App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

LeadSquared Reviews

Overall rating

4.3

/5

159

Rating criteria

  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8.21/10

Reviews by rating

Pros and cons

I recommend LS for any start up, mid size enterprise or a high scale enterprise, trust me on this looks like words of ease in praising the apps, But in fact it is a True Value Addition.
My sales and marketing team are quite excited by the effectiveness of the tool - and our witnessed business growth is a strong testimonial.
Kudos to the LeadSquared team for developing an excellent software. I would strongly recommend LeadSquared to anybody that is looking for a great lead management tool with an excellent ROI.
Some features are missing at the time of this review but not going to mention them as I know they are in the pipeline.
Integration with other MIS softwares is a bit of a pain. Emailer campaign setup could be a little easier.
Sometimes due to server issues call recordings are not available which causes difficulties in tracking and follow up.
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


159 reviews

Recommended

RW
AvatarImg

RAJESH W.

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Worth the money paid.

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

Seen the company move and evolve as per the needs of the market. When AI was not integrated , things were missing , with feedback given , and well taken , AI is in and the Utility is now in place.

Cons

Company needs to be a bit more aggressive. The leads need to be pushed to a concerned and accountable person to be converted. This appears missing.

Vendor response

Thank you so much Rajesh for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. We look forward to your continued support. Best Regards, Team LeadSquared

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Nitya K.

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

LeadSquared-With its features, It beats all CRMs

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

In my opinion Leadsquared is the best CRM tool. Leads are captured and distributed to the agents for calling. The sales dashboard is easy to create and excellent to pull reports. It is a cutting-adge tool that supports every type of technology integration.

Cons

Leads are sometime not captured in real-time. This CRM cannot be integrated without the help of a Customer Success Manager.

Vendor response

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. Please do not hesitate to contact us at support@leadsquared.com. Best regards, Team LeadSquared.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Computer Software, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Best Lead Nurturing Tool

Reviewed 2 years ago

Overall we are happy with the tool and the way it's helping us in keeping track of our leads. We are not using it for email newsletters anymore as the emails were delivered to spam.

Pros

Easy to use lead capture, lead nurturing, and sales management tool. We have been using it since last year for all our sales and lead generation needs and we are happy with the results.

Cons

Little disappointed in marketing automation capabilities. Marketing automation needs more features and refined analytics.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Deepa K.

Information Technology and Services, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

An easy to use CRM for sales and Marketing Automation

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Thanks to LeadSquared, we can efficiently track our sales and take follow ups in real time. The process of adding and exporting leads are simple. With LeadSquared the lead flow can be effectively automated and managed. LeadSquared allow us to track leads through it various filters.

Cons

There is a limit off 100K leads that can be exported at one time. Cannot integrated multichannel to target user. In terms of automation a limited level of control is available.

Vendor response

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. Please do not hesitate to contact us at support@leadsquared.com. Best regards, Team LeadSquared.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

MD Masoom R.

Information Technology and Services, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Best Marketing Automation and CRM Software

Reviewed 5 years ago

My overall experience with LeadSquared is amazing, I like their dashboard and reporting features the most.

Pros

I like everything about LeadSquared but mostly I like their simple CRM interface. I like the way we are able to create different camping for different members and shoot an email at one go. like their dashboard and report feature the most, they are very accurate and informative.

Cons

There is one thing that I want to say about it that I dislike about it and that is their price is a little bit expensive compared to others, but I can say that it is worth to spend on it.

Vendor response

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. Please do not hesitate to contact us at support@leadsquared.com. Best regards, Team LeadSquared.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Abel A.

Hospitality, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Avis leadsquared

Reviewed 7 months ago

the beginning of using this software was a little difficult for me but in the long run I found it easier to follow my daily reports but it would be great if the installation process did not take as long as we hoped and the problem of lack of self-customization options should also be resolved]

Pros

the beginning of using this software was a little difficult for me but in the long run I found it easier to follow my daily reports

Cons

the installation process took longer than expected and also lacked self-customization options

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Neeraj R.

E-Learning, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

One stop solution for storing lead information

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

ease of use lead engagement score helps in shortlisting good leads availability of a lot of filters allows us to simply squeeze the best leads out of the lot support for sms and calling lead directly saves time and efforts

Cons

Email editor is not that impressive and needs a lot of improvements Responsive Landing page editor user experience sometimes due to server issues call recordings are not available which causes difficulties in tracking and follow up

Vendor response

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. Please do not hesitate to contact us at support@leadsquared.com. Best regards, Team LeadSquared.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Education Management, 10,001+ employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great CRM

Reviewed 2 years ago

Amazing experience using this platform

Pros

Absolutely love the lead management Very easy to track the progress of every lead in the system to effectively and efficiently manage leads

Cons

Is a little expensive User interface is a little complicated for a starter

Vendor response

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. We look forward to your continued support. Best Regards, Team LeadSquared

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A Comprehensive Lead Management and Marketing Automation Platform

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

LeadSquared has proven to be a powerful asset for our business, streamlining lead management and marketing automation processes. The platform is easy to use and integrates well with other tools we utilize. Its customization capabilities have helped us tailor the experience to meet our clients' specific needs. Overall, LeadSquared has greatly improved the efficiency of our team and has been a valuable addition to our workflow.

Cons

As of yet, I have not identified any downsides or negative aspects of this tool.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Computer Software, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Smart Tracker

Reviewed 6 years ago

Binds sales with per sales effectively.

Pros

Its is very efficient when it comes to track your leads. Its has a beautiful enterprise integration framework, and keeps sales and pre sales teams connected efficiently. It gives the managers an excellent overview of the team progress as well as individual progress.

Cons

Its very efficient and gives you value for money.I none found so far.

Vendor response

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. Please do not hesitate to contact us at support@leadsquared.com. Best regards, Team LeadSquared.

AY
AvatarImg

Akash Y.

Education Management, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Good Support Available for Account Manager

Reviewed 2 years ago

Overall experience is very good. Initially we struggle to implement the system in our organisation but with the help of current Account Manager it really helps and able to implement the Leadsquared in a very short time.

Pros

Account Managers at Leadsqaured are doing great job. They have supported us at every point. Where ever we need help. They taught me everything so that i will not have any dependency and able to resolve most of the things myself. Features at leadsquared are decent enough. They have fulfill at least basic to moderate requriement.

Cons

I can see there is only one major Con. Reports available on the Leadsquared are very limited. Most of the time we have to use custom report or skip reports.

Vendor response

Thank you so much Akash for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. We look forward to your continued support. Best Regards, Team LeadSquared

DL
AvatarImg

Dawn L.

Higher Education, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great software with excellent support and customer software

Reviewed 2 years ago

Leadsquared has helped us to automate our admissions department and to better manage our leads. We no longer miss most of our calls and we are able to manage communication with students. One of the great feature is that each email that is sent to and received from a student is logged into the student's file. This has eliminated students denying that they received important communications.

Pros

Integration was easy and the flexibility we had in establishing lead status was a great benefit

Cons

The application is not accessible via mobile phones Not able to restrict some areas of the application. Not able to differentiate admissions call from other calls so every call gets set up in the database as a lead

Vendor response

Thank you so much Dawn for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. We look forward to your continued support. Best Regards, Team LeadSquared

RR
AvatarImg

Rajneesh R.

E-Learning, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Review by an Admin for Sales CRM, Marketing Automation

Reviewed a year ago

Overall, my experience is great with Leadsqaured so far and it's helping me in optimizing my daily process and operations.

Pros

1. Marketing Automation2. The process designer3. Activity Reports 4. The smart views for more efficiency5. The daily reports

Cons

1. More Marketing solutions can be built into the CRM2. The dashboards are very limited for the use cases. Must have more options

KP
AvatarImg

Karan P.

Computer Networking, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

A one-stop solution for our sales team!

Reviewed 2 years ago

LeadSqaured is not yet at the level of the established CRMs but it is a great mid-tier CRM tool.

Pros

After implementing LeadSquared, our lead management process is streamlined and the communication with prospects/customers is effective. The dashboards are pretty great and can generate customized reports. Cost-effective for the offerings provided, simple to use and integrations make this perfect for our business. Turnaround time was reduced drastically & lead management was much easier.

Cons

Adopting LeadSquared took a little longer than expected, the onboarding experience can be made a little more user-friendly. Updates should be synced in real-time, we experienced some delays with key feature requests.

Vendor response

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. Please do not hesitate to contact us at support@leadsquared.com. Best regards, Team LeadSquared.

SS
AvatarImg

Santosh S.

Real Estate, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Lead Management Towards enhancement of results

Reviewed 2 years ago

Good

Pros

From migration from old software to Leadsquard was smooth & all the exiting datas captured perfectly. Integration to different on line lead genation platforms and capturing leads is perfectly working. User friendly. Value for money.

Cons

Apart from lead management it shold be helpful to other dipartments like HR, CRM & finance.

Vendor response

Thank you so much Santosh for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. We look forward to your continued support. Best Regards, Team LeadSquared

SC
AvatarImg

Sahaj C.

Financial Services, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Overall Nice Experience

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

The product is easy to use and our integration with the product was quite easy.

Cons

I am still waiting for the feature which provides us the details of the user who has updated any fields from the Lead Fields section.

Vendor response

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. Please do not hesitate to contact us at support@leadsquared.com. Best regards, Team LeadSquared.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Marketing and Advertising, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

LeadSquared: Pros and Cons Complete Review

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

I liked the simple drag-and-drop interface, the powerful automation features, and the ability to quickly create and deploy custom applications. Zoho Creator also has powerful reporting and analytics capabilities, a wide range of integrations, and the ability to customize security settings. Overall, it's an excellent tool for quickly developing powerful custom applications.

Cons

One of the things I disliked about Zoho Creator was its lack of usability. It took some time for me to grasp the fundamentals and understand how to use its features. Furthermore, some of the more advanced features can be quite expensive to use.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

11-50 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

top features for the price

Reviewed 6 years ago

I can benefit from a full marketing automation system at a very affordable price.

Pros

pricing is very affordable and all features you might want from a marketing software are there. Some small things are missing but the team is slowly improving.

Cons

Customer service is a little slow and some operations have to be done manually, especially in the landing page section.

Vendor response

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. Please do not hesitate to contact us at support@leadsquared.com. Best regards, Team LeadSquared.

RR
AvatarImg

Rishi R.

Automotive, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Need more Improvement

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Easy to install and use via web browser

Cons

SlowNot accurateServer issue mostlyCan't use all functions bcz they won't work

Vendor response

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. Please do not hesitate to contact us at support@leadsquared.com. Best regards, Team LeadSquared.

DS
AvatarImg

Dr Sejal S.

Hospital & Health Care, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Working of CRM

Reviewed 2 years ago

Good

Pros

OVERALL SOFTWARE IS QUIET GOOD. Support team is EXCELLENT [SENSITIVE CONTENT]

Cons

Marketing teams support is very very poor to retain old customer, needs to be improved.

Vendor response

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. Please do not hesitate to contact us at support@leadsquared.com. Best regards, Team LeadSquared.

AR
AvatarImg

Animesh R.

E-Learning, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best CRM

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

The ease of use for the users is the most liked thing. Apart from this, tracking of metrics, managing leads are also the liked features of LSQ.

Cons

Nothing as such, everything is going fine.

Vendor response

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. Please do not hesitate to contact us at support@leadsquared.com. Best regards, Team LeadSquared.

VP
AvatarImg

Vishal P.

Education Management, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

excellent in use

Reviewed a year ago

its good to manage the leads and payment tracking .

Pros

Leadsquared is over good CRM it help to track the leads by keeping the record of number,mail,lead status,payment lead

Cons

there of lot of things such as task management opportunity conversation we have to work if compare with salesforce salesforce is easy to manage

NA
AvatarImg

Nagarjuna A.

Marketing and Advertising, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Best in the Market for SMBs

Reviewed 7 years ago
Pros

This is the best marketing CRM I've used so far. Easy to set up entire marketing automation funnels for different objectives. Creating beautiful Landing pages and forms is a piece of cake. External apps like Facebook Lead Ads & zopim can be integrated easily.

Cons

Need more new templates for Landing pages and access to edit them extensively. Reporting dashboards can be improved.

Vendor response

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. Please do not hesitate to contact us at support@leadsquared.com. Best regards, Team LeadSquared.

IA
AvatarImg

Imran A.

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Good Tool, User Friendly

Reviewed 6 years ago

Email Campaign, Automation, Managing Leads, Reports to the point

Pros

We have been using LeadSquared for about 4 months now for all our Email Marketing and Lead Management requirements. LeadSquared has been exceptionally good. The customer support has been excellent / exceptional. LeadSquared support team has heard and responded to us extremely well, be it new feature request or other support requirements. All the very best to LeadSquared team for developing an excellent software. I would strongly recommend LeadSquared to anybody that is looking for a great lead management tool.

Cons

Complicated at times, Navigating. There's nothing much to write. Its a good software, if only it could more user friendly.

Vendor response

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. Please do not hesitate to contact us at support@leadsquared.com. Best regards, Team LeadSquared.

IB
AvatarImg

Ishaan B.

E-Learning, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Perfect synergy of Lead Management and Marketing

Reviewed 2 years ago

LSQ has simplified managing our data and leads. The software has been extremely helpful in streamlining our sales process.

Pros

Lead Management Email Marketing Defining User roles & responsibilities

Cons

Initially it is a little difficult to understand the software Report scheduling features can be simplified further

Vendor response

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. Please do not hesitate to contact us at support@leadsquared.com. Best regards, Team LeadSquared.