This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Teamgate Reviews

Reviews summary

Overall rating

4.8

120

5

4

3

2

1

101

16

2

0

1

98%
positive reviews
98%
would recommend this app
How would you rate Teamgate?
AvatarImg
AvatarImg
AvatarImg
AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Pros

Great experience with Teamgate, after trialling all the big boys in this sector. Great system, simple to use and cost effective , so glad we picked it.

AT

Alexander T.

Seems like Teamgate picked up everything useful out from huge field of CRM products and presented it as one. Really user friendly and all features helpful.

RE

Ron E.

Great product that comes along with great customer support and good value for money.

AR

Anonymous Reviewer

Cons

Her email title alone, "take it easy" was rude, and she was also short with me in her other emails, accusing me of not answering my phone, etc.

AR

Anonymous Reviewer

Only criticism would be to make the packages a little more obvious when upgrading so someone doesn't end up getting the wrong one.

SM

Sean M.

Receiving only the minimum of functions, you still have to pay for each user every month. Concerning competitors, too rigid a price policy.

AM

Anna M.

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


120 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Awesome tool for Sales teams!

Reviewed 5 years ago

Teamgate gives me an overview of everything I need to know about our sales. We are able to keep track of our team's performance, forecast sales and have a clear picture of our opportunities movement in the pipeline.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

So far my favorite CRM

Reviewed 5 years ago

We have tried at least 5 different CRMs before. But definitely, can recommend Teamgate. Their team is fast and helpful. Also, the tool itself is very intuitive and we haven't had any problems to learn how to use it.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

EASY TO USE, GOOD INSIGHTS, USER FRIENDLY, PIPLINE INCLUDED

Reviewed 7 years ago

Teamgate is extremely easy to use and it's customer service is fantastic! It is simple to see where your sales are and manage pipeline. Easy linked to other platforms and has good analytics which help us to extrapolate sales.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Sweet!

Reviewed 7 years ago

Surprisingly easy! I actually loved the way of moving through sales process. All you have to do is to drag the sales opportunity into the next stage. The next big thing is integrated Google Map. So simple, but so sweet.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Easy to use & great customer support

Reviewed 5 years ago

Teamgate's customer support was great. They were super active right from the start, helped us to import our contacts from older CRM and gave us some more great advice. Recommend!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

CRM so easy !

Reviewed 5 years ago

I use Teamgate for lead qualification and generation. It is very intuitive, simple to use. Fortunately because I spend 10 hours a day with it ! And I am still yellow belt !

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Love the new sales movement chart

Reviewed 5 years ago

We always admire nice improvements and Sales Movement chart was definitely one of them. Would say our sales cycle became even shorter. Wish we knew this a little bit earlier!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Helps me to easily manage my sales

Reviewed 5 years ago

Great worth of money. Using Teamgate our sales cycle became shorter in just couple of months. So can't really complain about nothing. Recommend to all medium sized teams.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Indispensable tool

Reviewed 5 years ago

Great features and integration ! Teamgate enables us to handle our sales process from early stages till you close the deal. An indipensable tool for day-to-day sales taks.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

we Love it :)

Reviewed 5 years ago

we are using Teamgate almost a year - it's a great helper :) There is some function, that could be better - but still - it's great tool for our business :)

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Recommend!

Reviewed 7 years ago

Very easy to work with - very friendly user-interface. Fast and reliable customer support.

Pros

Intuitive design, clear business insights, easy overview of sales process.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

An excellent tool for daily business

Reviewed 5 years ago

Was really impressed by exceptional customer support. Also, the tool itself is very intuitive so it's easy to start right from the beginning. Thanks!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Fantastic CRM

Reviewed 6 years ago

Great experience with Teamgate, after trialling all the big boys in this sector. Great system, simple to use and cost effective , so glad we picked it :-)

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Comfortable tool for business management

Reviewed 5 years ago

Comfortable tool for business management, for searching clients contacts, making sales statistics and of course to have all information in one place.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Exclusive daily tool

Reviewed 5 years ago

We found teamgate as a perfect tools for analysis, planning of a meetings and scheduling. Easy to use and teamgate team is always willing to help

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great tool

Reviewed 7 years ago

I was rather skeptical about use of such tools in business, but changed my mind after using this product.. Easy to use, intuitive with great customer support

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Rated high

Reviewed 7 years ago

Seems like Teamgate picked up everything useful out from huge field of CRM products and presented it as one. Really user friendly and all features helpful.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Best price for the value

Reviewed 7 years ago

Have been using various CRM's from on-premise to cloud based from Microsoft to nutshell and nothing beats the ease-of-use and intuitively of TeamGate CRM. The setup and customizing takes no time and the range of functionality covers all our business needs.

Pros

Intuitive has all needed functions customization very good support best value for price

Cons

would like more design skins

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great cloud based CRM tool

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

The ability to use the multiple pipeline feature to track customer interactions in their default professional plan makes this well worth the price

Cons

The mobile app is lacking in features, so its not all that useful

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great CRM tool

Reviewed 5 years ago

It was enough of the trial to learn using Teamgate and I am very happy with the product for my first month.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

One of the best tools I've ever used!

Reviewed 5 years ago

Was really impressed by the customer support. Also, the tool itself is very intuitive, so it's easy to start right from the beginning.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Teamgate

Reviewed 7 years ago

Awesome design, easy navigation, superb customer support, Teamgate Shuttle an incredibly smart and simple Chrome extension, no more Excel for drawing BI charts.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Easy & smart

Reviewed 5 years ago

Very easy to use, self-explaining system, excellent customer service, young and dynamic team, ideal for start-ups and smes.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great platform

Reviewed 5 years ago

We love it here. Is easy to use, clean, simple. After so many nightmares with another platforms, look like we finally have sweet dreams ;)

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Excellent product!

Reviewed 6 years ago

Very smart sales pipeline management, easy to add forecast information and follow its execution. It has a very functional business intelligent reports.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review