App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

White Label Loyalty Logo

White Label Loyalty

Simple solution for complex needs

see alternatives

(1)

White Label Loyalty Reviews

Overall rating

4.7

/5

10

Rating criteria

  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9.2/10

Reviews by rating

Pros and cons

The pilot was a great experience as WLL proved to be very reliable, responsive, proactive, timely, easy to work with.
Great software with all the right features and benefits for users. Easy to use with great aesthetics.
The relationship is really good and they are flexible to our needs. The way their technology integrates is great, which makes our life easy.
A few features are missing on the multi-tannet management side. But ELL are working on it.
The AI learning aspects are a little hit and miss and sometimes quite a bit of manual intervention is required.
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


10 reviews

Recommended

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Carl N.

Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Premiere Rewards Partner

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

The team over at white-label loyalty (WLL) is top notch! When integrating their products in to our deixa.io web3 platform, their team provide world class support. From being available on short notice, understanding their api, onboarding brands, utilizing their system to onboard customize offers, or assisting in strategies for ensuring users uuid in our system can also be recognized in their system, the WLL team was prepared to handle all of our use cases with extreme efficiency.We are building a company that gamify users actions with Rewards and WLL team is the team we have identified to partner with us on our journey. We highly recommend WLL and are honored to be working with such a professional team!

Cons

There is not a sandbox list of brands that we can use during testing, to test the gift card or voucher code url. This is an easy fix that I'm sure they will improve now that we have added this feedback.

OP
AvatarImg

Olivia P.

Food Production, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great support throughout and ongoing

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

The team is always on hand to support, answer any questions you have, and flex with you to make the end result exactly what you want it to be. As it was a learning process for us as a business having never dealt with apps before, there were some elements we were uncertain of going into it, but WLL worked with us throughout to make changes, additions and improvements to get it to where it needed to be.

Cons

Some elements of the back end can be confusing to use (for someone with no app/developer experience) however the team is always on hand to answer any queries, provide guides, or set things up for you so not an issue really.

DG
AvatarImg

Daniela G.

Construction, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great software with all the right features and benefits for users. Easy to use with great aesthetics

Reviewed a year ago

The overall experience has been good with a good working relationship.

Pros

Easy to use and possibility to customize to meet the needs of users

Cons

The AI learning aspects are a little hit and miss and sometimes quite a bit of manual intervention is required.

TB
AvatarImg

Tony Bach C.

Financial Services, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

State of the art loyalty platform

Reviewed a year ago

WLL was able to understand and bring out our vision, which gave us confidence they were the right partner.

Pros

Ease of use, smooth implementation, and wide use case coverage including being at the forefront of market movements, eg. ready for the Metaverse.

Cons

Not a big/well-known brand so had to do heavy due diligence process prior to selection.

GR
AvatarImg

Guy R.

Financial Services, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

An excellent experiance with White Label Loaylty

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Easy of use, clarity, simple integration, API first

Cons

A few features are missing on the multi-tannet management side. But ELL are working on it

PG
AvatarImg

Phil G.

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Wavin Rewards App

Reviewed 3 years ago

- Very good experience with the whole team - from buying to onboarding and launch - Received knowledgeable feedback and advice throughout the process - The solution makes it really easy to launch a loyalty program - Continuous support included & ticketing system works well - Customers really enjoy the program

Pros

Flexible, modular solution that fits my company's needs - Easy to use admin console to manage the program - Out of the box solution that is branded to your needs - Cheaper solution without the cost of development - API-first so easy to integrate - Good reporting and analytics available - Very professional and friendly team to work with - Technology get constant updates & improvements

Cons

Like most digital platforms there is a learning curve and understanding the functionality requires a little guidance and tuition.

MP
AvatarImg

Monica P.

Consumer Goods, 10,001+ employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great service

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

The relationship is really good and they are flexible to our needs. The way their technology integrates is great, which makes our life easy

Cons

I think contract management could be improved at WLL side

PB
AvatarImg

Petra B.

Banking, 501-1,000 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

It really works and offers possibilities for deeper insights

Reviewed a year ago

The pilot was a great experience as WLL proved to be very reliable, responsive, proactive, timely, easy to work with.

Pros

The SW is very intuitive, easy to use, flexible/adaptable

Cons

Segmented approach to users (reward scheme and communication) would be great!

Vendor response

Hi Petra, Thank you so much for leaving a review, we're also thrilled the pilot was such a success. I just wanted to clarify that we do have a thorough segmentation engine, which also works to send personalised communications. Unfortunately, there were extenuating circumstances due to the pilot tight timelines and other integration limitations, which did not allow for the full capabilities to be rolled out immediately but would work for full launch. I hope this clears things out. Kind regards, Kristyna from White Label Loyalty

JW
AvatarImg

Jody W.

Financial Services, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Straightforward solution

Reviewed a year ago

Very positive.

Pros

We were able to implement a Reward system for Members of the Society. The solution has landed well, and our members find it easy to use. From an admin perspective - it is also helpful and uncluttered.

Cons

As with all integrations - it is important both sides understand the capabilities/limitations of existing/new systems.

LA
AvatarImg

Lucy A.

Chemicals, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Quick deployment

Reviewed a year ago

Really positive - fantastic team, very reactive

Pros

Great hub of content and information to build a good knowledge base

Cons

After looking at one entry it would take you back to the start rather than latest page