TapClicks Reviews

TapClicks Reviews

TapClicks

Marketing dashboard, analytics, & reporting platform

4.68/5 (19 reviews)
296     845

Joanna Basile

Testing it out to see if it's something we can use to report on the health of our clients' websites

23/02/2016

It's pretty easy to use, which is great. It doesn't seem to be able to dig deeply into Google Analytics data, though, which we need it to do. For example, I need to know the usage data for specific sub-sections on a client site, and it doesn't seem to be able to do that from what I can tell. I wish it could dig more deeply into website data.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Mr T Usman

The Aftersales Support Has Bern Fantastic!

06/02/2016

Pros - there's so much this platform can do it was initially quite daunting how I've been able to reach out to the support team who are always happy to help no matter how basic/advanced my questions are -also you get an account manager, mines been great and is really supportive of my business Cons - honestly no cons yet, I'm a happy customer

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Charles Hecht

Incredibly Easy to Use Dashboard with Fantastic Customer Service

30/12/2015

Likely the largest pro is the ease of use. The bulit-in integrations, as well as the ability to create customer integrations, is a great feature. The setup and reporting functions are seamless. They also work very closely with you during set-up to ensure it meets your goals. I worked with Sultana Shukorva and she was excellent. Very knowledgeable and also a pleasure to work with.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Ross McDaniel

Efficient & Pleasant Interaction

03/11/2015

Marissa was super responsive and extremely helpful in keeping me up to date on the hosting/server issues Tap was experiencing yesterday. Great communicator and pleasant to interact with!

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Robert Dale

I haven't used the software directly, but I've been working with the Product and Tech Team.

17/10/2015

I've been working with two members of the Product and Tech Team (Kristin Lunden and Bob Hanson) on developing an add-on for TapAnalytics. They've been great to work with: always friendly and helpful.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Patricio Aguirre

Knowledgeable team and easy to use service

15/10/2015

The whole team we've dealt with at TapClicks has been outstanding. Their overall knowledge throughout the process has been outstanding as well. The service itself was simple to use and very intuitive. It's something we quickly thought our clients can make easy use of. Keeping that in mind, we went forward with the process to create our own service. The development team at TapAnalytics was very knowledgeable , helpful, and clear on the process. There are always kinks to work out when collaborating on a project like this, but everything was addressed in a timely and professional manner. We are happy to have gone with TapAnalytics!

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Angie Moe

These guys are great!

14/10/2015

We've loved working with TapClicks for our integration. They were responsive & helpful. The whole process was very smooth.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Ross McDaniel

Awesome Product w/ Lots of Potential!

14/10/2015

Love what you guys are doing. Comprehensive metrics for all of the connections you guys have available. The customer service is out of this world. The number of connections available is impressive, but I am hoping you guys get more of the more standard connections (YouTube Ads, Twitter Ads, LinkedIn Ads, etc.) very soon. Also -- A more standard look at Facebook metrics (clicks, photo views, video views, etc.). Bottom Line: I'd recommend you guys to anyone.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Jeffrey Finch

TapAnalytics Made Our Lives Easier!

14/10/2015

Choozle is a programmatic advertising platform & we are scaling very quickly. Having the ability to visualize campaign & reporting data for our clients was key. TapAnalytics integrated to our reporting API & our clients can now see their reporting in their dashboards in an elegant way. The integration process was very straight forward & the TapAnalytics team was easy to work with. 5 stars baby...

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Larry Minter

The TapAnalytics Dashboard Is Exactly What Our Clients Are Looking For.

14/10/2015

Great Customer Service

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Larry Nolan

The staff is very helpful and willing to jump in and help you with any questions or issues.

14/10/2015

The staff is very helpful and willing to jump in and help you with any questions or issues.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Tai Morshed

Easy to use, great service

14/10/2015

Brianne was great, she helped us scope how we could integrate reporting for our mutual client. Was very smooth.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Liz Gonzalez

Great team

14/10/2015

The data team and the partner managers are great people to work with because they're effective and efficient!

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Marco Mottola

Megan has been SUPER helpful!

14/10/2015

She is always available, always takes my call and explains the software in easily understandable terms. I really like working with her and appreciate everything she does for me. Don't ever let her leave!!

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Melissa  Turqman

We love Tap Clicks!

13/10/2015

Pros: GREAT customer service Easy to navigate/ use Very customizable Developers and team are very flexible and accommodates our every need Honestly don't have any cons

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
LARRY BARDITCH

Two Thumbs UP for Tap & Marissa

13/10/2015

Since the very beginning, the Tap Analytics program has been the perfect partner for our agency; both in product integration and staff support. Marissa is always quick to respond to our questions. She even answered the phone while on vacation!!! No voicemail or email response that she was out-of-office. In today's "always on" world both TAP and Marissa is always on! The product is simple to use and Marissa has personally contacted 3rd party sources whenever their was an integration issue. We have been very satisfied and would recommend this product.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Mitchel Better

Sales Field and Advertiser Management Tool

08/10/2015

I work in the online media and news industry and we have been using TapAnalytics for a few months now. We currently have over 600 advertisers in the Tap dashboard, which is monitored by our sales field and advertising clients. Our Sales field sells a wide variety of different digital advertising products. Everyone one of these products has an integration into the TapAnalytics dashboard and is ready for reporting at the click of a button. The reporting in TapAnalytics can be as simple or as in depth as you would like it to be. The performance metrics available in TapAnalytics for all the product integrations is superior to any other 3rd party reporting tool I've seen. The integrity of reporting in TapAnalytics builds a high level of transparency and confidence to our advertisers. This results in many up sell opportunities while monitoring performance for continual improvement. Lastly, the support and management team at TapAnalytics has been GREAT to work with. Everyone is incredibly knowledgeable and is always there to help us out! We are confident not only in the TapAnalytics product itself, but the team behind it that makes it run so smoothly.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Monique Watford

All-in-one business intelligence reporting dashboard!

08/10/2015

What I love about the TapAnalytics dashboard is the ease of use, ease of customization for client needs and automated reporting. We rely heavily on digital and web analytics to show ROI to our customers. With this dashboard I can combine multiple elements of a campaign and visualize key performing indicators on one screen. Their software allows me to spend my time wisely- maximizing time with customers and while implementing effective advertising strategies that are tailored to our client needs. We signed up with the TapAnalytics Pro package and haven¿t looked back. It's a great asset to our organization. I love the product. Only wish is that we knew about this tool sooner. I would recommend this to anyone who is looking for an all-in-one business intelligence dashboard.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Katie Steinharter

APIs not correct

06/10/2015

Difficult to use because it loads very slowly. Syncing accounts takes us nearly all day. Also APIs dont sync properly. Can we fix the Facebook metrics? It would be much more useful if we had "Link CTR" not overall CTR (clicks on an image aren't helpful), Reach, and more.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more