This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

JivoChat

Live chat with agent apps for iOS & Android

see alternatives

JivoChat Reviews

Reviews summary

Pros

Overall I was impressed. The ability to see what customers are typing before they send the message is quite useful.

AR

Anonymous Reviewer

Super Easy to use, great interface, nice look and feel, simple installation, everybody who has a web page, should also have JivoChat installed.

Laszlo Leonardo B.

I like it i had a good amount of success with jivochat and its super easy to use.

dZ

dejen Z.

Cons

I am upset from technical problems and support.

MT

Monica T.

And leaving a chat does not tell the visitor you've left the chat/ended the chat and i't just sometimes a little confusing.

TW

Tom W.

I miss the daily visitor statistics in our analysis tools.

DF

Damon F.

Overall rating

4.6

5

4

3

2

1

42

14

3

1

1

92%
positive reviews
95%
would recommend this app

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


61 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Very practical and efficient way to provide solutions to website visitors

Reviewed 2 years ago

An exciting platform to interact with customers. You can get instant responses from the customers and address their queries faster.

Pros

Far better than AI powered Chatbots . Ability to handle complex queries as the chat is with real person

Cons

Nothing in particular. over all a great software.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

jivochat

Reviewed 2 years ago

i like it i had a good amount of success with jivochat and its super easy to use.

Pros

i can connect with customers with ease and answer all their questions right away.

Cons

how often the chat pops up for the customer, some customer might get frustrated and leave the website

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Jivochat

Reviewed 2 years ago

We are able to answer prospective guest questions with ease. I like the customization and the easy ability to turn it off, when we are unable to chat.

Pros

The ability to customize and provide the look and feel of our website.

Cons

It meets my needs, so there are no cons.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

USER

Reviewed 2 years ago

CAN COMMUNICATE WITH CUSTOMER OVER THE CHAT, EASIER TO CAPTURE INFO TO CALL

Pros

EASE OF USE, LIKE THAT YOU CAN SEE WHAT PEOPLE ARE ABOUT TO SAY

Cons

WHEN A CONVERSATION COMES UP AND YOU HIT IGNORE, IT KEEPS COMING UP

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Experience

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Easy access to all customers currently on our website. and very easy to talk real time with real buyers

Cons

Can be difficult to stay in touch with customer if they dont give a phone number

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

user friendly

Reviewed 3 years ago

user friendly. good price value. flexible plan.

Pros

user friendly and it's easy to train our non-IT user

Cons

sometime has system outage due to server/software update

Vendor response

Hey Alex, Thank you so much for your feedback and review. Our server and software updates are already always a procedure to better serve our customer needs. Although we work hard to not have many of those outages and we keep to don't have it so often, sometimes is necessary to make JivoChat the best product for you. Thank you again for your feedback and we are more than happy to have you on board and loving JivoChat just as much we do.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Find Potential Buyer

Reviewed 5 months ago
Pros

I started it on my website, free trial and it is well.

Cons

I don't know if I can manage with other people when I get a free trial.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great Free Chat Manager

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

The ability to connect to multiple outlets and devices makes sure you don't miss a potential customers message.

Cons

Set up may take some time and the chat box is not that aesthetic. However, it works and that's all that matters and for the price (free) you can't beat it.

Vendor response

Hey Daniel, Thanks for your review!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

JivoChat

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

I like most about JivoChat is that its easy to use.

Cons

I dont like the fact that when a customer is typing you can see it before it is done. its kinda annoying.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Work tool

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

its a great tool for grabbing customers

Cons

you may upset people when talking to the

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review