Agile CRM Pricing Plan & Cost Guide

Agile CRM

Sales and marketing CRM for growing businesses

4.14/5 (412 reviews)

Agile CRM Pricing

Starting from: $8.99/month

Pricing model: Free, Subscription

Free Trial: Available

FREE (10 Users)
Starter: $14.99/month ($.99/month paid annually or $8.99/month paid each 2 years)
Regular: $49.99/month ($39.99/month paid annually or $29.99/month paid each 2 years)
Enterprise: $79.99/month ($64.99/month paid annually or $47.99/month paid each 2 years)

Competitors Pricing

Checkfront

Starting from: 39.00/month
Pricing model: Free, Subscription
Free Trial: Available (No Credit Card required)

SurveyMonkey

Starting from: 25.00/month
Pricing model: Free, Subscription
Free Trial: Available

Commence

Starting from: 19.00/month
Pricing model: Subscription
Free Trial: Available

Alchemer

Starting from: 49.00/month
Pricing model: Free, Subscription
Free Trial: Available (No Credit Card required)

Caterease

Starting from: 35.00/month
Pricing model: Subscription
Free Trial: Available

Agile CRM Pricing Reviews

Pros

  • It has powerful features and many integrations. I like the freedom to customize and the many campaign nodes make campaigns and flows very powerful.Danie d.Read the full review
  • Agile provides a reliable database for all things from quality findings to ECO change implementations. Customized reports are a nice feature and searching is made easy.Brandon D.Read the full review
  • Automated campaigns are easy to set up and work well and the customer support system is effective. The experience of using agilecrm has been practical and effective, as well as being cost effective.Simon H.Read the full review

Cons

  • I cancelled it in December of 2019. They charged me for it in January of 2020, so I called them and cancelled again.Drew B.Read the full review
  • The second strike came when our account was re-activated and AgileCRM charged us for the months that our account was locked and shutdown.Verified ReviewerRead the full review
  • The tool is convoluted, a bit hard to grasp for non technical people and the customer support is some of the worst I've ever encountered.Verified ReviewerRead the full review
87%
recommended this to a friend or a colleague

25 reviewers had the following to say about Agile CRM's pricing:

Graham M.

Full of bug and issues but cheap

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2021-09-21
Review Source: Capterra

So its solid if you want a cheap option but I have just had a terrible time of late. They assure me campaigns will get sent correctly and they don't which has a big impact on my sales. factor in all the time sorting issues out and its not so cheap

Pros
The price is cheap. Tagging system is ok. Quite a few feature.

Cons
No feature updates in 2 years Send emails at the wrong time Lot of glitches Data on open rate takes hours to come through They don't tell you about issues in advance

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 4/10

Minimize review

Sebastian G.

Marketing Autoamtion for smaller companies

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2017-07-10
Review Source: GetApp

We use the product for our complete marketing automation and lead management processes and it well suited for ding this. It offers a complete solution for an affordable price.

Pros
easy to use easy to implement low price complete functionality

Cons
support based in India no European subsidiary

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review

Brian F.

Great product

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2017-07-06
Review Source: GetApp

This is a great tool. It does everything infusion soft does but for a much cheaper price. Love the calling, email campaigns, and the deal module it awesome

Pros
Calling is easy, email campaigns are great

Cons
it is slow at times.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review

Martin W.

Agile CRM has been essential in growning my small business.

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2017-07-13
Review Source: Capterra

Agile CRM is a cost-effective way for our business to rapidly grow.

Pros
Very cost effective, lots of features for the price, relatively easy to understand from day one. This is a good value.

Cons
The mobile apps are very clunky. Also, the marketing features (social, email, campaigns) aren't intuitive.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review

Mark C.

Powerful, flexible CRM + Marketing = Great Value

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-03-03
Review Source: GetApp

What I like best about Agile CRM is that it's an all-in-one solution. You get all the necessary CRM features, plus marketing integration. Other platforms cost a lot more and require "upgrading" to include marketing.

Pros
Its relatively low-cost and extensive features makes Agile CRM a great value.

Cons
The only (slightly) negative thing I can think of, is that the sales funnel probability is only set when you create the opportunity. Most CRMs will increase the probability (and therefore, the expected value) as you move it through the sales funnel.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review

Ken R.

Feature rich, easy to use application that combines Sales Management & Marketing Automation.

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2017-01-19
Review Source: GetApp

We were looking for a solution that allows us to work out of a single system for both, marketing automation and sales management. We wanted to make sure that we don't have to piece that combination together using plugins and add-ons but wanted a natively integrated solution. We tried many CRM's and ultimately ended up with agile CRM and have been happy users since. As your confidence in the tool grows, you will be surprised how much it can handle and how configurable it is without becoming a too complex. The support staff has also been world class. Our requirements have always been tended to promptly. Last but not least, it is incredibly well priced, easily 50%-75% cheaper than other, comparable vendors.

Pros
- integrates sales management and marketing automation natively - easy to use - feature rich with a lot of add-ons - very well priced - great support team

Cons
- Small wish that I have: we have users that would be support users only, while others are sales users only. Would be nice if we could separate license fees on a role basis. But then the overall price we have to pay is still very low so that it really isn't a big issue for us.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review

Derek D.

Average CRM

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2017-12-11
Review Source: Software Advice

Pros
The price point is in line with most CRM budgets. With that low price point you get a lot of features and functionalities.

Cons
I was most disappointed with their customer support and marketing team. The support was of low quality. I did like how simple the user dashboard is, however, there are way too many ways to do things in the system and it can cause dysfunction amongst a sales team.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 6/10

Minimize review

Avishay  "Jesse" S.

I had used AgileCRM for about a year now; it's great, connects with Zapier and the likes.

Used weekly for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2018-04-04
Review Source: Capterra

Ease of use, easy to set up, cheap.

Pros
Very intuitive, easy to use and connects with many modern options such as Zapier (especially for Facebook ads leads). Good customer service, which is prompt and duly, and internal notifications make this software a prime choice for many startups and small businesses, which gives them a very wide client base as an entry-level CRM that could serve even larger organizations as they ramp up.

Cons
Connecting things isn't the easiest, and it takes time until you understand how to turn leads from Facebook and whatnot into leads in the system; which may create redundancy and the need to clean up the system in the long run.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review

Rachael G.

Horrible customer support

Used weekly for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2020-01-07
Review Source: Capterra

I opened a ticket in March 2018 and it was never resolved. We opened several tickets over the past two years and nothing was ever fixed. We were lied to during this entire time. Whenever I called them, they would promise a call back and not once, NOT ONCE, did they ever follow up. I wasted many hours trying to get Agile to work, pleading with their "customer support" to fix things that any other CRM would have fixed right away. DO NOT USE AGILE CRM!!!

Pros
Lots of features suitable for a variety of businesses for a low price

Cons
Customer service is the worst I have ever dealt with in my entire life. Features would stop working, they would change things on their end that would affect our workflow, tickets remained opened for literally two years, etc. Their team is taught to tell their customers that they will get right on it and give them a call back, but they never ever do.

Response from Agile CRM


Dear Rachael,
Agile CRM is an all-in-one CRM solution that offers sales, marketing, and service automation. It's a trusted brand in the market.
We understand your challenges while using Agile CRM. We get the queries and send it to our skilled engineering team that brings more features to our product.
We apologize for the delay. However, we have already forwarded your concern to the product development team and your requests will surely be incorporated in future product updates.
It seems that our Support reps could not reach you due to technical reasons, but they are already trying to reach you to help you solve your concerns. If you have more questions, please feel free to write to us at support@agilecrm.com

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 0/10

Minimize review

Ben S.

The most cost-effective marketing automation and CRM solution I can find

Used weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2020-05-11
Review Source: Capterra

I was originally looking for a marketing automation system for myself, but most are incredibly expensive. I decided to try it and, after a brief learning period, have really fallen in love with it. I've ended up recommending it many of my B2B clients and startup clients, who similarly are limited in budget. They are sceptical at first but then realise just how much it can do and how it can replace lots of existing disjointed (and expensive) tools. Look, I'm sure Hubspot and the likes have benefits in some areas - but when you account for the cost difference it really is difficult to justify spending so much more!

Pros
- it's almost an all-in-one product, but at a much more accessible price - for the most part, the product is easy to use and I like how you can setup automations in an intuitive way - when used correctly, the power of the product is so insightful - PRICE!

Cons
- I think the platform overall could do with a cleaner design - Sometimes it can be a bit tricky to find the thing you need (but customer service have always been quick to help) - Would love some newer and more modern templates in emails etc. - LinkedIn integration would make a huge difference

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review

Alex S.

All-inclusive CRM

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-11-28
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Love the drag-and-drop interface, which is very easy to use. Great integration with Twitter and Linkedin, and it's helped us easily customize emails and newsletter for clients

Cons
The basic subscription could be cheaper for what's offered.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review

Nagui B.

Rich in functionality and seamless integration as well as lots of extentions.

Used daily for free trial
Reviewed 2017-05-31
Review Source: GetApp

Pros
Wordpress integration. Marketing workflow visual tool. Telephony and VOIP. Lots of tools and plugins.

Cons
Mobile app still needs work. Mobile app needs telephony integration. Pricing requires pay 2 years in advance to get value pricing. Pricing difference for monthly subscription is too big a jump compared to advertised 2 year purchse.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review

Mark P.

I love it

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-07-05
Review Source: GetApp

Pros
It has lots of great features for a low monthly price. I use the deal whiteboard to drive my business.

Cons
The help section on their support side is weak but when you contact their support team through their online chat window they are fantastic.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review

Michael R.

3.5 painful years

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2021-02-08
Review Source: Capterra

I've been with AgileCRM for 3.5 painful years. It's cheap. It's not cheerful. They have never fixed the longstanding issues with Gmail integration (doesn't work unless it's IMAP), Slack (can't choose channels), LinkedIn (variable/doesn't work/breaks all the time), can't resize the windows to take notes, can't use bullets or italics or bold or fonts to format notes. The emails get rejected regularly, even though we use GSuite. Very buggy. Customer service is always quick however, and they are always saying "it will be fixed! No problem sir!" Thousands of dollars spent with them and hours upon hours learning their systems. But I'm trapped so I'll persist in the hope that they get better.

Pros
Price Customer Service (except for fixing bugs) Hope/promise of it being awesome (which it never seems to rise to)

Cons
They never fix bugs, as they are always saying, "be patient, it will be "500apps" soon". Clunky interface Doesn't integrate fully with Gmail, despite them claiming it does. They fell out of favour with Google 18 months ago and haven't recovered. Emails to clients bounce WYSIWIG editor is not WYSIWIG or compatible with multiple devices- email formatting clunky

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 2/10

Minimize review

Quincy L.

Speedy, Robust, Easy to Use, Well Thought Out, Truly All-In-One solution!

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-06-13
Review Source: Capterra

Organized. I feel a huge relief by looking at my dashboard and seeing the flow of my business at work. I can instantly set Tasks and Reminders for myself so I don't let things accidentally fall through the cracks. I am able to completely give my company a face-lift with its ability to generate HTML emails and slick landing pages.

Pros
I don't have to pay for five billion different services in order to get up and running. This is one cohesive solution that has an extraordinarily cheap price tag. I can generate Landing Pages, HTML email templates, Forms, etc.. Has a built-in Help Desk/Ticketing system. It's just amazing how much they've put into this!

Cons
The biggest con is having to take the time to sit here and trying and figure out what I don't like about it... Because I love everything! It's worth taking a close consideration!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review

Martin H.

Best value for money by a long way

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2016-11-23
Review Source: GetApp

OK, so it doesn't have every single feature that something like Infusionsoft will have, but then it's a fraction of the price! So unless you're looking for highly bespoke add-ons then this is well worth looking into. The list of functionality is pretty good (and growing) and the new Helpdesk Ticketing facility is very useful for companies who want to track support queries, but can't afford to pay for extra services like Zendesk etc

Pros
Price, platform development, support

Response from Agile CRM


Hi Martin,

Thanks for the review. We will work on the feedback provided.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review

Charles P.

Top CRM and support

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2017-12-05
Review Source: Capterra

Streamlined workflow. One software that does it all.

Pros
This is the CRM that does it all. Low price great support from tech team. Also works with so many popular third parties.

Cons
Learning curve can be tough but Compared to the other CRMs this one is pretty clean and streamlined.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review

Dean o.

All-in-one marketing, sales crm

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-02-27
Review Source: Capterra

Overall its excellent value for the price. Other softwares which only include marketing, or sales, charge the same as agile.

Pros
Its extremely feature rich. Email, sms, voicemail drop marketing on top of a sales crm with lead scoring, etc.

Cons
Its a bit clunky at times, and the support can be very slow

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review

Sebastian G.

easy to use and implement all in one crm solution that fits to nearly all of our needs

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2017-07-10
Review Source: Capterra

fast implementation time, we save hours for training, it was ready to use in less than one hour

Pros
The product offers a wide range of functionality to an affordable price. Especially smaller companies got a full-featured marketing automation solutions.

Cons
The software is not so well known in Europe and the support is based in India. At the moment no localized version is available

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review

Tom G.

Good CRM but with some major ongoing bugs that they will not resolve

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2020-11-30
Review Source: Capterra

I have been using since 2008 - connecting JSON nodes to read data directly from Google sheets. I know more about Agile then most of their own staff. I have brought this exact issue many times.... and no change. So beware of this company, and the stupid bugs they refuse to fix.

Pros
Emails are cheap to send -- JSON node is very powerful allowing high levels of integration and automation.

Cons
Bug when trying to "copy" a campaign. It just gets stuck after adding the word "copy" to the start of the campaign name, and a pop up saving "saved" does not show. If you don't realise you did not see the popup, then you then think it has made the copy.... but you are still working in the old campaign. Many times this has lead us to overwrite our original campaign. Right now, I simply need to copy the campaign so send another our email for Black Friday. After 30min trying everything, including restarting my computer. I still have this bug and cannot complete a very simple task --- which now is proving very costly.

Response from Agile CRM


Hi Tom,
We are really sad that you had a bad experience with Agile CRM. We have always been a customer focused company and constantly endeavor to deliver the best services. Our product team also focuses on regularly rolling out more advanced and robust features. However, in this process, there remains certain features which are more complex to operate or have a bigger learning path. I recommend you to contact our customer success team for a personalized training so that you can get a better understanding on how to use them more efficiently.
Thank you

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 5/10

Minimize review

Pedro S.

Easy to use - great training sessions and support

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2020-01-17
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Easy to use and implement immediately. No need for long training. Support is friendly and extremely competent. No downtime until now. Free version to try out. Cost-benefit is great.

Cons
Price difference between Starter and Regular plan is quite high.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review

Anonymous

Agile CRM - cost effective but not the most intuitive

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2017-07-13
Review Source: GetApp

Pros
Great value. Get a CRM and also a marketing manager for the price of one system. Excellent for small businesses looking to scale.

Cons
The mobile apps are terrible and the campaign features are not intuitive. We haven't attempted social marketing because it has taken us so long to master the email marketing/campaigns.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review

Ntuthuko S.

Great

Used weekly for 2+ years
Reviewed 2020-01-08
Review Source: Capterra

Good

Pros
Its intelligent and helps save tons of time

Cons
Price on the enterprise module is expensive as the company grows. there is no fee cap

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review

B.D. D.

Agile makes my business hum

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-06-12
Review Source: GetApp

Pros
I am using this on the recommendation from my Social Media director and I have found it to be a good piece of client engagement. It is simple to track deals and gamify the system. Like most software, I probably only use 20 percent of what I could. I would recommend it if you are planning landing pages and don't want extra software.

Cons
Sometimes it can be fiddly when it comes to integration with external software. Moving between contacts can be slow. Forthe price this was a great value.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review

Nicolas Frichot -.

Agile CRM: The Most Comprehensive & Valuable CRM On The Market

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2019-10-29
Review Source: Capterra

Amazing experience. I recommend to any businesses looking to take their operations and customer service management to the next level.

Pros
I really love how easy is it to create a task, follow-up with it, and completing it. The dashboard is so easy to use and best of all, the powerful Service features, which really make this CRM, one of the most complete business management solutions.

Cons
The regular package should have been less cheaper in my opinion. Otherwise, I find no negative remarks as such.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review