This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Cyfe Reviews

User ratings

Overall rating

4.6

/5

75
93%
positive reviews
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8.85/10

See full reviews by rating

Pros and cons

Pros

Cons

They have a good base to continue improving this software, they have positive points such as the report and the monitoring is easy to use.

MI

Mariana I.

It's amazing for customer service and account management, and one of my service lines has allowed me to entirely forgo offering manual reporting - which is amazing.

AR

Anonymous Reviewer

It's very easy to implement, support is quick to respond and helpful with their replies, feature requests are taken seriously, and it's a great value for the spend.

KS

Kim S.

We're constantly fretting over accidentally erasing our data and don't want to mess with the settings too much.
AvatarImg

Sarah O.

The limited quantity of widgets limits what you can do with the display of the dashboard.

AF

Angel F.

It is somewhat limited in functionality and can be difficult to understand what the metrics mean (for example year over year, quarter over quarter, month over month and so on.).

JM

James M.

Cyfe users...

How would you rate Cyfe?
AvatarImg
AvatarImg
AvatarImg
AvatarImg
AvatarImg
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


75 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating

Great software but needs improvement

Reviewed 2 years ago

Transcript

Sarah: Hello, my name is Sarah and I am a marketing coordinator in the painting industry, and I give...

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great Product

Reviewed 3 years ago

Great product. Does what it promises. Ideal for small businesses that want to share a dashboard with clients. Customization offered is really great. They should come up with a mobile app also. Wouldn't mind paying extra for that. Please introduce other currencies, dollar fluctuations can sometimes ruin the budget.

Pros

Easy to use Configuration etc is very easy and does not take a lot of time Best feature is that it allows you to customize the logo and brand name

Cons

Slightly expensive Pricing is in dollars, for those who are not in US, the fluctuation in currency causes extra load

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Cyfe Review

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Cyfe makes it easy to see the data from our website in one convienient place.

Cons

The metrics are all basically quantitative, there are no quallative data gathering.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Awesome Analytics Platform

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Cyfe is so easy to customize for whatever analytics your team finds valuable. It can be accessed online by anyone on your team at any time so they can review the analytics whenever they'd like. The dashboard can even be branded to your company's colors!

Cons

The only potential con that I can think of is that the app doesn't provide outright insights or suggestions for how to optimize your campaigns. You'll have to do that on your own.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Simple and effective dashboarding tool

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Easy to get started and imports from various sources, we used Google Sheets and Google Analytics. Simple to use so the learning curve is low.

Cons

May not be as feature rich as other dashboarding and data visualisation tools. In terms of look and feel and data source compatibility.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Gone are the days of bouncing between reporting tools.

Reviewed a year ago

We have enjoyed being able to utilize Cyfe to get a more wholistic view into our marketing.

Pros

I love being able to look at one report and get all the info I need without bouncing between multiple tools and remembering multiple logins.

Cons

The thing I like the least is the lack of customization on chart types and layouts. I am a marketing person so look and feel is everything for me.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Budget friendly social media tool

Reviewed 4 years ago

Beautiful reports.

Pros

The cost makes this tool a must have. There are countless integrations and you can create awesome reports in minutes.

Cons

While the tool is so easy to use, more tips/training could be helpful to help users take things to next.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Cyfe: a great monitoring tool!

Reviewed 5 years ago

Cyfe is a great monitoring tool that allow to monitor web services (also social media), it allows to obtain report in real time and to archive useful historical data. I recommend it to everybody, really useful for you and your customers.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Remarkable tool to monitor progress of your business

Reviewed 4 years ago

Best for data analytics

Pros

customization and widgets show cyfe.s expertise in data analytics. It is very easy to set it up and has a very important support rate.

Cons

It becomes slow somethimes when I integrate something. Some of the integrtions do not run effectively as they should. Overall quality is good I recommend it

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Professional data metrics display with ability to read custom live SQL data feeds

Reviewed 7 years ago

Excellent panel for displaying data metrics. The ability to read live custom SQL data has saved us a huge amount of development time.

Pros

Rapid deployment, Ease of use, custom SQL data.

Cons

Panel designs could be more varied.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Connects with a lot of systems, but reporting is inflexible

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Can easily connect to multiple systems such as Xero, Google Analytics and Facebook. Easy to setup dashboard views.

Cons

My main reason for using the system was to monitor financial performance data that is captured in Xero. The standard reporting views and metrics for that data were very limited and added no value beyond what Xero already reports on.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Really Good Monitoring Tool

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Cyfe is truly a comprehensive tool that we used to monitor our marketing and web analytics. It has similarities to apps like Brand 24, but what's cool is that it has full seo stats and things like project management

Cons

no cons really. It does exactly what its suppose to do

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great for quick data checks

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Cyfe makes it easy to view who is viewing your websites in a variety of ways, including graphs and charts.

Cons

It is hard to know if all data is being captured simply because there are so many factors that play into site visits, but overall, we're happy with the service.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Easy BI setup

Reviewed 4 years ago

Quick BI

Pros

Native connectors with a large number of external apps Predefined widgets allow you to quickly get things going with relevant data

Cons

The app lacks some flexibility to customize the preexisting widgets Pricing model can be confusing

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

good for my own job and for the collegues

Reviewed 5 years ago

I think is perfect for my job, is simple and smart. With this dashboard i can perfectly monitoring all

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 7 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review