App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Oneflow Reviews

Overall rating

4.6

/5

55

Rating criteria

  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9.13/10

Reviews by rating

Pros and cons

Just great, the more I know, the better I think it is because of the features offered.
It's very easy to use, and makes quick and comfortable do send over different kind of contracts and agreements.
The best part of the product is how easy it is to use, both for administrators creating the contracts and for signing, both internally and external parties.
At first it's hard do decode the data that is extracted.
Maybe doesn’t have to delete. But hide from the settings/starting page.
A bit hard to decide which different roles had access to which functions.
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


55 reviews

Recommended

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Madeleine E.

Staffing and Recruiting, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Easy to use

Reviewed 2 years ago

I have used the software at two employers and I really appricate the set up and how easy it is to use. I do think the customer service could improve and give help faster.

Pros

Oneflow is easy to use and to create templates in. It can be integrated with other systems which make the product even better. Appriciate the store of signed contracts and the ease of searching for older contracts

Cons

Would be amazing if the information filled in in the contract would be transferred to the counterpart are do reduce time setting up a contract.

CE
AvatarImg

Cristofer E.

Information Technology and Services, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great software for simple contract management and digital signature

Reviewed 2 years ago

It’s been a great partnership so far. They respond quickly and positively to our requests - for the most part!

Pros

This is great value for money and the team is very supportive. Great customer relations.

Cons

Some important features, like in-line editing and audit trails of terms are missing. Also, integration with more software like Dynamics 365 ERP and more price categories would be preferential.

MT
AvatarImg

Muturi T.

Business Supplies and Equipment, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

My Experience Using Oneflow

Reviewed 19 days ago
Pros

It handles proposal and contact management seamlessly Has top esigning features

Cons

It is powerful and has all amazing features.

AH
AvatarImg

Anton H.

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Review collective

Reviewed 2 years ago

Great

Pros

It works for the demand that we have - we need to be able to send contract to be able to be signed digitaly

Cons

I would like to be able to change the looks on how the contracts looks when I send them out with the templates. Right now I cant customize the different tools because they are pre-made.

ER
AvatarImg

Erica R.

Venture Capital & Private Equity, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Oneflow, the best digital signing system ever

Reviewed 2 years ago

Oneflow increases efficiency, security and control over documents and agreements

Pros

A userfriendly, competent software that you can rely on

Cons

I'm still seaching for flaws. Haven't found any yet.

DC
AvatarImg

David C.

Pharmaceuticals, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Flexible contracts at work since 2018

Reviewed 2 years ago

Overall very satisfied!

Pros

Oneflow has made us able to flexibly work with contracts since implementing the solution in 2018. In hindsight, the global pandemic would have been even more of an uphill battle to climb should we not have already implemented digital signatures before it started. Oneflow has made us more efficient, less site-bound and have also reduced our climate impact by virtually cutting paper and printer usage to a fraction of what it was before.

Cons

Sync inbetween fields in contract and participant fields could be more intelligent.

RL
AvatarImg

Robert L.

Hospitality, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Reliable tool for extremely higher efficiency!

Reviewed 2 years ago

I have increased my productivity a lot. Hard to say exactly how much but the time saving alone is staggering.

Pros

One of the best feature is that I can go through the contract together with my customer in real time. Except the use of correcting any errors this also gives an excellent opportunity to close the actual deal. When everything is said, and accepted, it naturally can and with a signature.

Cons

I would like it to be easier to extract and aggregate the information in the agreements to excel. For example telephone numbers in a certain column. I also would like Oneflow to integrate with Upsales or Salesforce.

DK
AvatarImg

Diana K.

Machinery, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

OneFlow

Reviewed 2 years ago

Clean view and easy to use. Customer service is great and you get a quick reply.

Pros

Easy to use and learn. Easy to modify and customize.

Cons

To provide an easy Excel list of all agreement that have been made and active. The steps are not easy and the list looks no good.

TL
AvatarImg

Tobias L.

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

More functions are welcome

Reviewed 2 years ago

Would be great to integrate with for example Fortnox to fetch company and customer data to address book and also to import to drafts.

Pros

The simplicity in using templates and signature settings.

Cons

Can't invite non licensed colleagues as reviewer. This means I have to export the draft to pdf and email seperately.

EB
AvatarImg

Elisabet B.

Financial Services, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Oneflow using

Reviewed 2 years ago

My overall experience is good. I like that the progress of improving Oneflow is always ongoing.

Pros

Easy to use, self instructing, very good and fast support function.

Cons

Sometimes hard to seek and find an agreement. Searching for a specific person can also be tricky sometimes.

MP
AvatarImg

Magnus P.

Internet, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

By far the best e-signing tool there is

Reviewed 2 years ago

Superduper! Really love it, it is a must have!

Pros

In my years in sales I've worked in plenty of different e-signing tools. The places I've been the longest they have used Oneflow, I think there is a reason to that. No matter were I am I can send out contracts easy, both from my iPhone or laptop. It is so easy to manage the system. Really nice!

Cons

As all systems, you can get spamed with notifications but once you find the setting (no so hard, just me being lasy) you can choose what you want to have!

AK
AvatarImg

Amalie K.

Computer Software, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

This is a must-have softeware!

Reviewed 2 years ago

Excellent!

Pros

Easy for customers, employees, and customers to use! Excellent interface as well.

Cons

Honestly, there is nothing I don't like. Great overview in the dashboard.

AC
AvatarImg

Anna C.

Hospitality, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy to use and great value for money

Reviewed 2 years ago

We are very happy with the service/platform.

Pros

Simple integration with our CRM and easy to follow client interaction with the digital contract. Great feature with the communications field for both parties.

Cons

Wish more fields could be auto imported into the proposal template without too much customisation.

ME
AvatarImg

Mattias E.

Consumer Services, 11-50 employees

Used monthly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Kungsbacka Sten & Entreprenad AB

Reviewed 2 years ago

We are for sure not your biggest user but still we got a really warm welcome and I feel like I got the support if I ever needed it. We are expanding slightly and I think we will be using OneFlow more and more as the time go.

Pros

It's a easy way for us to sign contracts with our private customers. Both parts can easily get access to the contract when it's needed. We could use it as a complement to our offers thats been made in Excel and PDF. It's very easy to make a new contract without that much writing and no physical meeting is needed for the signing part.

Cons

It's always some difficulties to navigate and build templates in a new software but Tobias Haraldsson helped me to build a first template. From there I had no problems to develop the template meanwhile.

AK
AvatarImg

Alexander K.

Hospitality, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Contracts

Reviewed 2 years ago

We have saved a lot of time on getting signatures on contracts

Pros

fast, easy to use. easy to change products in contracts. the possibillity to sign digitally

Cons

design, that it is hard to get new features that suits our business

PB
AvatarImg

Paulina B.

Banking, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great product, user-friendly and has everything you need for signing contracts.

Reviewed 2 years ago

Very easy to use, a good tool that has saved us a lot of time when signing contracts.

Pros

The best part of the product is how easy it is to use, both for administrators creating the contracts and for signing, both internally and external parties. Very user-friendly.

Cons

When saving documents the "Save as PDF" button has been moved under settings instead of being on the first page. Not a big change, but makes it another step when we need to download documents. Previously it was on the first page of the signed contract.

JL
AvatarImg

Johan L.

Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

We use Oneflow for digital signing and contracts management

Reviewed 2 years ago

Overall I am very satisfied with it. Right now my job would be very hard without having it.

Pros

Ease of signing. Swedish BankID is very useful for us. Nice e-mail reminders Nice graphic interface and ease of work

Cons

Alarm functions would be nice and can be developed a littlle bit more. Like list an maybe graphs/reports. I slightly imrovement of the "Word" functions would be great

MK
AvatarImg

Mattias K.

Human Resources, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Use Oneflow and save time and the environment

Reviewed 2 years ago

A good integration with our Crm.

Pros

Very simple to setup, and to manage. Makes it much easier to have all the agreements in one place.

Cons

Can not think of anything, everything worked seamless :)

MJ
AvatarImg

Marcus J.

Real Estate, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Reveiw

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Easy to use and manage the service. All my clients thinks its easy to manage the contract i send to them

Cons

Hard to say. Pretty much happy with everything

JR
AvatarImg

Johan R.

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Bygglet

Reviewed 2 years ago

Very good for us

Pros

Ease of use, everything we need is in place

Cons

Everything is in place so we don't have anything that we miss

AC
AvatarImg

Andreas C.

Staffing and Recruiting, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Oneflow

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

The simplicity in creating offers and sending it to customers

Cons

Not beeing able to follow the deals in a good way to follow the business

MV
AvatarImg

Moa V.

Computer Hardware, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Easy to use but not always easy to change

Reviewed 2 years ago

Its great with the e-signing. A lot of work has been reduced.

Pros

Easy to use and understand. Some things that i want to change is regarding the templates. I want to change a lot more stuff in that stage, for example which company who are the signing party. Would also like to see that internal comments would be logged.

Cons

There lack of the filing system. Would be easier to handle the contract if you could put them in different categories.

JH
AvatarImg

Josefine H.

Construction, 201-500 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Review from a Buyer at Tuve Bygg

Reviewed 2 years ago

Very good.

Pros

It's so easy to follow every step and a good programme that reminds you of signing.

Cons

There are problems uploading some documents, for example APD-plan. Maybe it's because of it's size?

JK
AvatarImg

Joel K.

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Oneflow user

Reviewed 2 years ago

Good product with excellent support.

Pros

How easy it is to manage your contracts.

Cons

Role management is a bit too complex. Oneflow should find easier ways to delegate and manage templates etc

KL
AvatarImg

Kajsa L.

Logistics and Supply Chain, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Oneflow user experience

Reviewed 2 years ago

Being able do digitalize our contract agreements really helps us overall in our everyday business

Pros

It's very easy to use, and makes quick and comfortable do send over different kind of contracts and agreements.

Cons

Creating different templates, I wish there was more flexibility to creating nice looking templetes for lets say contract agreement etc.