Qualtrics Reviews

Qualtrics Reviews

Qualtrics

World's Leading Survey & Insight Platform

4.67/5 (9 reviews)
35,205     34,733

Danit Telem

Qualtrics Review

30/01/2017

Great experience, very easy to use with a very efficient workflow. Easy to teach as well which is always a huge plus.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Deepak Mahajan

Qualtrics 360 an easy to use tool

25/01/2017

I was totally unaware of Qualtrics at the begining but the videos posted on website and the customer support helped me getting engaged with Qualtrics and I was able to learn to use this platform in a week. Thanks for the support the support team is great and they never get troubled sometimes I used to call for some silly doubts but the team helped me learning and understanding the tool at an ease. Qualtrics 360 has some very cool features of building your own reports and has made my work very easy. I would like to conclude saying "Every firm institute should use Qualtrics for their data analysis".

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Hasin Ahmed

The Best Survey Design Software!

08/12/2016

Qualtrics is by far the best survey design software out there, especially for advanced users that possess knowledge of HTML, CSS, JS. Highly recommended and the uses cases are limitless.

Pros

It's simplicity!

Cons

The menu groupings are not always clear.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 2+ years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering Qualtrics

Keep improving the UI.

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Katie Maas

Heavy, intense surveyor

05/12/2016

This is an intense option and I found it really overwhelming. I see how the product could garner excellent results and high response rates, but I found it clunky and bloated. For surveys, the simpler the better, and this was far too vast to prove any efficiency for our organization.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Traci Hayes

Qualtrics was great for my project.

10/11/2016

I used qualtrics to send request to complete survey to more than 5,000 members of a listserv. I received enough completed responses to reach my sample requirements. The survey was easy to construct using Qualtrics. I appreciate the options for creating various types of questions.

Pros

the functionality and diversity of questions

Cons

need to be familiar with featues to get exactly what you want. Some practice with the syste is required.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Frequency of use: Weekly

Likelihood to recommend

8/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Melissa Jennings

Verified Reviewer

Ethically sound data

08/11/2016

great for sharing data in a team but not beyond that. to solve the issue of protecting participant privacy that many free survey apps will not address.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Frequency of use: Monthly

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering Qualtrics

worth the money.

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
bobby cooper

great voc product

04/10/2016

great voc product. qualtrics is so easy to use and gives us great insights into how our customer are doing. cant live with out it.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Tony Tan

Easy to use for some

04/10/2016

As an end user who distributes the surveys, its very easy. When I'm managing the surveys its hard to see the end reports, the UI isn't as clean as it could be.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend

9/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Cynthia Stevens

Robert H. Smith School of Business experience with Qualtrics 360

23/08/2016

We have been using Qualtrics 360 for teaching leadership development and team skills to undergraduate, MBA and EMBA students for approximately 5 years. We've developed our own 360 tool for use with students as well as a number of team feedback applications. Some faculty are also using it for research purposes; it does a great job of collecting social network information.

Pros

Once the survey and report format are set up, it's extremely easy to administer even to large groups. The customer support is outstanding; it's rare that I have a question or concern and don't hear back within a couple of hours--often with accompanying video showing how to fix whatever the issue is. The surveys follow Qualtrics format, which makes them easy to set up and administer. It's easy to get information quickly about response rates and to program in reminders.

Cons

It can be challenging to format the reports to show the precise group-level information you want. That said, the outstanding customer support helps a lot with this.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 2+ years

Frequency of use: Monthly

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more