signNow Pricing Plan & Cost Guide

signNow

Electronic signature that scales with your workflow

4.63/5 (467 reviews)

signNow Pricing

Starting from: $8.00/month

Pricing model: Free, Subscription

Free Trial: Available

Business: $8/user/month (paid annually)
Business Premium: $15/user/month (paid annually)
Professional: $25/user/month (paid annually)
Enterprise: Contact SignNow for pricing.

View Pricing Plans Free Trial

Competitors Pricing

Resource Guru

Starting from: 3.00/month
Pricing model: Subscription
Free Trial: Available

Unleashed

Starting from: 279.00/month
Pricing model: Subscription
Free Trial: Available (No Credit Card required)

Synchroteam

Starting from: 22.00/month
Pricing model: Free, Subscription
Free Trial: Available

Kissflow Digital Workplace

Starting from: 20.00/month
Pricing model: Subscription
Free Trial: Available

signNow Pricing Reviews

Pros

  • I love the ease of use for someone like myself who is not incredibly technical. I also love that it has made our sign-off process very simple, automated and streamlined.Erik K.Read the full review
  • SignNow has been a awesome software for electric signatures. This has been a useful tool and has been great and definitely helps time management for important documents.Jennifer H.Read the full review
  • I love how easy SignNow makes paperwork and other things that I would normally dread. It saves you from having to fax or communicate back and forth too much and I love that it’s free for users.Ali M.Read the full review

Cons

  • There aren’t too many problems with this software. It occasionally will crash or not export the pdf properly so I’ll have to redo it, but that’s rare.Wolfie T.Read the full review
  • Customer service is terrible. They have not been able to fix basic software issues like blurry documents and an inability to use the same form document multiple times.David H.Read the full review
  • For instance, a signatory is unable to add comments or other text to a document. This is a negative for me as some other software programs allow this feature.Verified ReviewerRead the full review
96%
recommended this to a friend or a colleague

25 reviewers had the following to say about signNow's pricing:

Marcus D.

Good product for the money but still lacking a few things that could help in the long run.

Used daily for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2018-01-10
Review Source: Capterra

Still lets you send and sign docs at a cheaper price

Pros
I like that its easy to use and not a bunch of fluff that gets in the way of you doing what you need to do at work.

Cons
I think they are missing a few things that docusign has. and sometimes when a document is sent it doesnt get to the person its supposed to go to and the doc is not in the spam folder either. So at times you will have to resend or even have the person make up a new email just to get the document

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review

Benton C.

Great, easy to use and affordable

Used weekly for 2+ years
Reviewed 2019-01-16
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Price is cheap. Has template and team flexibility options

Cons
Home interface is a little clunky but no ideas on how to improve it.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review

Jason B.

Good one for Employers and Business Owners

Used occasionally for 2+ years
Reviewed 2019-07-23
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
I love the ease of being able to sign documents. There are great security measures in place too in order to protect the privacy of employees. This is an awesome product.

Cons
They could use better free trials or the pricing could be more affordable as there are low-priced and free products which are comparable to Sign Now.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review

Tina M.

Great Product!! User friendly and inexpensive.

Used weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2019-01-16
Review Source: Capterra

Happy with this service! Super easy and cost effective. Great alternative to the more expensive comps.

Pros
Functionality and price point. Customer service is also very helpful.

Cons
Can not go back to edit a document that was previously sent.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review

Teodor P.

Great bang for buck

Used monthly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2019-01-21
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Price - I checked all comparative software solutions and this one was the cheapest

Cons
nothing really. I`ve previously used Docusign, it was a pretty straightforward to switch

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review

Anonymous

Love sign now

Used weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2019-01-21
Review Source: Capterra

Love it. I have all of my clients sign a contract so it’s easy and cost effective

Pros
It is the easiest document signing software and the best value as far as pricing I have tried and I’ve tried them all.

Cons
Trying to set up was kind of difficult and finding tutorials was not easy.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review

Masoud N.

Support team for business is terrible

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-11-07
Review Source: GetApp

Pros
It is full of features. It does not look so difficult. And the business price (not premier business) is competitive.

Cons
At the first look, you think it is quite cheap for small business. But when you start getting into problems that it is not in so-called Sign now University, you need to contact them and there is not a way to contact them.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 0/10

Minimize review

Erik K.

Everything we need to sign leases

Used monthly for 2+ years
Reviewed 2019-01-29
Review Source: Capterra

We use this tool for residential lease signing. Overall it is a great value and has dramatically streamlined out lease signing process and helped keep the leases organized.

Pros
Price, and features for the price. Generally easy to use.

Cons
Some functions are a bit convoluted whit it comes to editing existing templates. Modifying existing templates (even small modifications) can be tricky and time consuming. bringing a bit of intelligence to the product can tremendously alleviate this issue (move all fields after a specific point up or down the same distance) when adding or removing a field/section.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review

Sean T.

Good for a solo app

Used monthly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2021-02-10
Review Source: Capterra

It went smooth, just not worth the money.

Pros
It does what it’s intended to be used for. Fairly easy to use.

Cons
I don’t like how it’s just a app for signing contracts. For the price, I could put it towards a package software with many other features. If the app was much cheaper, I would reconsider.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 0/10

Minimize review

Pete S.

SignNow is a great product at a great price

Used weekly for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2019-09-18
Review Source: Capterra

It was easy to get started and very easy to use.

Pros
Ease of use and good value for the price.

Cons
I really loved the user interface. It was easy to get started and easy to use. My customers like it too.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review

Mihir D.

signnow

Used weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2019-05-02
Review Source: Capterra

overall value for money

Pros
great price compared to docu sign and other online sign softwares

Cons
can be made more user friendly in comparison to docu sign

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review

Don R.

Main Features Do Not Work. Support is Slow!

Used occasionally for free trial
Reviewed 2020-11-02
Review Source: Software Advice

Pros
It's can be a decent system at an affordable price, if it worked.

Cons
The Bulk Invite doesn't to work. After uploading a list of clients, the field chooser removes sending options that are available prior to the CSV upload. Reporting is broken. Reports display random field names instead of user information. Could be a good system is it worked. Support is slow. I only say this because if this is their main business, it should not take a business week to fix a basic function.

Response from SignNow


Dear Don,
we are very sorry for the disappointing experience!
Can we have your ticket number, please? You've mentioned that you contacted our Support but since we don't see your email in this review, we can't detect the case on our side.
We at signNow are actually using bulk sending via CSV quite frequently ourselves. And it seems to be working alright, for our internal purposes.
We would like to investigate this case and settle this as soonest. Please, provide more details, and we would do our best to solve this ASAP. Thanks!

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 2/10

Minimize review

Anonymous

Most Value for Bootstrapped Startups

Used weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2019-01-29
Review Source: Capterra

I am satisfied for the features it offers given the cost.

Pros
SignNow is simple to use and gets the job done without any unncessary bells and whistles. Most importantly, its low-cost compared to competitor makes it the best choice for boostrapped startups.

Cons
The user experience for saving templates to be re-used may not be intuitive at first and can be reworked. Also, the function to send a unique document URL out should be available for the most basic pricing tier as it does not cost them any extra for this basic feature.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 7/10

Minimize review

TIM S.

Good Value Prop...Kind of

Used weekly for free trial
Reviewed 2019-12-05
Review Source: Capterra

The jury is still out but if X = MX + B, I think we made the right decision because of our project volume on this platform. B, your fixed costs, are going to be higher than with other vendors, but your variable costs will make this a better, more cost effective long term solution.

Pros
The only thing that I like about this product is the $1.50 / envelop price. It's a great value. there was some flexibility in staying a trial longer but it was certainly met with resistance.

Cons
The software is a little clumsy; e.g., you can't set the width of a textbox through the interface so you're working in X, Y coordinates with pixels. It doesn't have a sound QA to production model where you can promote code but still maintain QA access. My account rep raised prices without disclosure and after we dedicated 100 hours to the project.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 6/10

Minimize review

Phil C.

Used for managing rental contracts

Used weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2019-01-16
Review Source: Capterra

Ability to track rental contract signatures without having to provide instructions to renters on how to fill out, scan, and return the document to us is what we needed. SignNow fits that use-case perfectly at a reasonable price.

Pros
Easy to set up templates and manage these for individual renters. Better pricing than other options and so much easier than having people scan and send contracts back. No complaints from renters on issues with ease-of-use or device compatibility.

Cons
No specific issues. I'm a pretty low-volume user though.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review

Anonymous

Awesome Tool!

Used weekly for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2019-03-14
Review Source: Capterra

All things considered, SignNow is very much worth it for the value it provides for the price.

Pros
SignNow has been an invaluable tool for me in my efforts of making my work time more efficient by focusing on actual work. It has been a great tool for my team and I, as we now have a centralized platform to take care of our signature needs when working on things that require a client's or a coworker's signature. It saves us a lot of time this way. The interface itself is intuitive and is easy to use. Another great thing about SignNow is that it offers various pre-built templates, which we don't often use, but they are still there for us when we need them.

Cons
Nothing major that I dislike. On rare occasions, signatures move a little in the doc and are somewhat misaligned.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review

Shawn G.

Great Product for the money

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-01-16
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
It is easy to use and works great for what I need it for. The price is definitely affordable

Cons
You have no option for printing or faxing the paperwork. You have to download it, then do what you need.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 7/10

Minimize review

Santosh B.

Sign Now - Review

Used daily for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2019-11-06
Review Source: Capterra

- Overall it is a great app to get signatures online without any delays.

Pros
- SignNow application is very easy to setup and access. - This application can be used to send documents for online signatures through even text messages - This application has really great features which help customers to get more efficiency

Cons
- The support can be more helpful and quick answering - The pricing can be made more affordable. - More features can be added into the application.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review

Jonathan B.

Great service, affordable pricing, Love it!

Used daily for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2019-11-10
Review Source: Capterra

The experience has been really good so far, great stuff! We often recommend it to our partners too.

Pros
We needed a way to allow digital signatures for contracts with our business partners. This service works just fine at an affordable price!

Cons
I don't think there is anything we dislike about SignNow. We will definitely keep using this service for our contracts.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review

Jodi T.

Simple and easy

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2019-12-13
Review Source: Capterra

The program is helping me with my business for less paper. Living in the hurricane prone areas I really need less paper to hide.

Pros
Simple and easy to use. Documents are stored for you. Emailed the docs also so you know they came in. Great price for value

Cons
Having to upgrade if you want certain services. They do change the format on you every once and a while. Some things are not easy to do.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review

Renea H.

Wow! Lightning Fast and Beginners Can Sign Docs Easy!

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-06-01
Review Source: Capterra

Being able to get a document loaded and signed by 4 signers in a cost effective and productive way quickly.

Pros
I timed myself loading my doc and putting in signatures with 4 signers, including myself. It literally took less than 3 minutes. Pricing model is perfect!

Cons
No option for notification by text when signer(s) have completed document. This makes it more difficult for digital nomads and people on the go.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review

Britain T.

Good solid eSign app!

Used weekly for 2+ years
Reviewed 2019-01-29
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Price - best priced eSignature app on the market.

Cons
Speed of app - slow to load and/or upload documents.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review

Anonymous

Easy to use esigning software

Used daily for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2020-12-18
Review Source: Capterra

Amazing product that is vital to the daily operations to my company. My team send out all of our employment contracts via signnow

Pros
Cheaper then docusign. Simple to learn and easy to sign out contracts. On the user side its also easy to sign. Every activity is documented.

Cons
I wish the templates were easier to make. I wish it could integrate with our SharePoint so that documents would automatically be stored when its sign by all parties

Response from SignNow


Many thanks for your super positive feedback! We are happy to know IT professionals appreciate our service!
Please note that signNow actually has a recently updated integration for SharePoint. You can read the details on our site here:
https://www.signnow.com/integrations/sharepoint
Hope this helps!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review

Patricia B.

Sign Now for 100's of Contracts

Used daily for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2019-09-18
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
The price was the biggest factor in going with Sign Now. As a new company, we needed the most cost-effective way to send out our contracts.

Cons
Up until recently, I would have given 5 stars across the board. My company celebrated our 1 year anniversary and with that came contract renewals. This is where Sign Now has lost stars for me. They don't have a way for a business to look at the contract date signed without going into each one and researching. I have 300 contracts renewing with multiple dates for renewals over the next few months. I would love a feature where we could see the email we sent the contract to and the date the contract was signed in a spreadsheet format. When I reached out about this issue they seemed stumped themselves. In my industry we will send out thousands of contracts a year and we need a system to keep up with who signed and when. At this time my staff is having to update an excel spreadsheet.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 6/10

Minimize review

Anonymous

A more affordable option in e-signature services

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-11-04
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
It is very affordable and an alternative for those seeking value-based service.

Cons
It is not as intuitive or easy to use as Docusign.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 7/10

Minimize review