App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Proposify Logo

Proposify

Create compelling proposals. Close with confidence.

(66)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Proposify Reviews

Overall rating

4.4

/5

277

Rating criteria

  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8.7/10

Reviews by rating

Pros and cons

I loved that it made proposals look more professional. The templates were a great start and the collaboration aspect was very useful.
The best feature are the templates for various industry. I use this soft and I recommended to many of my clients as it helps create great looking proposals, keeps track of your sales funnels.
It's great to see a SaaS product backed up by brilliant and quick customer support. This is so rare these days.
Hard to customize and make design changes. Inability to combine projects.
Deleting the final page in a section for example is not allowed, so you have to add a new page and then delete. Additionally, some of the button labels can be confusing at first.
The tone of the guys is just awful. Max 5 active proposals at any one time.
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


277 reviews

Recommended

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Dinos P.

President

Marketing and Advertising, self-employed

Review source

Overall Rating

Churning out proposals faster than typing “lets send them a proposal”…

Reviewed a year ago

Transcript

Dinos: Hello, my name is Dinos and I'm the president of Leading Web Studio LLC, and I run a website design...

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

John C.

Business Owner

Internet, 1-10 employees

Review source

Overall Rating

Invaluable for getting more work in and winning proposals

Reviewed 2 years ago

Transcript

John: Hi, my name's John. I'm the marketing director. I give Proposify five out of five. For more reviews...

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Bevan M.

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Impressive Proposals in Minutes

Reviewed 8 years ago

Proposify has totally streamlined the way I write proposals. What used to take me an hour or so with my Word template, now happens in about 15 minutes - and it looks more professional. I also love that I can send clients a link to view online, which means I know if they've opened the proposal or not, so on following up I can be more prepared. In the past if I need to get a proposal to a client really urgently, I might end up doing a one page quote with a few details and pricing, but with Proposify, I can whip up an impressive multiple page proposal in 15 minutes - and it's definitely getting me more sales.

Pros

The reusable sections are fantastic, you can create great looking pages and sections and store them in a library ready to drop in as required. And it's easy to update those as details or pricing change. Online link for clients to view the proposal tracks their viewing so you know which pages they viewed and for how long on each page.

Cons

On occasion the editor can be a bit glitchy, but that might be my computer/browser at fault.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

EBIN E.

Human Resources, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

One of the best tool to make your proposals more easily and effectively

Reviewed 5 years ago

We can now track our proposals in time and followup with them such that the chance of getting them cold is very low. Proposify helps us to maintain a strong communication with the client and thereby generating more sales.

Pros

The best part about Proposify is that there is no need to search for templates on the internet that match your proposals, it has al the needy templates on the system. While selecting the proposal type the template design gets added automatically thus saving much time. We are also interested to see that a lot of third party integrations can be done on this tool like adding in Zoho platform etc. The major use case that we can see is the ease of creating a proposal and have the follow up done. Really a great tool to work with.

Cons

The major issue is that the pricing and the feature set is limited, saying we cant add more images to the layout like we had done on MS word. Please cleat this issues asap.

Vendor response

Hi Ebin, Thanks for leaving us a review. It's great to hear that you're making use of the template gallery and the available integrations! You should be able to add as many images as you want to your proposals (keeping in mind file size restrictions). If you have issues adding images to your proposals or want to clarify the maximum file sizes, be sure to reach out to our Support team in-app or via email (support@proposify.com). They'll be happy to assist you and make sure your proposals are looking exactly how you want them to! Happy closing!

MS
AvatarImg

Matt S.

Music, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend4/10

Share this review:

Great in concept, but buggy

Reviewed 7 years ago

We switched to Proposify from Bidsketch to solve a bunch of problems. Proposify is great on the surface and as an idea, but there are many things we don't like. Nonetheless, we're stuck with it for now. Pros: Proposify streamlines our proposal writing process, clean UI, pricing tables that do math. Staff is helpful and responsive. I love that we can spin up proposals very quickly with templates....

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Hi Matt, We really appreciate you taking the time to provide feedback. We take it to heart, and it helps us improve Proposify. Our support team would love to jump on a call in the near future to chat more about it, and will be in touch to set up a time if you are interested. Thanks again!

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Cindy Jennings, CTS M.

Staffing and Recruiting, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Professional, fast and easy tool

Reviewed 4 years ago

We love the fact that what is being sent out is consistent as far as branding and language, that it is really easy for the prospects to read and execute, and that the salespeople actually use it!! It has been a great addition to our sales toolkit!

Pros

Our salespeople are delighted with Proposify. It has provided a professional, consistent, fast and easy way to submit proposals to prospects. It has also made it very easy for the prospects to respond and execute proposals. Our close rate on proposals has increased and I expect to see that continue.

Cons

We sometimes hit a snag when trying to edit our templates, but when that has happened the Proposify tech support team has been a great help. We get immediate responses to our questions and great help.

Vendor response

Hi Cindy, thank you so much for leaving us your feedback! We're glad to hear that Proposify is a welcome addition to your sales toolkit. Happy closing!

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Stephen C.

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Changed how we run our business

Reviewed 8 years ago

We run a digital agency and one of the unfortunate side-effects of working in this sector or frequent creation of proposal for quotes, tenders and responses. We got big enough a while ago that the time suck in creating these documents through Word and In Design meant that responding often wasn't worth the effort. Proposify changed all that.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Sheldon Z.

Biotechnology, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Littered with bugs that waste your time and make you look unprofessional

Reviewed 6 years ago

Used it for three years. Woulda switched a long time ago to anything else unfortunately not many options existed. Today I am finally making the change. No software makes me as frustrated to use as proposify over the years. Sorry, it’s the truth.

Pros

Best option of a lot of bad options. Very versatile. Lots of features.

Cons

Lots of features but they don’t work well. Slow. Very glitchy. Buggy. Things randomly change and glitch all the time so if you make one change you can bet your entire document is now different and you have to recheck everything.

Vendor response

Hi Sheldon, Thank you for taking the time to review. We always love to hear feedback from our clients, good or bad. It helps us improve Proposify and allows us insight into your needs as a user. We're really sorry that you've been experiencing such difficulty, and we'd love a chance to help you get back to saving time and closing deals. If you'd like to give it another go, please contact support@proposify.com. We'll do our very best to help you get back on track. Cheers.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Brayan Agostinho D.

501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

excellent tool to create business proposals quickly and easily

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

Proposity is a way to deliver proposals more quickly and easily. It has a very comfortable interface where it offers us a large number of beautiful templates, very customizable when creating a proposal, where you can always go further with a proposal with this application. Proposify allows you to work as a team in an organized way and where we can follow up on the ideal offers to be aware of the clients. It contains a lot of documentation from your page and we can start a test for free.

Cons

It depends on where we use this application, it can be very slow and, sometimes, freeze. At the time of developing a proposal, there may be difficult processes that are simple, such as copying and pasting a text

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Josh S.

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

THE BEST PROPOSAL SOFTWARE ON THE MARKET!

Reviewed 8 years ago

Kyle and his cofounder Kevin have an amazing proposal software. These guys are wicked smart...and hilarious(great podcast "agencies drinking beer"). They are based in Canada. We have tried all of the proposal software platforms that are out there. These guys kill it. Proposify saves countless hours spent in developing proposals and responding to stupid RFP's.

Pros

Time saved in writing proposals is HUGE. You will love this software. Very easy UI. Plus...all of the sample proposals. Think Basecamp for proposals...it is that good.

Cons

None. This is the only proposal software we would recommend to any client. We have looked for 5 years to find something like this. This is by far the best out there.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Marc R.

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Proposals done right...

Reviewed 8 years ago

Hands down one of the best tools our agency has invested in. We've gone from custom proposal development using Adobe CS for each client to a visually robust template within the Proposify platform. It allows us to create a library catalogue that we can then incorporate based on client needs, providing a very tailored proposal, without all of the rework. It's saved us countless hours and improved our response time - both win/win scenarios for our lean team.

Pros

Content Library, eSignatures, very customizable and easy to use.

Cons

Formatting and copying of tables is sometimes a nightmare. The word processing capabilities leaves a lot to be desired, especially since there doesn't appear to be a way to build hierarchical outlines. Content is not easily copy and pasted from one document to another.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Ernst W.

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Geweldige software (NL) / A true winner !

Reviewed 8 years ago

We've been using Proposify at Sellian for a few months now and I'm a BIG fan. It saves us a lot of time and our customers are flabbergasted with the design and our offering. We incorporated Proposify in our Marketing and Sales as a Service portfolio, since we are convinced the platform can give an extra boost to their competitive advantage and so in leveraging the Return on Sales. Ernst Wallinga CEO Sellian | Marketing and Sales as a Service

Pros

Great design Saves a hours in preparing proposals Use of templates you can change or design your own Use of text blocks Time the customer spend viewing the proposal Email alert the proposal is opened Great support Princing

Cons

should have used this years ago, would have saved us a lot of time and money...

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Computer Software, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Lovely proposal tool, but could be better

Reviewed 5 years ago

Overall I like the tool, but it's a shame that there are a few obvious bugs that can cause frustration. Being able to approve proposals before they are sent is an essential feature and this handles it with some ease.

Pros

I love the ability to create proposal templates so that sales teams can create sales quotes quickly and easily. The ability to provide a review step is also key to quality control, and we use this all the time. Being able to see when a client has opened and viewed the proposal is also fantastic.

Cons

It can be a little buggy at times - we have multiple teams set up in the tool, but some staff work across the teams. This causes issues with Proposify, especially when reviewing proposals as clicking on the links in emails will ask you to sign in, but won't actually take you to the proposal. Even if you are logged in, it won't do this. I contacted support and they said it was down to the team settings and to create multiple user accounts for people who needed to be cross-team - this was silly as the pipeline feature would then break. The editor in the tool can also be a pain to work with - it's very clunky in parts and adding simple tables can be an infuriating experience.

Vendor response

Hi there, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We're happy to hear that Proposify is helping your sales team is streamline their proposal process, and that the client insights is a valuable tool for your team! We appreciate your feedback - our Development team is always working to improve the user experience and we welcome your comments. It helps us make Proposify even better! Thanks for choosing Proposify, and happy closing!

LH
AvatarImg

Lawry H.

Public Relations and Communications, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Held to Ransom, given a 'free trial extension' that never happened

Reviewed 3 years ago

Bad. The tone of the guys is just awful. max 5 active proposals at any one time? What a stupid plan. Ugh. Such a great product with such great potential and such shortsighted execution.

Pros

You can make proposals with it. What else?

Cons

The customer service and the pricing. No thought goes into either of these things. Max 5 active proposals??? WHAT?!?! What does that even mean? It means they hold you hostage again in another way. I feel like Proposify have a gun pointed at me.

Vendor response

Hi Lawry, thanks for taking a moment to leave us your feedback. If your monthly proposal volume exceeds what our Tall plan offers, you might see a better value by upgrading to one of our larger plans (unlimited active proposals start with our Grande plan). Grande plans also offer additional features to help you streamline your process even more like Client Input Forms, Custom URL, and standard integrations. But we definitely hear you, and if the Grande plan doesn't fit into your budget, then Proposify might not be the best fit for you and your proposal needs. We appreciate your comments and wish you the best of luck with any upcoming proposals!

VB
AvatarImg

Virginia B.

Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Sleek and snappy proposals have never been easier

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

Want to create quick, professional-looking proposals? Look no more! Our company has been extremely satisfied with Proposify. It has condensed what used to be long hours of tedious work, into few. The Tall plan is great for small companies; under this plan you can have up to 5 active proposals and can easily export PDF versions of proposals at any time. The ability to see when the client has opened...

Cons

When two or more people are trying to make edits to the same proposal simultaneously, edits and updates do not always save correctly.

DC
AvatarImg

Dan C.

Internet, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great System = Great Results

Reviewed 8 years ago

We adopted Proposify as our primary method of quoting and engaging with our clients six months ago, and the results have been fantastic. As a business we like that it is highly customizable from both a branding and content perspective, and have also grown accustomed to its reliability. The metrics available within the system grant us the ability track how our proposals are being viewed and consumed,...

Pros

Customization that is available and the ability to track metrics.

Cons

Some might be hesitant to allow a 3rd party system to understand it's sales funnel, pricing, proposal content, etc. We trust this information is held in the utmost confidentiality.

MB
AvatarImg

Martin B.

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Proposify is essential!

Reviewed 4 years ago

We use Proposify for all of our Quotes - we track won/lost and the electronic signature capability.

Pros

The Proposal Editor has all of the necessary components. We have developed a complete set of Proposal Templates which makes creation of a Professional document in minutes.

Cons

Content pieces in the library are sometimes difficult to use. Editing the content pieces is sometimes cumbersome.

Vendor response

Hi Martin, thanks for taking a moment to write a review of our software! Amazing to hear how Proposify is helping you effortlessly create professional-looking proposals in minimal time. We also appreciate your feedback; it helps us make Proposify an even more powerful tool. Happy closing!

ND
AvatarImg

Nick D.

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend2/10

Share this review:

Very poor quality product, Poor integrations, Poor proposal layouts that are inconsistent

Reviewed 6 years ago

Cheap.

Pros

Cheap. Integrates with a lot of applications. Relatively flexible design. Mobile App is not bad.

Cons

- Everything is set in Northern Virginia, US time and all notifications, dashboard timing is our of your time and makes it very confusing to use for us to track when we sent a proposal and when the customer received reminders. - The layout is very inconsistent and tables are constantly going over the text and images in PDF version when in the web version it was OK. And what you see in the system...

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Nate S.

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

The Best Proposal & Contract Platform That We've Used

Reviewed 8 years ago

After trying several other options over the last few years for our consulting business, we found Proposify and have been very happy with the platform. It has a number of great features, is quite reliable, and the team is always quick to respond or address any issues that we run into. The support is perhaps what I would emphasize most; our previous platform (QuoteRoller) was very poor when it came to support and responding/acting on feedback. Proposify clearly cares about what its customers have to say and is always working to make it better!

Pros

- Templates & contract modules (easy to 'slice up' and use/re-use only what you need) - Design and user experience - Reliability - Proposify team! - Flexibility - Tracking of proposals (sent, viewed, signed, etc.) - Email & follow-up templates/options

Cons

- Occasional issues with editing/formatting of contracts - Formatting of PDFs from the platform will sometimes be slightly different than the in-browser version

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Dwight Z.

Internet, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Great Starter Proposal Software

Reviewed 5 years ago

We still use it today - we communicated heavily with the team on bugs. We have too much time invested with 10+ tempaltes and arfchive of proposals to make the move now.

Pros

Origionally it was the ease of use and premade tempaltes to use, digital sending and signatures. I am also fond of the reminders that can be sent to helkp push the cleitn along.

Cons

Complications happened when a forced push to new version in June of 2018 - the new version was littered with many bugs and many times work was lost.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Ahmed S.

Media Production, self-employed

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Create the best proposals with Proposify

Reviewed 3 years ago

My overall experience has remained quite pleasant till now the software has helped me become better at creating proposals for clients

Pros

What I really like about Proposify is the fact that they have a large variety of proposal templates and you can choose the best one according to your needs.

Cons

I don’t like how they don’t offer you a free trial like most other similar softwares do and it would be great if users had a chance to test the software before paying for it

Vendor response

Hi Ahmed, thanks for taking the time to leave this review. While we don't offer a freemium pricing tier, we do offer a 14-day free trial to give you a chance to try out our software before you decide whether it's the right tool for you. We appreciate your feedback and wish you the best of luck on any upcoming proposals!

CC
AvatarImg

Carly C.

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Fantastic! Great platform, really user-friendly, and the customer support is fantastic!

Reviewed 6 years ago

We use Proposify as part of our new business development and sales process. It's intuitive and easy to use which means multiple staff can be across the platform with minimal training and the customer support that Proposify provide is absolutely fantastic and all queries are responded to in a very timely fashion (even with our company being in Australia and having a huge time difference). Highly recommend!

Pros

It's really intuitive to use and the customer support and service is fantastic. The team will go out of their way to assist you when needed and are always on hand to answer queries and provide training if needed. Proposify has great functionality, clean design, very user friendly

Cons

Nothing - if there's anything I'm unsure of, the customer support are fantastic at answering queries.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Architecture & Planning, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Proposify for small business

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

We use Proposify to create proposals for clients. The program allows us to insert pictures, as many pages as we want, and create a professional-looking proposal for our clients to review and sign.

Cons

For our purposes, there isn't anything we dislike about Proposify. It is a great option if you need to create proposals or detailed sales material.

DW
AvatarImg

Deanna W.

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

First Impressions

Reviewed 5 years ago

So far we've been very pleased with the results we've experienced from using Proposify compared to old fashion pdf proposals.

Pros

As the sales director for website marketing services, I find that presenting a proposal can often be overwhelming, confusing or boring with the numerous available options. Having the ability to use checkboxes that allow the customer to select their services and see a project number has not only made the sales discussion much more effective, but our clients say they are actually having fun. It's turned an often stressful decision into an enjoyable and exciting experience.

Cons

There have been some issues with the text at the bottom of the page getting cut off in the preview of the proposal even though it looks good during development. Also, when creating more than one table on a page, it would be very helpful to have snap guides to match the width of a similar table on the same page or previous page so we didn't have to guess.

Vendor response

Hi Deanna, thanks for leaving us a review. It's great to hear how Proposify has helped make your sales process more enjoyable and exciting! That's such amazing feedback. We also appreciate your constructive feedback - we're always working to improve the app to make our software an even more powerful tool for your sales team, so thanks for your comments. Best of luck with any upcoming proposals, and happy closing!

MP
AvatarImg

Michael P.

Architecture & Planning, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Proposify review

Reviewed 5 years ago

Awesome

Pros

The software really makes proposals easy.

Cons

Nothing, the app is incredible and it is very easy to use.

Vendor response

Hi Michael, thanks for taking a moment to write a review! We're glad that you've continued to choose Proposify over the years - that's the kind of feedback that gives us the warm and fuzzies. Happy closing!

AW
AvatarImg

Adrian W.

Construction, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Makes proposal writing fun!

Reviewed 5 years ago

After trialling the competition of this product, proposify is a standout

Pros

-present a fantastic proposal every time -metrics, you can follow what’s going on with your proposal -value for money

Cons

- I would like the opportunity to export a .csv into the costing table, we currently double handle our data

Vendor response

Hi Adrian, thanks for leaving us your feedback. We're so happy to hear that Proposify has made proposal writing fun! We'll also share your suggestions with our team. Happy closing!

RB
AvatarImg

Ryan B.

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used monthly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Was a decent option before I tried something else

Reviewed 3 years ago

I used Proposify for years and struggled through its many glitches before finally trying another option and I'm frankly amazed that they can continue to do business with their many glitches. Don't waste your time and money.

Pros

Proposify was a sturdy enough option for several years. It has a lot of name recognition and there are a decent number of features.

Cons

This is an out-dated, clunky, and buggy software that was wildly frustrating to use. I used it only because I hadn't tried another option. There would often be glitches in which I could not use the spacebar when typing (tried on multiple computers, it was the software). It took me at least 10-times as long to create a proposal, even using templates, than my current software.

Vendor response

Hi Ryan, We're sorry to hear you had trouble in-app and thanks for providing us with this feedback, we will forward your comments to our product specialists to ensure this issue doesn't not persist. We wish you the best moving forward Ryan!