App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

WebRezPro Logo
WebRezPro

Cloud-based hospitality property management software

visit website

(14)

WebRezPro Reviews

User ratings

Overall rating

4.7

/5

164
96%
positive reviews
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9.01/10

See full reviews by rating

Top 3 alternatives

Pros and cons

The support team is superb, always quick to answer emails and are very wonderful to speak with over the phone.
I think the support team does a great job, and our rep has been amazing and responsive.
I like dealing with WorldWebTechnolgies, they are reliable and always available to help.
Difficult navigation when in need of customizing the platform for our businesses specific needs. Sometimes met with some blocks which make it difficult to accommodate guests of the hotel.
I'm not a fan of the way the receipts are set up, as they post all charges, instead of just the current charges.
Before WebRezPro we were a mess. We used another reservation software company that was a big let down for us.
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


164 reviews

Recommended

ID
AvatarImg

Ivan D.

Hospitality, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Well Rounded Cloud Based PMS

Reviewed 6 years ago

I started with Webrezpro back in 2005, when "the Cloud" was still a major dream for most hospitality pms software firms. They are and were innovators from the start and have grown accordingly. Highly recommend for their reporting and ease of use.

Pros

Great reporting, such as their pace report, little to 0 downtime, redundancy built in. Scalable from small to larger properties. A solid workhorse!

Cons

The cost of additional interfaces and setup can mount up.

Vendor response

Ivan, thank you for taking the time to review WebRezPro Property Management. Your comments about our software and support team are much appreciated. Thanks for the continued support.

EZ
AvatarImg

Eva Z.

Hospitality, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

User friendly product with fantastic customer service

Reviewed 4 years ago

A proven reliable software which gives me more time for other important things in the daily administration.

Pros

Every aspect of hotel business is covered and constantly updated. Super tech team which is very knowledgeable.

Cons

Could be easier on setting up folios. Since I am doing this not very often I always struggle a little bit in regards of names, individual invoices and rooms.

Vendor response

Eva, thank you for taking the time to review WebRezPro! We are very happy that you find our customer service and product helpful when running your inn. As for setting up folios, we know this can be challenging at times especially if you don't do it that often, but as always, our technical support team is there to help. Just give us a call and we can assist you. Thanks again!

KB
AvatarImg

Kristie B.

Hospitality, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

WebRezPro, Good Resort Tool

Reviewed a year ago

Very good. Other than a wait on the phone to get a representative, they are very helpful when you need to call for support. They do upgrades that are helpful.

Pros

Booking reservations is very easy. The system has all of the basic needs.

Cons

Could be more innovative in the housekeeping/maintenance systems. Need an area for changes/challenges that is visible at a glance, such as directives that can be added to the daily report.

SW
AvatarImg

Sarah W.

Hospitality, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy to use

Reviewed 3 years ago

Professional friendly helpful service and it’s very easy to use, meets all needs of a small property and simple to train new staff on

Pros

Simple easy to use with great support and very few to no bugs that occur

Cons

I wish there was an Airbnb integration as manually entering them is a pain

Vendor response

Hi Sarah, thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. We are glad WebRezPro is working well for your property and we have some big news! We now have a two-way interface with Airbnb! We'll have your Account Executive reach out to you with more details. Thanks again for your review!

RG
AvatarImg

Rhoda G.

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

We were so lucky to find this program. We were looking to buy a more expensive one which really we

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

Easy to use. Support is excelllent and they are very patient with an older person who is not very computer literate. Every time I needed help they called back within a very short time period, with a solution that was easy for me to follow. I highly recommend this software!

Cons

There is really nothing not to like about this software. The only thing that I do not like is that it must be loaded on my computer twice before it opens up. That is probably die to something on my computer.

GF
AvatarImg

Gair F.

Hospitality, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

User Friendly

Reviewed 3 years ago

WebRez has always been ready to respond to our requests and questions. I am very happy with the WebRez.

Pros

Being new to the hospitality business, WebRez made it easy for me to learn the system with video tutorials as well as amazing customer support. The system has made it easy to train staff. The accounting side easily allows for daily reconciliations.

Cons

The only issue we have is the systems ability to add POS items. When entering from teh drop down menu, int can become very time consuming.

JG
AvatarImg

Jeremy G.

Hospitality, self-employed

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

WebRezPro - Amazing Value for Cloud based PMS

Reviewed 8 months ago
Pros

WebRezPro has the best support staff in the business. I also find the reporting capabilities far superior to expensive PMS products such as opera.

Cons

The calendar on the top right corner of the platform does not stay open when you log out and log back in. Also REALLY need to upgrade the package (add ons) display on the booking engine. There should be a better section where hoteliers can sell flowers, chocolate strawberries with images, ect.

AR
AvatarImg

Anna R.

Hospitality, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Easy Reservation

Reviewed 2 years ago

On the most part it is great although o would love the opportunity to be able to open more than one property at a time.

Pros

I like that there are instructional videos for many of the steps.

Cons

It does not work well at all on a mobile device.

Vendor response

Hi Anna, thank you for your positive feedback! We wanted to let you know that we have released a new version of our software that is specifically designed for mobile devices. Please contact your account manager to upgrade to version 10.5.28. The latest version has a sleek modern design and some awesome new features.

CS
AvatarImg

Christopher S.

Hospitality, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

SOOOO Very Happy

Reviewed 5 years ago

I would *highly* recommend WebRezPro to anyone that owns a hotel or lodging business.

Pros

Hands down it's the customer service. Don't get me wrong, the integrations with other companies is outstanding and that's what initially attracted me to WebRezPro and once you get it setup everything works *really* well, but my favorite part is definitely the customer service. They are quick, thorough, patient and just plain amazing!

Cons

The software is super complex so it takes awhile to get the hang of it and the training videos are recorded with a computer's voice which makes them difficult to understand at times and SUPER boring.

JM
AvatarImg

Jennifer M.

Hospitality, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Intuitive, Easy to Use, Always improving

Reviewed 4 years ago

Very good. We are happy with the product, price and service.

Pros

Love that developers are constantly improving the software and are flexible, willing to listen to feedback and open to developing new interfaces. It's also nice to deal with a company who cares about their clients and wants feedback.

Cons

Nothing specific comes to mind. There are glitches here and there but support is responsive. I do wish that the group reporting was a bit more evolved.

OA
AvatarImg

Oliver A.

Hospital & Health Care, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

WebRez Review

Reviewed 3 years ago

WebRezPro has been a great service for us overall. We enjoy the ease of use when training new staff. In general we are able to create an efficient experience for our guests.

Pros

Ease of use when training new staff. Great for manipulating hotel reservations. Excellent customer service.

Cons

Difficult navigation when in need of customizing the platform for our businesses specific needs. Sometimes met with some blocks which make it difficult to accommodate guests of the hotel.

KG
AvatarImg

Karin G.

Hospitality, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

This product is wonderful!

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

Webrez Pro has been a great asset to our business, the ease of set up and wonderful customer support is an added bonus. The reservation system is relatively easy to use. Processing payments is a breeze and it is a great value for everything it provides.

Cons

The cons are the limited accounting functions, the templates for setting up emails aren't as customizable with all the HTML parameters and setting up the pricing can be daunting, especially if you have a lot of unit types and varying rates throughout the year.

Vendor response

Thanks so much for taking the time to write us a review, Karin! We love that you find WebRezPro easy to use. As always, if you need help setting up email templates or adjusting your rates throughout the year, you're more than welcome to contact our friendly technical support team. We are here to help!

EC
AvatarImg

Emily C.

Hospitality, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great Reservation System

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

WRP is intuitive and easy to use. It meets all of our needs and has many great features that we regularly take advantage of. The customer service we receive is absolutely stellar!

Cons

The one thing that really frustrates me about the system is the first time you enter credit card information to run a charge, all it does is capture the information. Then you have to go back in a second time to actually process the transaction.

MH
AvatarImg

Michelle H.

Hospitality, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Super User Friendly

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

It's super user friendly! The tutorials are great and the customer service is excellent if additional questions arise. This program has reduced our time in the office giving our customer access to online booking.

Cons

I find the accounting side of the software a little more confusing than the front of house platform but I'm not an accountant.

RR
AvatarImg

Robin R.

Hospitality, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best referral I have ever gotten!

Reviewed 10 months ago

Started with them in 2014 and have not regretted it for one minute. Well run high class operation from top to bottom.

Pros

Suits all of our needs for our condo rentals in Turks and Caicos.

Cons

Because I do not have to make a lot of changes in a regular basis I have to rely on the support staff for help. They are all excellent and very knowledgable and patient.

DH
AvatarImg

Dawn H.

Hospitality, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great, easy to use system

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Its everything you need in a system, I can use it from home, at work..love the internet based system.

Cons

Would love a software that processed credit cards also

Vendor response

Hi Dawn, thank you so much for writing a review! We love receiving feedback from our clients. We wanted to let you know that WebRezPro does in fact integrate with many payment processors! If you are interested in learning more about these integrations, please contact your Account Executive for more information.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Marianne S.

Verified reviewer

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

You wont find a more capable product or team to work with! It doesnt get any better than WebRezPro

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

Reliable product, prompt and informative customer service, affordable price. You won,t find a better PMS system for such an outstanding cost in our industry! From the easy navigation menu to the custom reporting functionality, WebRezPro has covered all of the must-haves and even some extra wish-list items for our small hotels. We wouldnt ever consider leaving WRP for any other PMS software!

Cons

No cons were added to this review

HD
AvatarImg

H D.

Recreational Facilities and Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great System at a Great Price

Reviewed 3 years ago

We have been using Web Rex Pro for 4+ years now. It has been very customizable, and the support is top notch! Their pricing is very fair an allows small hotels to have the power of online booking without a large investment!

Pros

Easy to set up & fantastic support when you need it!

Cons

We have not really encountered any issues that the support could not help us through!

HL
AvatarImg

Heather L.

Hospitality, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

WebRezPro is amazing

Reviewed 6 years ago

I've been using the software for almost four years. I love it. We manage an 18 room Inn, and we have interfaces to Expedia, Booking.com, and Inntopia. I don't have a single complaint about the product. It's well designed, and 100% reliable. The Support is exemplary.

Pros

Ease of reservation management, including interfaces to OTA's

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thank you for such a wonderful review, Heather! We are so pleased that WebRezPro is working so well for your property. As always, please contact us if there is anything you need.

MC
AvatarImg

Medha C.

Hospitality, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Help Desk Staff [SENSITIVE CONTENT]

Reviewed 5 months ago

help desk team is very strong. Staff [SENSITIVE CONTENT] that help us on [SENSITIVE CONTENT] is very experience, understand the issues, very knowledgeable and has very good command of instruction and clarification.

Pros

Could syn with other booking platform includes the calendar on room availability and rates.

Cons

setup complexity but I guest this will be the same for all software during integration.

jr
AvatarImg

jacob r.

Hospitality, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Web Rez Pro is the way to go!

Reviewed 3 years ago

We love it! It is perfect for our small resort and it helps with book keeping and everything across the board!

Pros

Customer service especially on the Tech side. Quick and easy fixes if and when needed. Super fast reply times via email or calls. Thank you!

Cons

Sometimes there are email glitches, but are fixed quick.

CP
AvatarImg

Chancey P.

Consumer Services, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

User friendly and accurate

Reviewed 3 years ago

No overbookings, easy to use, great customer service.

Pros

It doesn't allow mistakes to happen when booking at our 9 room Guesthouse. We have never had a overbooking in 3 years. Customer support is great, very knowledgeable about the system.

Cons

Nothing, it has the capability to operate a small business, or a large one.

SS
AvatarImg

Scott S.

Hospitality, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great system! Easy to use and personalize.

Reviewed 3 months ago

Great system with great customer service! They work with us to maximize efficiencies and productivity as it relates to our specific property.

Pros

The manipulation of reservations, availability and pricing is great! Also, the integration with OTA/GDS is seamless. We are able to maximize revenue easily with the override features.

Cons

Room moves and room blocks are a bit cumbersome, but work fine.

DL
AvatarImg

Denise L.

Hospitality, self-employed

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent Value!

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

This software has been great for my small Inn. It's simple to use and does everything I need and more. The value, customer support and functionality are excellent.

Cons

Still can figure out how to do a group booking. That part isn't user friendly

TF
AvatarImg

Toby F.

Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Easy to use, Phenomenal Support

Reviewed 3 years ago

Automated custom pre-arrival & post-departure emails, dynamic rate strategies with simple rate override functionality.

Pros

Multiple property support, multiple availability calendars, easy rate overrides, setup and interface. Customization & lots of options for email templates.

Cons

Group Booking functionality is not as simple / easy as we'd hope it to be.