This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Engagedly

Performance Management Software for High Performance Teams

visit website

Engagedly Reviews

Reviews summary

Pros

User friendly and easy from an Admin standpoint once the program was implemented. The support staff was fantastic.

KS

Kimberly S.

Also, the people there are great. They ensured a quick and successful implementation and are always happy to guide me when I have questions.

KF

Karen F.

Great for small start-ups and has the ability to ability to grow with the company as there are different areas you can utilize such as learning and praise.

TJ

Tammy J.

Cons

The lack of participation could be due to the fact that very few people log onto an actual computer and do most of their communication via their phones.

JW

Jennifer W.

Perhaps the only thing that's been an issue is not being able to report on an employee after they have been blocked, or terminated, from the system.

VN

Victoria N.

Difficult to have voluntary team participation.

JW

Jennifer W.

Overall rating

4.7

5

4

3

2

1

51

22

1

0

0

99%
positive reviews
100%
would recommend this app
How would you rate Engagedly?

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


74 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great Product!

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

Customer support, the ease of use once you know how to navigate the site. Having 360 feedback AND self assessments in one software program. The ability to manage from a dashboard and customized templates.

Cons

When first using it, it's a bit overwhelming as there are so many options and functions you don't know that each section has their own ability to customize.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Best performance optimization tool on the market!

Reviewed 5 years ago

Engagedly has been both the best too and the best vendor that Performance Optimization has worked with in a long time. As a whole, the tool delivers on the promised features/functionality and continually is improved. Every contact I have had with the company, from first call to latest support issue, has been met with courtesy, attentiveness and dedication to us as the customer. I would highly recommend Engagedly to anyone looking for a great tool and a great partner.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Organizational Software that is SUPER helpful!

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

I like the organization and tools the software puts at your finger tips!

Cons

Nothing. I think it is a great product and service.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Engagedly Review

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

The Engagedly software makes it very easy distribute and track training, reviews, and surveys. It is very user friendly.

Cons

One thing I would like to see is a live chat option. The support team is typically pretty quick but it is always helpful to be able to fix the problem as you are working on it.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great tool for 360 feedback and performance management

Reviewed 4 years ago

Continuous valuable feedback for our associates. Provides a way for me to ensure managers are regularly checking in with their direct reports.

Pros

Checks all the boxes for the features I was looking. 360 feedback, 1:1 feedback, Ad hoc feedback so that information is coming in real time. Nice goal setting/linking tool as well.

Cons

There is no mobile app available yet. I feel having that function can reinforce engagement across the workforce.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great platform! One stop talent management shop in an easy to navigate platform.

Reviewed 7 years ago

This software does an excellent job of capitalizing on the layout and functionality of social media tools we use everyday and applying in ways to help organizations increase engagement. This integrated platform brings all the key drivers of engagement under the talent management umbrella into one easy to navigate and centralized location.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Review of Engagedly

Reviewed 5 years ago

When first starting with the product, it was in its early stages of development. We were mainly working with the performance review function. I had several questions regarding the flow of the process, but the customer surface team was extremely helpful and answered all my questions quickly and thoroughly!

Pros

I love that everything is captured online in one place.

Cons

There are several features that we do not use and that are not applicable to our firm.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Solid Product

Reviewed 5 years ago

It would be helpful to have more guidance and best practices built directly into the tool as you construct templates for performance reviews, 360s, etc. We struggle in getting our review short enough that they're not too time-consuming.

Pros

It does the job. Solid amount of flexibility.

Cons

Some buggy type things in setting up cycles. Integration with Slack for recognition would be nice. More automated 'hand-holding' would be useful

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Maravilhoso

Reviewed a year ago

Facilidade, bom preço e satisfação com a demanda.

Pros

O app atende totalmente nossa demanda, de fácil uso e prático.

Cons

Não tenho que reclamar do app. Ele atendeu totalmente minhas expectativas.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Does what we were needing in a simplistic experience

Reviewed 4 years ago

Yes I would and I have to many contacts.

Pros

The flexibility and forward thinking of the product was key in selecting Engagedly as well as the ease of use for our managers and staff.

Cons

My main con would be that some actions are not real intuitive/hidden. I also would like to see the rewards piece thought out more. Example would be, budgets be assigned to individuals on giving.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Recomendo!

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Fácil de usar! Muito intuitivo! Entrega o que promete!

Cons

Nada a declarar, supersatisfeito com o desempenho.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Engagedly

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

There are so many features to use in Engagedly! I don’t even think we have scratched the surface. It’s great for employee reviews and for giving shout outs which makes it easier for managers to do their portion of the performance reviews

Cons

There are so many features it is hard to be able to take advantage of all of them

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Very responsive service/development team

Reviewed 5 years ago

We appreciate the survey and feedback aspects of the product. We haven't been able to ingrain the use of feedback in our culture but have also not made a concentrated push to.

Pros

Easy to use. Very responsive staff. Good value.

Cons

I'd always rather use a single integrated product than multiple components but in this case we weren't able to find a full package that met all our needs.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Engagedly Customer Review

Reviewed 5 years ago

We onboarded this tool earlier this year and were shocked at how easy it was to use and how much our employees liked it. Customer Support was great, but we did not need alot of it. We are only using the performance mgt tool at this point but hope to roll out additional features like goal setting

Pros

Ease of use, value ($) and customization abilities

Cons

really nothing

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

User friendly and fit for purpose

Reviewed 5 years ago

The promptness of customer servie is what sets engagedly apart. Software itsef is intuitive and user firendly. Had one or 2 hiccups with Performance evaluation template. REst was ok.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Amazingly Accomodating

Reviewed 5 years ago

We have been nothing but amazed with the accomodating nature of the team. No request is too odd, challenging or time consuming. Truly amazing!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Rolling out Engagedly

Reviewed 5 years ago

We just rolled out Engagedly this week to our employees. So far, everyone was impressed by the user interface and the ease of use.

Pros

Ease of Use, the User Interface, the Customer Support received

Cons

Would like it to tie into calculating dollars without having to download information into excel.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Very smooth. Perfect communication hub, with practicallity

Reviewed 7 years ago

For me personally this is a great tool to keep people informed, and leverage some core HR basics that we have been considering from other vendors.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Good Software, but still working out some issues

Reviewed 5 years ago

Our company has enjoyed using Engagedly, but we seem to constantly be finding ways it doesn't meet our needs. However, anytime I've requested a feature, they have added it to their platform. If you are up for being a part of the process of creating an excellent HR platform, definitely give it a try.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

User friendly

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

This software is incredibly user friendly & the staff is very helpful with the implementation.

Cons

There is nothing I do not like about this software so far.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

New to Engagedly, wish had made the switch sooner

Reviewed 5 years ago

The solution is easy to use and has robust list of tools that I have not seen any other performance management system. Client support is excellent to include customization of certain features to better suit my company's needs.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Definitely worth a try

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Engagedly is extremely easy to navigate. It meets our expectations for 360-degree performance management and then some.

Cons

Haven't noticed any improvements needed at this time.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Muito bom

Reviewed a year ago

Muito bom

Pros

de toda a parte de intregração com o sistema

Cons

de nada em específico que queira mencionar

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great platform!

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

This is a system that does performance reviews very well. It allows for customization that a lot of other performance modules does not allow for.

Cons

The only con is that its a stand alone software and not built into other payroll or HR platforms. Seamless integration would be helpful