CRM Reviews

 
1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars

What CRM Customers Think


Jaymes Baker

Verified Reviewer

Great CRM, Highly Respected

18/02/2017

​ I love the timesheets they really help me keep organized and make me feel better about what I have done in the day. We use the support ticket feature the most and I couldn't see being able to do my job without it. It allows us to stay organized, upload attachments and make sure we're not stepping on each others toes. If I ever branch off and start my own company I'm definitely going to make sure I have this service. ​We use it heavily in the support department because of the support ticket feature. The product development department uses it to meet project deadlines. Overall it keeps us all on track so that no two people are doing the same job, and lets us know where others are at on their work. ​

Pros

​Timesheets, support tickets, customer contact management, project management, customer portal and creating surveys ​

Cons

Pricing options, original mobile app environment felt crowded

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering WORKetc CRM

Give it a shot, try it out for a few months but make sure you use it at least a little daily.

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No
WORKetc CRM Reviews
WORKetc CRM
All-in-one business management system. CRM + Social + Projects + Billing
Read more

The worst support in the world

02/02/2017

We switched from other software to Zoho. It was a nightmare. The application itself has nice feature but the support is the worst I have ever dealt with. We tried to implement all of the promised features but the level of support was less that horrible. We were put on hold for 40 plus minutes. We were promised a callback and it has never happened. I wish we had never left other software

Pros

Nice PROMISED features that support can't implement.

Cons

The worst support EVE. Long wait, no calls back, no emails back. Extremely frustrating

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Features

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

0/10

Recommendations to others considering Zoho CRM

Be careful, they lure you with a beautiful menu. They present all valuable features and they leave you with their worthless support

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No
Zoho CRM Reviews
Zoho CRM
Multichannel CRM for businesses of all sizes
Read more
Edward Lodens

Verified Reviewer

Very disappointed with technical support

06/10/2016

While the product helps us achieve our objective of managing thousands of our business partners for direct marketing and account management purposes we have had very poor technical support recently. We are based in Singapore (not US time zone) and have to rely on one email per day comms to share updates or information. We have been going at it for more than a month now with no resolution, no case number and no contact number for a call to resolve quickly. I can't believe a global company like SalesforceIQ cannot provide global / local 24x7 support.

Pros

Easy to manage and export data. Integrates well with email.

Cons

As mentioned above, technical support may as well not exist. If you have an urgent need for support - good luck with that.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

1/10

Recommendations to others considering SalesforceIQ

Assume you will not have any rapid or verbal technical support.

Source: GetApp
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Helpful?   Yes   No
SalesforceIQ Reviews
SalesforceIQ
The Smarter, Simpler CRM
Read more
Anonymous
A verified reviewer
Verified Reviewer

Easy to use and implement.

25/07/2016

We are using the Live Agent for 2 years so far, and every day we serve many customers with no problem. The software allows postpone tickets, meet via Facebook and Twitter , or whatever the new era requires .

Pros

TOP 5: 1. Easy to use 2. Easy to implement in large teams 3. The ability to self- host behind the firewall 4. Low cost / investment 5. Support attentive and helpful

Cons

No cons, in 2 years of use, we didn't find any issue.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering LiveAgent

Take a trial and contact Live Agent support. They will take care of you, like care of me :)

Source: GetApp
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Helpful?   Yes   No
LiveAgent  Reviews
LiveAgent
Great customer service starts with better help desk software
Read more
Anonymous
Co Founder and CEO (Food & Beverages company, 1-10 employees)
Verified Reviewer

Great for Team Alignment

02/11/2016

We're not the "target market" for most of the sales management solutions out there. We just needed something that could let us keep track of key accounts easily, give us a snapshot, and keep everyone on the same page..... and specifically me as a CEO to be able to bullshit check what the sales people are saying is the status of accounts (because now I can read all the emails and notes related to the account). Priceless. We liked it so much, that we started another "organization" to keep track of our Series A fundraising... so we know where every investor is in the process, who has gotten what info, etc.

Pros

Flexible - easily tweaked Not overkill

Cons

No mobile interface - nobody in our company sits at a desk and "does sales"... we are all on the road on jumping meeting to meeting, so it would have been awesome to have an app version or a more user friendly mobile version.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No
Close.io Reviews
Close.io
Close More Deals. Make More Sales
Read more
Janne Timmerbacka

Verified Reviewer

Very good simple CRM with social connections + mobile app

29/06/2016

Very good for quickly understanding whom I communicating with. Had many glitches when I started using this service, but most of them are fixed and the mobile app has improved.

Pros

-email connection -nimble toolbar widget is pretty good on finding contact information

Cons

-poor reminder functionality -task editing requires too many clicks when I only change the task date -can't manually (example: log touch) update the last contacted date

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

7/10

Recommendations to others considering Nimble

Nimble was the best I could find for my needs. I recommend taking it for a spin.

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No
Nimble Reviews
Nimble
Contact management & social relationship software
Read more
Ismail Aly

Verified Reviewer

HubSpot Marketing

22/02/2017

HubSpot Marketing helped us build out business and an Inbound Marketing Agency we managed to acquire 12 customers over the course of 1 year. All of our customers are using HubSpot Marketing to generate leads and close more customer.

Pros

All in one tool for blogging, social media, landing pages, website builder and email marketing. Closed loop reporting is really valuable

Cons

Price entry, paying 1 year upfront is expensive

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering HubSpot

HubSpot is a solid tool, with their support and academy it is worth the investment

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No
HubSpot Reviews
HubSpot
Inbound Marketing Platform & Sales Software
Read more
Ismail Aly

Verified Reviewer

HubSpot CRM

21/02/2017

We have been using HubSpot CRM for almost two years now, we use it to manage our team productivity and our pipeline. What I like about HubSpot CRM is that it is easy to use, the training for our team is something like 4 hours workshop and they are all set. Email templates saves us lots of time recreating the same emails over and over again

Pros

Easy to use, and intuitive interface

Cons

5 email templates is not much - it will be great if we have 10 or 15 templates included

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No
HubSpot CRM Reviews
HubSpot CRM
Everything you need to sell in one integrated suite.
Read more
Jackie Bassett

Verified Reviewer

Works the way the Best Salespeople do!

29/01/2017

No one should build a CRM unless they are a true salesperson in their very soul! That is someone who values their customers, who seek to overdeliver everytime to the point their customers follow them everywhere. That is what my team does, and I wouldn't hire anyone less - and no company should. That said if you need a CRM that "babysits" your sales teams, look at where the real problem is, and fix that first.

Pros

Intuitive, the focus is on moving deals forward and capturing why they are (or not). Works well on mobile devices ( iPad too) Works the way the best salespeople work, because that is clearly who designed this! Automates the sales process so sales doesn't have to get stuck being an "Admin" Price is right too

Cons

Android version next, please!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

9/10

Recommendations to others considering Pipedrive

#1 selection criteria should be, " what kind of sales people have you hired?" Hire the best, the ones who want to spend more time overdelivering to the right customers. Then choose the tool that empowers them to prioritize doing just that! So you as a CEO, only need to count purchase orders from delighted customers!

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No
Pipedrive Reviews
Pipedrive
CRM built by salespeople, for salespeople
Read more
Anonymous
Sales Development Representative (Information Technology and Services company, 1001-5000 employees)
Verified Reviewer

Daily Salesforce Review

20/12/2016

I enjoy working with Salesforce Sales Cloud quite a bit. It is a great, user-friendly CRM interface that has a ton of capabilities with it. I would recommend to any business

Pros

Having visibility into thousands of accounts

Cons

It's easy to make duplicate accounts and have a lot of clutter within accounts

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

9/10

Recommendations to others considering Salesforce Sales Cloud

IT is a great CRM that will serve its purpose and then some

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No
Salesforce Sales Cloud Reviews
Salesforce Sales Cloud
Cloud-based CRM & Sales Automation
Read more