App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

360Learning Reviews

User ratings

Overall rating

4.7

/5

243
97%
positive reviews
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8.95/10

See full reviews by rating

Pros and cons

Every day we save time and money thanks for 360 Learning. We have a better tracking of the trained employees and the employees who have to be trained.
The way they trained me to use the platform as administrator is just perfect. I will definitely recommend them to any company who wants to invest in e.learning.
The ability to come up training modules independently is key to our success and my independent success within.
I have found many "technical bugs" that Learning and Support are slow to correct, making the functionality poor and the user experience frustrating.
Lastly the platform upgrades when they take place are in the middle of the business day, albeit for 10 minutes it can affect a 2 hour widow meaning we have to be cautious when planning programmes.
On first sight the interface might look difficult to apprehend.

360Learning users...

myskillcamp-logocaret
listing-logo

myskillcamp

SAP SuccessFactors HXM Suite-logocaret
listing-logo

SAP SuccessFactors HXM Suite

Dokeos-logocaret
listing-logo

Dokeos

Docebo-logocaret
avatar
listing-logo

Docebo

How would you rate 360Learning?
AvatarImg
AvatarImg
AvatarImg
AvatarImg
AvatarImg
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


243 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

The Best Tool for Collaborative Learning

Reviewed 3 months ago

Incredible. True partners with Aircall and a pleasure to work with.

Pros

360Learning is incredibly easy to deploy and use. One of the best things about this software (and in comparison to other LMS) is the fact that anyone can adapt to it easily - the UX/UI of the platform is similar to Netflix or social media - which allows for a quick understanding of where to go to find things. 360Learning was also incredibly helpful in pushing through the initial setup at the very beginning...

Cons

- Search Functionality. The search functionality is really bad and I struggle with this aspect the most. We have issues with our employees finding the learning that they need. - Customization. I would like to customize the design of the homepage more to allow to highlight or showcase specific parts/courses to our organization's needs. - More robust authoring tools. I have to integrate more tools outside to achieve the impact I want with our learning experience.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Une approche pédagogique collaborative qui colle à nos valeurs

Reviewed 8 months ago
Pros

L'ergonomie, la personnalisation très poussée des espaces, l'approche collaborative et l'outil auteur simple d'utilisation.

Cons

l'impossibilité d'exporter des formats scorm ponctuellement

Showing original review in French. See translation

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great platform for quick and easy content deployment and superior learner engagement

Reviewed 2 months ago

We use the platform primarily for sales enablement and onboarding. It helps us with being able to quick and effectively share content. It is also easy to use for content creators, admins and learners.

Pros

- Easy and quick content creation with a wide variety of tools - Great interface and user-friendly design - Option for learners to interact and learn from each other - Easy administration - Great customer support

Cons

- As the product constantly evolves, there are still a lot of changes, so you may want to consider whether that's something you can handle. The changes are communicated in advance and always justified - The reporting capability is not extremely in-depth and sometimes you need to dig for specific information, but with that being said, we were always able to find what we need

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Not The Best Yet, But Certainly On Track To Be

Reviewed 4 months ago

One of the best things about 360Learning is its customer service. Their CS team is top notch and are always there to help us when we need it. Overall, like many LMS', it is certainly love/hate. We don't love to hate it but we love a lot of what it does but when it doesn't do what it's supposed to or lacks a key feature that some of it's competitors offer, it's a frustrating level of hate.

Pros

In a fast paced tech environment, the ability to author content at speed is very important. 360Learning allows us to quickly author/build courses that our learners enjoy and have a really great experience with. The user experience is one of the best parts of this product.

Cons

Its live session feature has A LOT to be desired especially compared to some of it's competitors that offer Events pages, easy sign up and registration, Zoom integrations and more. The other item on my list that floats at the bottom of 'things 360Learning does not do well' is it's automatic timeout feature when learners are consuming content. The feature resets learner progress after 15 minutes of inactivity. Reset, not pick back up where you left off. This is a major pain point for us if we have a video or exercise that is longer than 15 minutes.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A user centric & collaborative LMS whilst being administrator friendly!

Reviewed 2 months ago

360Learning helps me offer strong and efficient trainings to my collaborators with a very appreciated collaborative experience. The LMS fits my complex organizational architecture and the streamlined management of the various roles on the platform has helped me delegate the monitoring and administration of learners to my regional managers.

Pros

I work in a training organization and create content daily. 360Learning is truly an easy to use LMS for content designers and enjoyable for users. Getting started is simple and the platform has a truly documented knowledge base that answers many usability questions (and if it doesn't the experts on the support team are always available to help quickly.) This LMS has functionalities for deploying training in environments with complex architectures, offers very fine statistics on the follow-up of learners and proposes a collaborative learning philosophy that is very much appreciated by learners. The user experience is prioritized but without neglecting the administrator side, which makes it a competitive LMS.

Cons

The LMS could offer new native gamification modalities to make learning even more interactive. A small negative note on the cumbersome process of duplicating modules and courses

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Incredible Customer Service & Platform Capabilities

Reviewed 14 days ago
Pros

As someone who has spent a lot of time using google slides and other such tools in live trainings/meetings, switching over to 360L is a game changer. From interactivity, to ease of use/access, blended training capabilities, scheduled sessions, and reporting statistics - the ceiling on what we can do in L&D has been blown off. As I continually learn about everything that 360L can do, their customer service has been incredible. Any time I have a question they are there to assist via email or video call - whatever works best for me. That has been crucial in aiding my knowledge and understanding of the platform.

Cons

While 360L does have a knowledge base to aid in answering questions, I have found that often times only part of my questions can be answered using those resources, and for the full answer I need to reach out to my wonderful customer service team. While they do aid me in getting the answer I'm looking for, it would be nice if the articles were a bit more detailed. I'm sure that will come with time!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

A wothy training tool

Reviewed a month ago
Pros

It is modern and simple. I believe it is quite suitable for all businesses.

Cons

It has not got enough gamificiation. It may be boring for young learners.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

mon avis

Reviewed 18 days ago
Pros

simplicité d'utilisation - intégration de plug-in facile et intuitif - support technique efficace - client success partner au top !

Cons

nouvelle page d'accueil à revoir en tant qu'admin (peu intuitif pour accéder aux groupes, paramètres...)

Showing original review in French. See translation

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Human above all

Reviewed a month ago

We took a long time to know how to manage the product with efficiency but in the end, it's really intuitive. The different evolutions and updates give to the product more and more quality

Pros

The plateform is very user friendly for the customer. The professionnal team is very helpfull, they really listen to the needs. Lots of functionalities to provide good expriences to the customers.

Cons

A bit hard to hands on at the beginning but it quickly becomes more and more easy to use. The complexity comes from the very global approach of the product.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Excellent Choice for LMS Software

Reviewed 2 months ago

Great way to solve employee training and LMS needs!

Pros

Intuitive features that make the system user-friendly. Managing assignments and due dates are a cinch with this tool. Highly recommend!

Cons

Integration within the company was a simple process that was liked by all users. No complaints!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent !

Reviewed 6 months ago

Je recommande. La simplicité de l'outil permet de se concentrer sur le fond, sur l'animation des acteurs métier et l'émergence de pépites que nous n'aurions même pas vues en étant la tête dans le guidon d'un projet "standard" centralisé. La dimension technique est minimale et l'équipe support très à l'écoute. Les experts, les managers sont ravis de leur autonomie et de l'agilité qui leur est proposée. Ils ont du plaisir à transmettre, co créer et ... on apprend mieux dans le plaisir ! De plus, en tant que RH j'apprends tout le temps grâce au partage entre pairs. Et ça c'est précieux.

Pros

La simplicité, l'agilité, la décentralisation (tout le monde peut créer du contenu; le publier; animer). L'amélioration continue: l'équipe est à l'écoute des retours des clients, en veille sur les besoins et la solution est sans cesse améliorée. C'est une vraie force car les clients de 360Learning sont de cultures, secteurs et tailles d'organisation différents. ainsi l'expérience des uns bénéficie aux autres. De plus, être client 360Learning permet d'intégrer une communauté de pratiques enrichissante. Sans oublier le support: nous n'avons jamais été coincés.

Cons

Pas grand chose à dire, le support est efficace : mes demandes et problèmes ont toujours été rapidement traités.

Showing original review in French. See translation

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

360learning, l'apprentissage devient collectif autant qu'individuel

Reviewed a year ago

Les apprenants sont attirés puis attachés à l'espace d'apprentissage. Au début, c'est l'aspect visuel qui plaît. Puis peu à peu, la navigation et l'espace d'échange social deviennent un lieu où les apprenants viennent aisément et avec plaisir. Donc nous avons dépassé la barrière de l'apprentissage en ligne avec 90-95% de nos étudiants.

Pros

Les expériences utilisateur et client sont optimales. Du côté utilisateur, la navigation est simple et l'ensemble très visuel, agréable. Les interactions sociales sont facilitées et se passent, même avec des publics peu à même de s'y prêter. Du côté client, la facilité de création et d'administration des programmes ne sont plus à vanter. Et surtout, le support client est vraiment haut de gamme. C'était le cas au début de l'entreprise, mais 360learning a réussi le tour de force de garder un vrai support personnalisé même en multipliant le nombre de ses collaborateurs. Enfin, le logiciel évolue constamment.

Cons

Il y a eu parfois des fonctionnalités ou des typologies de navigation qui n'étaient pas très simples d'utilisation, mais avec son processus d'amélioration constante et de mises à jour régulière, 360learning a toujours su écouter ses clients et résoudre ces petites pertubations.

Showing original review in French. See translation

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Feature rich platform & very good partnership with 360L team

Reviewed a year ago

I am very satisfied with the support we have had from the creation of our training course to today. I had several interlocutors on the accompaniment of our training projects, I was impressed to see the capacity of adaptation of each one. Moreover, I really appreciated the MOOCs and the discussions with the project managers to learn how to use the software. I always appreciate contacting my project manager to ask questions, share my doubts, ask for advice... The team's reactivity, advice, exchanges, practical applications... it's a pleasure to work with 360Learning and to have such a solid partnership !

Pros

I am very satisfied with the accessibility and management of the platform, both in terms of content creation and integration, as well as learner management and data analysis. The platform is easy to use and the 360Learning team provides full support to learn how to use it : MOOCs are available to learn how to use the software, nothing better to learn and share the user experience ! The ergonomics of...

Cons

A few bugs along the way but nothing major, for example : > Some technical problems were encountered with the integration of certain contents, but the updates of the platform allowed to solve them. > The addition of quizzes or exercises can sometimes be limited depending on our needs. We encountered this difficulty at the end of the training course where we asked some questions to the learners in order to have a feedback on the training : we did not succeed in integrating all the questions in a single activity, which now poses a problem for us in terms of data extraction, we have to group the answers of each one manually and this takes time.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Un LMS aux nombreuses qualités

Reviewed a year ago

360Learning m'a permis de déployer facilement et rapidement mes formations; Ce LMS est très adapté pour des formations e-learning asynchrones comme les miennes, tout en permettant de conserver des échanges faciles et pratiques avec les apprenants (y compris dans la gestion des relances).

Pros

- Les questions des apprenant.e.s se font directement dans les modules, ce qui représente beaucoup d'avantages (les autres apprenant.e.s s'enrichissent en lisant l'historique des questions/réponses comme lors d'une session en présentiel, le fil de discussion est directement lié aux acquisitions du module en cours, ...) - Il est possible d'intégrer des évaluations sommatives dans le parcours (la poursuite...

Cons

Certains types de questions (comme les appariements ou les classements) font l'objet de problématiques récurrentes pour les apprenant.e.s; mieux vaut donc recourir à d'autres outils intégrés pour ce type d'évaluations.

Showing original review in French. See translation

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

360Learning is user-friendly

Reviewed 2 years ago

The ability to come up training modules independently is key to our success and my independent success within.

Pros

Our organization couldn't request much else as 360Learning truly has all that we are searching for in a learning the executives framework. It took us a year to at long last choose one and we were prevailed upon by how easy to understand this product is. With many colleagues to prepare, we required a product that could do this effectively, rapidly, and across various areas. What we discovered is that...

Cons

The only thing I could could of that could benefit from improvement would be the ability to have multiple quiz questions on same page.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Easy to build customized courses and great service!

Reviewed 2 years ago

We acquired 360L in 2019, but as soon as the Covid pandemic hit us our new hires couldn't come train at our facilities anymore. We have quickly turned this around, built courses through the platform and created a virtual training program that includes a combination of courses to be taken through 360L and some virtual classes with a live trainer. Once this program proved to be working our company saw...

Pros

This platform is very intuitive for our learners and it is extremely simple to build course content. We are a customized product company so we have customized processes. It was very simple to create courses using only the platform tools to share content we used to teach onsite at our facilities. It has tremendously helped us get through Covid with little disruption to that side of the business. The support team is very responsive and very knowledgeable. The support articles are beyond what you could ever document yourself, straight to the point with precise steps to accomplish what you need. The Engagement Academy and the regular webinars are also other tools 360 Learning is providing to support their customers.

Cons

The program sessions are very rigid and if the learner has done an open access course before it has to be redone in the assigned program session. The good news is that this is all going to change with the new learning Path design, and we are very much looking forward to these new features. A true game changer! The mobile app is very minimalist; fine for the learners, but it doesn't allow you to do much more. Another item the 360L team has worked to improve and their new app release, before end of year, looks like it will resolve this issue!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

An excellent, interactive experience centered around both learner & instructor.

Reviewed 2 years ago

Solving for: Designing and developing all training programs. Enabling colleagues to showcase their skills and teach them to others. Creating a company knowledge hub. Benefits realized: Created and launched a mandatory company-wide training program. Created team-specific training programs. Received feedback on the content allowing for continuous improvement of the learning materials. Learning 360 made an impression and is certainly here to stay. Beyond the learning aspect, it has very good potential to become a central hub of knowledge in the business, enabling our colleagues to both learn new things and share their skills. A big thumbs-up from us!

Pros

Besides the excellent features and easy interface, one of the best things about Learning 360 is the support you get from their team. Our contact [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] really listened to what we needed and helped us achieve that goal in the best way possible. Designing training for the whole business is a difficult task made easy by the platform's logical arrangement of users, groups, courses,...

Cons

Some niche features like automation of periodic programs and sessions are not yet available. A big emphasis on "yet" as the features are not unattainable, but currently being developed.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Allow your top talent to preserve and share best practices

Reviewed 3 years ago

The 360Learning team has been great to work with, and very helpful throughout the implementation process. They provide various channels to obtain support, on top of the already intuitive features.

Pros

360Learning allows employees to upskill others in the organization by sharing their expertise. The authoring tool is very user friendly. With minimal training on how to make the content engaging, anyone can create engaging courses for learners. The social features are also an important aspect; introducing new technology is challenging in itself, but the ability for learners to discuss with each other and interact with the instructor of the content makes the experience more aligned with in-person training they are accustomed to.

Cons

There are some functions in the platform that can use work, such as the blended learning feature. However, from my experience, 360Learning has shown its commitment to continuously improving the platform with frequent updates and prompt response to user feedback. The features that I find could be improved are not essential to my use of the software, but I do hope to be addressed soon.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Must have!

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

I value 360Learning's employees and feel they are the company's best asset. Yes, 360Learning is an incredible tool, but it would not be what it is without the people there to guide their clients. I also love the interactive component which encourages employees to engage with colleagues within the training sessions. I love the relatively new feature: video pitch. It's a great way to keep employees engaged and interacting with training sessions, while removing the traditional powerpoint. I also love how user-friendly this platform is. I will admit it took me awhile to feel comfortable enough to start creating content, however once I got over that hump, I couldn't believe how straightforward it is to use.

Cons

The only potential downside is not having enough people internally to work on getting 360Learning up and running in your company. This of course depends on what your company's current training sate is like. Personally, we are trying to create an entire training program within 360 from basically the ground up. There are very few personnel dedicated to working on this project so it's extremely heavy...

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

You should give it a try !

Reviewed 6 months ago

360Learning allows us to internally create content focusing on our activities' needs or on a larger scale transversal topics that remain important in our company. These contents are then promoted to our learners, mainly sales representative target. Since we use 360 Learning, we have been to establish a full eLearning integration journey (monthly delivered to our new workers) that goes hand in hand with a presential program. This way, we have a complete approach to ensure that our learners have a full understanding of their activity and get all the keys to succeed in their missions.

Pros

360 Learning is a real easy-to-use platform. What we like the most is that the 360 Learning teams keep working / editing the platform so our learners can benefit from a nice user experience which gives a thoughtful access to our content. In the same way, the fact that the platform has several partnerships with appreciated creation tools really help to improve and offer modern content to our learners. Since our use is mainly internal, we do appreciate that the dashboards and statistics are easy to analyse.

Cons

Even if the 360L teams gives qualitative content to have a better understanding (communications, elearning modules, support teams etc.) of their new functionalities, the beta phasis of their functionnalities might last a couple months. In the end, even if the developement of new functionnalities respond to our real user needs, it might be difficult to promote them to our learners. Beside this point, we are really satisfied of the platform.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

360 Learning : Training for all and by all

Reviewed 7 months ago

360 L offers an LMS adapted to our needs and meeting the dual ambition of: - Make training available to everyone quickly and easily - Involve each employee in a process of sharing knowledge and best practices

Pros

The Collaborative Learning dimension which is one of the strenghts of the tool. The possibility of interacting with learners to support them in their learning process. Clearly identified contacts, available to support us in the implementation of our projects.

Cons

Get familiar with all the features of the tool requires time to fully integrate its environment and the options available. It is a necessary step if we want to optimise the operation of the LMS.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Une solution LMS complète

Reviewed a year ago

La mise en œuvre de la solution 360 Learning nous a permis de mettre à disposition de nos clients une interface claire, ludique et interactive permettant l'accès à nos productions vidéo-learning. Les nombreuses fonctionnalités offertes par le LMS en termes d'animation des communautés, de récupération de données permettant l'analyse des comportements de formation et l'organisation automatisée de sessions synchrones - asynchrones nous apporte entière satisfaction.

Pros

Notre organisation cherchait à se doter d'un LMS assurant une bonne opérabilité avec les systèmes existants et capable de proposer des outils de collaborative learning, à ces égards les contacts commerciaux, l'intégration et le suivi de l'implémentation de la solution 360 Learning a satisfait à nos attentes.

Cons

Certains outils de production de matériel pédagogique tels que Genially et Prezi présentent des problèmes de compatibilité en termes de fonctionnalités, affichages. Les mises à jour très fréquentes sont à la fois la garantie de disposer d'un outil à la pointe de la compatibilité / fonctionnalités et à la fois parfois déstabilisants au regard des modifications de l'interface d'administration.

Showing original review in French. See translation

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

360Learning JVS GROUP Review

Reviewed 9 months ago

The objective is to progressively digitalize all our training content while integrating a better pedagogy with activities that allow us to improve the learner’s engagement and feedback. We are in the process of changing our methods of supporting our customers and we are going to digitalize our modular training catalog and exchanges through chat. We meet the needs of mass training for our customers and we integrate the content of the platform into our new commercial offers.

Pros

Its ergonomy and reliability. The platform is easy to use for the learner when they are registered for a course. The possibility to map skills. Administration is relatively simple but it must rely on well-defined roles to create and manage courses.

Cons

Lately, the deletion of labels for custom fields and the search via custom fields. Filtering via labels was very practical, in particular for the user accounts, groups, managers management, ect… The transition to custom fields takes time but it's quite simple.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Un outil adapté aux enjeux de l'évolution de la formation

Reviewed a year ago

Une expérience structurante pour notre établissement qui a permis et permet aujourd'hui encore de favoriser son évolution pour répondre aux enjeux de la formation professionnelle.

Pros

- la fonction d'auteur pour les enseignants qui ont peu rentrer dans le digital en créant du contenu - le déploiement auprès des apprenants - l'application - l'interopérabilité avec d'autre outils [genially...]

Cons

- la nouvelle interface a quelque peu bougé les repères mais avec l'intuitivité de la plateforme on se retrouve facilement

Showing original review in French. See translation

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A nice platform to use, simple and complete!

Reviewed 4 months ago

Thanks to the 360 Learning team, always very reactive and professional. A modern, intuitive platform that helps capture attention through its user-friendly and simple (but not simplistic) aspect. I have been working on it for more than 2 years and I still have the same desire to create content to make my pool of learners benefit from all our technical modules in the field of waste to energy.

Pros

During my benchmarking, the platform was by far the easiest to use and to get used to. Unless you are a real geek and have a small pool of authors who can afford to spend time on initial discovery, the other platforms were more complex and did not allow people who only spend a few days a year creating content (which is the case for our in-house experts) to be as effective.

Cons

Some time ago, an update changed the interface quite significantly, even if we had been warned, I would have liked to have a smoother transition with the possibility to put the 2 options in parallel for a few weeks.