App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Skedda Logo

The simplest way to manage desk booking at your workspace.

(29)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Skedda Reviews

Overall rating

4.8

/5

219

Rating criteria

  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9.43/10

Reviews by rating

Suggested alternatives

othership
yarooms
clearooms

Pros and cons

User information for people who have booked spaces can be hidden. The rules are very comprehensive for setting up your spaces just like you want them.
The excellent support is probably the biggest reason why I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Skedda to others, and why I feel confident now sharing it with my colleagues.
Brilliant, lovely customer service. AND a useful, practical product.
They provided no customer service when I had trouble with the system. Automatic reply said that they will come back after 1 hour, but they didn't.
What I dont like is because Skedda has made the room booking process so easy, some people abuse it by booking rooms but end up not using it. I find myself looking at empty "booked" rooms.
Using Skedda avoids human error in the booking process, and prevents double booking of a room.
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


219 reviews

Recommended

RD
AvatarImg

Rebecca D.

Higher Education, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Skedda is a life-saver!

Reviewed 2 years ago

We use Skedda to manage reservations in about 60 rooms in our building, and it replaces a very old limited clunky system. Skedda really saved us from having to rely on that awful system, or on a series of Outlook calendars, and it has saved us from a system where one person did all the work, and only one person knew what was available when. It's the exact right solution, it adds transparency to the process, and allows several colleagues to help themselves within limits. We use it all the time! 1600 reservations by 40+ users in the last 3 months!

Pros

It's easy, yet complex!! It's very easy for my colleagues to use with minimal or no training (Skedda is super easy for them to figure out on their own), and it has the complex/nuanced admin settings that we need in order to limit certain rooms and users to meet a variety of needs. It has truly been a life-saver for our entire community, and we often use it as our gold-standard example when we're discussing "the exact right solution for the problem" (as opposed to other problems where we have an inelegant incomplete solution). Thank you for being awesome!

Cons

It would be helpful if it were easier to see a list of rooms that are available on a given date/time, and it would be helpful if we could add the option to include set-up and break-down time to a reservation. We currently add set-up and break-down time as separate reservations, so for our events that require this, each reservation is actually 3 entries (set-up, event, break-down).

Vendor response

Hey, Rebecca! Thank you so much for your amazing review! It's great to hear that we've been able to help out with making space scheduling a breeze at your organization. We're all about unrivaled customization that's only matched by our user-friendliness, so your kind words really encourage us in this regard! Our 'buffer time' feature allows you to place tear-down and setup time chunks before and after your bookings, so feel free to reach out to us if you'd like to hear more about that feature and we can help you get it set up on your account! All the best as we near the end of 2021, The Skedda Team

MS
AvatarImg

Monique S.

Libraries, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy scheduling for library meeting rooms

Reviewed 2 years ago

We worked with the free version for a while (only entering half of our rooms) to test the functionality. I was very impressed with the support we received as I tried to figure out how to apply their system to our setting. The ease of use, price point, and great support made this a wonderful option for us.

Pros

Skedda provides an easy to use interface for our staff to schedule meeting rooms and for the public to be able to see events and availability. The cloud hosted option removes a lot of the headaches we had with our previous software. And the support has been great for helping us find ways to make the product work for our needs.

Cons

Public libraries are different than business settings in that everything we offer is essentially free and we have to track a lot of different statistics (monthly room usage broken down by type of meeting). There are features related to charging for room use that it would be nice to be able to disable. And the reporting isn't as robust as would be ideal. But it's easy to ignore the fee sections and the ability to export the stats to Excel gives us all the info we need with just a little manipulation.

Vendor response

Hi there, Monique! Thanks very much for taking the time to leave such a great review of Skedda! We're so glad that we've been able to assist with your library's meeting rooms, and look forward to continuing in this regard into the future! All the best, The Skedda Team.

ML
AvatarImg

Madi L.

Sports, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Simple!

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

We liked the simplicity of Skedda and how easy it was to use.

Cons

That it did not integrate well with our system. Added an extra step onto all registrations.

TO
AvatarImg

Trish O.

Individual & Family Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Skedda is an excellent, extremely user friend, online booking and scheduling system for our venue

Reviewed 5 years ago

We are a busy community centre that caters to a diverse range of services and events. We needed a system that would allow us book out rooms for varying times and reoccurences. Previously we had used excel spreadsheet but this was hugely time consuming and required lots of human resource hours to set up and maintain. Skedda is so easy to use, bookings, cancellations and rescheduling are made in seconds. The ability to book rooms for daily, weekly or monthly events and choose an end date is a huge plus.

Pros

We have a large organisation comprising of personnel with different IT skills and capacities. It has a large functionality system whilst at the same time being very user friendly so that those with little or not IT skills can easily navigate the system - booking and scheduling room use.

Cons

I cannot think of anything we like least about this software.

MJ
AvatarImg

Mary Jo M.

Facilities Services, self-employed

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Does All The Work For You

Reviewed 2 years ago

Skedda allows our members (in a pandemic world) to check availability before coming in. It also helps them organize their weeks by planning in advance and knowing they have all the space amenities they need to be productive.

Pros

Skedda is easy to navigate and very intuitive. Being a Coworking space we add users daily. I only need to send them an invitation and they are good to go. I also appreciate being able to search by user, space and/or time frame.

Cons

Being a Coworking Space, I wish I could load all my spaces and have an ‘enable switch’. This way I could only be charged for my active spaces but could keep an accurate historical record of attendees. Right now once a desk is occupied (for long term use) I remove it from the calendar so as not to confuse others who are booking. But that also erases the history. So if I search a month back, all my reservations for that desk before the full time person came are gone.

Vendor response

Hi there, Mary Jo! Thanks so much for your amazing review! We so appreciate that you took the time to share your thoughts on Skedda with the world. We hope that we can continue building the platform in ways that add value to your processes, and look forward to managing your spaces into 2022! All the best, The Skedda Team

TF
AvatarImg

Tomas F.

Sports, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Cricket Club Net Booking System

Reviewed 2 years ago

Fantastic!

Pros

We can create a number of different user types using the "tags" system to allow parents and juniors artificial net opportunities and senior players nets in the middle. Recurring bookings are used for club training nights. We can limit the number of nets a user can book and the levels of flexibility to support our head coach with his personal 1:1s makes this a vital club tool. The ability to remove billing details over the winter and the platform sit dormant (with all the setup remaining intact) is hugely advantageous for us.

Cons

The unique link that is sent for registration carries the user "tags". If a member chooses to use that link in the future to book this removes those tags. We have got around this by providing "first registration" and "ongoing" booking instructions but it has caused inbound queries from members. As a volunteer-led organisation these types of chats would be great to avoid to save people's time.

Vendor response

Hi Tomas, Wow - thanks so much for leaving such a great review of the Skedda system! We're so glad to be helping you out with the scheduling and booking of your cricket club's nets. Wishing you all the best in your space-scheduling endeavors with us, and we hope to continue impressing you with the Skedda system well into the future! All the best, The Skedda Team

NA
AvatarImg

Nigel A.

Nonprofit Organization Management, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Managing a busy Community Centre

Reviewed 3 years ago

We run a busy community centre with multiple rooms and previously managed using a paper diary. The software saves us time and gives us clarity and helps us avoid duplications. End of month invoicing is also made easier as we can extract all the bookings for a set period.

Pros

Easy to set up and use on a daily basis. Our multi-room centre can be viewed at a glance allowing us to see current bookings, adjust bookings and take new bookings. Repeat bookings are also really useful, saving lots of time.

Cons

The biggest challenge we have is where a repeat booking may need to be moved to alternate room for more than one week which has to be done on a week by week basis. However, this is a minor inconvenience.

Vendor response

Hi Nigel, Thanks so much for leaving such an encouraging review for Skedda! We so appreciate that you've taken the time to share your thoughts on Skedda with the world. We're glad to hear that you find our user-friendliness a big plus! That's definitely a strong focus for us, so it's awesome that this is something that stood out for you. Wishing you a great festive season, and we look forward to all the great space management that we'll get to help out with into 2022! The Skedda Team

BB
AvatarImg

Becky B.

Performing Arts, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

5 Star Customer Service & Practical Set-Up Tools

Reviewed 3 years ago

Overall it's the customer service that have stood out! The team, especially [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN], have been amazingly supportive! Checking in when they knew we were launching the system, on hand to help with any problems / when things needed explaining to me, helping us make the most of what Skedda had to offer in order to meet our needs AND help with that to work with our budget... Brilliant, lovely customer service! AND a useful, practical product!

Pros

The rules that could be changed down to very specific details to really make the system work according to our own (very particular!) needs. The User Tags / Labels come in very useful! As do the way members can sign up, admins can also do bookings for members (or to block out spaces if they are unavailable for any reason)... It is easy to integrate into our website and to set up online payments. Compared to lots of other options I looked into, Skedda ticks the most boxes for what we needed!

Cons

I suppose the way 'spaces' work, but this is something we were still able to work around, with thanks to the great support from the Skedda team. We would like for there to be an option for a member to book 1 space and pay a different price depending on the booking is for 1 person, or up to 4 people... (But this hasn't been an easy thing to set up with any other booking system unless it's a bespoke booking system built especially... but that's far beyond our budget).

JH
AvatarImg

Janet H.

Arts and Crafts, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy, flexible solution to manage use of our shared studio space

Reviewed 2 years ago

As the administrator, I find it easy to use and to update quickly as the needs of the organization change. The members of our pottery co-op love it because it is easy to use and gives them a good picture of what to expect when they go to the studio (number of people there, and what areas they will be using).

Pros

Skedda is very easy to set up. And user administration is really simple.

Cons

Some part of making conditions for booking were a bit tricky at first. Skedda support answered my questions and helped me set them up. With those examples, the rest was easy.

Vendor response

Hi, Janet! Thanks so much for the awesome review that you left for Skedda! It's so great to hear that we're the space-scheduling solution you've chosen to go with! We're glad that our support team was able to offer the help you needed while getting set up, and that the system itself was fully-featured and simple enough to get moving quickly with smart space management! We look forward to tackling space-management at your pottery co-op now and into the future! All the best, The Skedda Team

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Sergio J.

Used weekly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

It brought order from chaos in my office.

Reviewed 6 years ago

We have a very simple way in our office now to manage spaces such as training room and meeting rooms.

Pros

I have been using it in my office building to manage spaces, and it has been a great solution to bring order to all teams, it is very easy to use for the users to make reservations, and it also is very easy for admins. It even manage payments from customers who want to rent your spaces from 30 minutes up to several hours or days.

Cons

There is not much to say about cons because i really like this app, you can even integrate it with Google calendars if you use the paid version.

AM
AvatarImg

Alison M.

Alternative Medicine, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Skedda for Small Holistic Centre

Reviewed 5 years ago

The therapy centre has been using a paper room booking diary for the past 20 years. Skedda will make life so much easier. It means we can be much more responsive to clients wanting to book treatments and therefore appear more professional, and mean that we have to rely less on colleagues to make bookings on our behalf if we are not in the Centre. It might seem like a little thing, but for me it will...

Pros

Skedda provides my small organisation of self-employed therapists with a really clear, straightforward and user-friendly alternative to the paper room booking diary system that has been in use for the past 20 years. We don't need anything fancy, or special features, and the free version is perfect for our needs. The fact that it looks very similar to our regular diary, and the ease of use, has also made it easier to persuade colleagues who were less certain about making the switch.

Cons

The only issue that I have found so far, is that regular 'users' cannot see WHO has booked rooms, just that they have been booked. In a small organisation such as ours, we sometimes need to swap treatment rooms for accessibility reasons etc, and this would have been a useful feature. It is a minor gripe, however.

AR
AvatarImg

Allan R.

Performing Arts, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Can you use Skedda in a Performing Arts Venue such as a Theatre?

Reviewed 2 years ago

We need a system that could just make bookings and we have that in Skedda with the potential to do so much more when we are ready to expand further into the system.

Pros

Sometimes in Theatre, we overthink what we need of a booking/scheduling system, I could list out everything after operating most types of facilities over the last 20 years but why, it's all here within Skedda. Ok, it may not all be in Skedda yet, but the bits we really need every day are. The simplicity in Skedda design is an art form in itself and this is what I can not fault and love.

Cons

We need to spend more time to find the Cons of Skedda, and in 2022 we are planning to work it to the point we find all the Cons, if any, and we will be back to let you know what we find!

Vendor response

Hi, Allan! Many thanks for leaving your great review of Skedda. It's so encouraging to see how the system is being used in the Performing Arts, and we're so chuffed to hear that our team, codebase, and capabilities proved to be the perfect mix for your requirements! We look forward to partnering with you further in 2022, and look forward to supporting however we can when it comes to managing your spaces! All the best, The Skedda Team

RP
AvatarImg

Ruth P.

Individual & Family Services, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Skedda makes my work easier

Reviewed 2 years ago

This saves us a lot of time in handling room bookings and allows registered users to manage their own bookings when it is convenient to them.

Pros

I love that this simplifies and standardises our room booking processes. It is also great that registered users can make their own bookings. Payment is simplified.

Cons

I would like more of a sliding scale for subscribing once the 5 space limit has been used: rather than it jumping up suddenly to a full subscription it would be good to have a lower cost option when you are only moving from 5 to 6 spaces. I would also like to be able to send receipts for payments directly from Skedda.

Vendor response

Hey, Ruth! Thanks so much for leaving Skedda a review! We so appreciate hearing your feedback about how Skedda makes your work easier, and how we're helping you to keep things simple at your venue. That's the way we like it! We trust that we'll be able to continue managing your room bookings in ways that help you keep focused on all the important parts of running your venue! Many thanks, again, The Skedda Team

AA
AvatarImg

Adam A.

Nonprofit Organization Management, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Joyful Experience

Reviewed 2 years ago

Very positive; easily replicable; recommended.

Pros

The ease of use the most feature I like informal. adding to that, the informal tone of the used language in the app is something new and was very nice to see.

Cons

being able to create casual accounts. This caused lose of control for us, people were forgetting their account password and thy would not reset the password, instead they just created a casual account. creating casual account was more convenient than resetting the password.

Vendor response

Hi Adam, Wow - thanks so much for your encouraging review of the Skedda system! We're so glad that you've found the platform to meet your requirements, and appreciate your feedback in all areas. We trust that we can continue to be your space-management system of choice in 2022 and beyond! The Skedda Team.

SP
AvatarImg

Scott P.

Medical Practice, self-employed

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Manages all the bookings without me having to lift a finger!

Reviewed 2 years ago

I've used skedda to manage a shared allied health clinic with dozens of casual users without a hitch for years. None of them have an issue with managing their own bookings and it makes it very easy to keep track of who is using all the rooms at any given time.

Pros

Simple to use, even for tech-dummies, never skips a beat and well priced.

Cons

The only thing I'd like to see is a current time indicator on the day view. That's my only criticism.

Vendor response

Hi, Scott! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a Skedda review! We're so chuffed to have a user leave a review after a number of years of using the system - it means the world to hear your tried-and-tested feedback and for you to have shared it with the world! We're glad our simplicity, reliability and pricing have proven to be key factors in your positive review, and we hope to continue as your space-scheduling system of choice, into the future! Many thanks, The Skedda Team

TD
AvatarImg

Tiffany D.

Individual & Family Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Skedda the Great!

Reviewed 2 years ago

I love it and it has made our company flow better!

Pros

What we like most about Skedda is our workers has the ability to schedule a room with having to call admiration office to book a room. This lets the admin office have more time to attend to office work in stead of booking rooms all day. Also we love the feature with the picture of the room you are booking. This software is really one of the best thing that has happen to our facility. I have introduced Skedda to all my friends with facilities like ours.

Cons

I have found no cons, the fees are straight to the point and a 5th grader can operated the software!

Vendor response

Hi, Tiffany Wow - thanks so much for leaving such an amazing review of the Skedda system! It's so great to hear that we've had such a positive impact on your facility, and we're so happy that our pricing, simplicity and Pro-Pack features have changed your space-booking workflows for the better! We look forward to helping you (and hopefully some of your friends, too!) manage your spaces in 2022. Thanks so much, The Skedda Team

ja
AvatarImg

julie a.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great back up

Reviewed 5 years ago

it's totally helped my venture into renting out my therapy room.

Pros

I am not averse to technical things but as a therapist who rents my room out when I'm not there, it has taken all hassle out of that process. I enjoyed doing the set up and now that it is up and running and has been for over a year, there hasn't been one problem. The users easily can book whenever they want when I'm not there = a good result. Even me asking very stupid questions, the support team have been incredibly helpful and very patient, and I wouldn't say that if I didn't mean it. I can be quite picky if someone isn't helpful! Thank you!

Cons

the original set up was a bit daunting but the customer service team helped me through it which is great!

RM
AvatarImg

Ryan M.

Education Management, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Review

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

While I have been using the free version for over two years, I purchased a pro subscription with 27 seats for the month of September 2020. I had a great experience working with the staff who were very accommodating in getting me set up and making a map for me. Overall, this software is great not only for organizing and managing room and seat rentals but also providing me much needed data as to how much the center I run is being used.

Cons

I don't think there is anything offhand. While I will continue to use the free version, I won't be able to use the paid version to the extend I did due to lack of funding, and not many people using the center due to COVID-19.

SS
AvatarImg

Stefania S.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, self-employed

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great and easy

Reviewed 2 years ago

Great

Pros

Easy to use as admin. and for people using it. Convenient.

Cons

Not compatible with calendar e.g. cannot book the calendar and have the option to automatically book the time frame in Skedda.

Vendor response

Hi, Stefania! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review of the Skedda system. It's so great to have you adding your voice to the mix and sharing your experience of the system! We hope to continue being your space-scheduling system of choice into 2022, and wish you all the best in your space-scheduling efforts going forward! Thanks very much, The Skedda Team

KF
AvatarImg

Kari F.

Performing Arts, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Perfect for renting studio soace

Reviewed 4 years ago

My overall experience with this program has been nothing but positive, any question we have had has been answered promptly and professionally.

Pros

We are at dance studio in a 6000 square-foot space with four rooms. We rent out these rooms during our off time (no dance classes running). The ease of reserving rooms for my renters has saved us a great deal of administrative hours. Cannot recommend this program enough!

Cons

The learning curve was a little bit challenging but that was really on our end

JF
AvatarImg

Jorge F.

Food Production, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Two companies sharing meeting rooms

Reviewed 2 years ago

Very satisfied, not a single complaint

Pros

It was a very easy to use meeting rooms by two different companies under the same roof.

Cons

Nothing to complain or be concerned about.

Vendor response

Hi Jorge, Many thanks for leaving such a positive review of the Skedda system. It's so great to hear that we were a good fit for your requirements and you had a positive experience with us. All the best, The Skedda Team

MR
AvatarImg

Miki R.

Sports, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Booking System For Indoor Soccer Facility

Reviewed 5 years ago

Saves a lot of time, simpler to use that old product we used.

Pros

Simple to use and integrate to SMS provider using Zappier.

Cons

Email address is primary identifier for users.

MM
AvatarImg

Miranda M.

10,001+ employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

We tried so many other scheduling applications, not one came close to this one! We love Skedda!

Reviewed 7 years ago

We use this software every minute of the day. We have a large conference center at our HQ that requires complex scheduling, multiple rooms and users. We tried out many scheduling applications and this one by far exceeded any others out there in functionality, ease of use and support! Our team can check schedules from anywhere, it is responsive on mobile and the user experience is unmatched!

Pros

Has all functionality we require to run large conference center booking system Intuitive and Easy to Use Customer Service is the Best of Any Application or Software I have ever used

Cons

No cons were added to this review

DD
AvatarImg

Drew D.

Education Management, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

We have been using the skedda scheduling software for about 3 years.

Reviewed 7 years ago

I have actually already shown this to the others schools in my school district and they are using the program.

Pros

I love the ability to set the time limits and customizing the schedule to fit our school schedule. It's free!!

Cons

I wish there was a way to set up for multiple administrators to be able to receive notification emails.

CP
AvatarImg

Casey P.

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

We use this program to schedule classrooms and conference rooms. It has been great!

Reviewed 7 years ago
Pros

The software is very easy to use! It is easy to get going and to navigate in. It is great for the price. The customer support is also wonderful. They have always been extremely polite and helpful when we have had questions.

Cons

It doesn't have all the functions that the expensive software out there has but it also doesn't have the expensive price tag! It has everything you really need without all the unnecessary functions you never use anyway.