App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

ClinicSoftware.com Logo

Write a review

Management tool for clinics, salons, and spas

(8)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

ClinicSoftware.com Pricing, Features, Reviews and Alternatives

ClinicSoftware.com FAQs

Q. What type of pricing plans does ClinicSoftware.com offer?

ClinicSoftware.com has the following pricing plans:
Starting from: £49.99/month
Pricing model: Free, Subscription
Free Trial: Available

These products have better value for money


Q. Who are the typical users of ClinicSoftware.com?

ClinicSoftware.com has the following typical customers:
Freelancers, Large Enterprises, Mid Size Business, Non Profit, Public Administrations, Small Business


Q. What languages does ClinicSoftware.com support?

ClinicSoftware.com supports the following languages:
English, Bulgarian, Chinese (Traditional), Croatian, Czech, Danish, Dutch, Estonian, Finnish, French, German, Greek, Hungarian, Italian, Japanese, Latvian, Lithuanian, Norwegian (Bokmal), Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Swedish, Irish


Q. Does ClinicSoftware.com support mobile devices?

ClinicSoftware.com supports the following devices:
Android, iPad, iPhone


Q. Does ClinicSoftware.com offer an API?

Yes, ClinicSoftware.com has an API available for use.


Q. What other apps does ClinicSoftware.com integrate with?

ClinicSoftware.com integrates with the following applications:
ScriptSure, Shopify Plus, PayPal, Google Analytics 360, Zoho CRM, Microsoft Azure, Zapier, Amazon Transcribe, SMS Marketing Services, Azure Active Directory, Alchemer, Facebook Apps and Tabs, WordPress, Twitter/X, Duo Security, Stripe, Paysafe, GoCardless, Zoho CRM Plus, Stripe Billing, Microsoft 365, WordPress VIP, Dialogflow, Invoiced, Meta for Business, 2Checkout, Whatsapp CRM, Google Calendar, Mailchimp, Braintree, Twilio, Instagram, TELUS International, Google Maps, Xero, YouTube, n8n.io, AWeber, HubSpot CRM, Mapscape, Shopify, Treatwell


Q. What level of support does ClinicSoftware.com offer?

ClinicSoftware.com offers the following support options:
Knowledge Base, Email/Help Desk, Chat, Phone Support, FAQs/Forum, 24/7 (Live rep)

ClinicSoftware.com product overview

Price starts from

49.99

/user

Per month

What is ClinicSoftware.com?

Looking for a CRM Software alternative?

Key benefits of using ClinicSoftware.com

  • Comprehensive software 100 tools and business.

  • Responsive online booking.

  • Management marketing campaigns.

  • Automation Tree.

  • Management of the Leads.

  • Tasks Management.

  • Having own branded App.

  • Sign paperless consent forms from any tablet.

  • Draw injectable procedures.

  • Facilitate online booking through the business website.

  • Manage marketing with options for email, SMS, and social media marketing.

  • Manage forms and notes online to eliminate paper.

  • Plan body, lips, and face procedures with drawing tools.

  • Create a custom branded business app for iPhone and Android.
  • Typical customers

    Freelancers
    Small businesses
    Mid size businesses
    Large enterprises

    Platforms supported

    Web
    Android
    iPhone/iPad

    Support options

    Knowledge Base
    Email/Help Desk
    Chat
    Phone Support
    FAQs/Forum
    24/7 (Live rep)

    Training options

    Videos
    Live Online
    In Person
    Documentation
    Webinars

    Not sure about ClinicSoftware.com? Compare it with a popular alternative

    ClinicSoftware.com logo

    ClinicSoftware.com

    4.6
    (12)
    Vagaro logo
    4.7
    (3.3K)

    Starting from

    49.99

    /user

    Per month

    Free plan
    Free trial
    Pricing range

    Starting from

    30

    /user

    Per month

    Free plan
    Free trial
    Pricing range
    Ease of use
    Value for money
    Customer support
    Ease of use
    Value for money
    Customer support
    Why am I seeing this?

    ClinicSoftware.com pricing information

    Value for money

    4.6

    /5

    12

    Starting from

    49.99

    /user

    Per month

    Pricing options

    Free plan
    Subscription
    Free trial
    Pricing range

    Value for money contenders

    ClinicSoftware.com features

    Functionality

    4.6

    /5

    12

    Total features

    83

    5 categories

    Most valued features by users

    Reporting & Statistics
    Payment Processing
    Billing & Invoicing
    Calendar Management
    Electronic Payments
    Activity Dashboard
    Alerts/Notifications
    Reminders

    Functionality contenders

    ClinicSoftware.com users reviews

    Overall Rating

    4.6

    /5

    12

    Positive reviews

    92

    %

    Rating breakdown
    • Value for money
    • Ease of use
    • Features
    • Customer support
    • Likelihood to recommend9.5/10
    Rating distribution

    5

    4

    3

    2

    1

    10

    1

    0

    0

    1

    Pros
    The commission report is very very good, also the best therapist performance report is amazing. The support is very professional.
    There are lots of great features, easy to use, consent forms is amazing, incredibly easily, easy to find past appointments, dob, all the details and notes.
    We love their support, we are amazed with their great feature, we can manage the business from anywhere at anytime.
    Cons
    Whilst using their software we kept having problems with the password, as it would log us out.
    Chasers sent to follow up regarding the reported issue which are frequently also ignored or defensive / dismissive reply is offered.
    It did take a while to get the data across, as a lot had to be uploaded manually exporting data from Pabu was very difficult.

    Overall rating contenders

    KS
    AvatarImg

    Kate S.

    Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees

    Used daily for 1-2 years

    Review source

    Overall Rating
    • Value for money
    • Ease of use
    • Features
    • Customer support
    • Likelihood to recommend10/10

    Share this review:

    Excellent Clinic Management Software, Highly Recommend!!

    Reviewed 4 years ago

    My clinic has been using Clinic Software for over a year and it has been an extremely valuable tool for our business. I moved over to Clinic Software from Pabau which I had been using for 3 years but was having continuous problems with Pabau, especially in the financial management and reporting functions. I had reviewed many different clinic management systems before choosing Clinic Software. The...

    Pros

    The day to day function is very easy to use. There is a wealth of automation that can be set up which will save your team hours of work so they can concentrate on their clients. Booking both online and offline is very easy. Financial data is always correct which is crucial and connects with our payment systems and direct debit systems.

    Cons

    My only recommendation or suggestion for improvement would be to make the reports more visual. The data is always correct but it would be nice to see some visual graphs, pie charts etc.

    AD
    AvatarImg

    Abigail D.

    Used daily for 2+ years

    Review source

    Overall Rating
    • Value for money
    • Ease of use
    • Features
    • Customer support

    Share this review:

    We love the iPad feature where we can sign totally paperless consent forms and take client pictures!

    Reviewed 7 years ago
    Pros

    We are a French Beauty Clinic located in Marylebone, Harley Street London. We love the iPad feature where we can sign totally paperless consent forms and take client pictures! There are lots of great features, easy to use, consent forms is amazing, incredibly easily, easy to find past appointments, dob, all the details and notes. I was in Spain and I had full access to the business from there, that's...

    Cons

    We want ClinicSoftware.com to come in our clinic and work for us FULL-TIME if possible we really like working with these people and I do not know what to do to employ their team working for us.

    SG
    AvatarImg

    Simona G.

    Consumer Services, 1-10 employees

    Used daily for 6-12 months

    Review source

    Overall Rating
    • Value for money
    • Ease of use
    • Features
    • Customer support

    Share this review:

    Complete disappointment

    Reviewed 5 years ago

    Whilst using their software we kept having problems with the password, as it would log us out. Each time you have to fight to get through to a member of the team. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] in particular is very rude and told me once that even a 5 year old can follow the instructions. The entire system is muddled up with no clear structure. The only reason why I took them on is because they have good selling lines and I have been forced into it. Everything else: needs huge improvements. I’m now with Pabau and we are so much happier, they go out of their way to fix a problem.

    Pros

    I believe their only upside is that they tell you you get an app included in the package, which they have failed to give me.

    Cons

    Logged us out multiple times and unrecognised our password.

    Vendor response

    Dear Simona, I was wondering how much they paid you that you even mentioned their name in the review? If you will read Apple guidelines app you must create your own Apple Developer account and authorize a developer (us) that you never did! That's the ONLY reason, however coming from them to us and then back to them because they paid you, you should be ashamed. When we are the best in the industry we do expect this level of hate from our competition, however deep down you already know you didn't do right creating a fake review. From ClinicSoftware.com with love.

    DL
    AvatarImg

    Daniel L.

    Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees

    Used daily for 2+ years

    Review source

    Overall Rating
    • Value for money
    • Ease of use
    • Features
    • Customer support
    • Likelihood to recommend10/10

    Share this review:

    It increased our sales by 400%, it just taking the business to that next level constantly

    Reviewed 7 years ago

    Hello, I am here today to talk about BeautyShopSoftware, and how we integrated into BodycraftLondon, a while ago now, it's been absolutely fantastic. It increases your sales by 400%, it's got many great features on there, such as marketing functions, the email and SMS text messages withing 48 hours just reduces no shows with 89% which is fantastic you know.

    Pros

    It's increase our sales by 400%, it's got many great features on there, such us marketing functions, the email and sms text messages withing 48 hours just reduces no shows with 89% which is fantastic you know. So we use to get a lot of people, they use just book in and no show up, really, because they been booking their appointments ages ago, and just completely forget about it and to be honest...

    Cons

    The Cons are that I can not keep it a secret for my business only and my competitors could have access to ClinicSoftware.com's great tools to manage their business. That's the only one.

    Vendor response

    Thanks for the review Daniel!

    KT
    AvatarImg

    Kate T.

    Health, Wellness and Fitness, 11-50 employees

    Used daily for 2+ years

    Review source

    Overall Rating
    • Value for money
    • Ease of use
    • Features
    • Customer support
    • Likelihood to recommend10/10

    Share this review:

    I can see our clients and the real-time availability with just one click from any device, anywhere.

    Reviewed 7 years ago

    We are growing the business and we are very happy with the support team with the custom features they have created for and the new features we have in place from one month to another! We have more business and more customers.

    Pros

    ClinicSoftware® .com has not only help our business but also help us to analyse the business performance and improve our marketing campaigns. This is a great software for us to keep track of her appointments and to give clients a convenience of checking availability and booking online with automatically reminders to reduce no shows. All day and night the system work for us generating more appointments and sales, saving our time and get the things organised in a professional and chronological order. With ClinicSoftware® .com are really growing the business and we are very happy with the support team with the custom features they have created for and the new features we have in place from one month to another.... very happy!

    Cons

    I don't know... the fact that we are not with our business address next to their office so we can pop in for more training maybe....

    Common ClinicSoftware.com comparisons

    ClinicSoftware.com logo
    Vagaro logo
    ClinicSoftware.comvsVagaro
    ClinicSoftware.com logo
    Acuity Scheduling logo
    ClinicSoftware.comvsAcuity Scheduling
    ClinicSoftware.com logo
    Salonist logo
    ClinicSoftware.comvsSalonist
    ClinicSoftware.com logo
    Pabau logo
    ClinicSoftware.comvsPabau

    Related categories