App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Zluri Logo

Zluri

Expel SaaS wastage, automate IT tasks, secure SaaS ecosystem

see alternatives

(1)

Zluri Reviews

Overall rating

4.9

/5

24

Rating criteria

  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9.62/10

Reviews by rating

Pros and cons

The renewal alerts and the visibility of your SaaS stack is what I love the most about Zluri. The team has been amazing to work with.
The renewal alerts and the visibility over the SaaS ecosystem are what I love the most. It used to feel like getting locked into a vendor when an application auto-renews without our notice.
The navigation is very simple and intuitive. The team is very helpful in resolving our queries.
Zluri- A flexible SMP to sort out your SaaS chaos.
While Zluri has the most exhaustive number of integrations available as compared to all other tools in the market, there's always room for more.
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


24 reviews

Recommended

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Raksha S.

Food Production, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Zluri, a hassle-free SaaS management

Reviewed 2 years ago

Wonderful

Pros

It surfaces my SaaS landscape within 5 miutes of onboarding. From a single dashboard I can find the users, usage and spend for a particular application. Unlike managing SaaS in a spreadsheet, Zluri saves time and labor.

Cons

Nothing as of now. We have been using Zluri for few months now and the result has been satisfactory

sC
AvatarImg

santhan C.

Information Technology and Services, 10,001+ employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Our SaaS management issues sorted

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Zluri came as the perfect solution we were looking for in the pandemic, while working remote. We needed a tool that can automatically onboard and offboard employees to SaaS apps and and oversee all the SaaS apps that are running in our organization. Since employees were working remotely there were few roadblocks in giving them access to the essential tools they need to complete their daily tasks. Also, when remote employees leave the organization, we wanted to make sure that their complete access was revoked. Zluri helped us solve this issue through it automated onboarding and offboarding workflows. Now we can give and revoke access within few clicks, making the whole process pretty seamless.

Cons

Nothing as of now , everything seems to be good

SS
AvatarImg

Shubham S.

Marketing and Advertising, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Ease of use

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Easily can get the consumption of license.

Cons

Nothing, it appears to be an excellent product.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Information Technology and Services, 10,001+ employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Get 100% visibility over your SaaS stack

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

The moment we onboarded Zluri, little did we know that we are going to fall in love with robust operating system for SaaS. Within few minutes it analyzed our entire SaaS stack and gave us the all the insights from users, usage, costs etc of all the SaaS apps present. We also loved the employee onboarding and offboarding feature which is a sure shot time saver. The custom built templates gave access to SaaS tools for new employees based on their roles. So, we didn't need to individually give access to each and every employee. Also, with the offboarding feature, we are able to safely revoke access and have a backup of the critical data of employees exiting the organization.

Cons

No drawbacks for now. overall its a good experiene

SR
AvatarImg

Sajid R.

Internet, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Bird's eye view of SaaS landscape

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

It took just a day for Zluri to find out all the SaaS applications that are being used in our organization. To our surprise the numbers were four times more than we have ever anticipated. Now that we have the control in our hands, we can decide what to have and what to discard. Also, if you have been shaken by the vulnerabilities of shadow IT, Zluri traces shadow IT within its roots and notifies you. It is a win-win for all the companies looking to invest in an efficient as well as cost-effective SaaS management tool.

Cons

Some minor issues that are normal to any SaaS platform. Their CS team fixed it in a timely way

SB
AvatarImg

Shikhar B.

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Used monthly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Powerful SaaS Management Platform, for teams of all sizes

Reviewed a year ago

Phenomenal support from Customer Success team, who helped us get started with the platform, without any friction.

Pros

The product integrated seamlessly with our stack, and was able to discover all active/inactive SaaS subscriptions that our team was using. Identification of upcoming subscription renewal helps in discovering under-utilized subscriptions, and thereby, helping us reduce cost.

Cons

While Zluri has the most exhaustive number of integrations available as compared to all other tools in the market, there's always room for more. The best part is that the team understands this, and works with you to enable the integrations.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Graphic Design, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A must have tool for businesses

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

The renewal alerts and the visibility over the SaaS ecosystem are what I love the most. It used to feel like getting locked into a vendor when an application auto-renews without our notice. Now with Zluri, we get alerts weeks before the actual renewal date. So we have time to decide whether we have to renew the tool or cancel the subscription. And when a new tool is added to the SaaS landscape, we immediately get alerts on who has signed up and how much is spent, which is essential to calculate the overall spend and budget.

Cons

I don't have any dislikes about Zluri's product

AE
AvatarImg

Abhay E.

Defense & Space, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Saved us time, effort and $$$

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

It automated our complete discovery part of our software stack

Cons

We found a coupWe found a couple of minor bugs that is normal to any platform. Was taken care of swiftlyle of minor bugs that is normal to any platform. Was taken care of swiftly

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Megha S.

Fund-Raising, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Zluri- A flexible SMP to sort out your SaaS chaos

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Zluri is such a flexible and easy to use SaaS management tool that provides detailed reporting and an easy to use UI

Cons

SaaS management is still in it's nascent stages in our organization so we don't have any dislikes yet

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Anshul G.

Airlines/Aviation, self-employed

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Zluri and SaaS managament are like bread and butter

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

The renewal alerts and the visibility of your SaaS stack is what I love the most about Zluri.The team has been amazing to work with. They are very helpful when we need help and very responsive. Zluri's easy to deploy. Even the integrations! You can get started right away without any intervention!

Cons

Nothing much! Just would love to see see more API connectors for SaaS applications. But it is a part of their roadmap.

SB
AvatarImg

Sreedhar B.

Internet, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Get hold of your SaaS expenses from a single dashboard

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Zluri's SaaS Management Platform has made it super easy to keep count of all SaaS expenses in its fully automated dashboard which would be rather time consuming when done manually.

Cons

We don't have any dislikes to mention as of now

AC
AvatarImg

Alessio C.

Computer Software, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

On the road to compliance and control

Reviewed a year ago

I really appreciate the effort made by Zluri team to develop an application with hundreds of integrations of cloud services. We used with Atlassian, Microsoft, Google Workspace and so on… They also developed agents to keep track of license usage for applications installed on private servers. It is a nice feature, but it should be reviewed and upgraded. We use this software to keep tracks of our licenses, contracts and subscriptions. We are in the process of onboarding our data on the application and the support is the key of Zluri team.

Pros

The support is very flexible and fast to find solutions.

Cons

The software sometimes is lagging but works, the user experience is not too much affected.

AJ
AvatarImg

Anush J.

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best in class product

Reviewed a year ago

Experience is outstanding and very well built too!

Pros

Easy to use and run over with your teams

Cons

Noting as of now, everything is good! Highly recommend it to other executives as well.

AN
AvatarImg

Alexander N.

Computer & Network Security, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

On the road to compliance and control!

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Easy start and discovery phase - gave us an immediate better understanding of software and apps used by employees in various locations. Holistic and innovative approach to managing all the software within a company's technology portfolio. Very responsive CS team and continuous improvement.

Cons

Nothing specific. Zluri is a young company and we are new to the concept, we are both improving as we go along.

KM
AvatarImg

Kalyan M.

Human Resources, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Zluri is the easiest SaaS management tool to use

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

I'm impressed with everything related to Zluri right from the onboarding. Within 5 minutes of signing into the product, we discovered and optimized all our SaaS subscriptions and their users. I was seamlessly able to discover and manage my entire SaaS stack through their intuitive dashboard.

Cons

Nothing as of now

RM
AvatarImg

Rakesh M P.

Accounting, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

IT team's best friend

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Zluri is a frictionless product. You can view your organization's entire SaaS ecosystem after just a couple of integrations. It helped us completely transition away from using spreadsheets to manage our SaaS and helped us discover shadow IT and get rid of unused subscriptions.

Cons

Can't think of any negatives at the moment

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Hospital & Health Care, 10,001+ employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Contract renewals simplified

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

We love the user-friendliness of the tool. Zluri helps us keep a tab of our SaaS contracts and renewals and removes the element of surprise usually associated with them. New features and improvements get updated regularly.

Cons

Nothing, given that they're an early stage company

YP
AvatarImg

Yasaswy P.

Computer Software, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Makes SaaS Spend Management a Breeze

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

We deployed Zluri to cut down on our SaaS spend and it did exactly that. The product is great and we always had help at hand from Zluri to achieve what we set out to.

Cons

Nothing specific. We like everything as of today.

AK
AvatarImg

Arun K.

Information Technology and Services, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easiest tool to manage your SaaS

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Very intuitive and gets SaaS maangement done without any hassles

Cons

We don't have any dislikes for the product in its early stage

PD
AvatarImg

Prabhakar D.

E-Learning, 501-1,000 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Zluri-Feedback

Reviewed a year ago

Good to work with Zluri Platform.

Pros

Friendly use and good to get the reports

Cons

As of now no such things to describe so fare good to go.

PC
AvatarImg

Patrick C.

Computer Software, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Really great product, customer support is top notch

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

The entire setup process was very easy. I didn’t have any issues or need for onboarding. It auto detected my other software and I was off to the races.

Cons

They’re definitely still in the early stages of their product. It lacks a few of the process automation tools and workflows that I would generally expect from such software. But I have spoken with their support team and all of these features are currently under development.

PY
AvatarImg

Pruthvi Y.

Information Technology and Services, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

User-friendly navigation

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

The navigation is very simple and intuitive. The team is very helpful in resolving our queries.

Cons

We are waiting for more features that can help us give us recommendations and options basing on the insights

MU
AvatarImg

Mustafa U.

Consumer Services, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

V.Good SaaS Management Tool

Reviewed a year ago

Excellent, specially the customer support

Pros

Onboarding and Offboarding services and the customer support

Cons

Nothing for now, no issues so far, I am happy with the software

SM
AvatarImg

Shobhit M.

Computer Software, 11-50 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Visibility and cost management for SaaS solutions

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Visibility and intelligence over our SaaS application usage and costs

Cons

Need more actionable insights that can be applied easily