This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

RFP360

Request for proposal software for RFPs, RFQs and RFIs.

visit website

RFP360 Reviews

Reviews summary

Pros

The RFP360 staff is incredibly helpful, knowledgeable and dedicated to what they do (and they are fun to work with).

Jason R.

Ease of use; Good functionality. Clean user friendly interface; responsive customer service, willing to make changes to improve platform; Import function is good.

Gregg W.

The search features are quite powerful as well, allowing our users to quickly find the best and most meaningful answers.

Eric R.

Cons

I created our style on the 360 site, but there was no option for formatting spacing which was a headache to alter.

Natalie B.

Importing complicated RFP documents can be very challenging. I often end up with missing questions and its difficult to edit once imported.

Kyle O.

Scalability of the product. There were concerns today when usage was high, that the system did crash on our users.

christopher D.

Overall rating

5

4

3

2

1

131

87

19

2

0

91%
positive reviews
96%
would recommend this app

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


239 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy to use, and effective - RFP360 is a must have

Reviewed 4 months ago

Consolidating all RFPS into the software is a delight and provides ease of accessibility to all current proposals. Additionally, the delegate task feature is incredible as with just a few clicks you can assign an answer to anybody on your team and they will handle it appropriately.

Pros

RFP360 is a very user friendly tool that allows you to consolidate, fill out, submit, and delegate tasks during the RFP process, which is usually something that is very time consuming and tedious. It shortens up the entire process from start to finish and I especially enjoy the fact that you can upload, pick and pull, copy and paste from past rfps into it. The entire userface is very easy to use and...

Cons

A few downsides are learning how to properly upload your old RFPs, having to tag certain answers manually, and (I believe) requiring an internet connection to work on them. It would be nice to be able to fill out and prepare RFP's offline when internet is not available. Other than that, everything else is very up to par. There can be many questions involved in an RFP, so an automatic tracker or tagger tool can be useful.

Vendor response

Hi Francesco - thank you for such an incredibly thoughtful review. We appreciate the kind words and are so pleased that RFP360 has improved efficiency and streamlined the RFP process for your team. If you ever have any questions or additional feedback, your customer success consultant would be happy to hear from you.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Roadside Relevant

Reviewed 4 months ago
Pros

It's the most focused proposal automation platform with the most robust capabilities. RFP360 is laser focused on their core value prop of proposal automation and isn't complicating its platform or confusing users with proposal-adjacent activieits and services like other players in the market often do. The pricing model works differently from other platforms and is far more manageable for companies with a large number of stakeholders and subject matter experts in operations who need to respond to questions in an RFP.

Cons

The Knowledge Library can become difficult to manage with multiple versions of the same response. It would be nice if we could somehow identify that 2 entries are answering the same question in slightly different ways, or avoid creating the duplicate entry in the first place. Importing complicated RFP documents can be very challenging. I often end up with missing questions and its difficult to edit once imported.

Vendor response

Hi Kyle, thanks for taking the time to offer insight about your experience with RFP360. We heard similar feedback from other users about challenges managing content and have since made improvements. Now you can edit Knowledge Library records within a proposal using our new inline editing feature. You can also turn the default "Save to Knowledge Library" setting off from your Account Settings. We are continually working on enhancements and feedback like yours helps guide our efforts. If you ever have any questions or additional feedback, your customer success consultant would be happy to hear from you.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

RFP360

Reviewed 14 days ago

Satisfied and would recommend

Pros

Simple to navigate while also keeping the assigned task on target for completion. Knowledge bank is a great tool for many purposes and save plenty of time.

Cons

General user definition of terms would be helpful. For example; "Mark as Complete" Will we be able to make edits after marking as complete. What happens next? What happens when I press "Unapprove". What happens after we press "Submit"? Can we make changes afterwards? Who sees the updates?

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Review

Reviewed 2 months ago
Pros

I have used it yet but I find it good that we have the option to use the RfP library in Microsoft (word, excel). However, I find a pity that we can't upload new content from the word docs or Excel files directly if we use the knowledge library.

Cons

- The fact that the automation option does not work (all answers suggested don't fit). - We can have one tag for different accounts and we do not see the list of tags when adding tags for new entries. - We have standard RfPs that are updated on a quarterly basis (we have them into the proposal part) with a specific layout. The only option to have the latest information available is to either upload...

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Proposal and Content Management Program that is continually evolving and improving.

Reviewed 4 months ago

RFP360, has become absolutely essential to the proposal process at Experian Health. Before we partnered with RFP360, we depended on a more basic, proposal content repository program and a largely manual process to respond to RFPs. We were looking for a better way to centralize our proposal content repository and make our proposals more collaborative. We needed a source of truth for the company. We required a program that allowed a large number of people to access the content easily but not on a per-person subscription fee structure. We also needed the program to hold multiple types of files as well as free text. RFP360 was the only program we could find that met all of our needs.

Pros

RFP360 has made our proposals so much faster and easier. We use the software to organize and manage our content library containing more than 3000 records. The data included with each record helps us confidently select the best answer. For example, we can quickly see who wrote the response, who has updated it, who approved it, and when it was last used. RFP360 has enabled us to capture key information from subject matter experts and stakeholders. By saving these responses in RFP360, we save our SMEs' time, and we no longer have to conduct time-consuming back-and-forth discussions via email.

Cons

At the initial implementation, there were a few functions missing that we had on our checklist. However, RFP360 listened to our needs and has developed and implemented everything that was on our list and more. We were willing to go with a company that was still developing their product, because we knew they were listening to their end users and developing new functionality based on end user needs. Additional cons - It can lag in updating/processing, especially if you have to work through a VPN. - Formatting does not always preserve during import and export.

Vendor response

Susanne! Thank you so much for the kind words and offering deep insight into your experience. We are absolutely thrilled that you chose to partner with RFP360 and have grown with us through our product development. It's working with teams like yours that keeps us going in the right direction and we appreciate your feedback! As always, if you need help with formatting, please reach out to your Customer Success Consultant would be gladly walk you through any fixes you need going forward.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great Product for the Price

Reviewed 4 months ago

We didn't have a content management system prior to purchasing RFP360. It has been so helpful.

Pros

RFP360 is super easy to use. Our Sales and Solution Consultants can use this product easily.

Cons

When we purchased the software the one aspect we were concerned with as the integration of spreadsheets. Procurement offices often issue spreadsheets and expect you to answer the questions in the spreadsheet. Initially, we couldn't upload spreadsheets.

Vendor response

Hi Tia, it's fantastic to hear that RFP360 has streamlined your content management and been easy for your team to use. We're always looking for new ways to make our customers' lives easier, so thank you for your feedback. If you ever have questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to your customer success consultant, who would be thrilled to hear from you.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Good and useful product

Reviewed 4 months ago
Pros

Search function works really well. I still have not actually uploaded an RFP to have it populated - I was very excited about this feature but have not been able to use it yet.

Cons

I'm still struggling to keep things orderly and updated - the original upload contained a lot of information which is now outdated and will take a lot of time to go through. Also, a lot of repeat information that I need to remove.

Vendor response

Hi Janet, it's great to hear that RFP360 has improved your team's RFP process. We're always looking for new ways to make our customers' lives easier, so we really appreciate your feedback. If you ever have questions about the upload process or any other feature, please don't hesitate to reach out to your customer success consultant, who would be thrilled to hear from you.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

RFP360 helped build our internal response team.

Reviewed 4 months ago

Our company had utilized an external company exclusively for many years in organizing responses to our RFPs. RFP360 has allowed us to more confidently move this project internally and give our team the tools that make the response process more manageable.

Pros

The ability to utilize your knowledge library both within the system and externally via a Chrome extension is the most valuable feature. We shopped a few different solutions and really appreciated the balance between the features of RFP360 and its relatively low costs in comparison to similar products. We've also been very pleased with the engagement of our RFP360 on-boarding team.

Cons

The inability to process PDF documents, while not particularly challenging for our organization, does require a separate conversion step in order to use PDFs within the system. Many of our RFPs come to use as PDFs so the system being able to better process those would be an improvement.

Vendor response

Hi Christopher, thanks for your review and kind words. It's fantastic to hear that RFP360 helped to streamline and simplify the RFP process for your internal response team. We're always looking for new ways to make our customers' lives easier, so I really appreciate your feedback about PDF functionality. If you ever have questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to your customer success consultant, who would be thrilled to hear from you.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Review

Reviewed 4 months ago

I think it's a good tool that is a bit clunky to use. I think the clunky nature could be improved pretty easily and my overall experience would greatly improve.

Pros

The knowledge library and the AI skin are the things I like most.

Cons

I wish it was easier to customize my landing pages for Tasks. It default filters to something and I don't know how to change that. I also wish it was easier to blast through my tasks without constantly having to re-filter on each screen. When we go in to do quarterly reviews of the knowledge library we see this problem as well. I'm constantly moving between screens and having to refilter. I can't even bulk "Mark as Complete", which seems like something I should be able to do. This seems like an easy fix that will make using the tool much less frustrating to the busy professionals at our firm. It seems like a waste to have a C-suite person constantly re-filtering to complete their tasks. This small change would derive a huge benefit for all of our users.

Vendor response

Hi Drew, thank you for your review and also for the suggestions! We always pass those along to our product team. We just released some new UI and team management enhancements that should really help with your experience and make bulk actions much easier. Our customer success team also is always willing to help you do more with less effortthey are available anytime you need them.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Good RFP Software and Side Benefit as Onboarding Tool

Reviewed 4 months ago

I used it to draft an RFP response within a month of joining the company. Having easy access to the answers and the ability to create the draft had the added benefit of helping me onboard quickly as well. The tool created a professional output and was very easy to use.

Pros

The platform allows you to easily load in your custom answers. From there, there is a intuitive search mechanism to complete the RFP. Templates are loaded in easily and transformed to the RFP360 format and back again for the final product.

Cons

Content management is key. Since the software creates a new entry each time a new answer is submitted, it is very easy to get duplicate answers in the system. Users should set up a process to maintain content regularly for most benefit.

Vendor response

Hi Chris, thanks for taking the time to offer insight about your experience with RFP360. We heard similar feedback from other users about challenges managing content and have since made improvements. Now you can edit Knowledge Library records within a proposal using our new inline editing feature. You can also turn the default "Save to Knowledge Library" setting off from your Account Settings. We are continually working on enhancements and feedback like yours helps guide our efforts. If you ever have any questions or additional feedback, your customer success consultant would be happy to hear from you.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Enablement of Collaborative approach in fast pace environment

Reviewed 4 months ago

RFP 360 enables us in connecting more than 300 stakeholders at any given time, segragating them into groups of knowledege and expertise. With that being said we succesfully and profesionally process over 13 000 Questions every year with relative ease by providing our organisation with profesional solutions - RFP 360 plays a critical part in that solution.

Pros

As a manager of Request for Proposal and Global Advertiser Sales Support I introduce RFP 360 as easy to use questionnaire management software. Ease of use and how quickly we can onboard new users / experts on fast pased projects for collaboration is the most valued charasteristic of RFP 360. Personally I believe this is the strong point of RFP 360 when compared to industry alternatives and anyone working on “hot” due projects in their daily operations should definitelly consider this solution.

Cons

I would say lack of “open in new tab” and when activating a new question / re-assigning workflows - the page refreshes and caches is the most noticable “work-stoppers”. The described are not a “killer combo”, but does create certain delays when in “a hurry”

Vendor response

Hi Ricardas, thank you for taking the time to talk about your experience with RFP360. We are excited to hear about your success and efficiencies! Your suggestions for improvement have also been passed along to the product teamthey're contiually working on enhancements based on feedback like yours to help guide their efforts.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great tool

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

1. Workflow - Excellent assignment/reassignment and user notification tools 2. Centralized knowledge base - The heart of the system. Once this is populated and configured it is extremely valuable. 3. RFP Dashboard - Great metrics and drilldown capabilities 4. Excellent customer support - Prompt attention to every issue or question I've had. Amazing support team. 5. Cost 6. Salesforce integration - I am looking forward to this new capability and expect it will be valuable for our organization.

Cons

RFP365 is surprisingly robust for the cost. In terms of cost-to-benefit, it is difficult to classify anything related to this product or company as a negative. In terms of performance, I'd like to see more controls in place for avoiding human error. Perhaps a confirmation alert prior to performing certain actions. For example, multiple times I have inadvertently changed the assignments for entire...

Vendor response

Thanks for the great suggestions Martie! We have some features on roadmap that directly relate to what you're talking about. We'll be adding in some things very soon which will reduce the risk of losing or deleting content etc. Meanwhile, let us know if you have any questions . support@rfp365.com or (844) 737-0365 opt. 2

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

RFP360 Review from a Frequent User

Reviewed 4 months ago

RFP questions and answers can be VERY repetitive and essentially require repeating the same typing into the answer areas if you don't have a place to store answers and reference them such as the RFP360 knowledge base. That was the first objective and that's been successful. There's also also getting help internally when the answer is not known by subject matter experts and others. RFP360 supports this type of activity well, however, it's a challenge to get all onboard from an internal resource perspective. That is true with any technology and needs to be factored into the implementation plan.

Pros

There are several highlights to this software including the ability to tag (categorize) answers and filter on those tags in just a couple of clicks, push tasks to others to help with answers (inherent workflow is excellent in this regard), and import RFPs that can begin in many a variety formats into to RFP360 platform. I was not involved in the set-up of the software so I cannot speak to that aspect.

Cons

I am never very sure about searching the knowledge base; what types of searches are supported and how the searching works from the backend (for example, does it automatically performing stemming when a search term is entered?) It would be really good to have an in-app search guide that opens in a separate window and can be kept on another screen for reference. Searching works ... I'd just like to have more info at my fingertips for how to search and therefore feel confident about the search results.

Vendor response

Hi Nancy, thank you for sharing your experience and feedback with us. We're glad that RFP360 has streamlined your proposal process. Be sure to check out the Online Help section within the app for the help article, RFP360's Approach to Search Optimization. If you have additional questions or feedback, feel free to reach out to your Customer Success Consultant.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

RFP365 ROCKS!

Reviewed 4 years ago

Since day one, I have had nothing but the best things to say about RFP365 and the people at that organization. Yes, the system is incredible and has made my life much easier (and the rest of my team for that matter), but the people are what make the different. Dave Hulsen has been an absolute joy to work with. He's always quick with an answer (or the promise of one!) and always delivers. Stuart Ludlow...

Pros

Organized and easy to find the information I'm looking for. Easily store templates for future projects and flexible to meet our needs. The consolidated reporting feature is also a huge asset to our team.

Cons

When editing RFPs/Profiles, I can't mass delete questions :( *I really had to think hard here, cause there is almost nothing I dislike about the system.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Plus & Minus points

Reviewed 4 months ago

The knowledge is kept in the company,i.e. RFP360, not inside the head of someone. I am able to save 50% of my RFP time, from 20 to 30 days a year.

Pros

Knowledge management : It keeps the knowledge in the company. People come and go but the knowledge stays in RFP360

Cons

A part from the text, we can have the client Excel questions with a check list, for example Standard (Y, N), Configuration (Y,N), To be developped (Y,N). In many questions, you just have to check the list. We don't have the check list option with RFP360.

Vendor response

Hello Vinh, thanks for taking the time to offer insight about your experience with RFP360. It's great to hear that RFP360 has saved you time and the Knowledge Library is streamlining your proposal process. We are continually working on enhancements and feedback like yours helps guide our efforts. If you ever have any questions or additional feedback, your customer success consultant would be happy to hear from you.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

So many features

Reviewed 4 months ago

Just started using the collaborative feature. This will hopefully save time and get the Producers involved in the Q&A process, earlier, to mitigate excessive changes, once the RFP goes to the graphics dept.

Pros

The extensive features for users. Unfortunately I had to hit the ground running and have been hard-pressed to find time to utilize all of them. I have learned a few more of the features recently and am just realizing how powerful this tool is and how collaborative it can be.

Cons

It may be the lack of time for our team to bridge the gap between the Knowledge and the Library and the actual RFP Q&A piece. I wish there was a way to utilize the knowledge/Library are without having to exit the RFP. If you have a question up in your RFP, it would be nice to be able go out to the Library, find what you need and be able to pull it straight into the answer. This may be possible, but as I said, our team may not have had time to create this link. I also find it odd that there is different information in the Library that is not available in the RFP Q&A area. (again, may be due to our admins being inundated and not able to link these.

Vendor response

Hi Jaime, thank you so much for your review and feedback! The next time you're working on an RFP and writing a response, try selecting Knowledge Library in the right pane. Our AI automatically looks for a best-fit answer for you, but you also can search for an answer. When you find a response you want to use, just click Use Response to insert it directly. We also released a new inline editing feature that should improve your experience too. Be sure to check out our online help or reach out to customer success anytime to learn more.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

The solutions core functionality is good, but its usability / user experience could be improved.

Reviewed 6 years ago

* RFP Response (used most by us) Core functionality is good; we have definitely benefitted from it and it has largely delivered on its promise. Acceptance by all users is good and only very little initial instruction is needed to get up and running. Usability and UX could be improved; some secondary user stories are not well supported. Examples: - Access to "my pending tasks", where you need...

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Wonderful feedback. We may be in touch directly for some clarification, but the detail looks very promising.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Fantastic tool for busy RFP bid responders

Reviewed 4 years ago

We tried quite a few tools to support a busy RFP response team over the years, and had never found one that was compatible with our workflows. RFP365 was a revelation. This tool fits our process perfectly, and is well-liked and respected by our team as an affordable boost to our productivity and process. I've not seen any other tool that comes close. Superb support as well.

Pros

Search functions, ease of import and export, team assignments and approval processes, fantastic support, solid updates and affordability compared to any other tools in its neighborhood (that it outperforms).

Cons

The knowledge base strategy takes a bit of planning and discipline, partly because we use it to respond to bids in different vertical industries and for multiple products - so organizing is important. But this is as much the misery of RFP responding in general as it is something that might reflect on the tools. And the folks at RFP365 have been improving the KB tools substantially.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Loads of functionality, very easy to use. Streamlines the RFP process

Reviewed 4 years ago

Streamlined RFP response process, de-duplication of efforts, increased collaboration across teams / departments, and overall greater efficiency in winning new business.

Pros

The ability to export your finished RFP Product into a nice clean final file. Using the software made responding to RFPs 100 times easier than without it. RFP 365 completely streamlined or RFP response process.

Cons

The lack of flexibility from a development standpoint, and the long lead times any new enhancements require.

Vendor response

Hi Anthony! Wow, thank you so much for the great feedback. We're so happy it's made responding 100x easier! That's our daily goal. While it's difficult to create all the numerous feature requests we get from all our clients, we want you to know we really do track and prioritize them all on a weekly basis. Please keep giving us your great ideas. We'll follow up with you soon and give you a status update. Thanks again!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Save us hours right away

Reviewed 4 months ago

The team has been great to help us get started quickly and is receptive to our needs. We were able to use the system for a proposal from under a month of implementation.

Pros

Having a platform that we can centralize our responses for future use and having accountability for all parties easily accessible.

Cons

While there are improvements all the time currently having to have a new project per document rather than having them all together is a limitation.

Vendor response

Hi Steven, It's fantastic to hear that RFP360 has improved your team's efficiency and that implementation was speedy. We're always looking for new ways to make our customers' lives easier, so I really appreciate your feedback. If you ever have questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to your customer success consultant, who would be thrilled to hear from you.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

I love RFP 360

Reviewed 4 months ago

RFP 360 makes it much easier and quicker to put together our RFP responses.

Pros

When using RFP 360 all of your answers are entered into one place; no more of getting hundreds of emails to put together your answers.

Cons

There really isn't anything I dislike about this software.

Vendor response

Beverly, we appreciate your review and kind words. It's great to hear that RFP360 is empowering efficiency at Cengage Learning. We look forward to continuing to serve you and if you ever have any suggestions or questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to your customer success consultant.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Love RFP360 for my teams!

Reviewed 4 months ago

My teams manage the overall experience with RFP360 so I'm happy that I don't get any escalations - EVER!

Pros

Consistent responses for repeatable use. Easy to tag. Easy to revise content. Easy to deliver on new version content.

Cons

There were no cons on this product. It continues to meet our needs.

Vendor response

Hello Chris, we appreciate your review and kind words. It's great to hear that RFP360 is easy to use and is meeting your team's needs. We look forward to continuing to serve you and if you ever have any suggestions or questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to your customer success consultant.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Ease of Use

Reviewed 4 months ago
Pros

The RFP360 platform was easy to navigate. Even if you did not know where to start you could simply type a series of words in the search bar and ideas would pop up in seconds. You can easily populate RFP questions with already stored answers so there is no "recreating the wheel".

Cons

The answer generation stores everything, so there could be multiple variations of the same answer from prepared RFPs. The user has to go into the platform to remove one or the other to keep the answer library organized. This can be cumbersome.

Vendor response

Hi Melissa, thanks for taking the time to offer insight about your experience with RFP360. We heard similar feedback from other users about challenges managing content and have since made improvements. Now you can edit Knowledge Library records within a proposal using our new inline editing feature. You can also turn the default "Save to Knowledge Library" setting off from your Account Settings. We are continually working on enhancements and feedback like yours helps guide our efforts. If you ever have any questions or additional feedback, your customer success consultant would be happy to hear from you.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Clean user friendly interface. Good functionality. Responsive customer service.

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Ease of use; Good functionality. Clean user friendly interface; responsive customer service, willing to make changes to improve platform; Import function is good

Cons

Search function could be a little better; That's really about my only suggestion as RFP365 is a robust product at a fair price.

Vendor response

Thank you for your 5-star review and helpful feedback! We're always on the look out for advice on updating our solution, so a member of our Client Success team will be in touch to discuss your ideas to optimize our search function shortly. Thanks again!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Overall, we are very satisfied with RFP365.

Reviewed 4 years ago

As stated in the survey, RFP365 has been a significant time-saver when it comes to responding to RFP questions.

Pros

The Knowledge Base feature is an enormous time-saver. We no longer need to reinvent the wheel every time we respond to an RFP question. The ability to easily locate, repurpose and adjust existing content in the Knowledge Base has resulted in uniquely positive feedback from all of our users.

Cons

It would be nice to be able to copy and paste screenshots into responses without image degradation. The image quality is fine when we use the import feature; but this feature is also more time-consuming than copy-and-paste.

Vendor response

Hi Matthew, Thank you so much for your great review! We're so glad you're not reinventing RFPs anymore! That is our daily goal. Thanks for partnering with us in bringing RFPs into the 21st century. Unfortunately with copy and past we can't control the resolution. We watch for a universal tool that would allow that, but so far that high-res functionality doesn't exist. If you're not already, we recommend saving images directly to your Knowledge Base (rather than uploading them every time). That way they're only a click away. Thank you again for the feedback! We really appreciate it.