Bitium Reviews

Bitium Reviews

Bitium

Securely manage and provision your company’s apps, users and passwords in one place.

4.75/5 (8 reviews)
634     2,543

Matt Stephens

Awesome!! Plain and simple

30/11/2016

This is such a great product for a team managing many different logins and internal stack applications. Very happy with these guys. Never had any problems.

Pros

Manage all my passwords in one place

Cons

none at all

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering Bitium

Buy it... It will make you very efficient and secure

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Dustin Pederson

Easy to use - great sync features and reporting

13/05/2015

Other identity tools I've found are clunky and difficult, but Bitium made it so easy to manage our web based tools. I came to found the synching with our Google directory and reporting features are super helpful too! That was above and beyond what I had expected from what I thought was just a simple Single Sign-On tool.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Jonathan Beckhardt

A password/SaaS management application that my company loves

22/11/2014

We were in the market for a SaaS management platform that would allow us to: - Share passwords across employees (easily) - Manage permissions and roles (easily) - Turn access on and off (easily) We tried out several solutions, and were disappointed to see that nothing could satisfy our needs. Enter Bitium. We've found the experience on Bitium to be great. Whenever we need a login that they don't have in their system, they get it up within a few days. And when we've had to add or remove people from the system, we can do it with one click.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Sarah

BITIUM! Where have you been all my life?!

04/12/2013

Our agency adopted Bitium 3 months ago and we have never turned back. Not only do I use Bitium to manage every business app that I use daily, like Mailchimp, Expensify, Salesforce, Asana, Jira..just to name a few. I also now utilize Bitium to manage my personal apps like Gmail, Facebook, Twitter, and my calendar. I highly recommend Bitium to anyone focused on increasing their efficiency in the office, or anyone that is sick of remembering all those passwords.

Pros

- Now I have only one password to remember - They've partnered with every app I could think of, and if it isn't on Bitium, they will get it on for you - Extremely fast and courteous customer support - Chrome plug-in works great!

Cons

- It took about a week to change my habit of opening all my apps first thing in the morning - No banking apps

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Weagle

SSO - Inventory Management

02/12/2013

This is a great solution for all of our SSO needs. It integrates with AD which is a plus and is generally is easy to manage.

Pros

User interface is easy to use, managing users and groups easily shows who has access to what. Provisioning makes my life easier. Having the login reporting available is also very useful.

Cons

I wish there were more apps available for provisioning but apparently they're adding more quickly. The per month cost.

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
John L.

makes SaaS management simple

11/09/2013

I've been using Bitium to manage both employee access to SaaS apps and also to roll out new software. For example, when we selected Papertrail for log archival it was very easy for me to give access to the entire engineering group through Bitium. We use it to manage passwords and access to Salesforce, New Relic, AWS, Papertrail, Jira, Confluence, Sendgrid, GoToMeeting and a couple custom in-house apps.

Pros

- clean, modern UI - configurable and flexible - easy user adoption (made rollout go fast) - very responsive customer service - up-to-date help docs - reliable -- no outages since we started using it

Cons

- no safari support yet [they said later this year] - not all the apps allow auto-provisioning

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Apptastic

So easy and powerful

03/09/2013

I'm not an IT guy by trade, but through my time here I've started taking on more responsibility with all the web based tools our employees use. Bitium has given me the ability to easily manage those apps and my users while providing a simple sign on solution for my users. Now I can get back to doing more productive stuff!

Pros

Affordable, great design, low learning curve and outstanding user adoption. Also support gets back to me really quickly when I request new integrations.

Source: GetApp
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
L.C.D.

Best way to manage cloud apps

30/07/2013

Our company uses Bitium to manage all of our web-based applications (Basecamp, Salesforce, Dropbox, Github, Google Mail, etc.). As an admin, I love the ability to control which employees can access which apps. For our corporate social media accounts, we don't have to share passwords with everyone using them so we don't have to change them every time someone leaves the company. Bitium has saved me a ton of time managing our software, and our employees love the single sign on and collaboration features.

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more