App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Cyfe Reviews - Page 3

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


79 reviews

Recommended

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Sorangel Josefina B.

Internet, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Innovative software with design of boards to visualize activities

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

Cyfe is an assistant software that provides an excellent job with the characteristic of boards to visualize the different activities and analyze your business saving time, while keeping you abreast of each movement.

Cons

I can not think of anything that I do not like about Cyfe, I'm really grateful for the help he brings at a totally affordable price.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Laura P.

E-Learning, 1-10 employees

Used monthly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

An unsung hero of business apps

Reviewed 6 years ago

Love this software!

Pros

It pulls in data from a ridiculously huge number of platforms so you can create some really useful dashboards, across an array of business pillars and metrics.

Cons

The user interface is pretty dated now and needs a refresh. It could look AMAZING if they got a good designer on board but that's my only complaint. I also think its a little overpriced.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Jason B.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Only limited by the APIs it connects to

Reviewed 8 years ago

The dashboard capabilities in Cyfe are truly amazing. The ability to combine online metrics with offline metrics in one dashboard is priceless. From a marketing perspective, this platform helps guide business development decisions as well as showing ROI. The only limitations I've experienced have been when a social media platform changes its API connections. This can result in a dashboard full of empty widgets. Still, a short time reconnecting with the new metrics and you're back on track.

Pros

HUGE number of potential connections and limitless board options

Cons

Limited reports for some connections (based on API opportunities).

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Nicholas A A.

Automotive, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Perfect Client Facing Reporting Tool

Reviewed 3 years ago

Pretty smooth and positive experience setting up and using Cyfe.

Pros

Cyfe is very easy to set up and covers most of the channels and items I need to show my clients.

Cons

There are some limitations in digging deeper into the data and a few metrics missing from the mix we'd like to see.

MR
AvatarImg

Mario R.

Consumer Goods, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Basic analytics all in one

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

All of your metrics and ROI in one location, easily set up, and allows you to follow up on the progress of your campaigns

Cons

There is a lack of integration with other programs that would track other metrics for our pages, so for further research other programs are needed

AF
AvatarImg

Angel F.

Computer Software, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy to use and great premium feature at a good price!

Reviewed 7 years ago
Pros

Great price and I like the unlimited accounts feature that comes with a premium version. Also very easy to use.

Cons

The limited quantity of widgets limits what you can do with the display of the dashboard. There is only so much you can do with Cyfe but still a great value.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Used monthly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

A very usefull client dashboard for my digital company

Reviewed 7 years ago

I am able to send monthly trafic report in pdf to my clients, what is very valuable in my maintenance plan.

Pros

With Cyfe I can build customized dashboard for my clients with all the key indicator they need to follow their website : trafic per page, trafic per states, number of subscribers etc. I can also embded Airtable sheet, very usefull to track my time.

Cons

The design is quite simple and not very attractive. I wish I could personalize it a bit more by myself.

MB
AvatarImg

Marco B.

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best Data Dashboard

Reviewed 7 years ago

I really like Cyfe because it is useful to create beautiful reports right from the web: it needs just to be connected to others accounts (like Facebook, Adwords, etc.) or to custom csv and files and it plays good.

Pros

Easy Cheap but Good Interoperating

Cons

Slow (sometimes) Some reports not enough customizable

AS
AvatarImg

Abhinav S.

Marketing and Advertising, self-employed

Used monthly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great Product

Reviewed 5 years ago

Great product. Does what it promises. Ideal for small businesses that want to share a dashboard with clients. Customization offered is really great. They should come up with a mobile app also. Wouldn't mind paying extra for that. Please introduce other currencies, dollar fluctuations can sometimes ruin the budget.

Pros

Easy to use Configuration etc is very easy and does not take a lot of time Best feature is that it allows you to customize the logo and brand name

Cons

Slightly expensive Pricing is in dollars, for those who are not in US, the fluctuation in currency causes extra load

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Cyfe Review

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

Cyfe makes it easy to see the data from our website in one convienient place.

Cons

The metrics are all basically quantitative, there are no quallative data gathering.

RT
AvatarImg

Raewyn T.

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Used monthly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Simple and effective dashboarding tool

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

Easy to get started and imports from various sources, we used Google Sheets and Google Analytics. Simple to use so the learning curve is low.

Cons

May not be as feature rich as other dashboarding and data visualisation tools. In terms of look and feel and data source compatibility.

ZH
AvatarImg

Zakary H.

Marketing and Advertising, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Gone are the days of bouncing between reporting tools.

Reviewed 3 years ago

We have enjoyed being able to utilize Cyfe to get a more wholistic view into our marketing.

Pros

I love being able to look at one report and get all the info I need without bouncing between multiple tools and remembering multiple logins.

Cons

The thing I like the least is the lack of customization on chart types and layouts. I am a marketing person so look and feel is everything for me.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Animation, self-employed

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Connects with a lot of systems, but reporting is inflexible

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

Can easily connect to multiple systems such as Xero, Google Analytics and Facebook. Easy to setup dashboard views.

Cons

My main reason for using the system was to monitor financial performance data that is captured in Xero. The standard reporting views and metrics for that data were very limited and added no value beyond what Xero already reports on.

IS
AvatarImg

Ileana S.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Cyfe: a great monitoring tool!

Reviewed 7 years ago

Cyfe is a great monitoring tool that allow to monitor web services (also social media), it allows to obtain report in real time and to archive useful historical data. I recommend it to everybody, really useful for you and your customers.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Market Research, 1-10 employees

Used other for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Really Good Monitoring Tool

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

Cyfe is truly a comprehensive tool that we used to monitor our marketing and web analytics. It has similarities to apps like Brand 24, but what's cool is that it has full seo stats and things like project management

Cons

no cons really. It does exactly what its suppose to do

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Education Management, 501-1,000 employees

Used other for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great for quick data checks

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

Cyfe makes it easy to view who is viewing your websites in a variety of ways, including graphs and charts.

Cons

It is hard to know if all data is being captured simply because there are so many factors that play into site visits, but overall, we're happy with the service.

fs
AvatarImg

fatiha s.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

good for my own job and for the collegues

Reviewed 7 years ago

I think is perfect for my job, is simple and smart. With this dashboard i can perfectly monitoring all

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

RP
AvatarImg

Ripal P.

Security and Investigations, 201-500 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Cyfe for Life

Reviewed 2 years ago

Overall experience was good. As they have all features what i am looking for

Pros

The value for money is the best. Also the pre built widgets are so useful to use. Another thing to add is historical data is stored or archived so the user never loses their data

Cons

The only complaint i have is against customer support. They need to improve in that category since i wanted to cancel after trial but the customer support took it forever

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Ian R.

Computer Software, 51-200 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 8 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Heinz S.

Computer Software, self-employed

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 8 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Chris P.

Internet, 1-10 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 9 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Craig S.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 9 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

AP
AvatarImg

Andreea P.

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

TW
AvatarImg

Tobias W.

Internet, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

AH
AvatarImg

Arief H.

Food Production, self-employed

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 7 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review