App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Landingi Logo

Landingi platform offering marketing tools and solutions.

(4)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Landingi Reviews

Overall rating

4.8

/5

179

Rating criteria

  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9.17/10

Reviews by rating

Suggested alternatives

hubspot-marketing
elementor
bitrix24

Pros and cons

Wonderful Platform with Super Stable Quality, Providing Https as well. Easy creating a website or landing page, funnel marketing , lead capture.
It has the most important features built-in, for a competitive price. Great support that usually answers pretty fast.
I like the ease of use of the editor, the preview mode and how easy it is to copy single elements or whole sections from one page to another. The support team is super fast and helpful.
Sometimes the page gets slow to load, especially in the middle of doing some operations. This is bound to happen with browser apps, it's just that sometimes is a bit frustrating.
No module building - I have a lot of similar LP's and making some changes to shared elements is a pain.
Editor loading speed, some functions are missing, price.
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


179 reviews

Recommended

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Justin N.

Communications Director

Religious Institutions, 1-10 employees

Review source

Overall Rating

Simple landing page software for simple use

Reviewed 3 years ago

Transcript

Justin N.: My name is Justin. I'm a marketing consultant for churches and nonprofits and I give Landingi...

WC
AvatarImg

Wendy C.

Marketer

E-Learning, 1-10 employees

Review source

Overall Rating

Helpful Customer Support !

Reviewed 4 years ago

Transcript

Wendy C.: Hello everyone, my name is Wendy. I'm a digital marketer for a training academy, and I'm giving...

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Darwin O.

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

The best landing page solution for your agency

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Building landing pages using a conventional CMS can be frustrating, well, Landingi saves all that frustration, it's so easy to build landing pages that even I can do it (I am not a developer). I love the visual editor.

Cons

Few analytics, this could highly improve the software without having to rely on integrating Google Analytics.

Vendor response

Hi Darwin Thanks a lot for your opinion. We will consider enhancing our statistics within the platform - I have already forwarded this feedback to our product team. It's great to hear that Landingi helps you to enjoy your work better and that you find our builder a great agency solution. Reach out to us any time you'll need help or you'll feel that we can address your needs in a better or more efficient way. I wish you high conversions. Karolina - Team Landingi

SH
AvatarImg

Shay H.

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Best vvalue for money

Reviewed 4 years ago

It has the most important features built-in, for a competitive price. Great support that usually answers pretty fast. It has some bugs from time to time but the team is always happy to help. It is a great option if you don't want to pay Instapage or Unbounce rates.

Pros

It has the most important features built-in. Competitive price. Great support that usually answers pretty fast and solves many of the issues.

Cons

It has some bugs You need to insert to the code some stuff that is much easier to do on the leading platforms. The builder mobile is not amazing, but in many cases support helped me overcome the challenge. The Agency tier is too pricy. The most expensive non-agency option is not suitable for agencies.

Vendor response

Hello Shay, thanks for your feedback and opinion. The mobile view builder works best when you use a lot of sections and columns - it helps the algorithms to put the elements where they belong. We are also sending some of the support tickets directly to our product team so anytime they can improve something they will. The prices are going up as the cost of infrastructure necessary to serve...

PC
AvatarImg

Piero C.

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Very practical but still has some features to polish

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

Very useful and practical. Plus it’s the best pricing in all te platforms I’ve found.

Cons

There’s many limitations when it comes to integrations with other tools and platforms. Also, customer service is not the best.

Vendor response

Hello Piero, thank you for sharing your opinion about our landing page building platform. We are constantly changing and honest reviews help us a lot. I see you've mentioned bad experiance with our support. Could you shed more light on the subject? We want to improve our service and your voice would help a lot. Also If you still have problems with integration landing pages, let us know. We are expanding tools for integration and on this week, we are adding auto ssl feature. If there is any way Landingi could help you - let us know as well. I wish you many conversions inf your campaigns. Luke - Team Landingi.

ZG
AvatarImg

Zoe G.

Design, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Simple & effective

Reviewed 4 years ago

I can create a one-page website to test offers, which is brilliant. Customer service is efficient and fast too.

Pros

Landingi is simple to navigate, and incredibly useful. When you need a landing page live in minutes, it really is done in minutes.

Cons

A mobile version has to be designed almost separately. More integrations with email service providers would be great.

Vendor response

Hello Zoe, thanks a lot for your opinion. It's great to hear that you are able to quickly create pages for testing different offers. On certain plan tiers, there is also possibility to A/B test pages. Have you tried to use a lot of sections and columns? The more of them, the better the automated outcome of the mobile view, and less work is needed to adjust it. I wish you high conversions, Karolina - Team Landingi

MV
AvatarImg

Marta V.

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Intuitive and easy to use!

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

- Intuitive - even if you never worked with a landing page builder before all the functions are user-friendly - Easy to use - Well organized in terms of buttons and options - Customer service replies fairly quick

Cons

- It should let you organize everything in folders - It should have more templates to choose from to make it easier for those of us who are not designers - more markets available - Shoul have discounts for exceptions, for example when people have just one or two projects (clients) and would like to use the service

Vendor response

Hi Marta It's great to read that you find our platform useful. We try hard to give our users the best experience with our platform as well as new tools to boost campaigns even further. Recently we launched a UTM builder and new pop-ups editor. Feel free to check them while using the platform. Grouping you landing pages in folders is something that we keep on our roadmap and hope to add in the new quarter of the year. I wish you all the best in the future. Best regards, Luke - team Landingi

RW
AvatarImg

Ryan W.

Consumer Services, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

I love Landingi

Reviewed 2 years ago

This is helping us with minimizing the amount of pages we have. This will also help with promotions and our automations.

Pros

I just love the overall platform. It allows us to do so much regarding the landing pages and scaling with them. The integrations are what I am looking for as we intend on automating more. So this will be huge for when we switch to a more extensive CRM here shortly.

Cons

I honestly can't think of anything at the moment. I am sure there will be something, however it's been really nice to use so far.

Vendor response

Hi Ryan Thanks a lot for the kudos! Great to hear that you are able to achieve your goals with us and that you haven't found any cons. Our support team is there for you in case you'll get stuck anywhere. I wish you high conversions. Karolina - Team Landingi

EK
AvatarImg

Ewelina K.

Publishing, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

it’s so simple

Reviewed 2 years ago

We are looking for a new way to attract business customers.

Pros

It gives a lot of possibilities. It still surprises me. Animations, new buttons, emotes ... it's all in this softwer.

Cons

Animations. Their introduction is simple. Everything is explained step by step what to do and there are so many options to choose from.

Vendor response

Hi Ewelina Thanks a lot for your opinion! It's great to hear that you have found an easier way to design your landing pages and that you are able to review your design before publishing. I wish you a lot of newly attracted customers. Karolina - Team Landingi

FP
AvatarImg

Federico P.

Higher Education, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

The best landing page software I tried

Reviewed a year ago

It's here to stay

Pros

Of all the landing page platforms that I have tried, it is the best, the most complete and that over time has incorporated many improvements. It has great technical support.

Cons

The only con I have and that I have expressed previously is the "logout time" while editing, I understand that it is a security issue but it is frustrating. They should ask you via a pop-up if you are still working before logging you out.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Foster S.

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Review of Landingi

Reviewed 3 years ago

I've had over 7% increase in revenue ever since I started using Landingi

Pros

It has a template marketplace fully packed with ready to use templates which is what I need to run a perfect campaign for my startup. Page builder is drag and drop which is very similar to that of Wordpress. It's analytics are great resource. Landingi made their tool compatible with Zapier which is what marketer like me was expecting. Excellent customer support service and incredible mobile responsive templates

Cons

It took me a while to figure out their customization but I'm okay now

Vendor response

Hi Foster Thank you for writing this review. It really means a lot to us. Great to hear that you have achieved revenue increase and that the tool is useful to you. Personally I'm also happy that you've mentioned customer support as it is my responsibility. I hope our customisation is now more friendly than it was when you started with Landingi but whenever you'll struggle reach out to us. All UI/UX related feedbacks are immiediately going to product team and whenever we can improve, we do it. I wish you even higher increase in your revenue in the coming year. Karolina - Team Landingi

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Xiao Wen G.

Design, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easiest Funnel Builder Tool Out There

Reviewed 2 years ago

Love it. It's so easy to use. And the support is very helpful too! I got live support the last time and it helped me sorted out my queries.

Pros

That we can forget all about padding and margin between section/ column, row and just place the element wherever we want it. Huge timesaver!

Cons

I guess is the limitation in the payment gateway allowed because in Malaysia, we need FPX , ipay88 and all those local ones but i understand that it's normal to not get it from an international web tool. I guess there is just one suggestion. To offer a limited lifetime free trial for people to sign up before going for paid plan (2-4 weeks are just too short)

Vendor response

Hi Xiao thank you a lot for your opinion, we really appreciate it. I will pass your feedback to the rest of the team, it is great you find our tool easy and friendly to use. I'm glad to hear that it saves your time. As it goes for payments, many providers offer a way to embed their payments via HTML to existing websites. You can use our HTML feature and add this code to your landing page if this is the case. We can also add missing currencies to existing payment gateways if there is a need to. I wish you high conversions, Karolina - Team Landingi

HA
AvatarImg

Hudson A.

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

The best tool I found to create landing pages

Reviewed 3 years ago

Simply wonderful! Very fast and efficient service, easy to work tool and many configuration possibilities

Pros

Landingi really is the tool that we use the most in my company. In addition to allowing you to create fully customizable landing pages very quickly, it has integrations and features that make it the best on the market.

Cons

Opening too many edit pages can overwhelm your browser, but it won't be a problem if you have a powerful computer

Vendor response

Hi Hudson, thanks a lot for your opinion and the time taken to write it. Great to hear that it makes your life easier. Have you checked the possibility to easily duplicate your landing pages? Even better if you are on Automate as you can use smart sections and introduce blocks shared between many landing pages - any change made on such block will be automatically reflected on all landing pages that contain it. Reach out to us via support@landingi.com if you have any questions. I wish you high conversions, Karolina - Team Landingi

AB
AvatarImg

Anna B.

Marketing and Advertising, self-employed

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

The best tool I've ever used!

Reviewed 3 years ago

It's been wonderful and enjoyable all the way so far.

Pros

I love its intuitive interface and all possibilities to make nice and efficient websites. It is also easy to integrate with my other tools, eg. email marketing platforms. If not directly, there are webhooks or Zapier possibilities. I also LOVE its TEAM, very helpful and enormously dedicated to finding solutions, in case a challenge appears.

Cons

It would be very handy to have some additional options like One-Time-Offfer timers. Although they are not a part of the pack, yet - you still have options to integrate them from the outside, in case you need it.

Vendor response

Hi Anna Thanks a lot for your opinion. We appreciate the time spent on it. It is great that the platform meets your expectations and that you are able to create pages efficiently and nicely. The support team says hi, especially Kamil, and confirms that we strive to continue with the same level of effort in solving issues as always. The new counter is coming, hopefully, it will also meet your expectations. Any detailed descriptions of needs will be always forwarded from support to product so the latter can consider if it is something we can do. I wish you high conversions. Karolina - team Landingi

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Parker Casio P.

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Fastest and Easy to use Page Builder for My clients

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

i love the when how easy i create the landing page for my clients

Cons

I think if you want use it for large views you have to add more dollar, but, it is okay :)

Vendor response

Hello, Thank you so much for sharing your feedback about our platform. We work hard to give all our users the best landing page experience. If you like Landingi, be sure to join our Facebook Community where you can share your projects and talk to other entrepreneurs about lead generation and landing pages. Best regards, Luke - team Landingi

CC
AvatarImg

CHING C.

Professional Training & Coaching, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Helpful Customer Support !

Reviewed 4 years ago

It is a very simple and straightforward software. If you are just building a beautiful and simple landing page, then this software is definitely for you. It is so simple, building one it's really a no brainer. The customer support is the best! I always tend to look for customer support to solve my issues and often other platforms unfortunately have rather a slower response but Landingi really does give quick and helpful response which is really helpful in terms of saving my time in resolving my problem.

Pros

The whole thing is so easy to use and build! There are many creative templates that can really inspire you to make a beautiful Landing page in less than 2hours for an intermediate not-so-creative person like me. The integration is easy for me but then stil the API thingy, you still need to be a little skillful if you were to link it with your website domain and make the LP as your subdomain.

Cons

I guess it would be cooler to have more free images to choose from or that there could be more flexibility in terms of rotating the images or cropping them up. So far, since we are just using the LP to collect leads for our webinar, it has been quite a convenience to use.

Vendor response

Hello, thank you for your time taken to write this review. I'm happy that you find our support best as we strive to do our best. The feature to make small changes like cropping or rotating the pictures is on our roadmap, but without specific deadlines yet. I have added your comment to the project as well to emphasize how many customers are requesting that. Hopefully, it will come soon enough. Reach out to us any time you have questions or need an advice, we'll be happy to help. I wish you high conversions. Karolina - Team Landingi

MT
AvatarImg

Marvin T.

Market Research, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Powerful and Affordable Langing Page Builder

Reviewed 5 years ago

I'm using Landingi with Zapier to send leads to multiple third-party software tools such as CRM, Google Sheets, Text Messaging, Email, etc. Definitely able to grow with any user or organization from beginner to advanced. Looking forward to new features coming within the roadmap.

Pros

First of all the customer support does listen and responds with solutions. Easy to use page builder tool for effectively collecting leads. Able to connect to other third-party software tools using Zapier. Ability to set up landing pages like opt-in pages and thank you pages quickly. Having access to include custom css and javascript in landing pages. Video embeds Last but not least pro is UNLIMITED pages, visitors, leads, domains.

Cons

Need the ability to build longer sales funnel with multiple pages; which is currently on the roadmap. The datepicker form field could be improved for better user experience in selecting date.

Vendor response

Hello, Marvin! Thank you so much for your honest feedback. We really strive to give you the best experience with our platform, and we understand what. steps need to be taken in order to make the platform even better. Wish you all the best in your future marketing campaigns! Luke - team Landingi

AR
AvatarImg

Ale R.

Newspapers, 1-10 employees

Used other for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Best result on landing page design

Reviewed 6 years ago

Amazing for made fast and beautifulls design with high end result, not for automation

Pros

Landingi is an amazing a html editor for landing pages. I try several option even getresponse, wishloop and pageslead and landingi is what offer better end result. You can make a mindblowing design landing pages even if your not a designer. What i do like - amazing templates design - easy to design, easy to use - very customisable - mobile compatible - can host or embed the pages in your server - very nice support If you wanna make a really nice end well design landing page you must use landingi. With landingi the first time i made a just mind blowing landing page in 4-6 hours, my second landing page just take me 20min.

Cons

The product overal is really good, but they miss some key elements - no premades blocks (so you cant drag and drop premade elements) - no general design/css/font/color (you need to change 1x1) - no emoji support - no rename images - no export html - not too much seo friendly - some elements you have to add it in custom elements (like tap to call, or google maps) - stats and insight are not so good Automation is more expensive, and is not worth the price

Vendor response

Hi Ale! We are happy to hear you find our platform useful in your campaigns. We are constantly working on improving our platform and respond to feedback like this. The voice of our users is the best source of knowledge about points to add on our roadmap. Thank You for your support!

Mo
AvatarImg

Mohamed o.

Alternative Medicine, self-employed

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

good price and a nice customer service

Reviewed 5 years ago

I could generate more leads because of the attractiveness of the Landing pages

Pros

usability easy to use good looking landing pages

Cons

some features need to be in the core plan like autoresponder integration

Vendor response

Hello Mohamed, thank you for your opinion :) I'm happy to hear that you have been able to generate more leads thanks to our tool. Wish you all the best, Karolina - Team Landingi

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Elmail C.

E-Learning, self-employed

Used weekly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy to use

Reviewed 4 years ago

I help small business generating leads from google ads, mostly my client website is poor to convert leads. So landingi help me to make a perfect landing page without code & saving time.

Pros

I use these tools for more than 2 years now. I like this software because easy to use & the price is value for money compared to others.

Cons

I don't have anything to say for now. Everything is Awesome.

Vendor response

Hello, thank you for your opinion, it is really nice to hear that you like our platform. Wish you all the best, Karolina - team Landingi.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Joe M.

Computer Software, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great product!

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

I used it for two weeks and passed it on to my team. It's easy to use, very intuitive, customer support it's really good and they always go the extra mile.

Cons

On thing that I've been missing from the beginning is more access to templates, specially conversion ones.

Vendor response

Hello Joe, thank you a lot for your opinion, it really means a lot. As I see, the need for more templates are coming back, so definitely it is something that we will try to add for our plans for upcoming months. Even at this moment, we are working on some templates, but the priority are the popup ones as there are not so many of them. I'm happy to hear that you have found our tool as intuitive and that the support team meet expectations. Reach to us anytime you will need help. Maybe you'll be also interested in our affiliate program, where you can earn commissions for referring us to others? All the best, Karolina - Landingi team

AG
AvatarImg

Adrian G.

E-Learning, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great tool to make landing pages

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Value for money, possibility of making multiple landing pages, customizable templates.

Cons

Rather frequent changes of customer plans and their contents.

Vendor response

Hi Adrian Thanks a lot for your review. It is great to hear that you see value in Landingi. I hope it will stay the same. Did you have a chance to check also smart sections? If you have multiple landing pages that share some parts it might be even easier to create, customize and edit them. We also looked for the best value & price balance and I hope we have achieved it now as you mentioned value for money within Landingi's pros. I wish you high conversions. Karolina - Team Landingi

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Klemen V.

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Fats and Easy to use True WYSIWG Landing page Builder

Reviewed 3 years ago

I switch from competitors product and cannot be happier more. Everything just works. My production flow is about 35% faster. Integrations with payment processors are flowless and there are many templates to choose from.

Pros

WYSIWG feature is just so effiecient to use. Before I have been using builders with defined columns and sections, but free flow is just so super fast and efficient.

Cons

While free flow is fast and efficient, one needs to pay attention to the proper split between sections.

Vendor response

Hi Klemen Thank you very much for this review, it really means a lot to us. I hope you'll enjoy working with Landingi, we're there for you. I wish you an increase not just in flow efficiency, but in your conversions as well. Karolina - Team Landingi

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Marius G.

Human Resources, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy to use and powerful landing page builder

Reviewed 4 years ago

Overall, Landingi does what it's supposed to do and it does a great job at it. It's a fantastic page builder, easy to use, has plenty of templates to choose from and makes collecting leads a breeze.

Pros

Landingi is incredibly easy to use, it allows building landing pages in minutes without the need for any web developer skills. Every element can be positioned with drag&drop, the elements snap-into place when aligned/centered. I like how you can edit both the landing page and thank you page from the editor without having to go back to the dashboard as well. I also enjoy the option to upload custom fonts.

Cons

While Landingi allows inserting scripts into the landing page, I'd prefer to have an easier option for the most used scripts, such as Google Tag Manager or Google Analytics. More exactly, I'd prefer to have a field to enter the Contained/Property ID only, rather than copy the whole script.

Vendor response

Hi Marius, thanks a lot for sharing your opinion :) Happy to hear that you can easily collect leads with landing pages created by our tool. I have also forwarded already your comment about GTM and GA to our product team. For now, there is a possibility to add one code across all landing pages from the Automate plan. I wish you high conversions - Karolina, Team Landingi

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Darren G.

Marketing and Advertising, self-employed

Used monthly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Very good all in one Landing Page Software

Reviewed 6 years ago

Highly recommend this software

Pros

The drap and drop editor is simple to use and easy to get up and running, no great learning time needed. It's very easy to publish a landing page on your domain, this can be tricky with other software, I found it easy with Landingi. Loads of great templates, some of the best I have seen, so you can start with a template and easily modify it. It saves lots of money hiring designers. Good reporting and alalytics and intergrates well with other leading software products.

Cons

The software is great but my experience of the customer service wan't great, took along time to get back to me and when they did I didn't find it that useful. That was early on in their development so maybe it has got better now.

Vendor response

Hello Darren! Thank you for your support and kind words. I'm very glad, that you find our landing page builder useful. Reviews like yours help us grow. I'm sorry to hear that you had not the best experience with our customer support crew. We did a lot to improve our reaction time and overall level of support we can offer to users. So, if you ever stumble upon any problem, I want you to know that you can seek help on our support team. We extended support service hours from 8 - 20 CEST and added additional support on the weekends. I hope that in the future, you will have only the best experience with our crew:D Once again, thank you for reviewing Landingi. I wish you all the best in future campaigns. Luke - Team Landingi

AvatarImg

Selim Ç.

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Fantastic

Reviewed 4 years ago

I am very pleased, thank you.

Pros

It is fast, practical and very well integrated. Themes are nice

Cons

1) Telephone number area code works problematic for international customers. 2) Need to have an appointment module?

Vendor response

Hello Selim, thank you a lot for your review. It is valuable feedback for us, I'm passing it straight to our product team. I believe that the country code can be resolved easily. As it goes for the appointment module, it is best to use Calendly or Hubspot calendars which can be easily embedded into your landing page via HTML widget. If you'll need any help with that, let me know. I wish you high conversions. Best - Karolina, Team Landingi

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Chris F.

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Love it! But there is a small learning curve

Reviewed 6 years ago

They are great! The software is awesome! The support is a little slow at times but it's because they are over seas and sometime their not working when you are. But that's not a big issue. We have always gotten our questions answered within 24 hours.

Pros

It has a lot of funtions. I love the fact that you can setup a landing page in really 30 minutes to an hour. I like the we can easliy add java script and HTML code if needed.

Cons

Let me start by saying I love this product and it has saved our team a lot of time on projects. But when we first got started there was a little learning curve to get things the way we wanted.

Vendor response

Hello Chris! Thank you for leaving the review of our platform. Your honest opinion will help us a lot in the future. I'm happy to hear your team finds Landingi useful. I wish you the very best in future campaigns and if you ever stuck with something in your landing page building process - don't hesitate and reach to our support crew. You can also contact me directly via social media. Wish you the best! Luke - team landingi