Influitive AdvocateHub Reviews

Influitive AdvocateHub Reviews

Influitive AdvocateHub

Advocate Marketing Experts

4.75/5 (154 reviews)
2,859     8,639

Shannon Zaher

Verified Reviewer

Influitive is your work horse for customer advocacy

11/03/2017

Pros

The best part of the Influitive Advocate Hub is all the support you get! Amazing ideas, phenomenal tech support and the on-boarding and ongoing success team who are committed to helping you reach your goals...it's the total package. Of course, the product provides all the flexibility and power to adapt to your specific audience, goals and style. I have learned so much about customer advocacy in the last 6 months...it's phenomenal!

Cons

My least favorite part is that you need some of the higher end features to run campaigns efficiently. You can still do it, but it takes a bit more planning and some manual tracking.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

9/10
Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Michelle Young

Verified Reviewer

I love it!

03/03/2017

I'm a new user of the platform (I inherited it from someone who left). I didn't "get it" before but now I really see the value of having such close interaction with our advocates. It's another point of contact for us to create a real relationship with our customers and be able to nurture that relationship every day. Not just when there's a problem.

Pros

Easy to use. Their support is spot on (The support Staff is on top of things and always there when I need him). They offer a coach who helps you along. He is fantastic. You really feel like Influitive is there for you and their number one goal is to have you succeed.

Cons

I don't have any cons at this time.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering Influitive AdvocateHub

Get it. It's a great tool to interact with your customers and get to know them on a personal level.

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Ray Lau

Build real relationships with your best customers

02/02/2017

Influitive make building real relationships with your best customers easy. By gamifying the experience, customers provide reviews, referrals, and references for your company in a way that is engaging and rewarding for them, and you get the benefit of all those activities for your company. The sky is the limit with what your customers can do for you and Influitive makes it easy to do.

Pros

Ease of use, integrations with other software in the martech stack (Salesforce, Marketo), fantastic support, great onboarding experience, and customer success.

Cons

It is a pricey investment, but worthwhile.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering Influitive AdvocateHub

You are not only purchasing software but a team that will equip you to succeed from onboarding to customer success to support.

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Joey  Dupont

An Awesome Marketing Tool!

31/01/2017

So far, I've been working with the Influitive platform for 8 months and it's great! Plus, the team is constantly helping us to get better and better results. Would totally recommend it!

Pros

Greatly improve the engagement rate or your users/customers.

Cons

Some functionalities are missing but it doesn't really impact the experience.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

9/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Max von Ohlen

Great product to get advocate marketing formalized and rolling!

30/01/2017

Influitive was a vast improvement over running a fully manual customer advocacy program. Great customer support/Influitive coach and lots of tracking to show metrics and goals across a range of categories (reviews, social shares, referrals, etc.)

Pros

Ease of Use, functionality and personalized coaching

Cons

None really

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

9/10

Recommendations to others considering Influitive AdvocateHub

Make sure you have allotted enough time to run thisprogram otherwise you will not see results

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Eileen Quinn

Verified Reviewer

Great tool to connect with Customers

30/01/2017

We worked with our client and evaluated several platforms and chose Influitive. We used Influitive to create a customer advocacy program for a hardware and software company that sells B2B. Our top need was to support the field organization with references and secondarily to "rise above the clutter" of other vendors.

Pros

Our customers love the program we set up. We had a core group of loyal and supportive customers, but the program has enabled us to nearly triple the pool of supporters. The nature of the challenges enables customers to do as much or as little as they want, but the engagement is much higher than I expected. The integration with Salesforce is great (though I would recommend cleaning up Salesforce as much as possible before you launch), reporting is robust and easily customizable.

Cons

The Discussions area has a lot of potentials, but it functions more as a "bolted-on" product versus a nicely integrated feature.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

9/10

Recommendations to others considering Influitive AdvocateHub

Plan, plan, plan. Think about how you want to build the advocate profile so you start with good data, thing long term about engagement, and involve as many parts of the organization as possible.

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
ryan quackenbush

Customer support is unparalleled

30/01/2017

My experience is somewhat unique in the advocacy world. I needed a number of highly technical, personalized innovations in order to meet the needs of a new initiative. The representatives at Influitive worked with me almost from day one to design, build and implement these integrations, meeting as often as we needed. They went to bat for me regularly, and both my personal and company's success is a direct result of their help.

Pros

Mostly ease of use. Customer service. Ability to be creative.

Cons

Can be slightly tedious.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

9/10

Recommendations to others considering Influitive AdvocateHub

Don't be afraid to take wrong steps, but read as much documentation as possible (Influitive has a TON of content available to help)

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Jennifer Skogen

Verified Reviewer

Good Clean Fun

25/01/2017

I absolutely love Influitive's Advocate Hub. It makes obtaining customer case studies, testimonials, reviews and feedback so seamlessly simple! It's a fun, engaging platform that allows us to build rapport with our most influential customers. We have seen a significant amount of improvement in content and quotes than we can so easily pull.

Pros

Easy to use both on the back end and customer facing. Great coaches and support for anytime you have questions. Ability to create SubGroups - huge for a Regional Marketing Strategy standpoint.

Cons

Sometimes the sequence of building out challenges and their stages can be challenging, it takes some strategy surrounding each one. Also, I wish there were more opportunities for other users from similar backgrounds to share their experiences and best practices. For example, I work in ed tech, I wish I had an opportunity to connect with other ed tech users within Influitive as part of the best practices of onboarding.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Anonymous
Marketing Associate (Information Technology and Services company, 51-200 employees)
Verified Reviewer

Great tool for advocate marketing!

25/01/2017

This product was a great step up from using a manual advocate marketing tool and allowed my team to create a hub for some of our best customers to get involved in a number of ways to spread brand awareness and drive traffic to our business.

Pros

Really great having an individual coach who is here to help me help my hub succeed - never once have felt pressured by an upsell and it seems as though everyone I talk to with a question or concern has been attentive and responsive.

Cons

Could be more integrations, especially with social media (LinkedIn, Twitter, and Facebook)

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

8/10

Recommendations to others considering Influitive AdvocateHub

Great way to start if you're a smaller company looking to get into advocate marketing. It does require a substantial amount of time and you need to know your customers to determine who to invite and get on board.

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Clay McCullough

We love Influitive!

23/01/2017

We've used Influitive for over a year now and absolutely love it! It allows us to interact with our customers in a new and innovative way on a regular basis. As we continue to grow our customer base, we've seen how impactful our Hub has been in creating excited and engaged brand advocates. We couldn't have had the success we're having now without the help of Influitive!

Pros

Ease of use, Great customer support, The ability to think outside of the box and be creative

Cons

Can be a little pricey, but still worth it!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

9/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Clay McCullough, M.Ed.

Verified Reviewer

I love Influitive!

11/01/2017

I love Influitive! It truly allows us to interact closely with our advocates by gaining valuable insight but also providing them with valuable skills and experiences.

Pros

The ease of use and the support from the Influitive team

Cons

Some of the reporting features can be improved

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

9/10

Recommendations to others considering Influitive AdvocateHub

Definitely worth looking into -- There aren't many great products like Influitive out there.

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Natasha Ulanowski

Verified Reviewer

The Best Advocate Marketing Platform Out There

06/01/2017

I have only been using Influitive for a few months (although the hub I am working on has been around longer), and I have found it so easy to learn. The customer support team and my Influitive coach are always there to answer my questions and provide guidance. There is no other platform that my team and I have encountered that has the same capabilities that Influitive has. Perfect platform for a customer loyalty program.

Pros

-User Friendly -Amazing customer support team -Platform great for finding references, writing reviews, finding speakers, etc. -Great way to reward your customers for being advocates for your brand

Cons

-Targeting issues (although Influitive does send you updates when they are found/fixed) -A lot of time is spent on managing the hub including producing content, engaging with advocates, responding to their questions, fulfilling rewards, etc. (so make sure you are prepared for this commitment)

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering Influitive AdvocateHub

Lots of planning! You don't want your hub to wither away. Make sure you always have lots of content available to use and keep it updated every day to encourage members to come in.

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Marie Bormolini

Influitive Review

22/11/2016

We have had influitive for approx 2 years now, and it has helped in many ways towards social sharing to references to getting feed back on a product. We have only heard good things about it from our customers & are looking to expand. As we are expanding, a few issues have come up where we wish the product would have the ability (for example house uploadable documents) but that will hopefully come in the future

Pros

Always upgrading, ease of use, and great support

Cons

Sometimes it has it's limitations that other portals are great for

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

7/10

Recommendations to others considering Influitive AdvocateHub

not at the moment

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Nicole Granucci

A revolutionary way to connect with your customers

17/11/2016

Influitive is the only player that allows you to connect with your customers globally, on a daily basis, and solicit organic advocacy activities on their own term. The platform has revolutionized customer engagement and has helped us to produce best in class content to bolster our brand narrative, support the field, and grease our pipeline. The team of SMEs are their to guide you every step of the way and act as true partners to help us to evolve and innovate. 5 stars.

Pros

Ease of integration with other products, connectivity with our systems, and ease of use for our customers.

Cons

Reporting is a bit clunky and inconsistent

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Anonymous
Customer Marketing Specialist (Computer Software company, 1001-5000 employees)
Verified Reviewer

Great platform to mobilize your customer advocates!

17/11/2016

We use Influitive as a customer loyalty program. Once inside the hub it allows our customers to pick what reference activities they want to participate in a fun and exciting way.

Pros

Without this product we wouldn't have found customers to complete reference activities.

Cons

It is not all automated so be prepared to spend at least 5-6 hours a week managing your hub

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

8/10
Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Kris Kwak

Influitive knocks Advocate Marketing out of the park!

15/11/2016

Influitive is just what we needed to jump start our advocate program. We have been able to find and reward those who love us thanks to Influitive. We have been able to spread the word about our company at an accelerated pace thanks to the program we have with Influitive.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

9/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Laura O’Neill

Verified Reviewer

Easy to use for admins with tremendous results!

15/11/2016

We've been a long time customer of Influitive but we have been really seen results this year as we invested more time into it. It is worth investing time to curate a robust advocate base

Pros

Easy admin use Integrated in SFDC Easy email notification system

Cons

Still some kinks in the referral program but support tried the best to gelp

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Emily Ely

Verified Reviewer

Offer Your Customers the White Glove Service They Deserve with Influitive.

14/11/2016

WebPT is an Electronic Medical Record for over 60,000 Physical Therapists, Occupational Therapists, and Speech-Language Pathologists. We were looking to scale our ability to provide the white glove service our Members deserve, while ensuring their involvement in a community to generate amazing, organic conversations between them. We also wanted to streamline our ability to capture this information for customer generated content, while also making it easy for them to join reference programs and refer new customers.

Pros

- Provides a social community for customers to engage with one another. - Rewards them for the things they're already doing - Shows our customers we appreciate the efforts they take when engaging with our brand. - Rewards/points gamification is an awesome and fun feature. - Great information with lots of ideas. - A strong community of their own members for support. - Support team is awesome.

Cons

- Unfortunately their software has quite a few glitches, making inviting new customers and creating new challenges, challenging. - Onboarding process wasn't the smoothest. - Lots of resources, but no direction as to where to start first. - Small irritations like, can't delete segmentation groups or advocates we nominated.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

7/10

Recommendations to others considering Influitive AdvocateHub

Ask a lot of questions! Watch all the webinars. Attend the EDGE classes. Influitive is a lot to learn, and you'll be overwhelmed, but stick with it.

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Emilia J

Advocate Marketing Made Easy

10/11/2016

We were already running Influitive for our customers when I came on board. With the success of our customer portal, we decided to also launch it for our associates. We have generated case studies, videos, product reviews, referrals, references, etc. via Influtive and has given us a chance to really get to know our customers. The success coaches I've worked with are awesome. They have helped us brainstorm campaigns, show us new features, and are quick to respond with support questions. We've had a great experience using Influitive and they are keeping up with the latest trends by releasing new integrations and features each month.

Pros

Ease of use, SFDC integration, Quick to respond support team, great advocacy coaches

Cons

Wish it had a content calendar and the ability to post custom copy for social shares for Twitter, Facebook and LinkedIn instead of just Twitter.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 2+ years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

9/10

Recommendations to others considering Influitive AdvocateHub

Make sure you have someone dedicated to running the portal, at least to start. You can do a lot of great things with Influitive if you have the time to do it.

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Natasha Ulanowski

Advocate Marketing Made Easy with Influitive

10/11/2016

Influitive offers an easy to use, fun and interactive hub, for both yourself as an admin and for your advocates. I¿ve only been using the product for less than three weeks and already get the hang of it. Even if you don¿t have a creative mind, their support team and templates help make your hub engaging and fun! It is an awesome platform that is a win-win for both parties: allows the opportunity for you to engage with your advocates and reward them for being valuable members, and in turn you can get great feedback from your advocates such as reviews on products participating in events and more. The best part is their support team is attentive and personable, always being either a quick email or phone call away to answer any of your questions. They are always working to improve the product by adding news features and they keep you updated 24/7 if issues ever come up.

Pros

Ease of use, amazing customer support team, win-win for customers and your business

Cons

How they calculate ROI can be a bit confusing

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

9/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Emily Ely

Get ready to offer customers the white glove service they deserve!

19/10/2016

Influitive offers our customers a fun way to engage with our content, essentially gamifying their interaction with our company and making it FUN for them. It also: - Rewards our customers for activities that they do on a regular basis anyway (reading blogs, sharing on social, providing product feedback, providing testimonials and case studies) - Provides our customers with an "exclusive Members-only community", and a place to facilitate industry discussions with peer-to-peer feedback. - Creates opportunities for our customers that they never knew existed and never thought possible to attain. - Allows our company to gain remain in tune with what our customers think, feel, want, and need. - Support staff is helpful and quick to respond. Cons: - Onboarding was a little clunky, but we got through it. - Wish there were more real examples to reference as we were building our hub. - There are quite a few basic customizations that could be made (their Trello board is monitored regularly and updated frequently, so you're definitely able to add your suggestions there!).

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Kelly Caird

Easy way to engage customers

05/10/2016

Influitive greatly helped us to streamline the customer advocacy program. I work for an agency, and thanks to Influitive, customer advocacy has become a huge part of my career. It was previously very time consuming to manually implement and manage a customer advocacy program for a single client before working with Influitive. Now, I am able to manage programs for multiple clients, all in a much more streamlined way in a fraction of the time.

Pros

Ease of use, excellent support, always improving the product and adding new features.

Cons

It can get a bit pricey, but worth it if you have the budget.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Merry Richter

Advocate Awesomeness in Action

02/10/2016

AdvocateHub is a powerful solution that is easy to implement and fun to use. The platform lets you form enduring, meaningful relationships with your customers on a 1:1 basis unlike any other touchpoint. It's a referral engine, and retention platform, and a cool way to interact with your end-users. You can gather insightful product feedback, cultivate brand ambassadors, start a beta test group, line up a diverse pipeline of reference customers, and have fun while doing it all. The team at Influitive is a hard-working, dedicated bunch, and you'll love working with each and every person there.

Pros

Easy to use, always new features launching, fantastic customer support

Cons

N/A

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering Influitive AdvocateHub

Take time on the organizational plan that you develop, as that is an important phase in any implementation. Involve sales, bus dev, product, customer success, and support. Each of these teams, in addition to marketing, will play a significant role in your advocate marketing program.

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Sara Perry

Verified Reviewer

Influitive solves problems!

23/09/2016

I just started using influtive and I can honestly say it has helped my team grow as marketers. With customer advocacy growing within the marketing world, this tool has really helped solve many problems. Foremost, this product helps us drive reviews, referrals, and customer reference calls. On top of those major tools, it also allows our customers to engage with us on a new platform besides just a forum. Customers find this way of engagement fun, collaborative, and innovative.

Pros

- Gameified way to engage customers - Easy to use - Appealing UI - Great support team

Cons

- Pricing is a bit high - There are still areas in which the product can be updated to make the experience better. Although I do love the clean design, there are areas in which simple tweaks in the customization of the product could be improved.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

9/10
Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Amy Bliefnick

Verified Reviewer

Influitive is THE tool for Advocate Marketing

23/09/2016

I have been using Influitive to build our advocacy program at Infusionsoft. This includes our customers, partners and employees. It has helped us create a place where our biggest advocates can go to learn, engage and advocate on our behalf. Now we have an increase in referrals, reviews, content contributors, social reach, and so much more. It's crazy because you build these relationships with happy advocates, so when you ask them to do something for you, they jump at the chance! It just works.

Pros

The employees at Influitive are amazing. Their support team is always there to help. The app itself is pretty slick and easy to use, for the most part. It just makes it super easy and clear to the advocates what they need to do and what they get out of it (gamification, rewards, education, recognition).

Cons

There are integrations with Salesforce and Marketo and some other systems. I had some trouble getting all of this set up to work properly. The documentation is a little scattered and unclear, and it was kind of difficult to get a single point of contact to work through these technical issues with me. But once we pushed through it, it works well!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering Influitive AdvocateHub

I recommend working with the team to help you implement your program. They are super knowledgeable and helpful. If you are going to do any integrations, get your admins on the phone with them early on to figure out how to make them work best for your work flows.

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more