This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

All categories
Heyday

Conversational AI platform for eCommerce & retailers

visit website

Heyday Reviews

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


8 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10.00/10

Share this review:

Excellent web chat application

Reviewed a year ago

I've enjoyed working with their team from the sales people to implementation specialists. They were all very patient and kind.

Pros

I like how it works with Facebook Messenger so that regardless of if the user leaves the website, you can still have conversations with them.

Cons

It doesn't currently work with inbound emails as a kind of 'ticketing system', which would be nice to have as a future feature.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10.00/10

Share this review:

A key factor in our growth

Reviewed a year ago

We are Montreal-based indoor vertical farm than produces microgreens for the local foodservice industry year -round. -Every week we deliver freshly harvested product to over 50 establishment in downtown. -Integartion of Heyday Chat as enable to streamline and simplify order processing, which is extremely valua ble considering the highly-perishable nature of our product and the large amount of deliveries we make every week . -Without it, we would not have been able to experience a rapid growth while maintaining a direct sale strategy, which we consider a key competitive advantage in our B2B market.

Pros

Increase productivity by automating the ordering process while maintaining a personalized approach to customer service For our customer, simplify the restocking and respect of order deadline Facilitates customer awareness of new product launch; Facilitates customer feedbacks regarding service and product quality Increased value proposition of our indoor vertical farm concept we are developping As allowed to pursue sales growth through direct sale rather than third party distribution channels

Cons

Dashboard could be a bit more user-friendly, but overall there's not much reason to complain

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8.00/10

Share this review:

Simple Intuitive Platform

Reviewed a year ago

Heyday as a company is populated by thoughtful, interactive employees. Whenever we have contacted them for any reason, they are extremely accommodating, responsive, understanding and collaborative. They remain one of the best in this regard.

Pros

Heyday is very easy and intuitive to use. It has a very nice user interface with minimal sleek features. This platform allows our clients to contact us on their preferred time schedule. The bot is able to reply to many basic questions, thus allowing our human agents the opportunity to work on more delicate/complex cases. The "price drop alert" feature is a favorite of ours as our particular website has a lot of fluctuation in pricing, this allows our clients to keep an eye on their desired purchases and buy them when the price is right!

Cons

At the moment of adoption, the bot had some minor issues with understanding our clients questions, but as promised, through time and evolution, these issues disappeared. The data reporting could be more robust, but I do believe this is coming.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10.00/10

Share this review:

BEST DECISION OF 2019

Reviewed a year ago

An extremely positive experience, it really impressed us the willingness to work with us since the very beginning, and the constant catch-ups to keep us up to date throughout the whole process. HeyDay team is a reliable, adaptive and caring. When you switch from another provider, you always hope everything will be going in the best direction for the long term future, and it's exactly what happened!

Pros

In the first place, the potential of the tool. By far, the best software we found available. Using Facebook Messenger platform really made the difference and the bot itself is able to manage a good number of conversations which leaves more time to our agents to focus on more complicated cases.

Cons

Honestly, it was exactly what we were looking for.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8.00/10

Share this review:

Heyday for online chat service

Reviewed a year ago

Great experience so far! We were one of the first businesses integrating the software. The whole team is listening to our needs and feedback which is extremely appreciated.

Pros

That it's easy to use on a daily basis. No training is required, really intuitive.

Cons

Nothing specific to mention. Heyday team is always listening.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10.00/10

Share this review:

Great overall experience

Reviewed a year ago

Amazing.

Pros

Everything. User friendly AI technology

Cons

Nothing. I do like everything on the app

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend9.00/10

Share this review:

I would recommend it. Improvements can be done though!

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

- ease of use of the interface for customer service agents

Cons

- bot not always relevant - reporting very limited for now: can't extract google sheets, can't compare data easily etc

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8.00/10

Share this review:

Modern way to relate with your customer/user

Reviewed a year ago

As a conclusion I would say that heyday is a strong feature that help us onboard members in the Decathlon experience.

Pros

Heyday allows us to offer a modern way to create member accounts by connecting to our APIs. For the user the first experience they have with Decathlon is friendly, intuitive and modern. We have great statistics also in terms of conversion rate to optin.

Cons

It is kind of hard to get an overview of all potential funnels and flows and to then adjust texts for each flow to ensure a consistent journey for the user