This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Brightpearl Reviews

User ratings

Overall rating

4.4

/5

148
91%
positive reviews
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8.65/10

See full reviews by rating

Pros and cons

Pros

Cons

Great Amazon,Ebay,Magento(there is more but I use only these ) integrations with dynamic stock update work excellent for me.

TP

Tomasz P.

The system is very easy to use, has great functionality, looks good and does what it says it does.

TP

Tomasz P.

Support (Free) is pretty good and the system is improving all the time, with what seems like quarterly updates including extra features and better usability.

PW

Philip W.

We believe this issue has now been resolved for the errors seen importing and exporting data from Brightpearl. We do apologise for this issue occurring and the disruption to your business.

AR

Anonymous Reviewer

I find very little to dislike about the software.
AvatarImg

James J.

When we've asked for help they have been simply telling it is a you problem, not the software, but no guidance on what we should be doing.

ne

nick e.

Brightpearl users...

Google Docs-logocaret
listing-logo

Google Docs

Compare both
Volusion-logocaret
listing-logo

Volusion

Compare both
NetSuite-logocaret
listing-logo

NetSuite

Compare both
Sage 50cloud Accounting-logocaret
listing-logo

Sage 50cloud Accounting

Compare both
How would you rate Brightpearl?
AvatarImg
AvatarImg
AvatarImg
AvatarImg
AvatarImg
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


148 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A Great Small to Medium Size Business All-in-One Solution for Customer Relation Management Tool

Reviewed 3 years ago

The customer service is truly amazing. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] is definitely a rare breed in the area of marketing referrals. He conducted himself with a great deal of integrity when demo-ing the product for our company.

Pros

What features I love about this software are the all-in-one solution that provides the ease of accessing customer information in one place. Instead of bouncing from various tabs attempting to retrieve customer specific details, this software collects all the data into one place.

Cons

This software may not be the solution for companies who manufacture products. They do not provide this as an option in their inventory management system.

Vendor response

Hi Stacy, Thank you very much for sparing the time to review us. It's great to hear that you love our integrated package. The benefits you describe are a key element of exactly what we designed it to achieve - retail efficiency. We acknowledged that manufacturing wasn't something that we didn't support as well as we could, so we developed our Bill of Materials module which you can find out more about here: https://www.brightpearl.com/integrations-bom/bom-module. Thank you for your kind words about Phil. You echo our own thoughts, and I'll be sure to pass your comments on. Thanks again for taking the time. Tom

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

I cannot recommend Brightpearl enough!

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

I cannot recommend Brightpearl enough! The software has transformed the way we run our organisation. It provides everything we need to operate our eCommerce business effectively and efficiently. Their innovation/product roadmap caters, certainly in our case, to current trends and requirements. We currently use the system to manage our sales channels of 4 separate B2C Bigcommerce websites, 2 eBay...

Cons

I find very little to dislike about the software. It serves all the needs we currently have and know that there are elements such as automation that will prove to be useful at some point in the future.

Vendor response

Hi James, Thank you for you wonderful feedback. It's great to see the huge impact that we've had on your business over the last eight years. Thank you too for your big praise of our Support team, your experience of them is very much in line with their mantra so I'll certainly be sharing your feedback with them as I know they'll appreciate it hugely! Thank you again, Tom (Brightpearl)

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Would Recommend Brightpearl

Reviewed 21 days ago

Overall the experience is very good. With the Automation App, orders are fulfilled direct to the warehouse by-passing customer services, and invoicing is completed automatically at the end of each day.

Pros

Easy to use. Gives a full view of the business with order management, stock and accounting all together in the one product

Cons

Revenue reporting on sales of products sold within bundles. Revenue is attributed to the bundled product and not to the individual product. Therefore manual manipulation of the exported data is needed.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend2/10

Share this review:

Frustrated

Reviewed 5 years ago

Do not jump from QuickBooks to this until you have truly run a lot of tests.

Pros

I love how this system allows me to have access anywhere and allows many reps to access the accounts.

Cons

I am beyond frustrated with the lack of support and weak reporting from this system. It often has slow days as well.

Vendor response

Hi Frankie, Thank you for taking the time to review us. I'm glad to see that you're enjoying Brightpearl's cloud-based benefits. A lot of our customers love the integrated 'all under one roof' aspect of our software and I'm glad this is echoed with you. I'd like to respond to a couple of the other points you raised too: Quickbooks. We have a number of customers who have moved away from Quickbooks...

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

A work in progress

Reviewed 2 years ago

Finally, we have been assigned our TAM, [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]. We had a 30-minute phone call scheduled to go through some issues that end up lasting almost 2 hours. During that call, he brought in other resources to help us understand where our issues are and areas of the software we need to keep an eye on. We have a lot of work ahead of us to get our account back on track, but we finally have someone to guide us on how to fix and prevent the issues.

Pros

Brightpearl is the only software on the market that has truly combined all technology necessities of e-commerce into 1 platform. That includes ERP, CRM, automation, connectors for platforms and other like Shipstation, inventory management like Demand Planner

Cons

The drawback for us and our situation is that when you combine all of the systems into 1 it can be pretty complicated. The reason this is a con is that Brightpearl doesn't have partnerships with 3rd parties that make a living off of implementation and customer success. Instead, Brightpearl manages 100% of the process. Our first 5 months have not been great because we are not proficient at utilizing the software. When we've asked for help they have been simply telling it is a you problem, not the software, but no guidance on what we should be doing. Instead, we just learn to live with the issue because we have nowhere else to go for help since no partners exist. We are supposed to have a TAM, technical account manager, for the first year, but we only had one for the first 3 weeks.

Vendor response

Hi Nick, Thank you for your review. We always appreciate feedback from our customers. We acknowledge that keeping our success, support, and implementation teams in house isn't something that is commonplace in the market, but control over the quality of our support services and is very important to us hence we don't out-source them. Similarly the value for money that our customers receive from...

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great tool for a small-mid sized fast growing omni-channel consumer goods business.

Reviewed 2 years ago

We really enjoyed working with everyone involved in the project of setting up Tekla at Brightpearl. All the way from the sales to the final handover - and now ongoing customer success. The team at BP immediately captured the essence of the challenge we presented to them with our previous ERP-stack, and they managed to set up all the right questions needed to be tackled. Besides the on-point grasping...

Pros

We now have a product that solves our needs. It is simple to use, yet complex, so that we can grow a lot within it. It was quick to implement, allowing us to benefit from the elevated toolbox immediately.

Cons

Some elements of the UX/UI and functionality are clearly outdated and needs a revision. Also, it feels that they are stuck within old workflows that should be optimised. I think this is a common issue in enterprise ERP and something that will improve over time.

Vendor response

Hi Kristoffer, Thank you for sparing the time to review us - we really appreciate it. We're really pleased that we meet your needs so square-on and that you've had such a great experience at all the stages along your journey so far. We're super-happy that you're a customer too and we really appreciate your recommendation. Tom (Brightpearl)

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Brightpearl is a fantastic all in one ERP system

Reviewed 2 years ago

Brightpearl is a fantastic all in one ERP system that is great for connecting all your eCommerce channels under one roof. They key to any eCommerce growth is being able to automate as much as possible and this is where Brightpearl excels. When we started using Brightpearl back in 2014 we were processing around 100 orders per month. In 2020 we are processing more than 100 orders per day and without Brightpearls automation this would not have been possible.

Pros

Great for automating your eCommerce orders.

Cons

Finance system needs improving for handling offline customer credit accounts.

Vendor response

Hi Adam, Thank you so much for your review. Automating manual tasks to give time back has been our thing since day one so it's great that you're getting so much value out. 100 orders to almost 3000 orders a month is amazing and we're so pleased we've been such a key component in making that happen! Thank you again, Tom (Brightpearl)

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Brightpearl made things so much easier to track

Reviewed 10 months ago

Before Brightpearl we were using various systems to track stock, fulfill orders, deal with accounts, manage our suppliers — which was all a bit crazy and really time-consuming. This was the first time using software like this, but Brightpearl ran several training sessions and gave an open floor to discuss how to utilize Brightpearl best for us. Their support has been exceptional and they've been on hand to help clarify issues we encountered quickly.

Pros

We’ve used Brightpearl for several years now, and I can confidently say that adopting it has made things way more efficient, saved us a significant amount of time, and helped us understand the business better. We’ve got several departments working together through a unified hub to manage sales, stock, and reporting across all our different sales channels. Brightpearl has allowed us to focus more of our time on growth rather than being swamped under a load of different systems that didn’t give us an up-to-date picture of where we were.

Cons

There is a bit of a learning curve with understanding everything that the software can do.

Vendor response

Hi Alex, Thank you very much for leaving us your review. It's wonderful to hear about the huge positive impact that switching to Brightpearl has been for you all. It's also great to hear about the great experience you had with being trained and setup on our platform - and it sounds like that great experience continues to this day. Thank you again, Tom (Brightpearl)

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

All in One Ecommerce Software

Reviewed 7 years ago

All in one eCommerce solution, helped us consolidate 4 software programs into 1 integrated app. Great for small to medium size ecom companies and those wishing to grow rapidly by automating routine processes and tasks. Saves us hours each day with automation and syncing of orders and inventory to multiple channels.

Pros

Multi-Channel inventory sync, accounting is integrated with the order fulfillment, CRM, and most of the functions you need to run a growing eCommerce business. They issue updates, bug fixes, and new features every few weeks. The software has come leaps and bounds forward in the past 2 years to become more stable, less buggy, with better automation and features. Nice to have all business functions located in 1 software rather than 5 different systems that constantly need synced and updated. Cloud based so you can work anywhere.

Cons

As a US retailer there are a few UK oddities in the software but these are quickly being updated and changed to fit the US market. Customer support has also been improving since we started, but could be quicker to fix problems/ issue updates at times. They don't seem to understand at times that when something is broken, we can not run our business at all till it gets fixed. Some additional features...

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

It's good enough to run my business on

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Brightpearl is both multicurrency and multi warehouse which is key to my business. It's easy to achieve this without heavy training.

Cons

I dislike 2 things. I need multicurrency journeys and they don't supply plus the report writing is complex and difficult to customise.

Vendor response

Hi Justine, Thank you for sparing the time out of your day to review us. We love to hear from our customers, so thank you. I'm really pleased to hear that our multi-currency and warehousing functionality are helping you grow your business. It's great that you find Brightpearl easy to navigate and use too as we designed it that way. We'd like to hear more about your constructive feedback. We...

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Manages the core of our business, finances and products.

Reviewed 5 years ago

We have been using brightpearl for several years now and the core function of the system has been to centralise around the accounts and stock management for our business. This means it's super easy to keep control of the business critical systems. The system has grown and expanded and as a small business I don't need a lot of this but it's there incase. The most important thing we have found is...

Pros

the simple EPOS systems linked into the core of the system in real time. You have to do things by the book and can't cut corners in processes.

Cons

Sometimes you have to do things by the book and can't cut corners in processes.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

We moved from Sage

Reviewed 2 years ago

The relationship manager and technical response is now good and because we have had problems with our supply change we have now bought Demand Planner and are confident that this will help greatly with our management of supplies and the amount of time taken in dealing with them.

Pros

We moved some years ago from Sage, which was causing us serious problems and although the original implementation was rather time consuming and the product cost very much more than Sage we have over the years been pleased we made the move. We are mainly geared towards traditional rather than on-line sales but the interface with other apps is good, the accounting is solid and the sales/warehousing function substantially meets our needs.

Cons

All aspects are ok - does a good job for us

Vendor response

Hi Martin, Thank you for sharing your thoughts on Brightpearl, we love hearing from our customers! Your feedback echoes a lot of concerns businesses come to us with when they're looking at upgrading their traditional back office systems. We build our implementation plans around the requirements of our customers, so while they can be time consuming, they're vital to ensure that you hit the ground running. Which is sounds like you did! So great to hear! It's excellent to hear the great support that you're getting from our teams too. We've had rave feedback about Brightpearl Demand Planner so it's great that you've invested in that too. Thank you again, Tom

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Why oh why is it so hard to find an awesome ERP in this space? Hold up! Brightpearl? Yes!

Reviewed 2 years ago

In the jungle of ERP for DTC brands, Brightpearl is the Jaguar, lurking in the shadows. Deadly (aka effective) but with less fanfare than the lions and the tigers. If you're doing multi-channel and need an ERP/WMS/OMS, get a demo!

Pros

Seamless integration for our multiple channels of commerce. Cloud-based, no need for IT staff to maintain. Infrequently goes down. Never gone down at a critical time aka BFCM. Plays nice with Shopify, Amazon, retail, in-house orders.

Cons

Training could be better for rank-and-file staff. Handling of sales tax (in multiple jurisdictions aka Wayfair ruling) could be better.

Vendor response

Wow! I'm not sure I've ever read a review like that, Peter, and it's great that it's about Brightpearl! It might be a cliche, but we do see ourselves a gap in the market for the reasons you've noted here. We love having you and the rest of the team as a customer and we hope that we'll be able to be part of your success story for many more years to come. Thank you, Tom (Brightpearl)

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Excellent for multichannel businesses

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Brightpearl is a great tool to sell products via lots of channels. It is easy to use and has powerful APIs which we've used successfully for our own integrations. It has kept up with our rapid growth over the past 5+ years and we'd recommend it to a business in a similar situation.

Cons

The accounting section of Brightpearl meets the minimum requirements but has not really progressed for some time and is behind other tools. It does the job but if you have complex accounting needs you may need a separate accounting tool.

Vendor response

Hi James, Really appreciate you taking the time to review us, thank you. I'm really pleased to hear that you're growing so well with Brightpearl and it's great to hear that you're making use of our open API with your bespoke requirements. Just on your feedback on our accounting functionality, our in-built accounting functionality does the essentials, however for our customers who want something extra, or prefer to keep their existing relationships with other accounting specialty services, we offer direct integrations into Quickbooks, Xero, and Avalara, plus more to come! You can see them here: https://www.brightpearl.com/integrations/accounting. Please let us know if you'd like more information on how these are setup. Thank you again, Tom (Brightpearl)

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Brightpearl Review

Reviewed 5 years ago

As a business, we have been using Brightpearl for a few years now and have had an incredibly positive experience. On the customer service level - both in person and online - we have had an incredibly effective and personable response rate, especially of recent, which has made our usage a whole lot easier. We have therefore learnt a lot more about our business and its direct Brightpearl relationship, giving us more insight into weaknesses, improvements and areas of strength. High praise to the financial side of Brightpearl as this is easy to use and navigate. We are looking forward to our close working relationship in the future as we are expanding our business and therefore constantly looking to refining our Brightpearl usage.

Pros

Effective software, enabling access of the entire company to view and work as a team to work as a chain from start to finish in different parts of the UK in order to complete the entire part of the supply chain. Therefore leading to effective business management.

Cons

Uninformed from the beginning about certain aspects (not down to Brightpearl directly) and therefore the small team need enlightening and training regarding certain elements that can be so easily taught and answers. Because Brightpearl can do so much, there is just so much to learn that perhaps we are not taking advantage of as a business.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Brightpearl is a big help!

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

What I like about this software is that it has centralized system, we do not need to log in into several accounts with our partners' channels. This system is more efficient compared to others because it requires less operation from the ordering of goods to supplier up to the delivery to the stores. Our items reach the stores with less lead time. It will really help to reduce/eliminate stock outs and opportunity loss.

Cons

One thing which I think this system needs to improve is about the report/data it generates. We, as an Inventory Analyst, we rely so much to the data that the system is giving us, for us to do our function and data analysis.

Vendor response

Hi Loreto, Firstly, thank you for taking the time to review us. Direct, honest feedback is very important to us. I'm really pleased that you find Brightpearl to be a big help and you like the centralised approach. Having everything under one roof is core to what we do and will keep doing. I'm also really pleased to hear that it's helped with reducing your lead times - our automation was built to do...

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Brightpearl is well worth the investment!

Reviewed a year ago

Automation of processes in our business has been key in our growth. Brightpearl has been at the centre of that transformation. Great set up process initially with strong support and training. Great reliability, easy to use. We are pleased we made the investment.

Pros

Brightpearl has helped to transform our business. It is easy to use, easy to integrate with other systems. We've never had any reliability or access issues. We are incredibly pleased that we made the decision to invest is such a great system.

Cons

I have no complaints about the software!

Vendor response

Hi Mark, Thank you very much for taking the time to review us, we love feedback from our customers, so thank you! It's fantastic to hear about the impact that our automation has had on your business. We agree with you - automation IS key - so we invest a lot of time and money bringing that to market and keeping it current and in line with what our customers need. It's also great to hear that as you've adapted your business model, we've been able to support that change and help your growth. Thank you again, Tom (Brightpearl)

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Brightpearl - saving time with integrated technology.

Reviewed 7 years ago
Pros

Brightpearl have an active online presence, their help documents are constantly revised, revisited and updated, and their online community is second to none. In addition to this, being part of their "Gold Support" program allows us virtually immediate access to help should we encounter a problem.

Cons

For me the logical functioning of the product, and its integration possibilities [many of which are included "out-the-box"]. When we converted to Brightpearl 12 months ago I was incredibly sceptical and concerned about the steep learning curve of getting myself and my staff up to speed with the functions and features of the program. Knowing the "day-to-day" functions of a program are one thing, but...

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

It works for us!

Reviewed 2 years ago

The customer service support team are knowledgeable and always do their utmost to solve any problems. Not just a chat feature but real intelligent individuals always trying their best to help.

Pros

This software manages our inventory seamlessly between our 3 channels. We have been using Brightpearl for 5 years and have just renewed our contract for another year. The ability to access customer information, pricing and inventory control all in one place makes it indespensable.

Cons

The software doesn't integrate directly with X-cart but we have a work around.

Vendor response

Hi Nick, Great to hear from you. Thank you for sparing some time to give us your thoughts. Happy 6th Brightpearl Anniversary too! It's so heartwarming to hear the impact that Brightpearl has had on BayTree Cookware over the years. I'll pass on your glowing feedback of our customer service team - I know they love to hear it. Thank you again, Tom (Brightpearl)

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

A comprehensive back office system for a wholesale business

Reviewed 5 years ago

We have used Brightpearl for nearly four years now. It was probably more than we needed initially but we decided it was worth the investment to carry us through early business growth. It was, and from set-up it has been the backbone to an 8x increase in turnover. As a distributor, our large wholesale orders (hundreds of lines) sometimes test the capacity but that has been continually improved....

Pros

Very comprehensive

Cons

Sometimes feel it's geared towards ecommerce more than wholesale

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

A Good Move - Improving All The Time

Reviewed 5 years ago

We carried out quite a bit of research and Brightpearl simply covered more of our requirements than anything else we came across. We setup Brightpearl aided by their installation service in Feb 2016 and its been a good stable platform since with very few problems along the way. We use Brightpearl for our accounting and inventory managment which syncs with our Magento and Ebay stores, it also...

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Helped us scale efficiently

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

We would have been unable to grow our company from 1 million to 3 without the help of the Brightpearl. It is great to be able to handle all stock movements, customer transactions and accounting in one place. The team have always been helpful and friendly and have felt like we had a partner in software as opposed to some large faceless organisation.

Cons

Not much - If I am looking for one then the user interface can be a little tricky for newcomers to the team but once trained this does not seem to be a long term issue.

Vendor response

Hi Steve, Thank you! We're so pleased that we've had a role in helping you with that growth, it's great to see. As you say, being able to hone in on focus areas and automate the day to day operations are key and something we've been focused on from day one. Thank you for being a great customer! We appreciate you! Tom (Brightpearl)

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Very flexible software

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Flexibility , it also does multiple stock locations. So if you have 10 sales guys then you can set various warehouse for them.

Cons

Sometimes it's too slow. Customer service can take long depending on the priorities. They don't have free customer service on the phone. Only through email.

Vendor response

Hi Sital, Thank you very much for taking the time to review us. I'm really pleased you're finding Brightpearl flexible as we've built it that way. We used to charge for our phone support, but we realised that wasn't helpful to our customers so we've made it free to all. Give them a call and see for yourself (https://www.brightpearl.com/contact-support). I'm sorry you've found our Support team slow to respond however. I mentioned this to our Head of Support, Chris Church, and he's keen to discuss this with you to understand what happened. When you have a moment, could you email the Support team (support@brightpearl.com) with some availability and we'll set up a call. Thank you again, Tom

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Brightpearl for Wholesale and Retail

Reviewed 5 years ago

We've used BP as our main business software for the last 5 years. We're an online retailer using multiple channels and also sell wholesale. Having been with BP for 5 years, we've recently reviewed the various software options open to us as we decided to outsource our bookkeeping (so it seemed appropriate to look at other options). We looked into several alternatives - mainly centered around...

Pros

All in one stock/order/accounting solution.

Cons

Support can be sporadic, some long term bugs.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Excellent integrated software with solid support

Reviewed 3 years ago

We have used it for several years and on the whole it is a very good system.

Pros

Ease of use, the integrated accounts package

Cons

It is only suited to drop shippers, its not really designed for bespoke manufacturers as a standalone software

Vendor response

Hi Jack, Thank you so much for taking the time to review us. We love hearing our customers feedback! It's great to hear from your review title that you're a fan of our Support team. They thrive on great feedback like this so I'll be sure to pass it on. It's also fantastic to hear that you enjoy our real-time accounting too. On your point on manufacturing, we understood that we could do more to support manufacturers like yourself so we developed our own bill of materials app. You can find out more about it here: https://www.brightpearl.com/integrations-bom/bom-module. Get in touch if you'd like to discuss it further. Thanks again for your feedback. Speak soon, Tom