This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Gtmhub Reviews

Reviews summary

Pros

Very responsive company. Great value for all of the features that support OKR tracking and implementation (progress, collaboration, communication, tracking, etc.).

Brett V.

It's good, given the support I receive and the responsiveness of the product team and of our account manager who is great.

Vasileia A.

I love the ability to visualise our 60+ OKRs in one place, and gtmhub offers a high degree of flexibility to fit OKRs to how we see them.

Nik H.

Cons

When first implemented, this wasn't the most intuitive tool to use and was confusing to a lot of our users.

Michael S.

I wouldn't necessarily recommend this change, as the value is there. It's just a particular pain point for us at enterprise scale.

Kevin C.

Overall rating

4.2

5

4

3

2

1

5

4

1

1

0

82%
positive reviews
91%
would recommend this app

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


11 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Gtmhub came out of nowhere to challenge BetterWorks and many others - intelligent, simple, strong

Reviewed 3 years ago

Clarity of focus for the business, ability to communicate to a globally dispersed employee base what matters at the top, such that they could connect their objectives to those overall, departmental and team goals - and complete visibility across the company regarding the progress we were making daily toward goal achievement. Importantly, we could see both where people were achieving goals and...

Pros

API connectors linking all BI tool data to inform dashboard analytics, simple to buy, implement, set up and share across enterprise. Continuously improving, great admin functions, reporting, and customer support/guidance thereafter. When I bought Gtmhub over a year ago they had 8 customers. Today it's over 100 and growing like mad. Main difference vs. competitors was the level of thought-leadership...

Cons

The UX was a little light and over-simplified - but was constantly improving whilst I was using it. Much more road map activity yet to come in this area.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

A lot of functionality - it's early days, but I'm very optimistic!

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

I love the ability to visualise our 60+ OKRs in one place, and gtmhub offers a high degree of flexibility to fit OKRs to how we see them. I like the integrations - Jira in particular - although I'm yet to fully set this up.

Cons

Its flexibility brings complexity. This might be unavoidable, but makes setup non-negligible.

Vendor response

Happy you love the great visualisation and flexibility we strive for, Nik. We know how hard it can be when you manage a big account and we do our best to make it a breeze. Thank you for mentioning the value of the integrations, especially when you can install the out-of-the-box ones immediately. As you pointed out, flexibility brings complexity, which is unavoidable. That's why our teams proactively serve your needs and take the complexity away. And as we're continuously improving, the whole experience for you will become smoother.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend2/10

Share this review:

Feedback

Reviewed 2 years ago

it's good, given the support I receive and the responsiveness of the product team and of our account manager who is great :)

Pros

it's easy to use, UI is good but has a lot of areas for improvement, customer support

Cons

functionalities, there are way too many basic things missing and I am not sure yet if it can support a company of our growth and size :)

Vendor response

We appreciate your valuable comments, Vasileia. At Gtmhub we believe that customer feedback is gold as it gives us the direction for future improvements. As you note, there're some areas for improvement because there's no silver bullet that works for everyone. It's great that you've noticed that we involve different teams when supporting our customers and we do so to achieve the ultimate flexibility. Thus, we can better understand the needs and use a bespoke approach in every scenario.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Thank you for helping us

Reviewed 2 years ago

Gtmhub help me to have better organization and traceability of our ideas

Pros

everything is clear and exactly arranged

Cons

I like least - inability to delete when I have write simething with mistake

Vendor response

Diana, lovely to see your positive feedback! Glad you find Gtmhub user-friendly and neatly organised. We favour simplicity combined with functionality. We hear what you say about the inability to delete some actions and this can be daunting for sure. It is a simple functionality that can be added on a later stage as we constantly launch new features and improvements.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy to use project management software

Reviewed 2 years ago

This has helped developed standard throughout various departments and is a crucial piece for our employees to set goals for themselves.

Pros

Gtmhub is an easy to use tool to help keep our employees keep on track with various projects they are working on. All of our departments use this and our users set their own goals and we hold them accountable to the goals they set. It shows both accomplishments and areas that our employees need to focus more on.

Cons

When first implemented, this wasn't the most intuitive tool to use and was confusing to a lot of our users. Later updates have made it easier to use, though

Vendor response

Michael, Great to know that you've found Gtmhub a driver of accomplishment and accountability in your organization. We are adding even more functionality to enable real time monitoring of OKR progress to help that process along. As you note, we have made some updates to improve ease of use, which hopefully has made the platform even stronger for you team.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best OKR software encountered so far, period. Unmatched customer service as well.

Reviewed 2 years ago

Absolutely wonderful. In particular, the customer service response is both immediate and extremely helpful.

Pros

The visualization, the layout, the options and features. Excellent all around, and new features rolling out all the time.

Cons

Probably the cost. It's good for small to medium businesses, but at our size we end up looking at the cost per employee and with everyone going SaaS, costs pile up. I wouldn't necessarily recommend this change, as the value is there. It's just a particular pain point for us at enterprise scale.

Vendor response

We're pleased to know that you find our customer service on such a high level, we're always inspired to go the extra mile when we have the chance! Thank you for mentioning all the positive aspects you see in Gtmhub as a platform, Kevin. We'll keep it up this way and continue improving it. Certainly, fair point about the price. As Gtmhub grows, our services evolve because we aim to add more layers that will bring more value to the business of our customers. That's why we offer tailored options especially for bigger companies and enterprises.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best Of Breed OKR Tool

Reviewed 2 years ago

Very responsive company. Great value for all of the features that support OKR tracking and implementation (progress, collaboration, communication, tracking, etc.)

Pros

UX reflects 'purest' OKR experience in my opinion. The layout and organizing system truly matches the spirit and implementation of OKRs.

Cons

Love the concept of the insights boards (brings in data from related sources), but is a bit complicated to get up and running if you're not technical.

Vendor response

Excellent that you've found Gtmhub to be so powerful as an OKR tool and we've been able to respond rapidly to your needs. Insights are indeed a powerful tool for driving OKRs to the next level. We realise that with that power comes complexity - stand by for some imminent releases that will make using those features much easier!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

A bit too heavy for us

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

- Their integrations to Jira and Slack were important for us. - Quite cheap considering what you get. - Helpful support team.

Cons

- Overall a bit too heavy for us: Many functionalities, quite a bit to set up at the beginning.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Love the Help

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

I really like the solution you use for Help.

Cons

I initially found it difficult to navigate easily when adding OKRs

Vendor response

Marie, We're delighted you've found our Help processes so valuable in using Gtmhub. Thanks for mentioning your navigation concerns, sometimes the initial OKR session can be a bit challenging - we continue to offer simplification of that to make the process easier.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Gtmhub for NGOs

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

The flexibility and the different functions of the programm

Cons

the design and the usability are not so intuitive an smooth

Vendor response

Great to hear that you've found the functions and flexibility of Gtmhub so valuable. Certainly we take your point about intuitiveness - we've actually released a number of changes with more to come to improve this for our customers.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Very limited

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

You can set deadlines for tasks and give awards to employees.

Cons

The free tier was very limited and the experience could be better