App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Savi Reviews Logo

Savi Reviews

Review generation and response management for businesses

see alternatives

(0)

Savi Reviews Reviews

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


14 reviews

Recommended

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Trevan B.

Verified reviewer

Retail, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Savi makes my sales easier

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

I do sales, because of my companies amount and quality of reviews it has made my job a lot easier when people see that we are a company with proven reliability and quality.

Cons

Nothing really, the user interface is simple but for me that is a plus maybe for others it is a con.

Vendor response

Thanks for the review Trevan. Glad that positive reviews have helped your sales!

MB
AvatarImg

Max B.

Consumer Services, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great bang for buck

Reviewed 4 years ago

I've been really happy with these guys. Since increasing my reviews I've definitely noticed an increase in organic inbound calls. I'm landing more camera jobs since I've focused on my reviews.

Pros

I wanted more reviews for my security company and Savi has fit what we need perfectly. Our technicians have all been on board with the app and asking for reviews. We are converting about 50% of customers asked to a real review. I've got over 50 reviews since using these guys.

Cons

Linking all my review sites took a minute but once I got it up and running it's worked great since then.

DS
AvatarImg

Djordje S.

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Growing Business from Review and Ratings - Savi Reviews

Reviewed 2 months ago
Pros

Savi does everything to boost your business through Reviews, ratings and feedback. It opens up small businesses for growth in terms of customer satisfaction and communication, as well as giving voice to customers who want to share their

Cons

Lack of customization and integrations with other software solutions is not ideal, but as mentioned, it's not crucial in any way for what Savi does.

JP
AvatarImg

Jake P.

Consumer Services, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Software

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Great software to help my security business gather reviews on google, and Facebook. Our business has seen an increase in inbound sales since using this software. Also Savi Charges a lot less than other companies we looked at using.

Cons

Only thing I wish is if a customer left a review it would post that review on all the review sites out there but I get that's not possible to do.

Vendor response

Thanks for the review Jake. Glad we've been able to help you get more reviews.

TC
AvatarImg

Travis C.

Construction, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Savi Customer

Reviewed 4 years ago

We wanted a way to make it easier for our customers to leave reviews. The software does exactly that. Our rate of conversion to actual reviews went up 100% over night

Pros

The software is so easy to use and anyone of our employees can use it without much training or knowledge base.

Cons

It actually is pretty easy to use so not much to dislike

Vendor response

Travis, Thanks so much for your positive review! You've been a great customer to work with. We are glad that you've had success getting more reviews.

JW
AvatarImg

Jonathan W.

Consumer Services, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great product for a great price

Reviewed 4 years ago

I plan on using these guys for a long time. So far everything has been great

Pros

Super straightforward and easy to use. I’ve got over 200 reviews for my business in 6 months. Good customer service and good price. Would recommend to a friend.

Cons

It would be convenient if it synced with the company doing my seo but it’s not a huge deal.

Vendor response

Thanks for the reviews John. You've been a great person to work with. Glad our software has been helpful!

DB
AvatarImg

Dustin B.

Apparel & Fashion, self-employed

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Get more reviews

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

I love how quick it makes the process to get reviews. It takes all the back and forth out of it.

Cons

Nothing. It works well, fast and is simple for the user to figure out quickly

Vendor response

Thanks so much for the review Dustin! Keep up the good work.

AT
AvatarImg

Alma T.

Real Estate, 51-200 employees

Used other for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Savi Review

Reviewed 4 years ago

Great experience with support. User friendly; easy for customers to leave reviews and best of all reviews are posted on all social media outlets.

Pros

So easy to use for business and customers

Cons

Nothing. Everything is great. Customer service has been great

AR
AvatarImg

Anonymous Reviewer

Verified reviewer

Internet, 11-50 employees

Used other for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Simple and effective

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

The simple and straightforward approach expedites the review generation process. I love the app and clean user interface. Savi Reviews is great for businesses who thrive off face-to-face interactions with their customers.

Cons

I would like to see support for more types of reviews. Currently allows reviews for Google, Facebook, and BBB.

Vendor response

Thanks for the review and your feedback! We are currently planning on adding a lot more sites to our growing list of supported sites.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Ashlee P.

Consumer Goods, self-employed

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Would recommend to a friend

Reviewed 4 years ago

I went with this company because of the more affordable price and some of the features that they offered. So far I've been really happy

Pros

It saves me a lot of time to be able to see all my reviews using one software.

Cons

For my boutique this has been everything I need so I can't really think of a con.

CT
AvatarImg

Chet T.

Facilities Services, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great company!

Reviewed 4 years ago

Phenomenal working with these guys and the tools they have give. Us

Pros

Easy to use and a great tool for our company.

Cons

Nothing that we have come up with. It’s been a great experience

CW
AvatarImg

Cody W.

Consumer Services, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Very helpful!

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

It’s easy to use, and is a great way to get customers to review our quality of service.

Cons

There isn’t anything I would like to see changed.

KP
AvatarImg

Ken P.

Real Estate, self-employed

Used monthly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Game Changer

Reviewed 4 years ago

Savi quickly changed our business rating and opened up the doors to not only more clients, but also to a higher quality of clients!

Pros

Savi will change your business! I’ve witnessed it! It changes both the number and the quality of customers/clients! Reviews ARE the new currency! Don’t be left behind!

Cons

It’s all good! I don’t really have anything negative to say.

LP
AvatarImg

Lisa P.

Hospitality, 1-10 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great experience...

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Visual design was easy to understand and use. Communication was fast and informative. I loved working with this team!

Cons

I'd like to see more integrations with our CRM software.