This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Zluri

Expel SaaS wastage, automate IT tasks, secure SaaS ecosystem

visit website

Zluri Reviews

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


14 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Zluri- A flexible SMP to sort out your SaaS chaos

Reviewed a month ago
Pros

Zluri is such a flexible and easy to use SaaS management tool that provides detailed reporting and an easy to use UI

Cons

SaaS management is still in it's nascent stages in our organization so we don't have any dislikes yet

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A must have tool for businesses

Reviewed 6 months ago
Pros

The renewal alerts and the visibility over the SaaS ecosystem are what I love the most. It used to feel like getting locked into a vendor when an application auto-renews without our notice. Now with Zluri, we get alerts weeks before the actual renewal date. So we have time to decide whether we have to renew the tool or cancel the subscription. And when a new tool is added to the SaaS landscape, we immediately get alerts on who has signed up and how much is spent, which is essential to calculate the overall spend and budget.

Cons

I don't have any dislikes about Zluri's product

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Saved us time, effort and $$$

Reviewed a month ago
Pros

It automated our complete discovery part of our software stack

Cons

We found a coupWe found a couple of minor bugs that is normal to any platform. Was taken care of swiftlyle of minor bugs that is normal to any platform. Was taken care of swiftly

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Really great product, customer support is top notch

Reviewed 7 months ago
Pros

The entire setup process was very easy. I didn’t have any issues or need for onboarding. It auto detected my other software and I was off to the races.

Cons

They’re definitely still in the early stages of their product. It lacks a few of the process automation tools and workflows that I would generally expect from such software. But I have spoken with their support team and all of these features are currently under development.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Get hold of your SaaS expenses from a single dashboard

Reviewed a month ago
Pros

Zluri's SaaS Management Platform has made it super easy to keep count of all SaaS expenses in its fully automated dashboard which would be rather time consuming when done manually.

Cons

We don't have any dislikes to mention as of now

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Zluri and SaaS managament are like bread and butter

Reviewed 5 months ago
Pros

The renewal alerts and the visibility of your SaaS stack is what I love the most about Zluri.The team has been amazing to work with. They are very helpful when we need help and very responsive. Zluri's easy to deploy. Even the integrations! You can get started right away without any intervention!

Cons

Nothing much! Just would love to see see more API connectors for SaaS applications. But it is a part of their roadmap.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Zluri is the easiest SaaS management tool to use

Reviewed 8 months ago
Pros

I'm impressed with everything related to Zluri right from the onboarding. Within 5 minutes of signing into the product, we discovered and optimized all our SaaS subscriptions and their users. I was seamlessly able to discover and manage my entire SaaS stack through their intuitive dashboard.

Cons

Nothing as of now

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Zluri, a hassle-free SaaS management

Reviewed 7 months ago

Wonderful

Pros

It surfaces my SaaS landscape within 5 miutes of onboarding. From a single dashboard I can find the users, usage and spend for a particular application. Unlike managing SaaS in a spreadsheet, Zluri saves time and labor.

Cons

Nothing as of now. We have been using Zluri for few months now and the result has been satisfactory

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

IT team's best friend

Reviewed 7 months ago
Pros

Zluri is a frictionless product. You can view your organization's entire SaaS ecosystem after just a couple of integrations. It helped us completely transition away from using spreadsheets to manage our SaaS and helped us discover shadow IT and get rid of unused subscriptions.

Cons

Can't think of any negatives at the moment

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Contract renewals simplified

Reviewed 6 months ago
Pros

We love the user-friendliness of the tool. Zluri helps us keep a tab of our SaaS contracts and renewals and removes the element of surprise usually associated with them. New features and improvements get updated regularly.

Cons

Nothing, given that they're an early stage company

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Makes SaaS Spend Management a Breeze

Reviewed 6 months ago
Pros

We deployed Zluri to cut down on our SaaS spend and it did exactly that. The product is great and we always had help at hand from Zluri to achieve what we set out to.

Cons

Nothing specific. We like everything as of today.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easiest tool to manage your SaaS

Reviewed 5 months ago
Pros

Very intuitive and gets SaaS maangement done without any hassles

Cons

We don't have any dislikes for the product in its early stage

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

User-friendly navigation

Reviewed 7 months ago
Pros

The navigation is very simple and intuitive. The team is very helpful in resolving our queries.

Cons

We are waiting for more features that can help us give us recommendations and options basing on the insights

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Visibility and cost management for SaaS solutions

Reviewed 6 months ago
Pros

Visibility and intelligence over our SaaS application usage and costs

Cons

Need more actionable insights that can be applied easily