This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

IntelligenceBank

Manage digital assets & more online

see alternatives

IntelligenceBank Reviews

Reviews summary

Pros

The platform has also helped me win a new client - after they saw the brand and creative approval processes Tout Creative can now provide.

Suzie K.

Customizable, lots of good sharing and collaborating features at a great price. The support team are amazing.

Leah J.

The account management staff are amazing and very responsive. They are proactive and they always come up with the perfect solutions to our requirements.

Susanna H.

Cons

The Print UI plugin has given us the most problems with getting our whole company to use IntelligenceBank.

Anonymous Reviewer

Some of the permissions processes around workflows can be a little difficult to set up. That said, once they are in place, it runs quite smoothly.

Obaid K.

From a single access point we can now catalog over 15 years of images with global changes that dramatically reduce time and efforts. Our IB will also replace using Drop Box.

Rick F.

Overall rating

4.8

5

4

3

2

1

57

9

2

0

0

97%
positive reviews
97%
would recommend this app

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


68 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great flexible system

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

We did a thorough feature requirement and vendor assessment before selecting IntelligenceBank as our Digital Asset Management system. It works with our network of dealers using SSO, is easy to setup and maintain with multiple agencies and internal teams, easy to find and search for images with the ability to crop/downsize and the ability to be used as a central image repo for our main product image database. The support team is very friendly and continues to ensure my projects and needs are met. The tool continues to evolve and excited to see where it goes from here.

Cons

The SSO was limited and couldn't share more than basic data, but with the new roll outs we've been able to get a solution that works better than our original idea.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Our solution to disorganization

Reviewed a year ago

IntelligenceBank has allowed us to get a better grip on what we have to use and help organize creatives to see what we can create next.

Pros

IntelligenceBank is the best software for organizing a wide variety of assets and information in a way that makes sense to our users.

Cons

The Print UI plugin has given us the most problems with getting our whole company to use IntelligenceBank.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Needs Updating

Reviewed 5 months ago

Their actual customer service was great overall. But their software just couldn't compete in the market.

Pros

If you want a simple platform with not a lot of features it works.

Cons

Definitely needs facial recognition software. And the cost was extremely high in comparison to what you actually get. We were paying 12k+ for barely anything. Our new software is a quarter the price and has facial recognition and so many more features.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Above and Beyond Expectations

Reviewed 10 months ago

IntelligenceBank Digital Asset Management is helping our business differentiate our value from our competition by providing a self-serving marketing platform which allows our clients & customers to customize their own materials. This is a huge value add our clients receive when they work with us and IntelligenceBank is helping us go above and beyond because of their tool.

Pros

The IntelligenceBank Digital Asset Manager is a great tool by itself, but what really puts the system & IntelligenceBank apart from others is the knowledge and helpfulness the product team, their customer service and account managers all bring to the table. I personally have worked with people from all three of these teams and have never worked with more competent and helpful problem solvers. They made their system customizable for us and most importantly, easy to understand and manage! The asset manager tool itself is also exceptional. The main reason our company uses it, is for the great template editor/creation feature.

Cons

There are some features I would suggest improving upon in the template feature plug-in but really IntelligenceBank Digital Asset Management really allows you to fully customize their system to fit your needs, more so than I even thought they could.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Staying one step ahead in the decision-making process

Reviewed a year ago

IB initially presented as a solution to a very real need for timely and accurate intelligence dissemination in a kinetic hostile operating environment. We required simultaneous dissemination across a broad range of UI of highly sensitive multi-media in often austere conditions. The inherent non-obtrusive security protocols within IB meant that international clients, Government departments, multi-national Defence organisations, our operations staff and operators on the ground were able to send and receive real-time intelligence and act accordingly.

Pros

IB is, without doubt, the pre-eminent multi-media document management system in the world. The intuitive UX/UI ensures that I can focus on the task at hand, and not fight the system. This, coupled with the reliable back end tech ensures that the customisable platform is robust to sustain any level of client user group competency and most importantly, is scalable. As a portal owner and direct client of IB, I was most impressed by the company culture in the way that I received, what felt like, a personalised, almost bespoke concierge like, customer service. The team have a genuine interest and buy in to your success.

Cons

That IB is not a mandated BAU platform throughout industry.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Asset Management for the Masses

Reviewed 5 years ago

I recommend contacting the company as I did, to find a team receptive to ultra specific, and even out of the mainstream needs. In doing that I discovered a team heavily invested in making this a product for the masses - and could help you create the work flow and asset solution you could have only dreamed of just a couple of years ago.

Pros

Very customizable user interface. Allows me to create any grouping and subgrouping of categories, or mix and match. I can have assets by clients, project or any other organization method and have several ways or arranging and reorganizing asset. It has aliasing abilities so that files that you would like to show up in several groups aren't requiring a duplication of assets just to maintain organization. I also like the ability to not only download the original "master" asset, but that you can download on-the-fly flattened reference visuals, ie, compressed, cropped, reduced in dimension jpgs, pngs etc...keeping me from having to save a myriad of variants in anticipation of potential needs.

Cons

It would be nice to be able to track outbound communications, notably, a log of elements and groups of elements I have sent, and to whom, and when. I believe I can see the downloading activity of any particular element, but not a way to confirm that I've actually created and sent a link to assets after that action is completed.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Brilliant for international brand management

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Being an international business, we have different messages for our different markets, so having a way to organise files by country, and control who has access to certain parts of the platform makes admin work easy. We also love the licensing management tool which allow us to keep track of license expiry & renewal dates for our imagery.

Cons

Not all types of files are displayed in preview mode in IntelligenceBank. Most do, but some files do not.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

IntelligenceBank offers excellent software and premium service

Reviewed 5 years ago

IntelligenceBank has proven to be a very flexible software platform that has helped us to manage a large number of assets and external users in an effective way. With the expert assistance of the IntelligenceBank team our implementation was smooth and we have been able to integrate IntelligenceBank with external applications to help manage and distribute our assets. We have found the IntelligenceBank team to be highly responsive to our needs and they have custom developed several features in a timely manner for us to achieve our business requirements. I strongly recommend IntelligenceBank software and the IntelligenceBank team for your business process.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A great solution for external agencies and staff

Reviewed 5 years ago

We needed a solution for external agencies and staff to be able to use for accessing the latest versions of collateral and information. The IntelligenceBank DAM allows us to manage data, control access and permissions for a variety of user groups and ensure version control for other information and documents. It has additional modules we have plugged in such as Web2Print which streamlines our collateral delivery to the frontline. It's great software.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

IntelligenceBank helped us to centralise data and connect consent forms with images

Reviewed 5 years ago

The default installation of an IntelligenceBank system is very intuitive and provides an outstanding platform for a company to build from. This has allowed me to think of additional uses for the platform above and beyond what we originally signed up for.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

McSal Review

Reviewed a year ago

We've been able to solve the problem of inconsistent marketing material across our offices with one, internet based system.

Pros

How customizable the layout is and unique we can be with our content use

Cons

The template editor is slower than expected

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Intelligence Bank offer great support and flexible business solutions.

Reviewed 5 years ago

The business application I'm involved with requires very specific, demanding, and often entirely new solutions. Intelligence Bank offer creative, flexible alternatives, always thinking outside of the box. Their people provide thorough and reliable technical support with a friendly attitude. Throughout our involvement with IB (over many years now), the experience has been entirely positive and would highly recommend them.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

We now have one hub for our sales literature, images, logos and campaign material.

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

The DAM makes the latest logos, images and sales literature available to the whole team - including our vendors. Vendors have their own folders within the DAM, so we can easily distribute vendor-specific marketing material to them directly.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Excellent value

Reviewed 5 years ago

I am an Adobe CC user and I really like the integration with Adobe Bridge. Being able to add meta data via Bridge is a huge help. Many of our files were previously tagged with information and not having to duplicate that information is huge. I cant really find anything to dislike. I look forward to the many upgrades that are being worked on. I am in need of a rotation component to file mark-ups....

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

DAM for the Cost of a DMS

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

This DAM provides innumerable solutions that can be applied to all departments within an organization. Simple project management tools, digital asset management, procedure/document control with the creation of customized workflows, news sharing, and Google like search functionality. Looking at this solution initially I thought it could help my team to accomplish a lot. Looking at this solution with my team, they have come up with uses that I never even imagined.

Cons

Because the landing page is managed with code, you need to have a knowledgeable resource available to manage it.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy to use and very intuitive

Reviewed 5 years ago

I like that it's easy to use - very intuitive, its a true DAM without all of the expensive add ons that we wouldn't use and the IntelligenceBank team helped make the process easy.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Highly customizable platform with excellent customer service

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Ease of use, customer service and ability to customize the DAM. IntelligenceBank delivers on all accounts.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

IntelligenceBank made us more efficient

Reviewed 5 years ago

IntelligenceBank DAM has made us much more efficient! The simplicity of uploading assets and tagging them for sharing across a wide network of stakeholders is terrific. We had no previous way of sharing photography and marketing collateral across representatives from eight organisations - all of whom have varying understandings of technology and usage of assets.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Worth it!

Reviewed a year ago

Really great. The sales executive was super knowledgeable and took the time to work through all of the different functions of the software to ensure it was the right fit for us. Our Customer Success Manager [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] also has been there to keep us on track with set up and was a delight to work with. Thank you!

Pros

This software has been integral to keeping us organized while our company scales. It's given us so much time back! Gone are the days of searching through your inbox of emails to make sure you have the 'right' version of an asset - the IB DAM keeps it now all in one place. Highly recommend!

Cons

The IntelligenceBank desktop uploader is tricky to use because it doesn't sync both ways with the system.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

What really sets IB apart is their service.

Reviewed 5 years ago

IntelligenceBank is SaaS, has well integrated workflow along with a solid asset management system. What really sets IB apart is their service. They work from the customer perspective, molding their product to fit the customer rather than steering the customer to adapt the the product.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

I love my DAM

Reviewed 5 years ago

IntelligenceBank is used for storing assets and linking data to them, such as consent forms, associated events and people. I like that it has provided a single point of truth for my digital assets, helped formalise processes in my organisation and ultimately reduced my workload.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Simple to use, great customer service.

Reviewed 5 years ago

The tool is fairly simple to understand and update. I also like how it can be customized to your brand (landing page, colors, menu). User friendly - the tool allows you to download the same image in different sizes and file extension. Allows previews in video.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great IntelligenceBank DAM Software, Great Price, Best Service

Reviewed 5 years ago

I use IntelligenceBank DAM to manage images, and I like how you can tag files and save new versions. Ultimately, it saves me time, which is nice. The support is great and they are always very helpful whenever I have a question.

Pros

Ease of use and the support are both fantastic.

Cons

There's nothing significant to report.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

An all-round marketing process management solution

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

For us, it was bridging the gap between national and state marketing. I like the fact the DAM can house relevant imagery for each market, customised collateral and company logos.

Cons

Some of the permissions processes around workflows can be a little difficult to set up. That said, once they are in place, it runs quite smoothly.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

A DAM with lots of features and easy to use

Reviewed 6 years ago

IntelligenceBank's DAM is nicely designed and super easy for everyone on our team to use ' including people who are not native English speakers or design savvy. It's really easy to navigate, you can log on and jump straight in to using it, you don't need lengthy instruction workshops. The IntelligenceBank support team are very responsive, so if you do get stuck they are right there to assist. We...

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review