PipelineDeals Reviews

PipelineDeals Reviews

PipelineDeals

Sales Productivity Platform

4.43/5 (98 reviews)
10,704     2,685

Brian Nolan

PipelineDeals is our recommended CRM solution

24/03/2017

We coach over 100 contractors Nationwide. We recommend PipleineDeals for our clients because of the ease of use, value and customer service

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from PipelineDeals


Thanks for the review Brian!

Read more
Joe Friedman

PipelineDeals is top noch

23/03/2017

PipelineDeals has helped me stay extremely organized . From the moment I started using it I feel my close rate has increased. It's easy to use, the support is always there if you have a question and it is great for tracking your goals. I would recommend it to anyone in sales.

Pros

Easy to use, keeps me on track, great support

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from PipelineDeals


Thank you so much for the review, Joe!

Read more
Anna  Leyson

Great service, thank you!

23/03/2017

PipelineDeals has really made a difference in my business. Now that I know all the functionalities, I can track my business and be able to easily receive notifications on deals that I am shared with. This program helps me to stay organized an on top of things.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from PipelineDeals


Anna,

Thanks so much for your review!

Read more
David Talbot

Excellent Easy Contact Management Service

23/03/2017

This is easy to use, intuitive, and I have my whole life set up on Pipeline Deals, including our 3 businesses

Pros

Easy to use - not complicated with excessive features

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 2+ years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from PipelineDeals


Thank you for your review, David!

Read more
Claire Speedy

It does exactly what we need it to, brilliant system!

22/03/2017

We all love Pipeline Deals here at Fluent Headquarters. It does exactly what we need it to. Great, customisable dashboard to keep track of all our Deals and excellent email management integration to make sure all external emails we are sending and receiving stay tracked within Pipeline Deals. It's simple to use and doesn't over complicate something that shouldn't be complicated!

Pros

Great customisable Dashboard. Easy external email management. Task management is so simple. Love the custom fields!

Cons

If I had to be picky I would say it would be good to have more custom fields we currently only have 20 on our plan but we could just upgrade to premium so there aren't any cons really!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering PipelineDeals

If you are looking for a piece of software to manage your contacts and keep track of account management tasks then I would highly recommend this product. Simplicity at it's finest!

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from PipelineDeals


Thank you for the wonderful review!

Read more
Monte Erritt

A good "basic" CRM.

21/03/2017

Overall it's been pretty good. Your response to emails is non-existent and that's frustrating. Information doesn't always save the fist time you input it so you have to input it a second time quite often. It's a good "basic" CRM. I don't like the fact you buried the "Daily Task List" in with all the Deal info. I liked the task list being sent separately to us so it sticks out and is more visible. Right now it's buried with all the other info and often gets overlooked by the reps.

Pros

1) It's Excel on steroids so if you understand Excel, you can learn this for the most part. 2) It's "customizable" to some degree. 3) You can recover deleted info if somebody accidentally deletes it.

Cons

1) No way to filter out notes by person or department 2) Very difficult to track demos by model number of machine. Have to "trick" the system basically to do it which makes it hard to train. 3) Customer service response via email is non-existent. It's "ok" if you call in though usually.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 2+ years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

7/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from PipelineDeals


Monte,
Thank you for taking the time to share this review. Customer support is our top priority - we do our best to answer the call within 2 rings and respond to emails within 20 minutes. We value your business and will be in touch to address your concerns.
Thank you,
PipelineDeals

Read more
Jason Clairmonte

A return to Pipeline

20/03/2017

Excellent service. The product has improved since we last had it. Long story short, you would be hard-pressed to find as comprehensive a CRM sales tracking platform that is, at the same time, so easy to use. And you just know they'll keep improving it. Great people stand behind this platform. Courteous, dedicated, and excellent at the follow-up.

Pros

Ease of use.

Cons

The sales value/r.evenue reporting could be a bit more comprehensive.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering PipelineDeals

Some basic CRM catches should be included: 1. Fields for birthdays and reminders. 2. Customer value analytics.

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from PipelineDeals


Great feedback, thank you. A little inside information is that we currently released new and improved reporting to an initial group of 100 customers last week. We are collecting feedback prior to launching it more broadly. It is our intention to release new reporting to everyone within a month! Keep an eye out!

Read more
Nik Modha

A full featured, modern, CRM that integrates with all my systems. Exceptional customer service!

20/03/2017

Exceptional in every way. PipelineDeals pride themselves on excellent customer service and this is exactly what we have received on all occasions. I wish more services could live up to their high standards! I would wholeheartedly recommend them to organisations looking for a CRM. They are constantly innovating and their product is incredibly flexible and easy-to-use. We are highly satisfied and grateful for their service.

Pros

Customer service Flexibility of product Integrations and API

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from PipelineDeals


Thank you for the review Nik!

Read more
Claudio Piccoli Romera

Adaptable, connected, keeps you in focus

20/03/2017

We were able to standardize our sales and project management processes with ease, with Pipeline Deals working our way and not the other way around. It is adaptable, extensible, works well in Web and mobile platforms, saves us much time.

Pros

The ability to create new templates and processes easily, work collaboratively and keep the eye in the ball

Cons

None

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 2+ years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from PipelineDeals


Thank you for the review Claudio!

Read more
claire halliwell

Not a bad word to say

17/03/2017

I don't have a bad word to say. The customer service is faultless. Pipeline deals are progressive and constantly tweaking their system for better functionality. Clear and easy to use and priceless to our company. Which makes their pricing the cherry on the cake. Thank you Pipeline deals for taking the stress out of my work. I recommend you to everybody.

Pros

easy to use

Cons

I would like to brand it to my company more but that's me being picky

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 2+ years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from PipelineDeals


Claire - Thank you for the review!

Read more
James Marciano

Couldn't do my job without it!

17/03/2017

We use the platform for my investment bank and love it. I literally couldn't do my job without it. They are always improving functionality, so it just keeps getting better and better.

Pros

Ease of use, flexibility.

Cons

None.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 2+ years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering PipelineDeals

It's not to heavy, and not too light. It just sits perfectly in the middle.

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from PipelineDeals


Hi James - Thank you for the review!

Read more
Amanda Limongi

highly recommended by a daily user

17/03/2017

Almost my entire job is centered around Pipeline Deals, and I'm glad I work with such a great program. The layout is very appealing and clear, and allows for the most efficiency in work and communication. The Pipeline support staff is extremely helpful. thank you for making my job easier!

Pros

layout, customer support, email functions

Cons

none

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from PipelineDeals


Hi Amanda,
Thank you very much for the review!
~PipelineDeals

Read more
Ameleah Wilson

Project Pipelines got better view

06/02/2017

Using PipelineDeals CRM, our project pipeline has got much better. Our sales efforts and the process defined by PipelineDeals got a number of good projects to us! This CRM helps us in a great way!

Pros

Great pipeline view and ability to move deals easily from one pipeline to another.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Weekly

Likelihood to recommend

8/10

Recommendations to others considering PipelineDeals

Good to manage with your sales team as it helps to bring new projects.

Source: Software Advice
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Nicole Pitchard

Deals are closed sooner with PipelineDeals

04/02/2017

Our sales guys told that they have been able to close deals sooner after using PipelineDeals. It helped them a lot to manage a lead in the proper timeline and hence they were able to close deals better. It provides good reporting options.

Pros

Good system which helps out to improve deals closure rate.

Cons

It should be integrated with Trello project management system for managing projects with the Leads.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Weekly

Likelihood to recommend

8/10

Recommendations to others considering PipelineDeals

Managing leads are easier using PipelineDeals.

Source: Software Advice
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Jessica Rinson

Pipeline Deals for Project Management

02/02/2017

We used this program for two years with our sales staff of 11 sales employees. For the price it is a good CRM, it allows for multiple projects under one client while also allowing for different sales reps to work with the same client, tracking sales by Rep. The layout is intuitive and features manual call tracking.

Pros

The sort lists for exporting leads and sales reporting are easily customizable and allow for complex analysis.

Cons

There is a lack of internal proposal generation. We moved away from Pipeline to work with a program that incorporates all aspects of automated client interaction tracking with the proposal generation software included. With the pipeline, we used an external word doc for quoting and uploaded it to each client's contact. I much prefer a system that captures all areas of the estimation process within one program.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

6/10

Recommendations to others considering PipelineDeals

We moved away from Pipeline to work with a program that incorporates all aspects of automated client interaction tracking with the proposal generation software included. With Pipeline, we used an external word doc for quoting our clients and then uploaded it to each client's contact. I much prefer a system that captures all areas of the estimation process within one program.

Source: Software Advice
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Steve Surya

Helps with managing sales pipeline

02/02/2017

This application helps with managing the sales pipeline. Sales records can be created in the pipeline and move to various stages as needed. Helps with managing the latest activities with the customers. Admin can see statistics of users easily.

Pros

Visual charts helps understanding the data reports. It can also export data with contact information.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Weekly

Likelihood to recommend

7/10

Recommendations to others considering PipelineDeals

Good CRM to use to manage your sales pipelines.

Source: Software Advice
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Neha Sharma

Sales got better using Pipeline deals

02/02/2017

Pipeline deals CRM helps to manage the prospects in an organized way. Prospects management is not an easy job but this CRM keeps us accountable and defines what to do next. It has got our sales improved.

Pros

The Pipeline management is great and Deals can be easily moved from 1 stage to another.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

9/10

Recommendations to others considering PipelineDeals

Good CMS for the sales people. Helps with management of your prospects and contracts.

Source: Software Advice
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Nik Modha

Highly satisfied

12/11/2016

Modern look and feel, our tech guy loves the API and most importantly, excellent customer support. We have used PipelineDeals for 6 months now and happily recommend it to others looking for an easy to use flexible CRM.

Pros

Modern look and feel, our tech guy loves the API and most importantly, excellent customer support. We have used PipelineDeals for 6 months now and happily recommend it to others looking for an easy to use flexible CRM.

Cons

Email formatting for templates. Calibri fonts and choice of colours. Choice of dynamic strings.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Andrew Wang

Excellent CRM for small business

11/11/2016

Pipeline 's ease of use increases the chances that your team will use it. Easy to create deals, take notes, record emails. Customer service is top notch by both phone and chat.

Pros

Ease of use. Great customer support and service.

Cons

Not widely used or known in financial services space so lacks integration with financial industry software.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend

9/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from PipelineDeals


Thanks for the feedback Andrew!

Read more
Grace Fox

Not A Fan -- Likely My Fault

03/11/2016

I was thrown into using this tool without being given the proper support. The entire team used Pipeline Deals, but I know we were blind to most of the features that were available to us. I never took the appropriate steps to get the training I needed to feel comfortable with the tool and its' UI. That is to say, the software wasn't intuitive in my opinion. Lots of subtle keys and features that required backdoor access and product knowledge.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Dave  Brosnan

Daves Pipeline

06/10/2016

Pipelinedeals has become THE most important part of my Sales management and is so user friendly...can't recommend it highly enough.

Pros

Ease of use

Cons

No fault to be found

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 2+ years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering PipelineDeals

Sign up to it today

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from PipelineDeals


Thanks for the review Dave, we appreciate it!

Read more
Nadine Hawkins

PipelineDeals CRM is great!

06/10/2016

I tried a few CRM softwares and I must say that I was impressed with PipelineDeals right away. I researched this on my own in hopes to sell to management for the new role that was created for our company. There was no software for my use and Excel spreadsheets just were not working for me! My rep that I had a conference call to go through the products was very knowledgeable. I also was given the demo that we went through to sell this product to my managment. I really like the ease of use and the fields I can easily customize to my needs with my company. Very good value per user as well. I highly recommend this product.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

9/10
Source: Software Advice
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Karen Duffy

Pipeline Deals - Is No. 1

04/10/2016

After trialing a lot of CRM's, Pipeline Deals was a clear winner. After using Pipeline Deals for quite some time now, I just love it. I use it all day every day - 5 stars for - functionality, ease of use, customization of columns and great customer service. You wont find any better CRM on the market.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Gertjan van den Hoeven

Great functionality, fine customer service

03/10/2016

Great functionality, fine customer service and worthwile. Really more than you might expect from an online service.

Pros

The flexibility and ways to make it suit our company.

Cons

No real cons found.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 2+ years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

9/10

Recommendations to others considering PipelineDeals

Take the time to discover it's possibilities.

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Christien  Johnson

If your looking for a CRM, look no further!

03/10/2016

We were looking for a flexible CRM option to fit our business. The intuitive clean interface, integration with Mailchimp, the customization available within the system is fantastic, Live Reporting and the Customer Service / Technical help is outstanding. I Would highly recommend Pipeline Deals for your CRM. As I mentioned in the Title; if your looking for a CRM, look no further!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from PipelineDeals


Thanks for the great review Christien! We appreciate you sharing.

Read more