TEAMGATE Reviews

TEAMGATE Reviews

TEAMGATE

Inbound Sales CRM

4.81/5 (98 reviews)
51,463

Justas Markus

One of the best tools I've ever used!

03/04/2017

Was really impressed by the customer support. Also, the tool itself is very intuitive, so it's easy to start right from the beginning.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Alex Jordan

Way cheaper than other options

29/03/2017

Teamgate has all the most important features, just like all the main alternatives. The only things what really stands out - Teamgate is way cheaper! Especially if you need enterprise plan with all the insights. Other CRMs with these kind of insights are much more expensive.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Denisas Kalu¿inas

Exclusive daily tool

29/03/2017

We found teamgate as a perfect tools for analysis, planning of a meetings and scheduling. Easy to use and teamgate team is always willing to help

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Evelina Silajeva

Love the new sales movement chart

28/03/2017

We always admire nice improvements and Sales Movement chart was definitely one of them. Would say our sales cycle became even shorter. Wish we knew this a little bit earlier!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Paula Donnelly

Works very well for us

28/03/2017

Liked it from the start. It's easy to use, the design is also great - simple and understandable. More or less works perfectly.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Giedr¿ Bolyt¿

So far my favorite CRM

28/03/2017

We have tried at least 5 different CRMs before. But definitely, can recommend Teamgate. Their team is fast and helpful. Also, the tool itself is very intuitive and we haven't had any problems to learn how to use it.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Fausta Mikutaite

Easy to use & great customer support

28/03/2017

Teamgate's customer support was great. They were super active right from the start, helped us to import our contacts from older CRM and gave us some more great advice. Recommend!

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features
Source: Capterra
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Edi Collins

Great experience

28/03/2017

Teamgate CRM is really easy to use. Also, quite happy that it took us just a week or so to know all the small tricks. Thanks!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Edmundo Munoz

Great platform

23/03/2017

We love it here. Is easy to use, clean, simple. After so many nightmares with another platforms, look like we finally have sweet dreams ;)

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Matthias Kurz

Easy & smart

23/03/2017

Very easy to use, self-explaining system, excellent customer service, young and dynamic team, ideal for start-ups and smes.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Patrick  Collins

Best CRM for inbound leads and scoring

23/03/2017

Having spent 5 years training sales teams, I am always looking for the best CRM that is going to give help me make my sales cycle as efficient as possible. Teamgate lead scoring is incredible, and matched with being able to make so many custom fields and analyse everything through detailed insights, I am not only make sales quicker, but I am making more of them. Would reccomend Teamgate for anyone looking to improve their sales conversons.

Pros

Lead scoring / Goal Setting / Insights /

Cons

Automated tasks

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering TEAMGATE

Great customer service and happy to both set things up for you and educate you on how a CRM should work

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Gy Ce

Best CRM ever

21/03/2017

You need to try this CRM as it is the best I've tried. It's very easy to set-up, you'll need only a couple of hours. It's very easy to explain for your sales and marketing teams. I believe everyone will find it useful.

Pros

Easy to set-up Easy to use Mobile app

Cons

Everything is fine

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering TEAMGATE

Just try it! :)

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Lina Vaiciune

we Love it :)

21/03/2017

we are using Teamgate almost a year - it's a great helper :) There is some function, that could be better - but still - it's great tool for our business :)

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Augustinas Raudonis

I was pleasantly surprised

20/03/2017

When we bought Teamgate CRM, I was a bit skeptical because the tool was new to us, usually it takes quite a long time to get used to it. But I left pleasantly surprised because of ease of use and everyone learned all the basic stuff really fast. Impressive!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Kenan Smith

New to TeamGate

20/03/2017

Amber and the TeamGate customer service team have been top notch in helping us sift through the myriad of CRM tools available on the market. One of the biggest selling points for us is that the software is currently on build 20+. This shows that they have the attention to detail and drive to listen and react to their customer base and it shows. We have been extremely pleased with both the support and functionality. They are quick to let you know that they are not the perfect solution for all industries, but that they will do everything in their power to make their software the perfect fit for your individual needs. Very impressed and looking forward to continuing the relationship.

Pros

Ease of use and track-ability

Cons

Inability to change out filters on dashboard

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

9/10

Recommendations to others considering TEAMGATE

Would like more flexibility on the dashboard and the data shown there. Would like ability to add contacts to deals

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Justinas Kukulskis

An excellent tool for daily business

20/03/2017

Was really impressed by exceptional customer support. Also, the tool itself is very intuitive so it's easy to start right from the beginning. Thanks!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Mindaugas Dobrovolskis

Teamgate - CRM system

20/03/2017

I am business development manager and I am hgappy that I use this source. It is very easy to use and every works fine, I am happy with that. If i got any problems, just one call and I will have all the information I need. In my opinion this Customer Relationship Management is Nr. 1 in Lithuania. Hopefully, it will be rated as it deserved.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Povilas Salasevicius

Helps me to easily manage my sales

20/03/2017

Great worth of money. Using Teamgate our sales cycle became shorter in just couple of months. So can¿t really complain about nothing. Recommend to all medium sized teams.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Jochen Koop

Best solution we had so far!

20/03/2017

After trying several online CRM systems which didn't make us very happy we finally came to Teamgate. And what a surprise: we found OUR solution! Teamgate is absolutely easy to use, has all significant features we need and additionally has a lot of customization possibilities. Great job!

Pros

Customization Options. Easy to use.

Cons

More flexible price model for small companies would be great.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering TEAMGATE

Look for all the "hidden" features.

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Lukas Gudinauskas

Excellent CRM solution

20/03/2017

Excellent solution, great pricing, great functionality, helps to track sales and optimize sales process, etc.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Krystyna Krevska

Comfortable tool for business management

20/03/2017

Comfortable tool for business management, for searching clients contacts, making sales statistics and of course to have all information in one place.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Marius Macijauskas

Great choice for CRM software

20/03/2017

It's great for keeping track on your clients data and on the tasks that you need to perform with it...

Pros

Simple and intuitive UI.

Cons

E-mails attached are displayed only in plain text. And after you expand it - you have to go all the way down to collapse it back.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Arvydas Laurinavicius

Very intuitive and flexible

18/03/2017

We are using the tool for several years now, mostly for task management. The tasks In our organisation are very diverse, need flexible and easy communication between the staff and external contacts. The only feature missing (was available previously) is easy editing/versioning of attached documents within the system.

Pros

Intuitive and lean interfaces, great flexibility in task and staff management and authorization,

Cons

Lack of document (file) editing/versioning (need to save a new version somewhere else, then upload).

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 2+ years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

9/10

Recommendations to others considering TEAMGATE

It depends on your needs, try it.

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Tomas Laurinavicius

Easy to use and saves tons of time

18/03/2017

Teamgate is a pleasure to use and helps me get more deals in an organized manner. Highly recommended!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Josh Hutchinson

Best on the market

17/03/2017

simple and attractive... thats all we need. We browsed and trialled a lot of different solutions and team gate stood above the rest.

Pros

Simple and easy to use

Cons

I cant use my company colours and logo

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more