This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

CloudBlue PSA Reviews

User ratings

Overall rating

4.5

/5

22
91%
positive reviews
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9.5/10

See full reviews by rating

Pros and cons

Pros

Cons

Harmony is a fully featured, and incredibly well supported PSA software. Our platform team had spent countless hours investigating the best possible solution for our unique requirements.

BC

Bryan C.

Customer Service is exactly what you need - fast, informative, helpful and friendly. Fantastic supporting documentation for implementation and continuing use.
AvatarImg

Sophie L.

I must have spent countless days looking for the "right" PSA tool and I just kept coming back to Harmony, I love it. Happy to share my experience with anybody thinking about a new PSA.

AF

Alex F.

The combination of Salesforce and ServiceMax was such a bad fit for us. Many of our processes had to be done outside of the system and we were losing valuable information.

SM

Shawn McGee ,.

Also, when we had a problem, we had to "get people together" to gather all of the facts before we could answer the questions needed to solve issues since all information was spread out.

SM

Shawn McGee ,.

Cons: We have come across a couple of small bugs but the team at Datalogic are so quick to respond that problems are sorted out straight away with little or no impact.

JJ

Joshua J.

CloudBlue PSA users...

Dynamics 365-logocaret
listing-logo

Dynamics 365

Compare both
How would you rate CloudBlue PSA?
AvatarImg
AvatarImg
AvatarImg
AvatarImg
AvatarImg
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


22 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

A perfect fit, and great customer service.

Reviewed 7 years ago

We brought in HarmonyPSA to the business as a means to centralise every part of our internal systems. As a small-medium size business that has grown very rapidly through 2014, we needed a solution to smooth the transition from sales to production, and increase and open communications with our clients, all whilst ensuring a firm grasp on revenue and invoicing. Harmony has fit the bill perfectly. With...

Pros

Too many! Notably : 1)Customer Service is exactly what you need - fast, informative, helpful and friendly! 2)Fantastic supporting documentation for implementation and continuing use. 3) Satisfaction - software that actually works! 4) Easy roll out to every staff member 5) Test instances, always useful for training purposes etc. 6) Secure and Reliable

Cons

Slight/minor inconsistencies through UX. (can not emphasise minor enough) Does require a lot of initial configuration, but any system this rewarding would suffer this same issue.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Flexible with strong APIs

Reviewed 3 years ago

The combination of Salesforce and ServiceMax was such a bad fit for us. Many of our processes had to be done outside of the system and we were losing valuable information. Also, when we had a problem, we had to "get people together" to gather all of the facts before we could answer the questions needed to solve issues since all information was spread out. Using Harmony, we can keep track of multiple quotes, even though we follow a very different sales process from most companies and all this information is available without someone needing to key it into Salesforce after the fact.

Pros

The ease in which we can configure this to our workflow and not have to change our business model to fit the product as well as the ability to use the APIs.

Cons

Limitations in the ability to customize screens for end-users. Some employees get confused when confronted with fields and choices they do not use.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

The PSA you that will steal you money

Reviewed 3 years ago

Nothing more than a group of used car salesman. Bait and switch is the name of the game for this software company. Stay as far away as you can.

Pros

The GUI is good looking and you will be told all the features it has and things it can do.

Cons

This is nothing more than VaporWare. Looks good during the sale but after you sign up there is nothing for functionality. Integrations are all import based. Support is extremely lacking. Training and implementation the implementers dont know how to do. The owner knows nothing about customer support or service just about trying to get rich quick.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

HarmonyPSA is a modern, agile PSA with all the features and great support.

Reviewed 3 years ago

We are using HarmonyPSA for Managed IT services. The CRM, service desk, sales, purchasing, billing, invoicing, asset management are all important to us. We used homegrown solutions for 20 years before we finally found a 3rd party solution that addressed all our requirements.

Pros

A modern, powerful service desk is a priority for us. HarmonyPSA was literally the only PSA we found that met our requirements. Sadly, the simple question, "Can we put HTML in ticket comments?" eliminated almost the whole pack of PSA solutions out there, including the industry leaders. HarmonyPSA uses a modern technology stack and a responsive web design so it works on all devices and screen sizes....

Cons

Documentation and help videos could be better. I get the impression it's not a priority as they are growing and adding features so quickly. We're in the US and HarmonyPSA is headquartered in Britain, so we had to deal with the time change while onboarding.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

HarmonyPSA intergration into our company

Reviewed 5 years ago

We wanted a system that integrated the whole company. We were disjointed and our systems were hindering our progress rather than aiding us. So we wanted to be on a one-solution system that allowed us to work as an IT Helpdesk but also as an accounts team eliminating some of the stresses of recurring billing and a sales department that was spending time completing manual quotes with potential errors. We...

Pros

The software fits the whole company rather than just a department giving a full overview to the company. The cloud solution means we can access it anywhere and is mobile optimised to be used on the go.

Cons

As the product is an off the shelf solution, there are limitations to what the software can do but we have made adjustments and work arounds to implement into our company.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Managed and Cloud Services Provider

Reviewed 6 years ago

SCC ICT Services provides Managed IT Services and Cloud Services to a growing number of organisations using a per unit pricing model for services. We looked at several helpdesk and Professional Service Automation tools to assist us with managing customers and our accounts. We looked at several products including best of breed in several spaces however integration was going to prove challenging. HarmonyPSA met the majority of our requirements in a single product allowing us to manage customers from opportunity through to support.

Pros

The use of a single product allows for us to see everything about each of our customers including quotes, orders, invoices, tickets, inventory and projects. The single view throughout the system allows total customer management from a technician, account manager and director level showing performance and income consistently. HarmonyPSA is constantly evolving as a SaaS based solution meeting new requirements as technology changes the way that services are delivered. Feedback is always welcomed and depending on the changes soon finds its way into the release schedule.

Cons

Integration with external tools is new and a little young however hopefully this will mature and extend its reach. The rapid development does lead to some inconsistencies through the solution and documentation can be a little behind the release schedule due to the agile development methods used however this does not impact on the benefits of the approach.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Software Review

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

The software has so many capabilities to manage our contacts, relationships and projects.

Cons

Using the software and all the features takes time.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Innovative, Flexible, and Customizable: HarmonyPSA is the best on the market

Reviewed 5 years ago

Harmony is a fully featured, and incredibly well supported PSA software. Our platform team had spent countless hours investigating the best possible solution for our unique requirements. We were drawn to HarmonyPSA for countless reasons, and ultimately made the choice to migrate to Harmony. Migrating from one software to another is no easy task, however, Harmony's systems made for easy upload,...

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Full features, well supported PSA software

Reviewed 7 years ago

We recognized the need for new system that would fully integrate all of our business processes and accounting functions. We looked at several other PSA solutions alongside Harmony but found that Harmony came out on top in several areas. Harmony has more flexibility. We also liked the feel of the interface, its efficient and intuitive. And we knew that we could work well with the Harmony Support Team, who have been there every step of the way, providing amazing customer service, listening to our requests and making sure Harmony delivers. I can't say enough about how well they support this product.

Pros

Almost too many to mention. The ticketing system is awesome, it can be customised extensively. The timesheet entry interface is the "best we have ever seen", which is a quote from one of our consultants who has used many different PSA systems. The customer portal delivers exactly what we need. And the product modelling is where Harmony really shines. It support all of the various revenue models, terms, sales units, etc that people are looking for in a good PSA solution. The data upload interface is very comprehensive and provides very good error checking and validation which makes getting data into the system much easier than we expected.

Cons

We have come across a couple of small bugs but the team at Datalogic are so quick to respond that problems are sorted out straight away with little or no impact.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Full featured, well supported PSA software

Reviewed 7 years ago

We recognized the need for new system that would fully integrate all of our business processes and accounting functions. We looked at several other PSA solutions alongside Harmony but found that Harmony came out on top in several areas. Harmony has more flexibility. We also liked the feel of the interface, its efficient and intuitive. And we knew that we could work well with the Harmony Support Team,...

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great business tool

Reviewed 7 years ago

We starting looking for a CRM system, but have gradually taken on more and more. From CRM, right through financials and support desk ticketing. The team are very responsive and knowledgeable. The costs are good and the flexibility of billing it right up there. Highly recommend anyone looking for a CRM, invoicing, contract admin style solution give these guys a call.

Pros

The team are there at the end of the phone. Find a bug, or need anything developing, the team are there on the phone, they just get what you're asking of the system and more than capable of turning items around quickly. Great customer service, and knowledgeable around the product and the sector. You can talk to any level of person, customer services, developer, director, they are there and willing to listen.

Cons

The only con we have ever come across is that although the functionality is there, the logic behind the layout isn't always as you may expect. Just a case of getting used to the system, and also putting requests in to have things moved around a little. Lots of development goes on and version releases help sort these out.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

WAN Dynamics Harmony Review

Reviewed 2 years ago

We are now running our entire company on Harmony, and we have been able to reduce costs by rolling the third-party systems we were using into it.

Pros

Harmony PSA is easy to use, and has very nice time tracking, billing, process flow and order management features. It enabled us to implement a company-wide Operational Support System that fits our every need.

Cons

It took a bit of time to integrate with our existing processes.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great system for complex billings, dealing with finance functionality and report building

Reviewed 7 years ago

We purchased Harmony initially as a CRM product and for quotation generation. Working with the team at Harmony our instance has been customised so that we now have a fully integrated quotation, sales order and Accounts Receivable ledger. This function is fantastic as it allows us to create multiple schedules with different billing cycles and the system auto generates all our recurring invoices!...

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Cross Industry PSA

Reviewed 3 years ago

Excellent. Their delivery model is unique in that you are guided through with video conference sessions and email support so that you can get the best out of the system.

Pros

The interface is very responsive, no awaiting for drop downs to populate or screen refreshes. The depth of capabilities within the product should not be underestimated, especially the different billing models it is able to support. Many so called PSA tools are merely CRM with a few add ins, but Harmony was clearly built to be a PSA from the outset.

Cons

Not really a ‘con’ but don’t expect to just fire it up on day one and get results. You need to invest your time and work with the implementation team.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Using Harmony across our business

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

The ease of quoting and managing contracts. If there is ever an issue or something we can't explain, then the support guys are just there at the end of the phone

Cons

Some menu's and the logic of progressing items through the system can take a little getting used to, but hay it's what you're used to that becomes the norm

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great product and team to work with

Reviewed 7 years ago

Harmony is a great product that caters for the numerous commercial and contractual requirements of projects and frameworks. Its flexibility ensures it can meet with customer expectations of delivery to can be tailored on a case by case basis. It is a pleasure to work with the team at Harmony who provide excellent support and are always open to discuss additional features so the product is getting better every day.

Pros

- Flexible - Full life cycle support (Leads,Sales,Projects,Invoicing and Support) - All features open to all (not licence limited)

Cons

- Its a big product with many features and can appear quite daunting but the support offsets this.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great tool to sync our teams internally and provide a better customer experience

Reviewed a year ago

On past systems I've used, it was difficult to see what happened with our customers after an initial sale. This tool follows the customer record through the entire contract and service lifecycle, without having to look at another tool or even another module.

Pros

Great to have a single tool to align our teams across a single customer record and be able to track what happens across finance and ops throughout the customer lifecycle. Being able to see profitability in a single system is key.

Cons

Other CRMs I have used have more robust functionality, but having this functionality combined with our PSA makes up for that.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Ticket Management with Ease

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

It's cloud-based and easy to get going quickly.

Cons

I would like more a more WYSIWG admin module. It takes a bit of getting used to in super user mode, but once you know how things are setup it flow.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Awesome Product - Saves Us Countless Hours

Reviewed 8 years ago

I am honestly not sure how we ever did business before the introduction of Harmony. It has helped us in every part of our business, previously we were loosing so much £ due to incorrect invoicing, Harmony is awesome and captures everything :) I must have spent countless days looking for the "right" PSA tool and I just kept coming back to Harmony, I love it. Happy to share my experience with anybody thinking about a new PSA

Pros

Too many Pros to mention, this biggest and most important is how much time Harmony has saved us in every part of the business, from the initial "first contact" right through to invoicing and payments. Couldn't live without it now.

Cons

None

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Very flexible Ticketing system and great team behind

Reviewed 8 years ago

We purchased Harmony PSA as a replacement for a creaking old Access-based ticketing system for our Application Support Team. After researching and demo-ing around 40 other systems, we came across Harmony, and only 3 months after Go Live we are seeing serious improvements in time-saving, workflow, and our customers could not be happier with the customer-facing portal, customised to our brand I might add! We are yet to implement some of the more advanced SLA features, but I know when we do, the guys at Data Logic will be there to help design the system to meed our needs. A very happy customer indeed.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Harmony PSA

Reviewed 7 years ago

Harmony has helped evolve our processes and is making us more and more efficient every day, while providing rich data and insight into our operations. I have no hesitation in recommending the Harmony solution to any full service software business.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Great tool

Reviewed a year ago

Good experience although there are a few things that should be improved.

Pros

the tickets are very useful because you can filter different fields

Cons

there is one thing that is not working for me. For example when creating a ticket in the comment section I'm not able to delete any comment made.