Always so prompt to resolve anything we need help with!!

20/03/2017

Any time I've ever requested help with something, they have always helped and resolved any issues so quickly! And they have a super fast response time!

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
ServiceM8 Reviews
ServiceM8
We're for small business
Read more
Tyler Alexander

Helpful with all questions

23/03/2017

So far so good. It took me a while to figure out the system but the team was patient with me and helpful with any questions i had or any help that i needed.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Software Advice
Helpful?   Yes   No
Booker Software Reviews
Booker Software
Spa and Salon Business Management Software
Read more
Dorthy Roi

This is a great help to my business

27/03/2017

I am still working on this but this software is going to help me alot once i get going. I will write another review once i have been using it fir a few month but so far I love it and I still need to test with the payment and add more for promotion.

Pros

Very easy to use and get up and intergrate

Cons

I needed more infrmation for the details of the purchase but found a way around it

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

9/10

Recommendations to others considering Acuity Scheduling

Nope, just keep working on it, its great thank you, maybe sending out tips for improving the look of emails and template

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Acuity Scheduling Reviews
Acuity Scheduling
Appointment scheduling software
Read more
Roger Fritz

mHelpdesk seems very immature

20/03/2017

We have a cabling company and found mHelpdesk to be buggy and although easy to use and configure, not near enough configuration to get it to a satisfactory stage for us to use. When the customer service side was confronted with 2 issues they could not resolve, the just stopped communicating and trying. Think twice before using. You will trade "easy" for "really cannot be used in a business environment."

Pros

Easy to set up and start to "try" to use.

Cons

Far to simplistic for a business that handles a variety of service customers from wholesale to retail. Also, the customer service side seems less than competent. When the going got tough, they quit.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Likelihood to recommend

0/10

Recommendations to others considering mHelpDesk

We have dropped this product.

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
mHelpDesk Reviews
mHelpDesk
Win more jobs and grow your business with mHelpDesk!
Read more
Sheila Daly

Amazing Program!!!!

09/03/2017

Have been looking for an application like this for years for my company. The ease of access is phenomenal. Only thing that I would like to see is a reschedule button instead of cancelling an appointment completely, instead being able to change that same appointment to a different time or day. If that's not possible that is ok. This is still an amazing program and so very affordable! Don't change!!! My clients love it and so do I!

Pros

Affordability, ease of access

Cons

Can't switch an appointment, you need to cancel the appointment you have then create a new appointment. Would be nice to have the ability to add in days or times that you can't or are unable to book appointments and even have holidays showing on the calendar.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Visibook Reviews
Visibook
Client appointment scheduler & business calendar
Read more
Mark Masters

Customer service is fast and efficient.

16/03/2017

I love that I am able to upload a lot of pictures at one time. Uploads of documents are very fast. Unlike other software programs we rarely lose information.

Pros

Customer service is fast, efficient and friendly. These guys really know what they are doing. I have had few problems with Service Trade but when I have had a problem their customer service has resolved it in a matter of minutes.

Cons

It sometimes takes a long time to upload if I am sending a lot of pictures but it is still faster than other programs I have used.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 2+ years

Frequency of use: Other

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Software Advice
Helpful?   Yes   No
ServiceTrade Commercial Reviews
ServiceTrade Commercial
Commercial field service and customer service application.
Read more