This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

All categories

LeadsBridge Reviews

Reviews summary

Pros

Very good support, guides and great functionality. Also a great email automation with lots of useful info which is a welcome change from most companies junk.

Colm B.

We are a digital agency who has been using Leads Bridge for almost a year and we absolutely love the ease of use in setting up accounts and the reliability of the delivery of leads to our clients.

Kyle T.

Love the inbox notifier and the welcome email features. Easy to connect to CRMs and the customer support is amazing.

Cesar N.

Cons

A lot of drudgery and worse yet, was the untimely lag between the user response and the delivery of the lead magnet. After repeated searching for a solution, I found LeadsBridge.

Thomas S.

I was having troubles with facebook ads, but with LeadBridge i have gone from having 2 or 3 suscribers in a day to have 25-30 suscribers with the same budget.

Jesús M.

The cancel procedure, they made it almost impossible for me and im so dissapointed at the service. I would never support this way to run a businness.

Kasper W.

Overall rating

4.5

5

4

3

2

1

35

9

4

0

2

88%
positive reviews
91%
would recommend this app

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


50 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent way to Sync leads into a Dashboard and keep clients up to do date with real-time leads.

Reviewed 3 years ago

The major benefits we receive from LeadsBridge is that we use it to sync all of our Facebook leads into our own dashboard. This is a client back end where the client can log in and view all analytics, calls, emails etc and having the ability to sync leads into there has been fantastic and clients love it. Another massive benefit is, working in the automotive industry, clients need to act fast when...

Pros

The one thing I love most about this software is that the leads are synced in real time to a client who needs to be quick on turnarounds. The functionality behind leads bridge is fantastic with multiple options and ways we can send out leads, whether it is via a webhook to a dashboard or directly to a client, and even the option to send to a group of receivers depending on the answers that the user selected.

Cons

There aren't many cons from my end but one thing that could be better is when you create a grabber template, the email get sent to a specific person depending on the answers given in the form, it can get difficult if you do not understand coding that much. It would be fantastic if there could be an easier solution to creating a little more difficult bridges.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A Must Have For Seamlessly Integrating Multiple Apps

Reviewed 2 years ago

If you need a reliable way to connect multiple apps for passing lead/customer data and want to know you can access support whenever you need help, then use LeadsBridge.

Pros

LeadsBirdge is kind of like Zapier except they have awesome customer support, more customized integrations and overall, more relaible. Customer support is where they shine, I started using them almost 2 years ago and they have created a few different custom integrations for me and have helped trouble shoot integrations with me several times. If you need a custom integration between two apps and can't find one, LeadsBridge is the place to go.

Cons

Nothing really. Sometimes I have to use Webhooks for integrations, which can get over my head technology-wise, but the team at leadsBridge always help with the setup, no matter how complicated it is.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend3/10

Share this review:

A platform with potential but

Reviewed 3 months ago

I used it to connect Facebook Leads to our CRM, it required custom setup and fields needed to be tweaked in order to correctly import leads to the CRM. At the moment Leadsbridge was the only tool we found could do the work, but it required a complicated setup through webhooks, field matching, chats with support to make it work. After migrating everything to Zapier we not only streamlined lead importation...

Pros

The broad range of possibilities to connect to multiple platforms and software with a relatively friendly interface.

Cons

With some platforms setup can be cumbersome and you will require lots of customization with support in order to make it work. Setup can also be a complex process compared to other platforms like Zapier.

Vendor response

Hi Anthony, Thank you for your honest feedback. We apologize for any inconvenience we might have caused you. LeadsBridge is constantly improving and we are definitely going to keep your opinion into consideration. A full guide to the bridge set up can be found here: https://leadsbridge.com/documentation/how-to-create-bridge/ We'd love to have you back in the future and guide you through our platform: our support team would be more than happy to schedule a screen-sharing with you. Also, don't forget that we're available in case you want to retrieve your old invoices. Just drop us an email at support@leadsbridge.com

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Un ottimo strumento

Reviewed 9 months ago

Esperienza totalmente positiva, continuerò sicuramente ad usare il software.

Pros

Mi piace molto l'interfaccia e la disponibilità del team di assistenza, sono in grado di risolvere tutto all'istante.

Cons

Non c'è nulla che non mi piaccia in questo software, semplicemente perfetto, uno strumento indispensabile per chiunque faccia marketing.

Vendor response

Hi Raffaele, We are happy that you loved your experience, thanks for leaving us such an amazing review. Customer experience and satisfaction are our priorities and your review reaffirm the hard work we put in every day, so thanks for your kind words.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

A disruptive new platform that can help boost lead gen efforts effortlessly

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Easy to use forms and templates. Auto fill-in forms are a great breakthrough and will help marketers break through the big wall that now exists when trying to collect Personal Data.

Cons

Pre-filled disruptive forms can be intimidating for consumers and acceptance of this technology will take some time especially in light of the Facebook revelations about use of personal data during the Presidential campaign.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Makes getting lead ads into your crm easy

Reviewed 3 years ago

I use this product to take FB Lead ads and import them into ActiveCampaign as well as trigger an automatic sms to the client with the lead details.

Pros

It makes it very easy to transfer your FB lea ads into your CRM or email marketing software.

Cons

Can be a little tough to first setup the integrations but once you get the hang of it , it's a quick process.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Amazing, easy to use, must-have product; but support needs improvement.

Reviewed 3 years ago

Perfect integrations between Facebook and Salesforce. Mostly for lead ads campaigns on Facebook but they recently launched custom audience integrations as well which helps updating even offline conversions.

Pros

The software is easy to use and includes many features. Features that you always needed and wanted. Best of all, it's very very affordable.

Cons

If you encounter a problem, it takes some time for them to respond back and resolve it. They usually end up helping you, but the problem is that sometimes you need immediate support. They have a live chat that the average response time is 2h+. But as I said, they eventually respond and resolve it.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

I have been using Leadsbridge for several months and am very happy with their customer service.

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

I have been using leads bridge for several months and had a problem with integrating my CRM. They quickly responded to me and built a custom integration. I highly recommend them.

Cons

I wish it would integrate with some additional lead platforms that I use specifically the landing page program listings to leads which is a real estate platform.

Vendor response

Hey there, thanks for the review! Which platform you'd like to integrate? Recently LeadsBridge brought more automation tools even for landing page builders and real estate software. ListingToLeads is one of them. If you could send an email to support@leadsbridge.com we'll activate it for you in no time ;)

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent!

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

The platform is very easy to use and you can connect with the most CRM applications.

Cons

When you use custom connections / integrations the support can be a little slow to setup it.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Excellent Customer Service For a Great Product

Reviewed 3 years ago

I can now connect so many different advertising and lead generation tools to my CRM without needing a custom integration.

Pros

Leads Bridge started out as a single feature tool, providing a connection between Facebook Lead Ads and your CRM. They have since expanded to be able to connect hundreds of advertising platforms and lead generating software to your CRM. Customer service is top notch and they will provide a custom integration to just about any tool you ask them to.

Cons

I have had my bridge connection break mid-campaign in the past but customer support has always been helpful on getting it reconnected.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Leadsbridge for Custom CRM

Reviewed a year ago

LeadsBridge has top-notch customer service and has enabled my client to make ten-fold what they were previously making due to the lead integration software LeadsBridge provides. Can't possible say enough nice things about LeadsBridge!

Pros

I manage the social and SEO for a car dealership that utilizes a proprietary CRM, and LeadsBridge allowed me to sync their CRM with email and a social campaign. At first, there wasn't an integration, but I submitted a request thinking they'd never get around to implementing an API, but their support team reached out to me in less than a week for more information and ultimately was able to connect.

Cons

My client gets a lot of leads and has a lot of different campaigns to integrate, so it gets relatively pricey. The client doesn't seem to care, and in fact, they have been able to close so many more leads due to the timeliness of receiving the leads.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Easy to use for lead automation

Reviewed a year ago

I need to share the Faceebook lead data to my client automatically. This is tool enable to do it. Easier to use than Zapier.

Pros

The bridge connection is very easy to use. Just select your source and where you want to send the data to and you are done.

Cons

AS appsumo backer for this project, it don't have offline conversion for us. We need to upgrade our plan which is actually a downgrade for us (unlimited bridge in appsumo plan VS a limited number of bridge in their paid plan)

Vendor response

Hi, Thanks for leaving us such an amazing review. We are always working to give our customers the best experience and your feedback is highly appreciated. Customer experience and satisfaction are our priorities and your review reaffirm the hard work we put in every day, so thanks for your kind words.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Indispensable for Facebook Advertising both creating custom audiences and managing Lead Ads

Reviewed 4 years ago

As an SME without the resources of a big agency or lots of staff this has enabled me to quickly set up Facebook Lead Ads and create custom audiences without the effort and time of having to upload and download dozens of CSV files. And it keeps the audiences regularly updated as my mailing database changes.

Pros

Effortless way I can set up new custom audiences in Facebook (and then Lookalikes and exclusion audiences) from my customer/mailing database. Ease at which I can set up Facebook Lead Ads to collect leads and feed them automatically into my mailing database Some products do bits of what Leadsbridge offers but it's all in one package and at a very reasonable price compared to others (Zapier for example) and it is just focused on Ad integrations rather than a Jack of all Trades.

Cons

Slightly cartoony interface, not the cleanest design - but that's aesthetic and personal. Setup for my database was a bit clunky - never realised I needed to set up two integrations if I wanted to use different criteria - one for using lists, and a second integration for tags. Not much else - they are responsive to suggestions, Linked in Lead ads integration has been promised soon and will be useful, Google Match audiences would be in valuable, and Stripe integration is included but could be more flexible (only two options, subscribers or non subscribers, I'd like more) Overall what it does is great, but as ever I would like it to do more!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A lifesaver for Facebook lead ads

Reviewed 4 years ago

Until I found LeadsBridge about a year ago, I was manually downloading daily the incoming email addresses from my Facebook lead ads program and uploading them to my email service provider. A lot of drudgery and worse yet, was the untimely lag between the user response and the delivery of the lead magnet. After repeated searching for a solution, I found LeadsBridge. The process is now totally automated and I've only experienced one tiny glitch (that they caught) in a year. Customer service has been great. Responses are prompt even though they don't have (I believe) a very large staff and are located in an Eastern European time zone. ESL has been at the most a minor issue. All in all, the program and service are great. Five Stars.

Pros

Easy to set up then you just forget about it.

Cons

None

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

This Is Equivalent To Zapier But Focus On Getting Leads

Reviewed 2 years ago

Compare to Zapier, this tool is focusing solely on getting more leads and sales. There is a comparison table among Leadsbridge & Zapier that you can find on their website.

Pros

- easily connecting 'bridge' for two apps that otherwise don't connect to each other. - it works with a diverse range of tools/ apps. - there is an option for you to ask for custom made integration. - customer support is good.

Cons

- Not to say that I dislike or it is bad, but maybe they can have a look at improving their website design to catch up with the latest design trend. Other than this, there really isn't much that I can complain about.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A massive time saver.

Reviewed 4 years ago

Leads bridge has been fantastic for us. We have several clients who run multiple lead ads and i must say, it is such a tedious task going in and manually sending each lead to a client. With LeadsBridge, all you do is set it up and you're done. It has saved us so much time and clients are extremely happy with getting their leads in real time, as they come in from facebook. The level of communication with the team and the ability to quickly answer questions has made the experience with Leads bridge seamless and would highly recommend to anyone looking to get the most out of their leads.

Pros

- easy to set up - saves time - great communication with the help team

Cons

Nil

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

I always have issues with them setting up bridges...takes weeks not days only communicate in emails

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

other then when it works its good but they have allot of issues and spotty if it will actually 50% of the time the bridges work and 50% of the time they charge you for the api and it never works.

Cons

their service is horrible never get back to you, takes days to reply weeks to make integrations and they rarely work. Wont Skype with you ever only on email Something could take 5 minutes in a Skype chats takes over emails.

Vendor response

William, thanks for the review, but you know this is not the truth. We have dozens of conversations with you saying that integrations were working fine. We never replied to anyone after one week William and you know this. The problem is that we continuously shared with you timelines for API integrations that takes two weeks each one to be developed, but you kept asking news after just few hours. This is just unrespectful and useless. We did the impossible to make you happy, but at this point I guess won't be possible. I'm sorry you are not happy with us but, I must say, this review looks just an hater review for an unknown reason after 2 years working closely together.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great Lead Delivery Tool

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

We use this for all of our Facebook lead generation campaigns, and we've found it to be very useful for ensuring our leads get delivered to the client in a timely manner.

Cons

The platform can sometimes be finicky, but nothing that can't be worked around.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

The Best Leads Platform for Facebook!

Reviewed 4 years ago

We are a digital agency who has been using Leads Bridge for almost a year and we absolutely love the ease of use in setting up accounts and the reliability of the delivery of leads to our clients. 5 Stars

Pros

Easy to setup

Cons

It doesn't have imagery available in the lead emails to preview the Ad when a Lead is sent out.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Must have for CRM Retargeting

Reviewed 4 years ago

I haven't used the Lead Ads Integration yet, although that is pretty self-explanatory and definetly a useful feature for those who use them. No need to manually export-import all your leads to your email marketing service. The Custom Audience Sync is definitely what I needed and used most, I'm getting plenty leads daily and syncing them with the audiences in Facebook was a huge pain. This feature is a life saver. Also if you don't have any experience how to properly integrate the Facebook pixel in your website, LeadsBridge has a useful and easier to use script for that.

Pros

Automatic Sync between Email Lists and Custom Audiences Enhanced Pixel

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks for your feedback Marius!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent Product & Support- Enjoying Results

Reviewed 5 years ago

No more battles for bigger budgets and fighting for extra time to design, develop and test landing pages! Instead, I can immediately start capturing leads right from Facebook. Leadsbridge is the ace up my sleeve, for faster and more effective digital marketing. Kudos to the team for making this possible and the outstanding chat support.

Pros

1. Automatically pushes leads to CRM 2. Pushes Facebook Ad Structure Data with the Leads 3. Unlimited integration options (CRM, Email Marketing Tools, Ad Retargetting, Cloud Sharing) 4. Automatically starts capturing data, even from new campagins not integrated 5. The support team is awesome. Very patient and thorough. 6. Great non-profit discount

Cons

This service should have been available on facebook, out of the box. I just regret the time I lost, when i didn't know about leadsbridge.

Vendor response

Thanks for the feedback Saad, really appreciated!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Definitely the best tool for any serious Digital Marketer out there

Reviewed 5 years ago

Since I have started to use Facebook Lead Ads, I have been searching for services or tools that could help me in synchronising these CVS files with my email autoresponder as the manual process was just too long for me. I found Leads Bridge about two months ago, and I am euphoric with the service as it does all the job for me. It syncs all the leads with my autoresponder in real time. Very easy to set up and it has multiple Autoresponder integrations.

Pros

The effectiveness and the fact that the developers keep the software constantly updated. Great Customer Support as well

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy and simple to use, but misleading about setting up integrations

Reviewed 4 years ago

Automatic send to CRM, cheaper, and easy to use

Pros

Once the integration is set up, it's pretty hands-off! So super easy and quick to transfer leads from point A to B.

Cons

In setting up the integration, there was no mention within the UI about adding a custom "HTML" field for "Email Type." For over 4 months, our leads were receiving plain text emails instead of HTML versions because of this hidden feature. I only found out about this because I was reading documentation to fix another issue.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

It works if you're lucky, but does not come with phone support.

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Integrations with lots of lead sources and lots of databases. it worked with my facebook ads and top producer.

Cons

No phone support. Taking hours, days or weeks to possibly solve or not solve a problems is an expensive drawback. Leadsbridge told me I would get phone support if I upgraded, but then they did not provide the phone support. There is a reason why successful organizations like Apple and Godaddy provide excellent telephone support. It saves a lot of time, money and hassle.

Vendor response

Hey Corey, thanks for your review. Appreciate you tested LeadsBridge, we are super happy to understand how to improve. Anyway, our offers are clear on our website regarding help and support. You get phone support starting from Hero plan. Despite this, we still called you Corey, and you know that "taking weeks" is not true at all. Again, I appreciate your comment, and we always look forward to improve, but in this review is missing honesty and constructiveness. Hope this helps you get better support next time.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Most practical software to "bridge" from FB leads to anything and viceversa

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Works perfectly and in real time. Works from FB to CRM's and from CRM's to FB. And they are developing more and more integrations.

Cons

As marketers we would dream to have all the integrations in one spot, Leadsbridge has a lot and is working on having more integrations.