This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

360Learning Reviews

Reviews summary

Pros

Every day we save time and money thanks for 360 Learning. We have a better tracking of the trained employees and the employees who have to be trained.

Nicolas B.

The way they trained me to use the platform as administrator is just perfect. I will definitely recommend them to any company who wants to invest in e.learning.

pierre C.

The ability to come up training modules independently is key to our success and my independent success within.

amber l.

Cons

I have found many "technical bugs" that Learning and Support are slow to correct, making the functionality poor and the user experience frustrating.

Dennis K.

Lastly the platform upgrades when they take place are in the middle of the business day, albeit for 10 minutes it can affect a 2 hour widow meaning we have to be cautious when planning programmes.

Luke G.

On first sight the interface might look difficult to apprehend.

Rayan C.

Overall rating

5

4

3

2

1

109

53

1

1

0

99%
positive reviews
99%
would recommend this app

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


164 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Outstanding LMS with great flexibility

Reviewed 10 months ago

Excellent experience, look forward to seeing the product evolve

Pros

360LEARNING offers a wide range of - collaborative - features while keeping things simple & smooth for both the learner and the admin. It’s the best LMS I’ve used so far for that quality/price ratio.

Cons

A few bugs along the way but nothing major

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

360learning, l'apprentissage devient collectif autant qu'individuel

Reviewed a month ago

Les apprenants sont attirés puis attachés à l'espace d'apprentissage. Au début, c'est l'aspect visuel qui plaît. Puis peu à peu, la navigation et l'espace d'échange social deviennent un lieu où les apprenants viennent aisément et avec plaisir. Donc nous avons dépassé la barrière de l'apprentissage en ligne avec 90-95% de nos étudiants.

Pros

Les expériences utilisateur et client sont optimales. Du côté utilisateur, la navigation est simple et l'ensemble très visuel, agréable. Les interactions sociales sont facilitées et se passent, même avec des publics peu à même de s'y prêter. Du côté client, la facilité de création et d'administration des programmes ne sont plus à vanter. Et surtout, le support client est vraiment haut de gamme. C'était le cas au début de l'entreprise, mais 360learning a réussi le tour de force de garder un vrai support personnalisé même en multipliant le nombre de ses collaborateurs. Enfin, le logiciel évolue constamment.

Cons

Il y a eu parfois des fonctionnalités ou des typologies de navigation qui n'étaient pas très simples d'utilisation, mais avec son processus d'amélioration constante et de mises à jour régulière, 360learning a toujours su écouter ses clients et résoudre ces petites pertubations.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

360learning

Reviewed 8 months ago
Pros

Le produit est très facile d'utilisation. La création de modules et de parcours s'apprend très vite. Le logiciel est idéal pour développer du contenu en interne

Cons

Certaines mises à jour du produit lui ont fait perdre en qualité, notamment l'accès à certaines requêtes qui pouvaient se faire très facilement avant, et qui demande un peu de plus de traitement aujourd'hui

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

GREAT product, GREAT customer success managers, GREAT satisfaction of our customers !

Reviewed 4 months ago
Pros

- The UX - The social link with the pupils with the instant messaging - The abillity to implement our own resources

Cons

NOthinf, really. We enjoy the whole product

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A modern intuitive interface for a succesfull digital transformation of your training courses

Reviewed 7 months ago

We decided to combine the training courses on 360 Learning with synchronous virtual sessions to offer to our clients the possibility to more understand the course content before starting synchronous classes but also to keep them interact with teachers and fellow learners after the synchronous sessions.

Pros

The system integration process was easy for me and our pedagogical service. In just a few weeks, we were able to get started our first digital training course in 100 % online blended learning. The most impactful feature, for me, is the intuitive system designed as a social network, and more specifically the contextual forums that allow the interaction between learners and teachers so that everyone can benefit from the knowledge of others. This social leraning vision is very close to our values, as we work with teachers and students from more than 91 different countries. I have found that the platform was also easy to use for our clients and the mobile version kept them engaged more easily offering a real integrated learning environment

Cons

The missing features are integrated gamification scenarios that we could offer to more young audience

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Amazing team and product

Reviewed 7 months ago

Covid have changed the way people are learning. We were looking for a platform with a great looking and easy to use and implement e-learning platform. We have demo a lot of e-Learning paltforms but 360 Learning is from far the best quality/price ratio.

Pros

Their team is very professional. They are answering most of time to our support question within a day time which is very helpful. The fact that we have a 360L dedicated team to our project gives us the ability to be efficient. Finally, their product is very complex (they have everything you need to manage the best way possible customers & employees training) but they have put in place a superb e-learning training to learn all about the platform which makes everything very easy to use.

Cons

Since 6 months we are using 360L, there is nothing that we disliked yet.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

A very good product and an excellent team.

Reviewed 8 months ago
Pros

A modern tool, which allows us to make our trainings available in very good conditions. A very reactive team that listens to our needs for future evolutions of the product. Ease of use ! Continual developments to improve the producte.

Cons

Some features were sold to us during pre-sales but are not available. Nevertheless a transactional agreement is being concluded to fix this. Some bugs that could have been avoided by sharing some good practices more.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Userfriendly plateform tailored to customer needs

Reviewed 5 months ago

During this pandemic period, 360Learning allow us to decrease face-to-face learning

Pros

I like the way to implement courses and build program templates. It's really easy. I also like the social dimension of 360Learning with comments and feedback users can provide.

Cons

It could be great to implement more varied tools to build courses, but the ones already implemented are very good.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Un outil de formation complet

Reviewed a month ago
Pros

- ergonomie de l'application mobile - rapidité de déploiement - fonctionnalités et intégration d'autres outils via codes embed - système de hiérarchie des groupes - retours des apprenants ("j'ai appris quelque chose", "ceci n'est pas à jour") - tableau de bord de suivi - accompagnement

Cons

- les mises-à-jour plus récentes (moins intuitives) - le manque de "personnalisation" de certains paramètres (diffusion du catalogue, possibilité de personnaliser la plateforme ? - ajouter des liens vers d'autres plateformes)

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Fantastic support and service from 360

Reviewed 3 months ago
Pros

I appreciated the extremely comprehensive onboarding process, particularly useful as I had no prior knowledge of using an LMS. The consistent support from our client success manager was invaluable to the success of our product launch - we couldn't have done it without her! The engagement academy and access to support services meant I could get my questions answered quickly.

Cons

The social features make up a big part of the offering from 360 but were not particularly relevant for our audience or the product we were creating.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Feature rich platform & very good partnership with 360L team

Reviewed 3 months ago

I am very satisfied with the support we have had from the creation of our training course to today. I had several interlocutors on the accompaniment of our training projects, I was impressed to see the capacity of adaptation of each one. Moreover, I really appreciated the MOOCs and the discussions with the project managers to learn how to use the software. I always appreciate contacting my project manager to ask questions, share my doubts, ask for advice... The team's reactivity, advice, exchanges, practical applications... it's a pleasure to work with 360Learning and to have such a solid partnership !

Pros

I am very satisfied with the accessibility and management of the platform, both in terms of content creation and integration, as well as learner management and data analysis. The platform is easy to use and the 360Learning team provides full support to learn how to use it : MOOCs are available to learn how to use the software, nothing better to learn and share the user experience ! The ergonomics of...

Cons

A few bugs along the way but nothing major, for example : > Some technical problems were encountered with the integration of certain contents, but the updates of the platform allowed to solve them. > The addition of quizzes or exercises can sometimes be limited depending on our needs. We encountered this difficulty at the end of the training course where we asked some questions to the learners in order to have a feedback on the training : we did not succeed in integrating all the questions in a single activity, which now poses a problem for us in terms of data extraction, we have to group the answers of each one manually and this takes time.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Un LMS aux nombreuses qualités

Reviewed 3 months ago

360Learning m'a permis de déployer facilement et rapidement mes formations; Ce LMS est très adapté pour des formations e-learning asynchrones comme les miennes, tout en permettant de conserver des échanges faciles et pratiques avec les apprenants (y compris dans la gestion des relances).

Pros

- Les questions des apprenant.e.s se font directement dans les modules, ce qui représente beaucoup d'avantages (les autres apprenant.e.s s'enrichissent en lisant l'historique des questions/réponses comme lors d'une session en présentiel, le fil de discussion est directement lié aux acquisitions du module en cours, ...) - Il est possible d'intégrer des évaluations sommatives dans le parcours (la poursuite...

Cons

Certains types de questions (comme les appariements ou les classements) font l'objet de problématiques récurrentes pour les apprenant.e.s; mieux vaut donc recourir à d'autres outils intégrés pour ce type d'évaluations.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

360Learning is user-friendly

Reviewed 7 months ago

The ability to come up training modules independently is key to our success and my independent success within.

Pros

Our organization couldn't request much else as 360Learning truly has all that we are searching for in a learning the executives framework. It took us a year to at long last choose one and we were prevailed upon by how easy to understand this product is. With many colleagues to prepare, we required a product that could do this effectively, rapidly, and across various areas. What we discovered is that...

Cons

The only thing I could could of that could benefit from improvement would be the ability to have multiple quiz questions on same page.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Easy to build customized courses and great service!

Reviewed 8 months ago

We acquired 360L in 2019, but as soon as the Covid pandemic hit us our new hires couldn't come train at our facilities anymore. We have quickly turned this around, built courses through the platform and created a virtual training program that includes a combination of courses to be taken through 360L and some virtual classes with a live trainer. Once this program proved to be working our company saw...

Pros

This platform is very intuitive for our learners and it is extremely simple to build course content. We are a customized product company so we have customized processes. It was very simple to create courses using only the platform tools to share content we used to teach onsite at our facilities. It has tremendously helped us get through Covid with little disruption to that side of the business. The support team is very responsive and very knowledgeable. The support articles are beyond what you could ever document yourself, straight to the point with precise steps to accomplish what you need. The Engagement Academy and the regular webinars are also other tools 360 Learning is providing to support their customers.

Cons

The program sessions are very rigid and if the learner has done an open access course before it has to be redone in the assigned program session. The good news is that this is all going to change with the new learning Path design, and we are very much looking forward to these new features. A true game changer! The mobile app is very minimalist; fine for the learners, but it doesn't allow you to do much more. Another item the 360L team has worked to improve and their new app release, before end of year, looks like it will resolve this issue!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

An excellent, interactive experience centered around both learner & instructor.

Reviewed 10 months ago

Solving for: Designing and developing all training programs. Enabling colleagues to showcase their skills and teach them to others. Creating a company knowledge hub. Benefits realized: Created and launched a mandatory company-wide training program. Created team-specific training programs. Received feedback on the content allowing for continuous improvement of the learning materials. Learning 360 made an impression and is certainly here to stay. Beyond the learning aspect, it has very good potential to become a central hub of knowledge in the business, enabling our colleagues to both learn new things and share their skills. A big thumbs-up from us!

Pros

Besides the excellent features and easy interface, one of the best things about Learning 360 is the support you get from their team. Our contact [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] really listened to what we needed and helped us achieve that goal in the best way possible. Designing training for the whole business is a difficult task made easy by the platform's logical arrangement of users, groups, courses,...

Cons

Some niche features like automation of periodic programs and sessions are not yet available. A big emphasis on "yet" as the features are not unattainable, but currently being developed.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Allow your top talent to preserve and share best practices

Reviewed a year ago

The 360Learning team has been great to work with, and very helpful throughout the implementation process. They provide various channels to obtain support, on top of the already intuitive features.

Pros

360Learning allows employees to upskill others in the organization by sharing their expertise. The authoring tool is very user friendly. With minimal training on how to make the content engaging, anyone can create engaging courses for learners. The social features are also an important aspect; introducing new technology is challenging in itself, but the ability for learners to discuss with each other and interact with the instructor of the content makes the experience more aligned with in-person training they are accustomed to.

Cons

There are some functions in the platform that can use work, such as the blended learning feature. However, from my experience, 360Learning has shown its commitment to continuously improving the platform with frequent updates and prompt response to user feedback. The features that I find could be improved are not essential to my use of the software, but I do hope to be addressed soon.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Must have!

Reviewed 9 months ago
Pros

I value 360Learning's employees and feel they are the company's best asset. Yes, 360Learning is an incredible tool, but it would not be what it is without the people there to guide their clients. I also love the interactive component which encourages employees to engage with colleagues within the training sessions. I love the relatively new feature: video pitch. It's a great way to keep employees engaged and interacting with training sessions, while removing the traditional powerpoint. I also love how user-friendly this platform is. I will admit it took me awhile to feel comfortable enough to start creating content, however once I got over that hump, I couldn't believe how straightforward it is to use.

Cons

The only potential downside is not having enough people internally to work on getting 360Learning up and running in your company. This of course depends on what your company's current training sate is like. Personally, we are trying to create an entire training program within 360 from basically the ground up. There are very few personnel dedicated to working on this project so it's extremely heavy...

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Ready for Success with 360 Learning!

Reviewed 2 years ago

We have had a phenomenal experience with 360 Learning so far. The support staff are responsive and Andrea, the Customer Success Director, has kept in contact throughout all stages of implementation to ensure a successful company launch. After completing the comprehensive digital learning training through the Engagement Academy, I felt very comfortable as an administrator and course author to begin building engaging training programs immediately.

Pros

This software is easy to use. It took over a year for our team to vet different LMS systems, but we ultimately chose 360 Learning because it provided everything we needed in an LMS system. Our company currently has just under 200 team members and as we grow we needed a way to get training out to our geographically dispersed teams quickly and efficiently. 360 is going to allow us to do just that. This platform was so attractive to us because it is easy enough for someone without a formal background in learning and development to create really effective training with just a few simple instructions.

Cons

I like everything about the platform and am excited about the upgrades that are getting rolled out! The only thing I hope can be made available in future upgrades would be the ability to show multiple quiz questions on the same page.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Excellent e-learning plateform solution for small, medium and large businesses.

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

The front and back offices are incredibly user friendly, truly the best solution I've tested. It's a simple, clear, efficient and robust LMS platform, with a proactive and helpful Customer Support, committed to find solutions and keen to consider any possible enhancements. Easy of use is key. Our trainees can forget the tool so they can focus on what matters most for them: learn. They can check...

Cons

For small businesses, when starting to delivering online courses, the cost is of course something to take into consideration. May I suggest a friendly starting price up to 50 users? Anyway, I believe quality has always a price and our customers deserve this crucial investment.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

360Learning has been a great addition to our instructional methods

Reviewed 9 months ago

Exceptional customer support, wide variety of features and functionality, easy onboarding and fast launching of the platform

Pros

There are so many great features of the platform. It has the ability to record video and screencasting through the platform, there is a social component similar to Facebook and users can rate tasks and courses for immediate feedback about the content. The user metrics and analytics are great and there's a mobile app as well. The ability to have private and public groups allows for a lot of branching...

Cons

The search field for videos isn't as robust as we need. It only searches videos that the user has already watched rather than searching all available videos. They are trying to address this issue. There are other minor enhancements that would be helpful. The company has been willing to take feedback, however, so I'm hopefully these enhancements will happen soon.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

5 years of honeymoon !

Reviewed a year ago

360Learning plateform gave us the recipient our contents needed to reach their maximum impact.

Pros

I work for a french environmental and social NGO and we have more than 160 000 people on our 360learning plateform. We launched one MOOC per year over the last 5 years, and several online training for our customers, amongst them CAC40 companies. We were able to launch MOOCs with 40 000 participants easily : no need to know the website perfectly for a trainer to create contents, it is intuitiv and...

Cons

on SPOC or COOC, we have every features we require. For our MOOC, we miss a participants map and the ability for participants to contact each other on a similar territory. but we are conscious this need is very specific for our needs.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Early adoption stage review

Reviewed 5 months ago

Overall this has provided a perfect system that works for us and our business requirements. We vetted 10 potential suppliers before choosing this platform and this was without comparing commecial cost. It fits the need for us to have the freedom to design and administer our own contact with the capacity to link with other software in the future.

Pros

The product is perfect for a business new to the online learning world. With the product being new to the scene also, it means there is great scope to work with 360Learning to develop the capability further. Its simple and easy to use for someone who has no experience with digital development. The training provided to the Admin/Author role means colleagues in the business can learn the basics of course development without having to spend lots of money on external digital design agencies. A real benefit for both colleagues and customers.

Cons

As its still developing into new and exciting pathways, there are still the odd bug or technical fault that pops up. As you are only able to contact via a built in Zendesk wigit or email directly it can often take some time to get fixed. As we train customers on our platform it can often affect the programme session and meant we had to reschedule some webinar courses. Once rasied to the right people it was dealt with quicky. Lastly the platform upgrades when they take place are in the middle of the business day, albeit for 10 minutes it can affect a 2 hour widow meaning we have to be cautious when planning programmes.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Collaborative, intuitive LMS with 5 star support from the Client Success Team

Reviewed 3 months ago

My Customer Success Manager has been a fantastic mentor and continues to teach me so much (two years on)! From creative ideas and technical demonstrations, to highlighting different ways I can use the dashboard to drill down into meaningful metrics that show the impact of L&D across our group of companies. Its always a fun, collaborative and inspirational meeting. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]

Pros

360Learning was the first LMS I ever used - I chose it due to the platforms simple, built in Authoring Tools that promised to make content creation easy and fast! I was not dissapointed, and thanks to the continued mentorship of my fabulous Client Success Manager I have been inspired to use other content creation tools that easily embed into courses to make them come alive for our learners (Vyond, Genially, Vimeo, Tiki Toki, to name a few) I love that I can create learner groups and communities and target learners across our global organisation with specific training, in a social and collaborative way. I love that anyone can make a course! As retailers, the collaborative element of the LMS and 360's 'Convexity Culture' is fabulous and continues to influence my own L&D strategy.

Cons

I would have said 'New Courses' not being displayed on the home page - but I am happy to hear that this is being resolved with their new update in may 2021! Hooray!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Delivering impactful digital programs, with agility

Reviewed 6 months ago

We need to combine agility and some level of customization in the design and delivery of our programs, 360 Learning offers a great balance between those two requirements. The overall ergonomic of the platform makes it really easy to use. Still, the platform offers enough pedagogical and design options to build and deliver programs geared to different target audiences.

Pros

From an admin. point of view, 360 Learning is quite intuitive, from content creation to actual program delivery. The dashboard is easy to navigate; learning journeys can easily be assembled through well-thought learning activities; data reporting and visualization are clear and make it easy to follow-up of learners’ continuous engagement. From a learners’ perspective, the platform offers an engaging and user-friendly interface, contributing to the overall learning experience. Social interaction is also at the core of the platform: contextual forums, for example, facilitate learners-teachers interactions and contribute to building active learning communities.

Cons

360 Learning definitely offers a powerful learning tool, based on sound design/pedagogical/ ergonomic (etc) principles. As a Higher Ed. institution, we need to adapt our projects to different clients / audiences’ needs and cultures and we feel the platform sometimes falls short in departing from these founding principles. Concretely, we would like to be offered more flexibility to finetune some default settings. Yet, we feel confident in 360 Learning’s capacity to continuously improve the platform.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

360L - EASY TO FEED, TO USE, TO SHARE A nice and easy-to-use tool you feel like sharing worldwide!

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

From the End-user standpoint The tool is very friendly and ergonomic for end-users and can be provided to people worldwide thanks to its multilingual interface (10 languages) The design is simple and modern Personalization is available in a few clicks (language, profile, photo, notifications) From the Admin standpoint 360L seems to be a small but fast growing company, run by dynamic and enthusiastic...

Cons

From the End-user standpoint Difficulties to organize the views (sort and filter features), especially in the Catalog From the Admin standpoint The app is evolving a lot (and for the best I'm sure) but sometimes the upgrades are confusing Content is sometimes difficult to update after publishing Members management remains complex (groups, roles, labels)