Teamleader Pricing Plan & Cost Guide

Teamleader

Sell, bill and organise work in one place.

4.39/5 (36 reviews)

Teamleader Pricing

Starting from: €50.00/month

Pricing model: Subscription

Free Trial: Available

Teamleader GO: €50/month for 2 users, €25/month for each additional user.
Teamleader MOVE: €60/month for 2 users, €30/month for each additional user.
Teamleader BOOST: €80/month for 2 users, €40/month for each additional user.

Competitors Pricing

HaystackCRM

Starting from: 29.00/month
Pricing model: Free, Subscription
Free Trial: Available

SpinOffice

Starting from: 27.50/month
Pricing model: Free, Subscription

KeyOffice

Pricing model: Subscription

Claritysoft CRM

Starting from: 39.00/month
Pricing model: Subscription
Free Trial: Available

Pipeliner CRM

Pricing model: Subscription
Free Trial: Available

Teamleader Pricing Reviews

Pros
  • I like the design and UX of the software. It's very clear what you can do and where you should go for certain functions.Verified ReviewerRead the full review
  • I think it is a nice on-line customer based system with a good overall user experience.Frederic D.Read the full review
  • Overall it is a great app! you get good support for sure as well.Frederic D.Read the full review
Cons
  • The status of all the features is lacking in depth and compared to others is poor.Verified ReviewerRead the full review
  • Due to the various modules, it can feel a bit crowded and suffers from 'featurism.Frederik V.Read the full review
  • Furthermore it doesn't allow for attribution and has lousy export functionality.Maarten D.Read the full review
94%
recommended this to a friend or a colleague

6 reviewers had the following to say about Teamleader's pricing:

Anonymous

Keep everything organized.

Used weekly for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2018-11-26
Review Source: Capterra

I'm very happy with Teamleader, it's a good substitute for eg. Salesforce. At a way cheaper price and stylish look and many functions Teamleader is the go to CRM-software!

Pros
I like the design and UX of the software. It's very clear what you can do and where you should go for certain functions. The ability to track your time spent on projects is also very helpful, not only for the management but also for yourself so you can keep track on how fast you're finishing projects.

Cons
Some settings aren't explained very well and require some research to know what you need to change.

Response from Teamleader


Hi,

We're all very pleased to read your positive feedback. Thanks a lot for the recommendation! :)

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 7/10

Minimize review

Frederic D.

Good CRM program

Used daily for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2020-06-04
Review Source: Capterra

Overall it is a great app! you get good support for sure as well..

Pros
I think it is a nice on-line customer based system with a good overall user experience. It is nice to have and overview of your customers and deals, and how you can see on the timeline how the project progresses. You can make your own templates to create offers-contracts for your customers.

Cons
It is so frustrating you still can not upload multiple files at once for one customer, you still have to upload one by one, wich is time consuming and sometimes frustrating. Als the same for removing files, also have to do one by one. The price is not realy cheap, I think there must be more cheaper alternatives.

Response from Teamleader


Thank you for this lovely review, Frederic. Great to read you appreciate the overview and customization options. Our support colleagues will also be happy to hear their service is appreciated! With regards to the file management: have you already checked out our integration with Dropbox? This should make adding and removing files a lot less time-consuming. You can read more about it here: https://support.teamleader.eu/en/support/solutions/articles/7000019426-how-to-how-do-i-link-dropbox-to-teamleader

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review

Anonymous

Great tool!

Reviewed 2016-07-14
Review Source: GetApp

Teamleader is a tool with a lot of possibilities. You can choose with features you want to use. I only use the CRM and the invoice feature and I must say that I get a lot for such a low price. I have an integration with Gmail and Google calendar. At the end of the quarter I can easily export my invoices to my accounting tool. They promised me one integrated tool and it's true I can manage my whole administration in one software. Furthermore they have a very good support service.

Pros
Very nice tool, easy to use and not that expensive.

Cons
None, the tool is great!

Response from Teamleader


While we are extremely late to the show, we still wanted to take the time to thank you for such a wonderful review. Great to read Teamleader is your one tool in which you can manage your entire business!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review

Dennis S.

Probably one of the most complete solutions for CRM, Project management, Time tracking and invoicing

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2017-11-23
Review Source: Capterra

Its a one-stop-shop for managing clients, projects, tasks, hours and invoices. But it comes with a price and thats the lack of flexibility if you work on retainer contracts.

Pros
Teamleader has it all. You can manage your clients and contacts. You can manage your projects, with milestones, tasks and users and apply budgets to all of of them. You can track time on those tasks and keep a close look on how the projects are evolving. You can invoice directly from the software and integrate (export/import) the invoices in to your accounting software.

Cons
Having it all in one tool is great, but it comes with a price: the flexibility and ease of use is somewhat disappointing. Teamleader is very strict and the GUI isn't always that handy when managing projects and budgets. I think it works well with fixed priced projects that have a start and end date, clear milestones and tasks during the project. But it doesn't work well when you work on retainer contract with clients. Also, time tracking is somewhat time consuming, which makes it hard to get everybody on board and using it.

Response from Teamleader


Thanks for the kind words Dennis! We indeed aim to be the one-stop-shop for SMEs and agencies, and keep working hard at being the most complete solution on the European market.

For projects with flexible end dates and retainer fees, we always suggest to our customers to add milestones per month (for monthly fees) to their project or milestones per quarter (for quarterly fees). This is a quick and easy way to keep those projects in check. Of course, our sales and onboarding people are always ready & able to find a solution that fits your specific workflow.

I think you'll find most teams a bit reluctant to get on board with time tracking :)
But we centainly agree that time tracking should be a piece of cake, for everyone. That's why we're improving it in 2018.

Thanks again for taking the time to feedback. We appreciate it and will use it to make our tool better.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 7/10

Minimize review

Anonymous

Powerful tool

Used daily for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2019-02-12
Review Source: Capterra

The more I use Team Leader the more I enjoy it and get value out of it. As a sales tracker across the sales pipeline it is a very comprehensive tool that I recommend.

Pros
The software is all encompassing and allows you to flexibly search the database for deals, companies and contacts. Using the Chrome widget any email sent can be tracked and provides a great complete tracking of client accounts. The task setting and reminders also work well to ensure I keep following up on clients.

Cons
Some of the saving functionality could be more explicit. Once I had figured it out though, it worked a treat. It would also be helpful if they created widgets for other browsers than Chrome.

Response from Teamleader


Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review. Great to read Teamleader is providing more value for you every day!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review

Jannes D.

Solid CRM-system with an ease of use

Used daily for free trial
Reviewed 2020-09-23
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
The crm-system, works perfect and is very easy in use. Many integrations are possible, and will make a lot of tasks easier to proces!

Cons
The integrations or add-ons often come with an extra cost. The crm-package is not very customisable. You are limited to the options Teamleader is providing you.

Response from Teamleader


Hi Jannes, thank you for this review. Sorry to read we did not make the cut, but great that you were very satisfied with our CRM features. If you ever change your mind, our door is always open!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review