TEAMGATE Reviews

TEAMGATE Reviews

TEAMGATE

Intelligent Sales CRM

4.79/5 (87 reviews)
1,970     50,414

Edmundo Munoz

Great platform

23/03/2017

We love it here. Is easy to use, clean, simple. After so many nightmares with another platforms, look like we finally have sweet dreams ;)

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Matthias Kurz

Easy & smart

23/03/2017

Very easy to use, self-explaining system, excellent customer service, young and dynamic team, ideal for start-ups and smes.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Patrick  Collins

Best CRM for inbound leads and scoring

23/03/2017

Having spent 5 years training sales teams, I am always looking for the best CRM that is going to give help me make my sales cycle as efficient as possible. Teamgate lead scoring is incredible, and matched with being able to make so many custom fields and analyse everything through detailed insights, I am not only make sales quicker, but I am making more of them. Would reccomend Teamgate for anyone looking to improve their sales conversons.

Pros

Lead scoring / Goal Setting / Insights /

Cons

Automated tasks

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering TEAMGATE

Great customer service and happy to both set things up for you and educate you on how a CRM should work

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Gy Ce

Best CRM ever

21/03/2017

You need to try this CRM as it is the best I've tried. It's very easy to set-up, you'll need only a couple of hours. It's very easy to explain for your sales and marketing teams. I believe everyone will find it useful.

Pros

Easy to set-up Easy to use Mobile app

Cons

Everything is fine

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering TEAMGATE

Just try it! :)

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Lina Vaiciune

we Love it :)

21/03/2017

we are using Teamgate almost a year - it's a great helper :) There is some function, that could be better - but still - it's great tool for our business :)

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Augustinas Raudonis

I was pleasantly surprised

20/03/2017

When we bought Teamgate CRM, I was a bit skeptical because the tool was new to us, usually it takes quite a long time to get used to it. But I left pleasantly surprised because of ease of use and everyone learned all the basic stuff really fast. Impressive!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Kenan Smith

New to TeamGate

20/03/2017

Amber and the TeamGate customer service team have been top notch in helping us sift through the myriad of CRM tools available on the market. One of the biggest selling points for us is that the software is currently on build 20+. This shows that they have the attention to detail and drive to listen and react to their customer base and it shows. We have been extremely pleased with both the support and functionality. They are quick to let you know that they are not the perfect solution for all industries, but that they will do everything in their power to make their software the perfect fit for your individual needs. Very impressed and looking forward to continuing the relationship.

Pros

Ease of use and track-ability

Cons

Inability to change out filters on dashboard

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

9/10

Recommendations to others considering TEAMGATE

Would like more flexibility on the dashboard and the data shown there. Would like ability to add contacts to deals

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Justinas Kukulskis

An excellent tool for daily business

20/03/2017

Was really impressed by exceptional customer support. Also, the tool itself is very intuitive so it's easy to start right from the beginning. Thanks!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Mindaugas Dobrovolskis

Teamgate - CRM system

20/03/2017

I am business development manager and I am hgappy that I use this source. It is very easy to use and every works fine, I am happy with that. If i got any problems, just one call and I will have all the information I need. In my opinion this Customer Relationship Management is Nr. 1 in Lithuania. Hopefully, it will be rated as it deserved.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Povilas Salasevicius

Helps me to easily manage my sales

20/03/2017

Great worth of money. Using Teamgate our sales cycle became shorter in just couple of months. So can¿t really complain about nothing. Recommend to all medium sized teams.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Jochen Koop

Best solution we had so far!

20/03/2017

After trying several online CRM systems which didn't make us very happy we finally came to Teamgate. And what a surprise: we found OUR solution! Teamgate is absolutely easy to use, has all significant features we need and additionally has a lot of customization possibilities. Great job!

Pros

Customization Options. Easy to use.

Cons

More flexible price model for small companies would be great.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering TEAMGATE

Look for all the "hidden" features.

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Lukas Gudinauskas

Excellent CRM solution

20/03/2017

Excellent solution, great pricing, great functionality, helps to track sales and optimize sales process, etc.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Marius Macijauskas

Great choice for CRM software

20/03/2017

It's great for keeping track on your clients data and on the tasks that you need to perform with it...

Pros

Simple and intuitive UI.

Cons

E-mails attached are displayed only in plain text. And after you expand it - you have to go all the way down to collapse it back.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Arvydas Laurinavicius

Very intuitive and flexible

18/03/2017

We are using the tool for several years now, mostly for task management. The tasks In our organisation are very diverse, need flexible and easy communication between the staff and external contacts. The only feature missing (was available previously) is easy editing/versioning of attached documents within the system.

Pros

Intuitive and lean interfaces, great flexibility in task and staff management and authorization,

Cons

Lack of document (file) editing/versioning (need to save a new version somewhere else, then upload).

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 2+ years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

9/10

Recommendations to others considering TEAMGATE

It depends on your needs, try it.

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Tomas Laurinavicius

Easy to use and saves tons of time

18/03/2017

Teamgate is a pleasure to use and helps me get more deals in an organized manner. Highly recommended!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Josh Hutchinson

Best on the market

17/03/2017

simple and attractive... thats all we need. We browsed and trialled a lot of different solutions and team gate stood above the rest.

Pros

Simple and easy to use

Cons

I cant use my company colours and logo

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
kenny halil

Indispensable tool

17/03/2017

Great features and integration ! Teamgate enables us to handle our sales process from early stages till you close the deal. An indipensable tool for day-to-day sales taks.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Raimondas Baranovskis

Using it for last 3 days

17/03/2017

We are still in change management stage with TeamGate. What I have experienced is fast response regarding any question I had so far. It is easy to start and so far easy to use. Yet we have not experienced any incompatibilities with other software we use here.

Pros

Easy to use, fast to integrated into action

Cons

Lacks levels of personalisation when it comes prioritizing activities

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

9/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Tomas Paskevicius

Great CRM tool

17/03/2017

It was enough of the trial to learn using Teamgate and I am very happy with the product for my first month.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Sabrina Lakotta

great customer support

17/03/2017

The customer support always answers within a few hours. Mostly already within the first hour. Always helpful and friendly

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend

7/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Vaidotas Gaidelis

User-friendly solution to boost team's results

17/03/2017

As soon as we've implemented Teamgate in our team, we have a much better understanding of our team's performance. We may see not only their activity, but also how many successful calls they make, what is leads conversion to deals and much more. Great solution to reach better sales results!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Inga V.

Finally our sales are predictable

17/03/2017

Easy to use CRM, bringing a lot of value to our business! With the help of Teamgate we started managing our sales opportunities in a more efficient way, shortened our sales cycle and increased our sales revenue. Moreover, Teamgate customer support team is really dedicated and helpful. Thumbs up!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Julija Velykien¿

Awesome tool for Sales teams!

17/03/2017

Teamgate gives me an overview of everything I need to know about our sales. We are able to keep track of our team's performance, forecast sales and have a clear picture of our opportunities movement in the pipeline.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Luka  Mohori

An easy to use power tool supporting our metric driven process

13/01/2017

We started to use Teamgate parallel to our endeavors to organize and systematize our sales process. Setting up the sales pipeline, sales goals and most importantly following a lead through the stages of our partnership is quite a task on its own for a young startup. In addition to the well-known initial hurdles of getting to know your customers, it is quite important that all actions done to get you down that road are carefully measured and annotated. With that said it does not matter how good of a plan or a protocol you set up is if it is not applied with certain ease and automation in the daily work of the whole chain from the management team to the sales force. Teamgate allowed us to utilize our sales process and gave us the much-needed overview of our insights into our leads and customers resulting in an agile and effective realization of the goals set. With that, it empowers us on our path of changing the veterinary medicine with stem cell treatments. Teamgate team offered their support professionally and with kindness through all the hick-ups on the way and we would recommend the software to all startups thinking of a measured leap forward in their business.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Alexander Taylor

Fantastic CRM

02/11/2016

Great experience with Teamgate, after trialling all the big boys in this sector. Great system, simple to use and cost effective , so glad we picked it :-)

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more

Customer testimonials for TEAMGATE

The following testimonials have been provided by Teamgate.

Sales platform which recommend both small businesses both large. Easy and convenient to use. Very convenient for a target and measuring parts. There you will see so many calls and set up the number of contacts. Kestutis Bartnevicius

CELERAUTO